Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 staff front desk is wonderful very helpful. great location easy access. room great. missed splenda for coffee , none in hotel. but bought my own next door, great shopping plaza. I think exaust fan in bath did not work making a lot of steam, reported it and seemed to be right on trying to get it fixed.tv guide chart not great, and no program guide.but over all can't say enough about staff, you will feel like like your in a 5 star with the staff. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fort Lauderdale The hotel and staff couldn't be any better. The place was a hit from the desk clerk to the other staff. Everyone was extremely friendly. The bummer was NO POOL. we were bummed. we wanted a pool after coming from the beach to relax in fresh water and have a few Pina Coladas. Although they shuttle us to a hotel three blocks away who they were partners with that had a pool. they even gave us a guest key so we could use the facilities. That worked out but just not the same. I would definitely stay here again if the other IHG hotels was booked. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location We were moving from one house to another and needed a place to stay over the weekend prior to Closing on new place. Hotel was very nice and great location. Wish we could of stayed longer to enjoy everything it offered. May stay again just for fun. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Lauderdale Great place, Friendly staff! close to the convention center July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FLL FOOD needs to be improved, there are other holiday inn express with much better food and service food than this one. this is a major reaason we choose your brand other others with similar price. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by before and after cruise stay - great spot We stayed here prior to and after our cruise out of the Port of Everglades ( Ft. Lauderdale). Super convenient location, shuttle service to and from airport, and to and from port. Very close to beach strip, just a short Trolly ride away. Could not be happier with the location and hotel (except no pool), but overall great value. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Holiday inn Express on 17th Street/Causeway is a Great Stay with Great Location. Its withing walking distance to Broward Convention Center, eateries, Walgreens, Publix, July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inexpensive but not cheap I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I have stayed at some of the bigger hotels in the area which were more expensive, but they didn't offer much more than I got here. The room was comfortable and clean, there were enough great tasting breakfast options to satisfy everyone and the location was a short walk to the Convention Center which was where we needed to spend our days. Across the street and next door were all the eateries anyone could want. I went to the Dollar Store across the street for some incidentals. The friendly and informative front desk people were always there to answer questions and point me in the right direction. The many freebies included made the stay even more reasonable. The free airport shuttle, breakfast and internet saved us a lot of money. There was't a pool on premises, but I took the shuttle to a pool to cool off and relax. It was small, but all I really needed. The only negative I can find was the housekeeping policy. All sheets and towels were changed every day which is a waste of resources. Many other hotels have a policy for indicating which towels need replacing and which can remain. Same with the sheets and bars of soap. This is not a problem with this particular hotel, but corporate poilcy. I guess I could have spoken up and requested that the towels not be changed. I did in fact refuse room service one day. It can also be seen as a positive thing for this particular hotel that the housekeepers were very industrious. July 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:53:02.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>