Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 25 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Mi 26 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff earns stars again staff was extra friendly and helpful as always. we can always depend on the restaurant/shopping recommendation we receive from the staff--YEA Everrett. Gloria and Neela. 21. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable, relaxing stay Stayed here for 4 days post cruise . Location is good for our needs. Staff all very helpful and friendly, from the GM,Gloria, to all staff we met, too numerous to mention ! Bed, uber comfortable, so enjoyed very good sleep at night with the help of the blackout curtains. This hotel is fine for a short break. If we wanted to stay longer, then an in room safe and the use of an onsite pool would be required. We use this hotel either for pre or post cruise stays and the high standard has always been maintained. We use IHG hotels throughout the world, be it Intercont, HI or HIEx. They have all been satisfactory, but some staff go that extra mile....as in this hotel. 21. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly service - great location. A pleasurable stay - and was surprised to learn that a complimentary airport shuttle was available. Good breakfast selection, plus staff members who were friendly and courteous. 20. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre Cruise night Excellent staff. Warm greetings. Due to limited availability, price was quite high, over two bills. Stayed here for pre and post cruise. We walked off our ship and the half mile stroll only took 15 minutes. Very easy. Staff stored our luggage due to our early arrival. Website mentions three blocks to the cruise terminal. It's right at one half mile to terminal TWO. Other terminals are farther away. Hotel will make shuttle arrangements. A rep of the shuttle service was onsite and booked an airboat ride for us, including drop off at the airport. Now that's service! Quiet room, great bed and a good night's sleep. 20. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, updated, professional staff I did not have high expectations for a cruise landing hotel. Boy was I wrong! The staff did an excellent job of handing a full and busy lobby. The rooms were updated and modern, not what you would think of from a Holiday Inn Express. Thanks! 20. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great value! I love Holiday Inn Express hotels and this was the perfect place for us to stay while preparing to go on our cruise. The shuttle was great...free to and from the airport and only $8 per person for each way to cruiseport. The only complaint I have is that the hotel is a bit dated despite improvements and there was a strange smell in the room. I am a bit fussy, so this was a problem for me. If you are looking for a good deal and can tolerate a few small negatives, this is the place for you. 18. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfy room The staff was nice and very helpful. I had a pleasant stay. 18. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and friendly. Good experience. Clean and close to restaurants and shopping. Close to Airport and Cruise port. 17. November 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>