Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great U.S. Open Trip This hotel had everything we needed for a long weekend at the U.S. Open. The location was very convenient to LaGuardia Airport and the BJK Tennis Center. 14. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great access to BJK Tennis Center This a neat, clean and quiet location.Polite and attentive staff. 9. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome Staff After arriving super early from a redeye flight, the staff extended an early check in courtesy to us as rooms were available. They also went out of their way to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel was very nice and well kept, and I noticed no issues in my room. The shuttle to the subway and LGA airport was a blessing, and we sincerely appreciated all the tourist advice. Will certainly recommend this property again. 7. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and good service Overall,my stay was pleasant and lived up to expectation; 6. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant place to stay Very warm staff extremly helpful . Breakfast was a great, Miss R who prepared the breakfast and kept it well stocked did a great job. It was a pleasant start to our morning. At reception your staff was very helpful and courteous, special mention to all the front desk ladies - The shuttle drivers and housekeeping were great and made getting around easier. Clean comfortable place to stay.. 4. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay near Corona Park Nice place to stay for the US Open, a bit pricier than usual but its probably their peak period. Good selection for breakfast. 4. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay. Shuttle service not so reliable I was with my wife at the hotel during the US Open. The hotel location to attend this event is the best. Walking distance to the tennis center. Carolina at the front desk was very warm and nice at our arrival. Luckily there was a room available so she let us check-in early. In general everybody at the front desk was very attentive and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. The bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast is the standard for Holiday Inn so not much more to expect there. They have a shuttle service to Laguardia and to one of the subway station near the hotel. Our only complaint was that shuttle service was not so reliable. We called from the subway station one evening a bit before 11:00 PM and were answered by Emily who promised we'd get the shuttle in 15 minutes. After half an hour, we called again at 11:30 PM and were answered by another operator who didn't know anything about our request. She sent it right away. Apparently Emily left at 11 and probably forgot to send the shuttle. Next morning we were going to the US Open and decided to use the shuttle. We didn't manage to get it because it became full just before us. We were told to wait for it 5 minutes (it doesn't take more than 1 or 2 minutes to the US Open) however it took more than 20 minutes to come back and nobody was able to explain what happened. Had we knew we would have walked without any problem. Don't know if it just happened to us, but doesn't seems like a reliable service. Either than that, great experience at the hotel. 4. September 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Let down On the whole the staff were helpful and excellent with Carolina standing out. She was welcoming, friendly and professional. My rating dropped due to an incident where we were severely let down by the shuttle service. After 45 minutes waiting I rang up to understand that the bus had not been sent. We chose to take a taxi. We received no real apology or even an offer to cover the cost of the taxi. The hotel knew our telephone number and made no effort to let us know of the situation. When we got back we noticed an idle second bus. The breakfast area is small and we had to eat out in the lobby on two occasions. 3. September 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>