Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 342 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

342Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    207
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great Staff

By

22. Juli 2016

Nice hotel for the price, would stay there again. Breakfast was included with room and was very nice. Good hot food, and a warm friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Everything was great! The room was huge. Everything was clean. I liked that the parking was included. The breakfast that was offered had so many options and was delicious. The cheese omelets were a great option for gluten free diners.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Dear Beer Travel: We are happy to hear that everything was great about your recent stay with us. It looks like you were able to try out our delicious hot buffet breakfast. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

13. Juli 2016

club

good place to stay. with nice .with nice receptionist. also like the breakfast offered.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear clarence2016: It is great to hear about your recent stay with us. We are also glad to know that you liked the free hot buffet breakfast we offer daily. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to see you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Updating Hotel

By

07. Juli 2016

club

We have stayed at this location before. We have asked the front desk staff for assistance. They have been friendly and willing to assist. However, when they have attempted to go on-line for information or print the information out, they seem to always have trouble...the system is down right now, I don't know why it is not letting me print...etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Deekind79: We are happy to hear that you came back and stayed with us again. It is great to hear that our front desk staff are friendly and willing to assist but having difficulty printing stuff for you. We apologize for the inconvenience this matter may have caused you. We appreciate your business and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff.

By

02. Juli 2016

Friendly staff made the stay very pleasant . Room was comfortable and clean and spacious.The free breakfast was good. I think in my past stays at other Holiday Inn Expresses, they have a waffle machine. This one did not; it had a pancake maker. The pancakes were good, I just prefer waffles.My GPS had a hard time directing me to this Holiday Inn Express as it is tuck in between a restaurant and another hotel. But a quick call to the front desk and they gave landmarks that got me to the hotel in a matter of minutes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear M-Star-A-Star: Thank you for letting us know about your pleasant stay with us. I apologize that you had a hard time finding the location but glad that our front desk was able to direct you. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suite Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Has all a business traveler needs. I liked the bed, the complimentary breakfast, the fitness room, and the swimming pool. The staff was helpful and very friendly. It was good to see the security on duty making the rounds at all hours during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear So Cal Holiday Inn Fan: So thrilled to hear about your recent stay with us. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Escondido Stay

By

01. Juli 2016

This property is older but the rooms have been updated. The staff are truly friendly people.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear MESI102: Thank your for your brief comment about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff were friendly. We hope that you were able to take advantage of the many amenities we have to offer including the hot buffet breakfast. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable

By

24. Juni 2016

Unfortunately, pull out bed was broken in both rooms reserved. Not only were the springs sticking out, but the bed part at feet was unattached and ripped. This rendered the bed unusable. Parties in both rooms had to sleep on floor. I paid for an extra bed for nothing for two days. Sheets and all contents in room felt wet due to humidity build up from cooler and lack of ventilation. Mildew and foul smell was observed every time room was entered. Unable to sleep during stay comfortably due to no fresh air in room and humidity and clammy feeling in room. Felt restless during getaway functions. On the other hand, inside and out was very clean. Pool area was well kept. Food was great along with service from food worker. Great cleaning staff. Greeting, attention and responses from all staff was quick, efficient and polite. Could not recommend though on account of room conditions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Astonishing: This is a duplicate review by Mr. Mudra which has already been responded to. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable Room with Good Service

By

22. Juni 2016

club

The Good- Great smiles and treatment from all staff. Very helpful and responsive. Great food and service during breakfast. The breakfast lady was very pleasant and ensured food was always stocked. The breakfast was better than many larger hotels. Pool, and all areas of motel were clean and well maintained, including the parking lots.

The Bad and Ugly- Pull out beds are not worth paying for or using as they were in very bad shape and broken and stained. Someone had to sleep on floor. Room was very stuffy and smelled. Was unable to breath and sleep throughout night comfortably. Sheets remained wet due to humidity from not having ventilation when using the cooling unit. Tubs stained along with sheets.

In the end, the ability to sleep away from home is where the real value in staying in a hotel and motel lies. So, even though the extras were good, the meat and potatoes of the business failed. Therefore, I could not recommend staying here without the sleeping conditions being updated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Mudra: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that our staff was helpful and responsive. We are also happy to hear that our hot buffet breakfast was always stocked and better than larger hotels. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know the "good" and the "bad" of your stay. This is the first step towards improvement of our services. We apologize for the inconvenience this matter may have caused you. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to make it up with you. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIX

By

10. Juni 2016

Excellent hotel..........................................................................................................

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear karlthegreat: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are so happy to know that you are rating us "Excellent" and that's good enough to make our day! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon. Sisncerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our experience at the Holiday Inn

By

07. Juni 2016

club

Everything thing was great, except it was so hot in the the hallways, dining area, and elevator that it made us not want to return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear katieb12: It is great to hear your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that everything was great. We have noted your comment about the temperature in the hallways, dining area and elevator and will address those issues. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs and we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Trip

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

The staff was excellent and friendly. The location was perfect (Next to an In and Out Burger!).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juni 2016
Dear G1166: Thank you for letting us know that our location was perfect. It is indeed located right off the freeway I-15 and close to tons of shops and restaurants. We are happy to hear that our staff was excellent and friendly. We hope that you were able to take advantage of the many amenities we have to offer including the hot buffet breakfast. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn hotels for your lodging needs. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Vikki Armonio General Manager Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Escondido
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen