Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by On the way to the Keys Very helpful and attentive staff. Used ony as a stop over en route to the Keys. Room clean and tidy as you'd expect 10. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Deodorizer in check-in area The fragrance of the deodorizer in the check-in area was so strong that I could hardly breathe. The desk clerk stated that this system was being put in all Holiday Inns. We almost cancelled and left, but the room was OK, so we stayed. The clerk did give us a discount to make up for the discomfort, which was good. I suggest that they do away with the deodorizer. 22. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect for The Keys / Everglades Great Stay, friendly staff, somewhat older interior. Good beds. 21. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best IGH beds I've slept on in recent memory Had a great experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful in referring places to eat. 12. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gateway to the Keys Wonderful place to stay. Close to visiting our daughter at college, yet far enough away to enjoy the Keys. Also located near some great shopping. 3. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Stay The staff and the hotel itself were very nice and comfortable and took care of all my needs. 2. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Couple of Nights We checked in late on Saturday Afternoon and didn't get the King room that we reserved. They did get us a Mini Suite however that was just as comfortable. We had a little issue with the waste basket in the bathroom not being emptied, but the front desk quickly took care of this. One issue was the hallway end doors could not be used for entry so everyone parked close to the front doors. Not a problem for us, but it could be if it was raining... nearest open spots were dozens of cars away. Everything else was GREAT! 2. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Not Satisfied with stay When we entered the room we noticed that the carpet was dirty as if it had not been vacuumed. There were crumbs on the floor. The pillow had hair on them The shower floor was filled with hair and the shower did not drain - it was quite disgusting Upon check in, the person at the front desk barely even looked at me and seemed angry. 31. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Terrible night This was to be a pleasant outing with friends. I reserved two rooms, one for us and one for our friends. The price was very high, but agreed upon by all. I requested early check-in and our rooms were not ready when we got there. When we did check-in, the rooms were dirty and very worn, needed updating. Our rooms were on different floors, even though we requested rooms next to each other. The toilets were dirty and did not work properly. The showers were absolutely terrible, we could not rinse out the soap in our hair because of low pressure. The drains barely worked and backed up. The carpeting in the rooms was very worn with spots all over. The rooms had a foul odor. The exit door of the hotel which was right by our room did not work, so we had to walk around the hotel to come in the front door, usually in the rain. The neighborhood where the hotel was located was not the best. This was evident since the hotel gated the rear entrance to the parking lot at night. I did not feel safe. I was embarrassed for my friends. I will never stay at this hotel again. I am starting to lose confidence in Holiday Inn Express, and I am a Platinum elite member of the rewards club. Which, by the way, I was not recognized as when I checked in. Do not stay here, and the price is ridiculous. 8. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Hotlel service Disappointed in the staff handling there daily functions. Did not have coffee one day of the stay. Were told the kitchen staff took the key home with them. The hotel did not have an extra key. Could not make change at the desk for their vending machines after 3:00pm. Were told we should have gotten change before we returned to the hotel. Had to go out for soda and water. Next year we will probably look for other accommodations in Florida City. 7. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Gute Lage Gute Lage des Hotels für Ausflüge, soweit alles gut, nur der Frühstücksraum war an unseren zwei Übernachtungen immer stark Überlaufen - Wartezeiten! 5. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding staff! The staff greeted us every time we came in the door. When asked, they offered directions and restaurant recommendations. The breakfast buffet was nice and the lady there went out of her way to welcome everyone. It was one of the only places where we have stayed that the dining tables were cleaned between guests. 3. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by To the keys Adequate way station on the way to the keys or Everglades Close to Robert is here. 28. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good hotel Clean room and good service. Only downside is that the room had a musty smell. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Needs updating This hotel is a ok choice. It was a place to sleep and the beds were clean. The rooms need a little care and the beds need upgraded to get a higher rating. The beds were not what I have got accustomed to sleeping on at Holiday Inn Express hotels? It does not measure up to the other HI Expresses we have stayed at in the past few years. Still better than most hotels, however could have been better with some upgrades and a little work on the inside of the rooms, 26. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good stop off before the keys We were travelling down to the keys and needed a room for night we stopped at the holiday inn found it to be very good staff were helpful brad on front desk was real star. Overall a good stop off. With breakfast thrown in. 26. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ok hotel....not as clean as it should be. Disappointed in this hotel. Thought it would have been cleaner and nicer. 25. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, great breakfast, nice amenities We stayed here rather than out on Key West. This was a much better value. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Pricey Hotel is dated, staff is freindly but slow. Not worth the nightly cost. Shower pressure was horrible! 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Wish all the Holiday Inns that we have stayed at were like this one 15. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by An average holiday inn Everything is okay just a typical holiday inn that you would expected 12. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Zero perks and odd staff The staff at check in were very awkward and did not offer any type of perk for Platinum members. TV had bad reception and room floor was not clean. Bathroom light switch had a short and toilet paper rolls were almost at the end. I will not return to this location if I am working in the area I will drive to Key Largo And stay. 8. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sleeping great and friendly breakfast The checkin was friendly and prompt. Guest room was clean and bed comftorable. breakfast server was friendly and food was good. 2. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Handy to the Everglades and remarkably quiet Because the contract lodging at Flamingo has not and may never be rebuilt this hotel was the closest and best we could find. Having stayed at several HI-X before I was happy to find this one to provide the room, service, and amenities I'd come to appreciate. I especially enjoy being able to have some breakfast before hitting the road and having it included as part of the room fee makes it even more appealing. 26. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient, clean & comfortable Have stayed there several times. Positive experience-no complaints except price continues to increase. Next trip may price shop. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Breakfast I had a great stay at this location, as a homebase for my family visit to the Everglades. We thought that the room was clean and well-maintained. We loved the included breakfast. The staff had some helpful recommendations for us. We will return for future visits. One con: the room fan is loud. We would have preferred to just turn it off. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by On the Keys' road Excellent hotel well situated for visiting the Evergaldes park or as a stop going to the Keys. Difficulty to find the hotel with the rented GPS that sent us on the right street but not at the right place. The hotel signal should be lighted at night and not later! 19. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of my South Florida favorites This last hotel on the right before the keys has hosted me many times. It is showing it's age a bit these days, but the staff are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and fresh, though getting a bit tired looking. Breakfast is hot and the coffee is as good as it gets for free hotel brew. I will be back. 10. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by room the room stated it was a king with a pull out and could sleep 4, however, the pullout is like a twin bed. I had a 11 and 9 year old and no way could they both fit on the pullout. There were no sheets, blankets or pillows for the pullout. When I went to front desk to get them all I could get was 4 sheets. All the pillows were gone and evidentlly all the blankets. My other room with two queens had four pillows per bed! The room temp when we arrived was at 66*..I turned it up to 73* and it still continued to blow cold air...there was no auto about it...it just kept running. The air freshener was very overpowering.. not sure if we were trying to cover up the smell of smoke or what. 5. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Just "OK'.... HIE was clean, no issues there. Front desk staff was pleasant and friendly. Beds were hard.... sore backs in the morning!! Breakfast was shabby. Spend a lot of nights in HIE's and this was a weak spot. Cinnamon rolls were empty, so I asked the attendant if more were on the way. Being 30 minutes before closing, I figured this was an OK request. With a bit of an attitude he brought out one more pan of them. They were cold and uncooked/heated.... Bathrooms were small, door location entry into room was the problem.. so no fault of this HIE. 21. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>