Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 20 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Di 21 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good value stay Great value stay however very dirty stained Carpet under bed side table , it was not noted until bed time. I was concerned as The splash stains on carpet & wall were quite visible & may have being incorrectly Billed for the damage ? However first stay at Holiday Inn Express which was excellent Value & very friendly & helpful staff. Will be Staying at same location next month. 14. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Cheap, clean and very good value Was a little apprehensive on staying at this Holiday Inn after reading the reviews but I must say we had no complaints whatsoever. Room was very nice and very clean, lovely walk in shower and bed was comfortable and no noise at night. Ok the breakfast was basic but still adequate and what was available was nice. Staff very friendly and helpful and would definitely use again. 12. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean room, polite staff, good food, good value Staff all polite and friendly, good choice and plenty of food at breakfast. Room was clean and spacious. Good value for money :-) 7. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel. Great value for money. Needed room for a family overnight stay. Room was very well furnished and very quiet. Would certainly return in the future. 6. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A shining light in the darkness Due to many reasons we were extremely late, hungry and very tired when we looked for the Holiday Inn Express on the A12 as we had stayed there before. We arrived well after 9 o'clock without a booking and expected to have trouble getting a room, pay over the odds and probably unable to get a meal. All concerns proved totally unfounded when a lovely receptionist organised a very nice room at a competitive rate and kept the kitchen open after hours to provide a good meal (and a pint!). The breakfast, which was included, had improved since our last stay though the sausages/eggs could be better. 30. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mr Great place to stay, staff are very friendly and the rooms are great 30. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable place for an overnight stop. Clearer signage from the northbound carriageway needed. Followed the directions on the website and satnav, but there is no obvious sign to the HIE until you are in the filling station. We turned left the first time at the final tee junction as the right turn just appeared to lead onto the southbound carriageway and ended up in the country! Breakfast on Sat at about 9 am was chaotic - we had to wait 1/2 hour before any sausages appeared. There were initially no plates or bowls either. Staff numbers were inadequate for a full dining room. We were there at about 8 am on Sunday am, before many other guests were around and everything was fine. Could do better..! 27. September 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Leisure stay In this hotel it had been recently re-decorated and looked good, however clearly the air con units had been left untouched, and as it seems with most Holiday Inn's the air conditioning did not have a cooling function, it only worked as a big fan. Mugs and spoons in room were left with coffee stains on from previous guests (this seems to be normal as well). Mattress just sank in the middle. I will not return unless desperate to this hotel 24. September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>