Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 02 Sep 2015)
(z. B. Do 03 Sep 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located Very nice job. Compliments to the General Manager and the entire staff. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost everything was great. The room was pretty quiet and comfortable. The area was nice and Elk Grove itself was seemed very friendly. Almost everything was great, except the bathroom didn't seem to be completely clean - especially the toilet. It was great to have the refrigerator and microwave in the room, as well as the extra sink. The only thing to make that area better was perhaps to have napkins or paper towels available. Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bdhood I would recommend this hotel. Stayed 2 nights. The only problem was not enough eating places close. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel was excellent. We arrived very late and were concerned about our check-in. The front desk was helpful and quick to get us up to our room...which was great cause be were exhausted! The room was comfortable and clean. We will definitely stay again. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friday Night Stay We stayed at the Elk Grove Holiday Inn Express on a Friday to go to a wedding that same day. I was greeted right away and was able to check in quickly. The hotel was very clean and the room was better than we expected. The only drawback was there wasn't an in room safe. Other than that it was excellent stay. We were given free shuttle service to the wedding and back that made it very easy for us. Breakfast and area in the morning was kept clean, well stocked. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely stay there again when we are in the area. Thanks Rick August 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BEDS THE MAN AT CHECK IN WAS HELPFUL, THE ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE. THE AIRCONDITIONING IS A LITTLE DATED, AND KEPT SHUTTING OFF. THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, THERE WAS A LOT OF DIFFERENT ITEMS. THE LOBBY WAS CLEAN. IT WAS EASY ACCESS TO THE FREEWAY. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Heart This hotel has the best accommodations with an amazing breakfast to wake up to. Every staff member is helpful to assist with all your needs and they appeared to be helpful to one another too. Holiday Inn Express-Sacramento will see me again. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in the Sacramento area The hotel was clean and comfortable. We stayed with our grandchildren. Sacramento was about half way on our return trip to take them home. The staff was helpful. They put us in a room close to an exit (at our request because we had a smoker in our group) - they also offered the grandkids some fruit in the morning since we left before breakfast started. Our room rate for a double queen suite was great. The hotel is in a clean safe neighborhood and close to the freeway exit. We were not worried about the safety of the small children (or our car). There were numerous options for dining and shopping in the area. Gas prices were also good at this exit and Elk Grove is far enough south to be out of Sacramento traffic. This hotel will be our regular stop when traveling between Oregon and LA. July 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:58:41.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_ELKCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>