Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 19 Apr 2014)
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant/helpful staff, Comfortable Room We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for one night prior to taking a cruise. We found the place to be well situated with access to local restaurants etc. Staff were very efficient, helpful & pleasant. 29. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Interesting stay In my opinion this hotel was way under par with the other Holiday Inn's, At between 8.00am and 8.30 am there is a cart with a wheel that have a flat spot along the service corridor. There is no Cola in the machine on the 5th floor,there was no microwave in the room ,I had to ask , and then it was as though I had stolen the microwave .The service man asked me "Where was the microwave " although I had JUST checked in. Bed was comfy,T V in an excellent position.reading lights fine,computer table I found good,elevator slow.I found climbing the stairs to the 5th floor better. I was not checked in as a Priority Gold Member 29. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by our stary Must say that the staff was very friendly and helpful. the front staff was very accomodating and knowledgeable about the area. All the local restaurants that they suggested were excellent choices. i would definately stay here again. 27. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome experience! I was so impressed with this hotel. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. I can't emphasize enough how great the front desk staff were. I loved getting a snack bag for being a priority club member, as I really was hungry after the flight. The room was probably the nicest of all the Holiday Inn Express' that I've stayed in. The only two critiques: 1. More fruit choices at breakfast (this is a chain-wide issue) 2. More clarity about the airport shuttle. It was difficult to figure out what to do once at the airport. I tried to call twice on the hotel phone, but no one picked up. We went to the appointed location, but another driver for a different HI Express told me that I had to call, so my husband went back and called again and finally got someone. It was a tad frustrating. 26. Januar 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by smelly! The staff can only be described as surly and disinterested. No hot water (mentioned to staff – reply words to the affect of “o dear, what a shame”) The inside and vicinity of the hotel was very smell with what can only be described as an eggy smell. We were told by the reception staff this was the result of the nearby cruise liner terminal. Even though I appreciate this is not the fault of the hotel, it still meant we had a rather smelly experience and is worth noting if you are considering this hotel. Even though I am normally a Holiday Inn fan, this overall was not a pleasant stay! 25. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Location and Comfort We stayed here for 2 days prior to a cruise departure and it satisfied pretty much all of our needs. Airport shuttle service was quick and polite. The check in was very fast (we are Priority Club members) and the lady behind the counter was pleasant and efficient. We were in our room within 1/2 hour of our arrival at the airport. The room was clean and well decorated with lots of pillows and a good temperature setting. There was very little noise from the hallway. We were on the fifth floor. Of course the location is everything and this hotel was perfect for that. Within a block of a Walgreens so we could get the lotions we could not carry on the plane and did not want to pack in checked luggage. A short walk took us right to the 17th Street bridge where you can see all the ships in port from the top. At the base of the bridge is a water taxi stop for for $20 each we spent the whole first day getting on and off at different stops to see the city and do a bit of shopping. Had lunch at one of the Marina stops and visited the beautiful beach for a bit. Lots of decent restaurants close to the hotel so we had several choices for diner and with the free hot breakfast included, we did not lack for meals. The breakfast area is a bit small so very cramped at certain times but the hotel opened a board room for additional seating. About the only thing lacking in this hotel was a pool. It would have been nice to take a cool dip when we got back from a day of sight seeing. They do have access to a pool via shuttle but after a long day I was not ready to "go out" again. We would however have only used the pool for about 15 minutes during our stay so certainly not a deal breaker to us. They do have a shuttle available to the port at a cost but we chose to just cab it so we could leave the hotel a bit later to avoid the check in rush as the ship. All in all I would recommend this hotel for adults and especially as a pre or post cruise stay. 25. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value in the perfect location For people heading out to sea, it's the best location in Fort Lauderdale, and a real bargain compared to the other hotels in the area. And the parking is free. The rooms are nice and clean and the breakfast is good, and there are all the services and supplies available in walking distance that most cruise passengers might need. We cruise a lot, and we have stayed in several of the local hotels, but the Holiday Inn Express is always going to be our choice in Fort Lauderdale if we can get a room. 21. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay before a cruise! We stayed here the night before our cruise and the hotel was hip, clean and comfortable. The beds were so comfortable and the shuttle from the airport was super convenient. I would highly recommend this hotel! Thanks Holiday Inn Express! 21. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by BOOKED FOR A RELATIVE: Nothing but compliments! I used some Priority Club points to book a King room as a gift for a relative and his guest going on a 'Birthday Cruise' out of Miami. They were treated so well by the facility staff that the relative just had to call me to tell me how wonderful everything was and how well they were taken care of, and to comment that I must be a 'very important' Priority Club member in order for them to have been treated so well on my behalf. MANY THANKS to Holiday Inn #in general# and this facility's staff #in particular# for making their stay so enjoyable!. Appreciatively, JMG 20. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Extras When I asked an extra spoon and a plate to feed my kids during the dinner time, it seemed to me that it was very difficult to get - they didn't want to give me saying that they didn't have in one occasion or the cost of one plate was very expensive to give me in another occasion. I thought it was so... The cleanliness of the rooms was not very good - debris/dirty in all the corners/edges. Below beds, a layer of dirty. 15. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well located and friendly helpful staff We have stayed here a number of times pre and post cruise and will definitely stay again. 15. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Location for Cruisers This is the second time we have stayed at this location and have enjoyed it considerably. The hotel staff is very attentive and saw to all our needs. The only negative was that the shuttle driver (David) left us hanging at the airport for 1 hr and 20 minutes. Claimed he got caught in traffic yet other drivers came and went 2 to 3 times. Despite David we will stay again on our next visit. 14. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by best hotel and cheep for good service and hotel room i loved this hotel brefest and all it was great and im one of them people that like good rooms with nice tvs and all ... i loved it and its cheep on price for a good stay 7. Januar 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice facility but priced too high in our opinion This room was priced very high compared to others in that area. We have stayed before on points but our traveling companions had to purchase the room and thought is was very high. They will not return on their next cruise. We were scheduled to be transported to the ship at 11:30 a.m. We let the staff know early the prior day and they signed us up. At 12:30 p.m. I finally hailed a cab and went to the ship. The 12:30 sign ups were there waiting. If they knew how many were signed up they should have provided the transportation or let us know earlier. They did return our money but it turned out to be less expensive to use a cab. Facility is nice as were the people but it is priced too high for what one receives in our opinion. 7. Januar 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stop for cruisers Great stop for cruisers. Come in a day early and get free airport shuttle (8 minute ride). Nothing special, clean and up-to-date gets the job done! Location is great for last minute things (Walgreens, Publix) and restaurants, all within walking distance -- just opened a Carrabbas next door. Three city blocks from pier and water taxi. Cruise shuttle available for $10 a person. FREE Continental breakfast bar . Will stay there for the third time when next in Ft Lauderdale!!! 5. Januar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Thank you very much Gloria and her wonderful staff I would like to express, on behalf of my traveling group of 8, my BIG Thank You to Gloria and her wonderful staff. We stayed there on December 7, 2012 before starting our cruise the next day. We have received superb, above and beyond service from this wonderful group of people; with the most sincere and helpful General Manager Gloria, Comeal and Chandra at the front desk, Veronica at housekeeping, Denise and Heath with the shuttle service and others of whom I did not know of their names. We totally enjoyed their excellent service that made me extremely proud to be a loyal and frequent user of this chain. Way to go Gloria and this is definitely THE HOTEL that I would recommend if you are planning to stay before cruising or simply exploring Ft. Lauderdale and southern Florida. Excellent location and price, wonderful staff and service, great complimentary breakfast and good selection, clean and modern rooms, 6 stars out of 5. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU from Aaron L, Markham, Ontario, Canada 31. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great place but very clean king room excellent every thing great but NO POOL 24. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Recent visit We recently flew into FLL late in the evening and were joining a cruise ship the next day. We choose this hotel because of the location to both the airport and cruise terminal. A complimentary shuttle bus picked us up on our arrival and for $8 each we took another shuttle bus the next morning to the ship. We were allocated a nice room which was comfortable and clean and very good value for money. Everett ( front desk), who greeted us was friendly and welcoming and had excellent customer service skills. So much so we joined the Priority Club It was a nice surprise to have a complimentary breakfast included in our room rate and there was a good choice of items. It was just a little difficult to get to things due to the lay out of the breakfast area when you have a lot of people trying to get to things but in the grand scheme of things that was not so much of a problem just feedback for the hotel manager Great stay overall - would come again 23. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and convenient location for cruise ship Staff very friendly and helpful in directing me to Park and Go at Port Everglades. Room ready upon arrival, along with a welcome package and was recognized as Priority Rewards guest. 22. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great service The hostess was truly hospitable and very friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to and staying in Ft Lauderdale. 21. Dezember 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by poor experience did not get room type or floor ask for turned on shower brown water come out tub would not drain properly bathroom floor dirty toilet would not flush properly breakfast choice poor would not recommend this hotel too any one very poorly maintained 18. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Can recommend this to anyone Once again we have stayed here for a few days pre cruise and cannot fault the place. The room was once again very good, staff friendly and the service very good. Gloria, the Manager, was first class as were all her staff. The breakfast was good and satisfied our needs...small, but quite sufficient....unless you need a full cooked breakfast !! We would stay her again should we be in the area again. Thanks Scottish Lass Alice 17. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service is great The hotel is on a very busy street, but I did not hear traffic. We walked to the port after eating a super breakfast. 16. Dezember 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Not recomended I do not recomend this Hotel. It is an excellent best value. If everybody knows about it, then it will be full any time I trying to make a reservation. The best I can do is to keep it in secret. If you are looking for bed and breakfast, this is the place. Everything is walking distance, the beach, the farmacy, supermarket, etc. Parking is included. 14. Dezember 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel but no horrible Internet This is a nice hotel but I've stayed there twice in the past 3 months and the Internet service is terribly slow. I won't be able to stay there again because I have to be able to work in my room which is almost impossible. I had to end up using my smart phone rather than waiting 10 minutes for a page load so it was really frustrating. I would say that it was a one time issue except that it wasn't. Somebody at Holiday Inn Express is clearly cutting corners for some unknown reason. 25. November 2012
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Recent Stay within walking distance to nice shopping and restaurants...safe neighborhood...shuttle service to Port and Airport 19. November 2012
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by No TV and no Wifi Since the first night we checked in and thru our 5 day stay we did not have TV (mainly for news & weather updates) or Wifi. Reported these 2 problems by phone and also to the front desk. Front desk advised it will be reported to the maintenance person. The problem was solved on the last day of our stay in the evening, this was frustrating, as we are travel agents and need to check our emails daily. We had to wait until we arrived at the convention center for the Wifi to appear with time, date and weather for our phones! This was very poor customer service and we are very disappointed and upset at the way this problem was handled. Most of our family vacations or weekend getaways has been with the Holiday Inn Chain. On the lighter side, we noticed something green protruding from the picture on the wall next to the TV. My girlfriend pulled it out and it was $100.00 bill. How it got there we have no idea as it was not there the day before. We reported this to the hotel manager and she advised she will investigate this phenomenon. We no longer feel safe or comfortable there or trust anyone and will not book any of my clients, friends or family at this hotel. We also noticed our doorknob was silver and all others door knobs gold? Why? I advise you need a shopper in this hotel. 19. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Service Everyone went above and beyond for our stay here. The service was fantastic, food was great for breakfast just before our cruise. Will definitely use this hotel again if we sail out of Fort Lauderdale anytime soon! Well worth it! It is so close to the terminal, you can walk to it. We were at Pier 2 within 10 minutes of leaving the hotel, saving us cab fare, huge plus! 17. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and good service Very enjoyable stay on our way to a cruise. We stayed for 3 nights and were well looked after. The room was clean and well maintained. Internet service was very reliable with a strong internet connection. Breakfast was good with a lot of food choices and variety. We were picked up promptly at the airport and taken straight to the hotel. Prior to the cruise we used the hotel shuttle to get to the cruise terminal. Hotel charged for this 2nd shuttle and considering the cruise terminal is only a few hundred metres down the street from the hotel probably should be providing this one free as well. All in all a very pleasant experience and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again! 16. November 2012
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great bed and Also Great Service Thank YOU Manager It was a Vey Great stay for 3 days == We enjoyed it Very Much= The Staff and The Manager Were very helpful in every thing we asked them= Thak You All Leonard and Shirley from Oklahoma 16. November 2012
<<Vorher 3 4 5 6 7 nächste>>