Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 527 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff! This was a nice hotel for the price. We just needed one night prior to our cruise and the location was ideal! August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Review nice stay; exception many of the channels on the TV were fuzzy August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A call back to discuss issues would have eliminated this review Let me start by saying we have stayed here before and loved it. This time....not so much. TV didn't work. Asked for new room.said TV would be changed. They switched TV while we were out.Only analog channels. No CBS NBC ABC HBO. I asked again for new room. Gentleman at desk said he called cable company and they would reboot . Nope never happened. Toilet ran on/off. They knew they had a problem as top was already 1/2 off. They must have "fixed" for a prior guest. Shower was roll in for my companion. MOLD. I spoke with very lovely lady at desk this morning. I said I would very much like to speak to manager. I said that I did all I was able to do through proper channels and that I did not want to go online and give bad review as I felt discussing this with manager was the right way to go. Especially since my last stay was great. I left note and #. I am dumb founded that 10 hours AFTER I checked out I still have not gotten a call. POOR customer service. POOR management. The hotel was NOT full as I checked. They could have and should have moved us. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and accomodating Small town friendliness and service in a big city atmosphere. The experience was excellent and we will come back again! August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff at the hotel was very friendly, cheerful, and always helpful throughout our 4 day stay while attending a convention. Within walking distance of every place we wanted to go. The free shuttle service to and from the airport was a bonus!! August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall one of my favorites! This is now one of my favorite IHG properties. I would stay here again when I go to the East coast. On the West it's the Largo property and this one for the East. It's a good clean property with places to walk for something to eat or some light shopping. It is clean and neat as well. What sets this property apart to me was the friendliness of the staff. You have some people at this property that are capable of genuinely treating you like a guest and I say that in the sense of like they are treating you like a guest in their homes as opposed to providing customer service. If that is important to you as well as a modern, clean room, at a great value then I think this would be the place. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The room was comfortable and made for a relaxing stay. The free breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful and attentive. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay w/ good experience We like this hotel for several reasons. Location in Ft Lauderdale in between airport and beach, front desk is professional and helpful, stay in a nice room with comfortable features. Good TV channels. Trolley picks up directly in front of hotel which is nice. Trolley is a Ft Laud trolley that costs $1/ride or $3/day per person and can get you to the beach and/or Las Olas shopping. Enjoy this hotel. Good food choices nearby. Overall like this hotel very much for a stay in Ft Lauderdale. Recommend. August 7, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:34:20.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_527, tr_527
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>