Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 30 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Fr 31 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 679 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but uncomfortable Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean even though we booked late. Breakfast was nice and plenty of choice even for the children. However the beds are by far the worst I have slept in. My airbed in my team t is more comfortable. I hardly slept. The chosen were sleeping on a sofa bed which was even worse. I would have expected better from a holiday inn July 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by We want you out. We cannot fault booking in,or the rooms but on the morning of our departure our door was knocked around 8-15am which woke us up and again at 8-30am by man with paint on his trousers who asked us what time we were leaving(he had no identification) so we told him around 9-30.We then went to breakfast where we met this man having something to eat. (he looked embarrassed). We then went back to the room only for the maid to knock as she wanted to get into our room. As booking out was not till 12 we then started to pack, just finished and what happened next one more knock . We then gave up I complained to reception and I was told they should not do that and that was it. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Exeter We live in the Midlands and visit close family in Exeter three or four times a year. I am disabled and we used to stay at another hotel in Exeter until a few years ago when our usual room was not available on the date we needed; so we decided to use the Holiday Inn instead. We found that the facilities, particularly for me as a disabled person, were far superior to what we had been used to at the Other hotel and we have used the Holiday Inn ever since. The bathroom is a wet room with a fold down seat for me to use when showering which is an absolute Godsend as I am unable to stand for very long. I do find the mattress is a bit unyielding (a bit "bouncy bouncy" as I like to put it) but this is a minor consideration for me when compared with everything else the hotel provides. The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful and, overall, we enjoy our stay there - which is why, I suppose, we have become regular visitors. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In and out My family and I have been driving around all of Southern England. We popped in at 8 p.m. My husband went to sleep - the children needed a proper meal - and they got a childrens menu to choose from. For the short whike we were there - very friendly staff. A bit small room for four persons. Well, we got what we paid for. Everybody had a good nights sleep and a lovely breakfast. And at 9 a.m. we were off Again. I would not recommend a romme like this, for four persons, for several days. For two or thrre - not for four... July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple comforts We came to help out elderly relatives living locally. The hotel provided exactly what we needed at the time it was needed so that we could concentrate on helping our relatives. Even though it was a very busy weekend, the staff were very cheery and helpful. The car-park entrance was much easier to find, the second time! July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfort and quality My stay in the Holiday Inn at Exeter M5 Jct 29 was not satisfactory. While my stays with IHG hotels were usually quite acceptable, this time it was not. I noted the following infractions: - the lift not working. Not fixed during the whole stay - Air Conditioning in room not working. Better after calling front desk - Weak Wi Fi in room - Sink basin slow drain - Toilet flush low pressure - Room lock (my brothers room next door) not working. Fixed during stay. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Problem Solving Stayed for 3 nights. Newly confined to a wheelchair so a disabled room needed and was excellent. Unfortunately on second floor and the lift kept jamming with me in it!! Staff could not have handled it better. Every one was very helpful. We were moved to a ground floor room and every help was given in a professional and friendly manner. To make it even better we were refunded our first night stay. Triumph from a possible disaster! Thank you very much to all staff involved including the duty manager, reception and the handy man. Will definitely use Holiday Inn again. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by parking and beds Number of parking spaces is extremely poor and the listing of additional spaces next door at the train station is not true as they are generally full. Beds are very hard. Most hotels have gone to pillow top mattresses. The hot selections at breakfast did not change from day to day, July 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:11:58.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_EXEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>