Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel in Lauderdale This hotel is excellent clean and well-appointed. For my stay, the value was terrific - low price for a fine hotel. The location is good - close enough to I95 and many restaurants in walking distance. Room is quiet, clean, comfortable. Everything worked as it should. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by June 2014 My stay was good accept for a few problems. There was a delay in the pick up at the cruise terminal and a sink leak in the room. The staff was very courteous and accomadating though. 27. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel Todo en el hotel estuvo muy bien, lo único que no me gustó es el olor de la cañería del baño, sobre todo en la tarde. Creo que es un buen hotel para hospedarse unos días, tiene todo lo necesario, incluído internet . El comedor se me hizo pequeño sobre todo los fines de semana que había mucha gente desayunando al mismo tiempo. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Roaches and previous review not posted My husband and I stayed at this location mid-May the night before our cruise. I wrote a review two weeks ago, but it appears my review was never posted. I am disappointed that my attempt to help other customers was disregarded because the hotel did not like my review. (let's hope this gets posted) During our stay, we found a roach in our end blanket and many more came out on our pizza sitting on the desk. The shower handle did not work--which was insignificant compared to bugs. I would not recommend this hotel. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service with a smile The hotel has a great staff that handled everything with extra care. After traveling all day from the west coast the staff greeted us with a smile and a helping hand. They gave us recommendations on places to eat. Most of all we got shuttle service from the hotel and it was a telephone call away. Additionally, we arranged our return to have a shuttle meet us at the cruise ship the following week. The shuttle was on time we only waited 10 minutes....Great staff with a smile... 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location this hotel was in a great location and the staff was awesome. There are many places to eat within walking distance. There is also a trolley that takes you all over Fort Lauderdale, right out in front, for only $1 or $3 for on and off privileges . The room was a bit small, and some of the mattresses are not the greatest, but the location and staff make up for it. The cruise port is within walking distance, which is nice to save taxi money. This is now our hotel of choice when cruising out of Fort Lauderdale. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by poor breakfast It was a convienent location to spend a night but would not stay there for an extended visit. The breakfast was awful so we went out to eat and paid for breakfast. If you truly want to improve services you could offer a free shuttle to/from the port. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by I WAS SURPRISED I wasn't expecting much, but was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was very clean like many others mentioned. The staff was very very friendly and helpful. Thanks so much to Amelia and Tamara. Their personalities and willing to assist traits was more than most would give. Their attitude alone would make me return. I was in 7th heaven when I "found" the nearby stores and restaurants. I would return and recommend this location to others. The only issue we had, we discovered the carpet was wet in one spot. We noticed that the frig appeared to be leaking. We did inform the staff. I was still grateful they had a refrigerator in our room along with the microwave. We enjoyed our stay. 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good central location; excellent room; great staff I selected this hotel for its central location, which was great for my purposes. The staff, especially the front desk people, were exceptionally nice. The room was one of the nicest I've stayed in at a Holiday Inn Express. I definitely recommend this facility. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ok. Wouldn't stay again. Left to wait for 40 minutes just to get a shuttle from the airport. Woman at the front desk was no help at all, except in the excuse making department. She must have gone to school to learn how to frustrate guests. Upon arrival, she was nowhere to be found. There was a very nice man who checked us in that tried his best to make things better. Other than that, it's nothing special, and there are many more options in the Ft. Lauderdale port area the are much better. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel amenities and location for the price Clean, attractive and comfortable hotel. Nice beds, and fridge plus microwave in rooms. Full breakfast buffet are great. Cereals 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good location We stayed here the night before our cruise. Great value and nice clean room. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for cruise ships This is the closest hotel to the cruise terminal and it is excellently situated for pre or post cruise stays. Many nice restaurants within walking distance plus a drug store for last minute needs. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Value The only complaint I have is that the shower was not very good. Low water pressure, uneven flow, poor spray. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay if going on a cruise This hotel is conveniently located to the port and to FLL. The check-in staff was very helpful and friendly. We took the shuttle to the port, but a cab would work just as well. The breakfast was good- several options and hot food. Fitness area is small but suitable for a basic workout. Lots of really good restaurants and Publix grocery within easy walking distance. Free shuttle from FLL was very nice- quick pick-up. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by get-a-way Excellent and friendly staff! Would recommend this hotel. Good selection of food for breakfast. Could use some updating with colors etc. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by met all my needs for this trip very good experience at this property. The only fault I found was the breakfast wait. Numerous people trying to get food and all the food positions were very close together. Would have been more efficient if food items were more spread out allowing for a better flow and less wait time. One of the best free breakfasts I have ever experienced. Food was fresh and hot. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 AWESOME staff, GREAT hotel We were only here for one night after returning from a cruise and everyone was wonderful. They allowed us to check in once the room was ready. They were so helpful and attentive with everything we needed. The hotel and rooms are beautiful. The bed was so comfortable! We highly recommend this hotel! 26. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Location, Location, Location!!! Checked in for a one night pre-cruise stay on May 03, 2014. Amelia at the front desk was extremely welcoming, friendly and a great asset to the staff at this hotel. She even had some promotional cocktail coupons for me for the restaurant that I was meeting other cruisers at for dinner across the street. Room was clean, attractive and everything was in working order, although the rooms aren't exactly roomy. Enjoyed a quick plentiful breakfast the next morning and left on a shuttle (outside company) to the cruise port for $8.00 cash pp. Great experience for a fair price. 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service We had a good time and relax at this hotel. We checked in the hotel early due to the Carnival ship arrived early. The front desk woman offered to store our luggage and the breakfast and she also recognized that we are platinum member. Since we had a rental car and we had never been to Fort Lauderdale so after breakfast we drove around the beach. Around 2:30 PM, we checked in and got a very nice room. The room is big and the shower head is great. Since the next day we had to catch the early flight so we decided to return the car at that night. After return the car, I called the front desk and about 15 minutes the van picked me up back to the hotel. Since we had to leave early, the staff offered us the bag contain a yogurt, and some fruits, it is very thoughtful we are very appreciated. The shuttle van was on time and took us to the airport less than 15 minutes. I am sorry I can't remember all the staff but all of them were very nice and helpful. One person at the desk I remember his name is Everett, please forgive if I spell it incorrectly. We will stay at this hotel for the next trip in Fort Lauderdale. 21. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good reception by hotel staff. We are very pleased with our stay and if required again will be glad to return. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The night before boarding a cruiseship We stayed at this hotel only one night before we started our cruise. Very friendly staff! Large clean room. Walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Breakfast area too small! Overall a good experience and we can recommend the Holiday Inn Ft. Lauderdale if you come from or go on a cruise. 2. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great choice for cruisers Very close to pier makes this a great choice especially if you use points or cash and points. Walking distance to stores, restaurants etc. And if you walk a short way you can see the ships docked. Breakfast was a normal HIE so no complaints. Staff was friendly and rooms clean. 1. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location We have stayed at this location a number of time since 2010 and have always found that the staff is wonderful, professional, polite and friendly. The location could use some updating but you can't beat the location, near restaurants, activities, Port Everglades and Ft. Lauderdale Airport. 19. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Interesting experience When I made my booking, a "real live Person" at your 1-800 number said there was a shuttle service from the MIAMI airport. Being told there was none was a gross disappointment.. 13. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Taken for Granted ?? This was our third (maybe fourth) consecutive stay with no recognition of being Platinum Elite Member. Repeat customers seem to be no longer relevant (High Occupancy Hubris?). It used to feel good to be met with a "Welcome Back", instead of merely, "Do you have a reservation?" I used to proudly reccommend this property, not so sure of late. Not sure if it due to change of staff, management, ownership, or lack of concern. Many other hotel choices in same general area. Fortunately the housekeeping staff are top notch, as are those handling the Breakfast Area. And, these folks don't even know who the oft-repeating customers are. Hopefully someone who cares will get to read these comments and look into the deteriorating service from the former excellent levels. 12. April 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Service Slipping? This has been our "Go To" place to stay pre/post cruises from Fort Lauderdale. The free shuttle from airport now requires a 20-30 minute wait. When we arrived at hotel elevator was out of service, until "they" could reset it. We could check into our fifth floor room but had to walk up, and down. We went out to grab a bite to eat and returned a couple of hours later and were told "they" are on thier way to reset the elevator (might be stuck in traffic). It was finally reset later that evening. At check-in, we were again not recognized as Platinum Members. This seems to mean nothing any longer. Fortunately, the room was in fine shape throughout our stay, and the front desk folks were quite personable, even in ingnoring our repeat business. The ideal location fo this property has been the main draw to returning, but we are feeling dis-advantaged of late. 12. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Bathroom sink The bathroom sink was new and very modern. but it "sat" on top of the counter. not very accessible for short people or children. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast food was tasty. 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best stop before and after a Cruise from Port Everglades Excellent service from start to finish. Everett you are the best host. All the staff was friendly and amenable. More than willing to help get your day going right from the hot Breakfast to booking tours and getting us back and forth to the Pier at ort Everglades. This is a great location for people with mobility impairments as they have double rooms and roll-in showers. If they don't have something you need they will get it for you in record time. Walking distance within the neighbourhood includes a pharmacy, Liquor store, dress shop and several very good restaurants . Would be my pleasure to stay here again 10. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel and Location We enjoyed our stay here! The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. It is in a perfect location for a pre or post cruise stay, Port Everglades is just around the corner. The other thing we enjoyed is that the hotel is in walking distance to shops and resturants and anything else you may need. We will be staying here in the future! 10. April 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 nächste>>