Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for the money given the costs of other hotels in the area, I feel that we got a good value for the money. The hotel was clean, staff friendly and breakfast was as expected August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great services Thank you for everything, my stay there was awesome, and the service was amazing August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel When we first arrived, Malou, the front desk clerk greeted us warmly. She explained everything we needed to know about the hotel and if we needed anything who we should contact. The breakfast staff was attentive to the guests and always made sure there were no empty containers. In all, our stay was enjoyable. When we checked out, the gentleman behind the front desk could barely tear his eyes away from whatever he was looking at on his desk. At no time did he ask how the stay was or if everything was okay. When I handed the keys back, he said "You're done". Had we encountered him at the beginning of our stay, I'm sure we would not have felt as welcome as Malou made us feel. August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location for Valley Center Not a bad stay. I came here to stay the night before my wedding day in Valley Center. The breakfast was decent, and the hotel interior is pretty modern. The elevator wasn't in the best shape, and quite small. The pool and gym we did not use. The air con was good but I wish the beds were queen sized! As they said it would be... but it was a FULL. Having 4 people in a room like that isn't the most comfortable. August 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great locations off the freeway. Great job keep up the good work. locations are excellent rite off of the freeways. August 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice The hotel was in a great location. Directly across the street from a Target and plenty of eating spots. Nice spacious room, we enjoyed our stay August 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ten day stay Over all my visit was good. As stated in other part of review over the weekend there were several kids there were there as part of a Soccer team and they were very loud and continued to bang on my door even after several kids realized it was the wrong door. I at the time had NO energy to move due to my work schedule and it did stop after about 7-10 minutes. When service was needed was very nice. Over all again was good. Would stay again if ever in the area. August 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Escondido visit 2015 We visited the Holiday Inn Express in Escondido and found it was a good location, right off the freeway. The hotel was not overcrowded, in the month of July, and we were able to enjoy the pool in the late afternoon and early evening all by ourselves. The breakfast bar included choices such as: pancakes, scrambled eggs, sausage, hot cinnamon rolls, fresh coffee, orange juice, cold yogurt, fresh fruit, toast, cereal, and bagels. We enjoyed the breakfast and the comfortable guest room. The mattress was firm and springy, and the pillows were very soft, like down feathered pillows. Our room had a window to open, and a working air conditioning unit inside, plus a small refridgerator, and a working TV with local channels available. We also enjoyed the Wifi access while staying at the Holiday Inn. The staff were professional and helpful, and the cleaning ladies kept the room clean and the beds made each day. This hotel met our expectations and we would recommend to a friend. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:38:24.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_ESCCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>