Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 31 Jan 2015)
(z. B. So 01 Feb 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Friendly Front Desk Staff This was a great place to stay overnight during our trip to the San Diego Safari Park. We stayed there during Thanksgiving weekend; so i have to tap into the recesses of my memory bank, but I recall the front desk staff being exceptionally friendly and helpful. The morning continental breakfast made my kids' mouths water. Pancake machine, fresh fruit, scrabbled eggs, sausages, the works! Will stay here again on our next trip to the Wild Animals Park. 30. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very freindly staff We stayed at this Hotel a year ago and then Jan 22 2015 the room was clean, the staff very nice and friendly. Breakfast was very good and hot. I would stay here again and if you are looking for a nice place to stay this would the Hotel. The staff was very nice and very helpful. The only draw back was there is NO safe in the room. Bed was great and sleep well. Coffee was always made and hot by the front desk. 28. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by over all review I have been staying here about 16 years many improvements over the years As a horticulturalist I could help some on the landscape but it is a nice place to stay easy on and off of the 15 the prices are good and the service is also not plush but a good place to sleep with nice helpful people working there. 26. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay The staff is always friendly, funny and they always go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They always up grade me when they can with out me asking.Location is great, always clean, great value. Who ever hired this group was right on. 16. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed/clean rooms We are in our 80's and when we arrived we took the cart out to our car and loaded it but when we started pass the check-in desk the hostess called for one of the men employees to help us down the long hall way to our room. Also told us they would help us the next morning. Our suit was very clean and having been head of housekeeping in a large resort, I know how wonderful this factor is. Also, we had a King size bed with King pillows which neither of us like, but there were small pillows in the closet! It was quite a cold night and the heat in both rooms worked well. 14. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value This hotel was a great value and located near Escondido Center for the Arts. The room rate for a suite included breakfast plenty of space to spread out. It was near shopping as well as many restaurants in walking distance. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast varied the two days we were there. Great value for the money 14. Januar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly professional staff Warm greeting by friendly professional staff, clean facility with everyone going out of their way to welcome me and say hi as we met in the facility. I travel frequently and always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express as i can almost always depend on clean facilities with friendly staff and a nice breakfast to start my day out with. 12. Januar 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Very clean hotel and friendly staff Walking distance to In-N-Out, Del Taco and Burger King. Across the street, you can also find a variety of fast food restaurants like Pick-up Stix, Subway, decent Pho place, Panera's etc. The hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. The hotel room, lobby and breakfast room were immaculate, very clean. My only complaint was the facility itself. I was expecting a newly renovated hotel but I found a hotel that needed renovation. The furniture in the lobby needs to be replaced/updated. The rooms are very small. 10. Januar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>