Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Every time my wife and I were entering or exiting the facility the staff always acknowledge us with a "Welcome " or "Have a nice day." July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Once again, our stay at a Holiday inn Express was worth every penny. We attended the Roar on the Shore Bike event in Erie and wanted to stay "out of the mix" so we booked a room at Findley Lake. It met all our expectations and confirmed why I am an IHG member. As a matter in fact, the couple that went with us, also signed up based on their positive experience. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by last nighton the road We finally found a place to stay before finally heading back home. HI was great. Comfy, able to have food delivered. It was late and we were tired and hungry so it was perfect. Staff was great. Only downside is the AC that keeps going on and off. Not just here but in many hotels and it is very annoying when trying to sleep. This is the 3rd on we stayed in on our trip to and from Denver and we will be going more often on our travels. July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Night Clean comfortable room , great highway access and a safe area. Easy access good food and a great staff. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - very comfortable. We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Findley Lake when we were vendors at the art festival on the grounds of the Chautauqua Institution. Upon arrival, the staff was pleasant and informative. Our room was huge, and extremely comfortable. The bed was cozy and comfy. Our only regret is that we came back to our room each night too tired to enjoy a dip in the pool - but I'm certain that we would have enjoyed that as well. We'll be staying here again, each time we do that show. Thanks for a great stay! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at This place is excellent in every way. The room is the cleanest I have stayed at, and I check under the bed and cushions, and it was spotless. The breakfast had a wide variety including gluten free items. All of the staff and housekeeping are great. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Manager and Staff I have been a customer service manager for many years and recognize great employees. The employees of the Holiday Inn Express in Findley Lake, NY are as fine as they come. They all went above and beyond the call of duty to make my stay pleasant and relaxing. They were all extremely friendly and helpful from the manager on down to all other staff. There was not one person that I encountered that did not acknlowledge me and go out of their way to make me feel valued as a customer. They didn't give just "great" service, they gave service that "dazzles" the customer. You are extremely fortunate to have employees of their caliber. You are only as good as your employees. They represent your company well. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing breakfast We stayed 2 nights. The breakfast on our first morning was very good. On the second morning however, there was practically no food left. Have stayed at many other Holiday Inns and this has never happened before. Otherwise only complaint from my husband was that the tv did not have the golf channel as an option. Seeing as this hotel is only a couple of miles from the Peak and Peek golf resort it would seem like a no-brainer. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:12:54.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_FDLLK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>