Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 30 Jan 2015)
(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Not acknowledged As a platinum member I have become accustomed to certain behaviors at check in or check out. This hotel did none of what I've experienced. 1. Check in - no comment about my status or if I wanted points or snack. 2. Check out - there were 2 employees at the desk doing nothing & they watched me walk out with a good bye, good day, did you enjoy your stay... Nothing!! I would stay here only for the room but the staff is not upto IHG standards as I've seen throughout the country. 27. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average Stay I came to Erie to take a standardized test on Friday morning. My Mom came with me and we arrived late Thursday night. I basically needed a good night's sleep and breakfast. The room was average. It was clean except for stains on the wall and in the carpet. Jacuzzi/bath combo was not clean. There was some black/brown grit in several places in the tub. It had obviously not been cleaned since the last guest. We had to request that they clean it. I'm not sure how I ended up in a room with a jacuzzi anyway, as I only reserved a standard room. My biggest complaint was the lack of light in the room. My Mom had to request an extra lamp. Apparently, this was a problem in the design of the rooms. It proved to be very in convenient, as I tried to prepare for my day the next morning. I'm usually pleased with Holiday Inn Express. The Erie Holiday Inn Express was a disappointment. We were supposed to stay an extra day to relax, but canceled. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by A troubled property This resort property is not at its best out of season when the attached splash park is closed. Too much food was put out each morning at breakfast -- and left out, no matter how crusty it got under the lights. I had one cinnamon roll whose edges were hard and powdery, and I didn't know you COULD bake one of those foldover omelets until it got crunchy. The room was largely OK but the toilet seemed very cheap and light-duty. The seat was attached on one side only, and on my last day in the room the flush handle failed. 25. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by bed was like a rock, door wouldnt lock easily. I have stayed at numerous HIE and though it was clean the beds were old and hard and the controls for climate in the room did not work...we initially went to goto the indoor water park but found out that you have to mame reservations prior to 24hrs to save any money. So we spent 70.00 more cause that is not printed anywhere..but we did enjoy our weekend getaway at the park. 13. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Due to weather we had to stop early. Customer service was perfect. I was greeted and made sure I was acknowledged as a platinum elite member. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was not great, but everything else about the hotel made up for it. I would stay there again if I'm ever back in the area. 12. Januar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, great staff If you are going to Erie for business or pleasure this hotel is very convenient to everything and has a great breakfast. Rooms are a little outdated but very clean. 11. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Usually fine, not so much this time Our stays at this hotel are for use of the water park connected to the hotel. Proximity is great, parking adequate, clean and comfortable. This stay, mostly disappointed in the smell of smoke near our room. Could have been from another guest room or from the "employee only" room next to ours. Either way, it was bad, not just a faint odor. Lastly, I don't expect a continental breakfast to be amazing, but how can anyone prepare scrambled eggs in quantity or otherwise and not realize that they aren't supposed to look like grits. They were so under-cooked, it was awful. So basically, a muffin or toast and sausage and juice. Usually, I'm grateful, but this was frustrating. 6. Januar 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Broken Window, Got a Cold I notified the front desk our window was broken but no one came and I had cold air on me all night and now have a bad cold. I found a snarled chunk of black hair in a clean towel. There was a bloodstain on the pillow case. 5. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>