Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 369 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    183
  • 4 Sterne
    75
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    19

A few mishaps but friendly service

By

12. Juli 2016

club

We had a few mishaps with the condition of the rooms but the staff was friendly and worked to make this right.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
tee32, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to our area. I am sorry to learn that there were mishaps that prevented you from enjoying your stay to the fullest. I am glad that the staff were able to remedy the situation. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet time

By

29. Juni 2016

platinumelite

A big improvement over a recent stay at another inn. HIE was reasonably quiet and more comfortable. It is a great location when heading to the Keys.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Tinman43, Thank you for staying with us and for the 4 star review. I especially would like to thank you for continuing to use Holiday Inn Express hotels despite your less than desirable experience prior to staying at our property. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

27. Juni 2016

club

fred and other was outstanding, fred was best desk person weve seen in three years

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
mottly, Thank you for the 5 star review and for acknowledging Fred and the service he provided you. Fred is one of our longest tenured staff members and we are extremely lucky to have him. I will make sure to share your review with him. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

20. Juni 2016

club

I have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express. Love the accommodations, cleanliness, staff, hospitality, and grounds. The price is comparable to better hotels. Amenities are wonderful. The fitness center and swimming pools are clean, and up to date. The business center offers the basic technology to work on the god.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for your continued patronage and for the 5 star review. Consistency of quality and service is something we are always striving for and I am pleased to learn that you have consistently have a good experience while staying with us. We look forward to your return, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok hotel for a quick stay

By

17. Juni 2016

Good place and friendly staff - the main problem was that the rooms (not just ours but several others) were smelly and we all had to go and change the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
RFID, Thank you for staying with us during your recent travels to Florida City. I am sorry to learn that you, along with others, were displeased about the conditions of your rooms. We are working diligently to improve the conditions of the property and the rooms are a major point of emphasis. We will be doing room renovations in the next few weeks to remedy the smell issue. I hope that you would be willing to visit us again the next time you are in the are so that you can see all the new and exciting changes. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards

By

09. Juni 2016

I've stayed at various Holiday Inn Express locations across the country. Sadly, this location is not up to their normal standards.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juni 2016
Dear Traveler2.0, Thank you for submitting your review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn Express around. It sounds like we fell below the standards that you expect from our brand. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest satisfaction. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall stay

By

08. Juni 2016

club

stay was enjoyable. I have only one concern and that was the damaged chain linked fence on the property which was in need of immediate repair.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
jhpiii, Thank you for the 5 star review. With regards to the fence, we have already planned the repairs in the coming weeks while we address other issues as well. Please come see us again. Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

02. Juni 2016

club

My Husband surprise me with being down here for the first time and had a great evening

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Vicki2727, I am delighted that you and your husband had a great evening while staying with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and hopefully your husband surprises some more and you get to visit us again. Sincerely, Kenny Oliver General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not as good as what I expected

By

25. Mai 2016

room is clean but the complimentary breakfast is not good.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. Juni 2016
Dear Alex124, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with our breakfast. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the HI Express I am used to.

By

21. Mai 2016

My stay was related to work and this hotel was convenient to my destination. The staff were nice but seemed indifferent about my comfort. The breakfast was available later than many HI Express hotels and I had to leave early but there was not much available to take with me. The highway fronting the hotel was divided and busy so anyone leaving and going north has difficulty getting on the other side. I exited on the back street, if the staff had the back exit gate open. The room had an unpleasant smell. The bed slept very well, however and it was quiet and dark enough for a good sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Juni 2016
Dear JDH2, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience due to the hours that breakfast is available and the overall level of service you have received. It is not our intention to dissatisfy you as it is always our continued efforts to ensure that our guests leave our hotel happy. Rest assured that your comments will be kept in mind when making the needed improvements in order for us to accommodate you better in the future. Thank you again for your review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We do hope to have an opportunity to provide you with the service you deserve. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to Stay

By

21. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean room. The staff is very congenial and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gateway to the Keys

By

19. Mai 2016

club

This hotel has perfect proximity to the Keys, but no restaurants of interest, the room was mildewy smelling, and the colors of grey and black are not what you want when in Florida, even if it is a business trip!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Mai 2016
Dear Santa Barbara biz gal, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the smell of our room as well as the color. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen