Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 629 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

629Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    294
  • 4 Sterne
    219
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Soft, soft matress!

By

19. Juli 2016

I think my home preference for a firm mattress means my back was a lot sorer after three nights on your soft mattress than others may find... Clean, business-like, corporate hotel accommodation. I found the room lighting utterly inadequate; at least the bathroom was well-lit. Lack of a wastebin in the room was a frustration, while having multiple power points was a nice change. The anti-suicide window opening always makes me smile, but allows very little through draught...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear The Best Man Thank you very much for your time to write us a review and also highlight a few ideas on how we can improve our guests stays , I will be sure to pass your comments over to both the maintenance and also housekeeping teams in order for them to look into and find a solution .We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent one-night stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

We stayed as a family of four for one night as we were attending a wedding reception just down the road. It was extremely good value for money. Clean. Friendly, efficient staff. Perfect for a stopover. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Jensbar Thank you very much for your time to write us a review ,we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and from myself and the rest of the team we look forward to you staying with us again . Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, clean rooms

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Rooms were tidy and clean. Breakfast was tasty and staff friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Zcbm Thank you very much for your time to write us a review,We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass your positive comments on to the staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

29. Juni 2016

club

We were very impressed with the Hotel.
The staff were very welcoming, polite and helpful.
The room clean and well appointed. Most important the beds were very comfortable. All in all a most enjoyable stay, as a result we have already booked a stay at another Holiday Inn Express.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear JohnAA First of all thank you very much for your time to write us such a kind review, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

value for money very clean

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Helpful staff , clean hotel , good value. the shower was very big and extremely clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Bearded Thank you very much for your time to write us a review ,we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, spacious rooms

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I was impressed with the standard of the room, clean, spacious. As I was attending a workshop in the the area I wanted safe, value for money accommodation and this is certainly provided.

This property is just off a busy dual carriage way, A12, but can only be directly accessed off the southbound lane. As I was going northbound I couldn't see the exit so got lost, but phoned the hotel reception who gave me directions. So look at your road map before you travel to figure out how to navigate your way if you are travelling northbound on the A12 and are not familiar with the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Wannabe Artist Thank you very much for your time to write us a review ,we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Comfortable, clean with decent wifi. Off A12, convenient for Colchester and surroundings. Not crowded. No noise at night.
Staff are friendly. Check out is fast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear RKME Thank you very much for your time to write us a review, I will be sure to pass your positive comments over to our staff. We hope you choose us again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded expectations

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Very clean, friendly and efficient. Far exceeded expectations of this type of accommodation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear JOR1 Thank you for your time to write us such a positive review ,we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

27. Juni 2016

good for a low cost hotel, good bar meal , bed could have been more comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Nigelpat Thank you very much for your time to write us a review ,We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us . I do apologise that the bed was not to your liking and it is something I will forward to housekeeping in order to improve .We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wasser Im Badezimmer / Telefonkabel beschädigt

By

27. Juni 2016

club

Meine Bewertung entnehmen Sie den
vorigen Seiten.
Anregung:
Auch in England kann man einige
deutsche TV-Sender anbieten!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Great Location

By

27. Juni 2016

club

I chose this hotel for its location which proved ideal the hotel is clean the staff are friendly the service is good the room was very nice comfortable bed most enjoyable stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Dear Lofty52 Thank you very much for your time to write us such a wonderful review, I will be sure to pass your positive comments on to the staff. We hope you stay with us again. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and helpful

By

24. Juni 2016

club

A pleasant hotel, clean and tidy, with personable, helpful staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Another Oldie Thank you very much for your time to write us a positive review ,we are delighted your stay with us .We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Dominic Cook Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen