Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 398 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

398Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    343
  • 4 Sterne
    40
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    3

Clean rooms, Kid's suite is great

By

17. Juli 2016

club

We had a kid's suite which was great. The room was clean, fridge was cold, and our kiddo loved the zebra themed "room" to himself. The pool area was clean and inviting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappoint with staff

By

17. Juli 2016

My husband and I have been IHG members for years and have always enjoyed our stays at various properties but especially the Holiday Inn Express. we have given our children rooms as gifts and they too have found them wonderful! EXCEPT for the Holiday Inn Express at Finley Lake. My husband and I have stayed with a group of people twice and service was ok. This last visit by our son and family was anything but acceptable! My son arrived late with his 3 children ( under 27 months ) and wife and were happy to get in their room. However , the next morning when my son went out to their car, there was a flat tire. The family came back into the hotel to ask for help. The lady at the desk was asked if she knew where an ATM was. She had no idea. He asked if a gas station was nearby.....she had no idea! He asked if he could call a tow truck and have the car towed to a place to have his tire fixed. She was NO HELP AT ALL! Finally, after the three kids were getting restless, she suggested that perhaps they could wait in a room nearby. My son got a two truck on his own and they were on their way, no thanks to anyone’s help there! We are very disappointed that our son was treated in such a manner. He was on his way to a much anticipated trip to church camp in Dunkirk, NY where the rest of the family was waiting for him. This is the very first negative review I have ever given a Holiday Inn Express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Annual Trip to New York

By

15. Juli 2016

Excellent everything. Always a "10". The only item that I have noticed that is not so good is during the evenings that I have stayed at Findley Lake this July is this: after 2200 hours the facility is not lighted around the entry way. It is just there in the dark. Not very inviting!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Enjoyed a 2 night stay here. Newer hotel. Nice pool. Typical breakfast choices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Findley Lake Visit

By

11. Juli 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations provided by the Holiday Inn Express and staff in Findley Lake, NY. on July 6th and 7th. It was much better than anticipated. We particularly enjoyed the comfort of the bed and pillows, as well as the swimming pool. We would be more than happy to stay there again if travels warrant it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An oasis with wonderful customer servic

By

07. Juli 2016

club

Imagine finding this outstanding hotel seemingly in the middle of no where.. I was quite surprised to find this handsome hotel after following my GPS over miles of country roads after leaving the Interstate. Friendly people, comfortable accommodations, good food. I couldn't ask for more of a well-needed respite between two hard days of driving! I would stay again in a heartbeat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

over night stay.

By

06. Juli 2016

club

except for the power outage we did fine and personal did a great job,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dissatisfied

By

05. Juli 2016

Arrived well past the timeframe that rooms should be cleaned (2:30am) and was placed in an uncleaned room. Received zero compensation. Travel approximately 12 weeks out of the year for business and 3-4 for leisure. I will not return to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Juli 2016
Dear meljaye, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Gold member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the condition of the room fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy off Route 86, Easy on 86

By

05. Juli 2016

Excellent front desk staff, and breakfast. Overall great experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

03. Juli 2016

VERY disappointed with the staff here, had to walk down the steps because of no electricity had no water and no hot breakfast and the staff could only give 15% off my next stay there. Well I will not be staying here again!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Juli 2016
Dear Jeff1960Harrisville, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the water and power shortage during your visit, and for falling below your expectations regarding our staff and breakfast selection. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unhappy

By

02. Juli 2016

We have found the "change in management" not to be a good thing. The attitude and rudeness of management was unacceptable. Not a very good way to treat those whom are trying enjoy their stay. Many of club members stay there thru out the year and since have stated they will go somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
12. Juli 2016
Dear Bass22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to learn about the service letdown of our hotel staff. This is definitely not the type of customer service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, I apologize. Your observations are documented and forwarded to the General Manager and ownership of the property and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that we get another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great midpoint on the way out East

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A great hotel and a quiet little town to choose a number of restaurants from. Everything was proximate to the hotel and easy to get to which was important after driving all day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen