Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 239 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    174
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    6
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Very accommodating

By

13. Juli 2016

Reserved 40 rooms for wedding guests; Sophie worked with me throughout the planning process to confirm reservations and transportation needs. She provided updated guest lists on multiple occasions upon request. Breakfast was good with a variety of options available and room was comfortable. A shuttle service was provided for over 80 guests to and from the venue...a great service! The price was very reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient, very clean, friendly service

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Will stay at this hotel again. Front desk was very accommodating when I asked for a room away from the elevator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet place to get a good night sleep

By

06. Juli 2016

AC worked well on a hot night. Beds were a little too soft for my liking. Staff was helpful, courteous, very nice. Pool area is not like the photos. Didn't use it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleased with Holiday Inn Express

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I wasn't expecting Holiday Inn Express Elk Grove to be as comfortable as it was.

I was there for a family wedding, so I didn't go to the pool or use the gym, or even watch television.

My room was cool, quiet, and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate, about normal for a standard American breakfast.

The hotel had a shuttle service to the wedding, which is why I stayed there. The shuttle was a little disorganized, but that probably isn't the fault of the hotel. It would have been nice if we had had the option to leave the wedding a little earlier, rather than 11:15. Many guests were outside waiting for the shuttle to leave, but I suppose it would have been too much to ask to have two shuttle times.

If I am in the area again, I would stay here.

I was pleased with Holiday Inn Express. I had thought it was a budget option and that the quality would be lower than that of other Holiday Inns, but I was pleasantly surprised.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable room and excellent service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Room was everything I expected from Holiday Inn Express,,,,,,,,,,costly but worth the money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exellent Hotel Stay

By

03. Juli 2016

club

On a trip to Oregon, I found this to be the best hotel of all that I booked along the way. I would recommend this hotel to all who are looking in this area! It offered the best night's rest and appeared to be the only one that really considered the traveler's needs in its design and layout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

25. Juni 2016

club

clean, good location, helpful staff

This was a very nice hotel, especially for the business trip that I was on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Internet Use

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Had no problems using the hotel's internet and all necessary information was provided in the room, so I didn't have to call the front desk trying to figure out things.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to relative in Senior Home

By

11. Juni 2016

club

Was not aware that I was a member. Probably stayed there before, but don't remember. I was upgraded for being a member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

08. Juni 2016

Stayed here for a conference close by. I have always felt the Holiday Inn Express' were too expensive for what you get...but stayed here because we received a discount. It was a very clean, nice and friendly hotel when we entered and the room was nice, too. I was too tired to use pool and just wanted a cool shower and to sleep. There was dark hair in the bathtub (Not mine or friends, we are light haired). No big deal. But just confirms, for the price, I can stay at less expensive place and get the same quality. I did find the new desk attendant very nice and professional, even though he was new.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, great location and value.

By

07. Juni 2016

club

I like staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels as they are pretty consistent wherever you go. The one in Elk Grove off I-5 is no exception. It is a block off the highway and not right up against it, so noise is not an issue. The room was clean and exactly how it looked in the pictures on the website when booking. The breakfast was good and there was sufficient parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient stop

By

02. Juni 2016

club

This hotel is off of I-5 freeway, as you pass by Elk Grove CA. It is convenient, they offer a nice continental breakfast, with hot and cold items. It was a bit crowded in the serving area. Request a room away from the freeway side and not near the entrance with all of the bright lights illuminating the front. If you check in late, be prepared to wait until "business of the day" has been transacted at the front desk. Otherwise, a comfortable hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
18. Juni 2016
Dear Golftime, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Elk Grove - Sacramento Area, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding front desk service and bright lights. We will look into these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen