Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice 2 day stay First I must say that a few of the reviews I read prior to booking regarding this Hotel and Location must have been written by the few 5 percent of the population that you will never make happy. My experience was very good to excellent from the moment I walked into this hotel at 1 pm where I expected to wait a couple of hours for my room but the customer service and I must apologize for not noting their names found me a room immediately and this what I call good service. Now I do acknowledge that this an older hotel but it has been remodeled and my room was completely up to date, it was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The morning breakfast was basic, good and made a nice start to the day. The location is great for walking to many very good restaurants, Pubix and Win Dixie, Walgreen's, Wine/Liquor Stores, Dollar Store and numerous little outlet stores. Over my 2 day stay the customer service staff were very pleasant and helpful in giving me directions around the area. I had to request and extra hour to the check out time and this was no problem. I definitely would recommend this hotel and location to others and thank you to all the hotel staff for a great stay. 22. März 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Reasonable The hotel has close proximity to the airport and port which is convenient for late night arrivals. I was not able to use a shuttle bus to get to the hotel (not sure if there was one). The staff were friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. The beach is a good distance away and there is no pool but there are plenty of restaurants nearby. 20. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well designed room Except for poor tv reception the room was great. Receptacles on the night stand and led reading lights were nice. Side chair looks nice but not really a comfortable place to sit. 15. März 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by not good value This hotel appeared to present fair value when I read the reviews. Unfortunatley That was not the case. We chose this site due to cruise terminal proximity and the free airport shuttle. We waited 1.5 hours for the shuttle the driver David was not helpful or pleasant. The desk staff were very pleasant but when I phoned to get the RV repaired I never heard back from them. The free breakfast was very sparse and not worth the effort of attending, again the person in charge of the dinning room seemed to be having a bad day. Lastly for the cost I think we should have had a much better experience. Thank goodness we were only staying 1 night and moved onto much better things like our cruise. I cannot recommend this hotel 11. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient to the Port This is a great hotel location if you are going on a cruise out of the Port. Very convenient to the airport as well. It was very clean and comfortable. Private shuttle service to the port at a reasonable cost was available with a reservation made at the front desk at the time of our arrival. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. 9. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close proximity to Convention Center Although the Tony Robbins event was horrible and a waste of money the hotel was very nice, clean, convenient, walking distant to dining & convention center. Breakfast incl & free parking was a plus! I would stay again. 7. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Not wanting to use travellers cheques to pay acount I was dispointed that you are not interested to taking travellers cheques to pay our account. I have used travellers cheques for years and all over the world. I was able to use them at all other places I visited in Fort Lauderdale including restaurants, sight seeing , drug stores etc. 2. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, EXCELLENT staff service! Extremely comfortable room - slept like a top even though I usually don't sleep well in hotels. What really impressed me, though, was the staff. The front desk clerks were ALWAYS courteous, helpful, truly caring, quick in checking guests in and out so there were no long lines (while still making sure all the details were all correct), and eager to be of genuine service (especially when I lost my purse!) And the help staff were also very courteous and helpful. I don't often stay in hotels, but this was a wonderful experience! 1. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay We were looking for a nice hotel close to the cruise port that we could stay at without any need for a car. This hotel was perfect. Convenient free transportation from the airport (note: you need to call the hotel when you have your luggage to arrange pick up) and reasonably-priced hourly shuttle service to the port. There were several places to eat within a short walk of the hotel (we recommend the sushi place directly across the street). Tamara at the front desk was very friendly and went out of her way to really make us feel at home. I feel good about our choice to stay here. 1. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We stayed here before after our cruise. The front counter staff and especially Tamara were extremely pleasant, helpful and accommodating to make our stay a perfect experience. We had arrived back from our cruise early in the day and Tamara went out of her way to allow us to check in early and get us a room. It was very much appreciated! 26. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Waste treatment center as your neighbor The hotel itself is fine. Typical Holiday Inn Express. The down side to this property is that it is right next door to a waste treatment facility. I stayed there three nights and the smell never got better. Maybe the wind was blowing in the wrong direction... Regardless, there were multiple people walking around the lobby holding a scarf or something else over their nose and mouth to filter some of the smell. 24. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Television Service and comfortable seating This hotel has the worst chair of any hotel I have ever seen. Those chairs are god-awful and are hard to sit in and get out of. The television service is the worst I have ever had in any hotel. We were watching a show and the picture suddenly became scrambled and we could not finish watching it. This happened both the first and the second time we stayed there. 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and staff The staff was exceptional! The group traveling with us was not very cordial to the staff; however, the staff was very patient and attentive and did not deserve the harsh words! Kudos to the staff!!!!!! 23. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay before a cruise! Great place to stay the night before our cruise left from Port Everglades! We especially appreciated the shuttle service provided to the hotel from the airport. The hotel has contracted for transportation from the hotel to the cruise port for a very reasonable fee. This same company met us at the pier at the end of our cruise and took us to the airport, again for a very reasonable fee. Such a good idea! We would stay here again the next time we take a cruise that leaves from Port Everglades 21. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by desk personnel everyone was welcoming and went beyond the norm in taking care of us in general and in some rather specific requests we asked about. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by multiple problems Staff polite tried to meet needs. First evening WiFi would not work until contact was made with hotel technical support. After several hours of being disconnected with my cell phone service, getting the correct password from the front desk, and having the hotel tecnical support calling me in my room. Use of hotel computer/printer...one of two computers not always working. "out of order, printer" sign missing at the time of printing boarding pass. Second evening TV would not work ...Front Desk was notified at 6:30 AM, scrambled all day and in the evening the technican was not able to repair the TV and was moved to two rooms before I was able to view the opening ceremony. Second evening left a message for a wake up call...no call was made on third day...at 5:00AM to my room. Upon departure the management reported to me that my inconvience would be compensated on email. If I received this thank you for my review...my email is still avaiable. To date I have not heard from management. 19. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Most overpriced Holiday Inn Express that I have experienced, will not return. Price was more than doubled from my stay at the same facility, same time period last year with no additional amentities or apparent value added. 17. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Cruise couple GREAT STAFF, shuttle driver, desk clerk, breakfast and cleaning staff. Clean rooms and excellent location. 16. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Service Good customer service and conveniently located close to cruise port. Desk clerks, Tamara and Sherise friendly. Sherise especially who is able to answer incoming phone calls and questions from passengers checking in and departing the hotel with a smile considering how busy the hotel lobby is. 11. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Stay before Cruising We stayed here the night before our cruise departed. It is very convenient to the terminal. Actually walked down the street and could see the ships at their docks. Everything was in order with my reservation and was acknowledged as a priority club member. Room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar was constantly refilled and kept clean. Which was kinda impressive because apparently almost everyone staying was cruising on one line or another. I would highly recommend the hotel. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasent staff & great rooms Always a pleasure at this hotel. Pleasent front desk staff & clean well kept comfortable rooms. Always my place of choice when in Ft. Lauderdale. 7 minutes from/to airport! 8. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff above and beyond Stayed at Holiday Inn Express Ft. Lauderdale for one night each before and after a one week cruise. This is a popular hotel for this purpose and very busy. The staff were great having arrangements lined up, shuttles arranged and they go above and beyond with storing bags before check in and after checkout. All were cheerful and helpful. Why I always choose Holiday Inn Express when I travel. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly and helpful staff. Great location My experience at this hotel was very positive. The staff was friendly and professional. Tamara did a fantastic job at the front desk juggling check ins, phone calls, arranging shuttle buses to local attractions and answering guests questions. This hotel is conveniently near the beach, shops, grocery stores and restaurants. Amenities were minimal, but that's what you get for "express". Although the rate was much cheaper than other hotels that had more amenities...you get what you pay for. To my surprise, the complementary hot breakfast was very good. My only quibble is that there was not any fruit, other than that the variety was excellent. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by ugh My air conditioner didnt work, the tub had a steady leak, the night of the super bowl, my tv didn't work. AND, they wouldnt take my IGH points and apply them to my bill. 7. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One night post-cruise ... Sherise, the front desk person was VERY GOOD. Multitasked and sometimes overwhelmed, but she handled it very, very well. Room was modern, well done, and clean. Only nit was the faucet on the bowl type sink in the bathroom was very loose, but functioned. AC worked well also (especially in the breakfast area. It was freezing in there. MANY restaurants/bars nearby with a great variety of food. We went to Duffy's to watch the Super Bowl. Fabulous. Best sports bar/restaurant we've ever been to. 15 projection TVs in the bar area alone! And 2 for 1 drinks and beers ALL THE TIME. We also ate lunch at Panaretto's Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria. FABULOUS Italian. Plus One: Recognized my Priority Club membership and gave us a goodie bag with 2 bottles of water, some cookies and pretzels. Nice touch. 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly service and good inland location The areas were clean. The room was ready when we arrived and the staff was very pleasant, courteous and helpful. I would stay here again. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Venue My husband and I were very pleased with this HIE. Tamara and Everett, who staffed the front desk, were absolutely outstanding employees. They represent your organization extremely well. The are extremely professional and made us feel like our care and comfort really mattered to them. An honorable mention to Shenise?? At times, these staff were overwhelming busy with phones ringing, check in & out's, personal inquiries, contacting the driver for transportation services, etc. They could have used more hands, but rather than complain, they took care of it all with smiles and professional attitudes. Kudos to them all 3. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convienent location Location is great for access to airport, cruise terminal and close by restaurants and stores. 3. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and great service Had a good stay, forgot to let the front desk know the fridge wasn't working in room 508.....didn't like the breakfast. Muffins were old and sausage gravy was nasty tasting. Everything else good... 27. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to Cruise Terminal The hotel is close to the terminal and very handy for those cruising. We enjoyed our stay here, though it was only for about 20 hours. The hotel is older, but kept up very well and the breakfast was very good. The staff were very good, but were extremely busy as many of us were leaving at the same time to cruise. Our luggage did not arrive with us when we flew from the north and the staff made note of this. Even the night shift knew about it and they were watching for our luggage. We took the hotel's shuttle to the cruise terminal ($8 pp) and we learned that you should allow 45 minutes to get there, even though it is less than a couple of miles away. It is probably best to eat breakfast earlier & to take the shuttle to the ships a little earlier to avoid the crowds. 27. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 nächste>>