Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Sa 29 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Slept well,halls quite, beds comfortable and great variety at breakfast. Shuttle picked us up from airport with a quick call a few days before and then when we had our luggage. Then got us back to the airport when time to leave. Short walk to convention center and several restaurants. Pleasant staff. Welcome bag of water and snacks was very welcome after a full day of travel. Breakfast offers a wide variety for even a vegetarian. Beds were comfortable and offered a variety of pillow types. Many amenities in the room plus free wifi and a business center by the office. 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Marie Is Excellent There is one front desk agent and I believe that her name is Marie. Marie is excellent. Marie work 2:00pm to 10:00pm. The young lady that works before her is not very nice. I called the hotel about some rates and the young lady that answered the phone mid-morning just transferred to central reservations, and If I wanted to speak with someone in central reservations I would have called them my self. 14. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The best hotal ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is the place to stay, front desk workers was so nice and very helpful. Food was good. excellent !!!!!!!!!! 9. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel appreciated the updated decor and rooms were nice clean and bed was awesomely comfortable! 30. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quick pre-cruise stay This was our hotel for our per-cruise honeymoon. It was a very average hotel. It was clean and friendly and free wifi! There was plenty of things that you could walk to around the area, Walgreen down the street and many restaurants around. The breakfast as nice and convenient. The things that I missed is a pool, (most holiday inns have them) and when booking I added a note about preferring a view, our window faced the back side of another building so there was ZERO view! It was a good one night stay. 29. Mai 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Inexpensive average hotel The hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating. This property is in desperate need of updatiing. I would reccomend this property only for those who are traveling on a budget, as I would not return unless there has been a refresh of the property. 28. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice clean rooms The room was very clean and roomy. The bed was very comfy and the welcome bag was nice as being part of the priority club. The free shuttle from the airport is a plus, and the referral for the cheaper shuttle to the port was greatly appreciated with our group. Breakfast was average, if only the pancake machine was actually working it would have been great. 27. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service above and Beyound Our flight was two hours late because of bad weather between Chicago and Ft Lauderdale. The night manager phoned our daughter back in Oregon to see if we were really arriving since the shuttle driver would normally have gone home. After she assured him that we were on our way, he not only had the shuttle driver stay until 3AM, but made us a little snack and gift bag, since he figured (correctly) that the bad weather would have precluded any meal or even beverage service on our flight. What a beginning to our vacation! Wonderful service, and I will gladly book here again next time we cruise out of Ft Lauderdale. 15. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Place to Stay We really enjoyed our stay with you and want to thank Everett, your evening clerk for all his help. He is a great person and and pleasure to deal with. Thank again, Everett!! A great place to stay before a cruise, good location, lots of places to eat and the shuttle to the cruise port works really well. 8. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by The room was nice and view was great I was disappointed with not being able to enjoy the breakfast, because the elevator wasn't working and we were on the 5th floor. I am not able to walk that many steps comfortably. Glad it was fixed before we had to catch our shuttle. Also the hallways were quite warm as if there was no air conditioning. Virginia was great. She picked us at the airport and was very informative about the area and her positive work attitude was wonderful. She said she really loved working here and praised the staff members. 29. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for the budget traveler The hotel was a great price considering the breakfast is included. Room was very clean and up to date. Quiet and convenient. 27. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stay at Ft Lauderdale Convention Center Holiday Inn Had a great time staying at this Holiday Inn, from the moment we arrived from the free airport shuttle to the time we left with a ride to the cruise pier, enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was very good with good variety, very friendly staff and clean rooms. 24. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by If you are going on a cruise...great locaion The staff was great and were very helpful. Gret location for getting to the port if you are going on a cruise. Made a great suggestion for dinner and it was in walking distance. A locally owned place called Bravo. Not part of the national chain. Can't beat Holiday Inn Express. 23. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just before the cruise...... Great place to stay, very friendly staff. We only wished we would have come in two days early to spend more time in Ft. Lauderdale!! We will be staying there in the future!! 22. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location We stayed at the hotel on Friday evening April 12. Close to the airport and cruise terminal. We got in very late at the airport. We did not have to wait long for the hotel shuttle. Breakfast had a good selection to choice from. The only problem we had was trying to get a cab in the morning. Not the hotels problem. I called for a cab from 2 different companies and they both could not give a waiting time. After about 20 minutes a cab came to the hotel. It was not there for us. He was just looking for a fare. With 3-4 cruise ships docked, it seems every one was looking for a cab. I would definitely stay at this hotel again before a cruise. Plenty of restaurants and shops across from hotel. 21. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location for cruisers Very close to port Everglades . Friendly staff. Rooms typical of holiday inn express. Breakfast and coffee not the best. 16. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Everett and staff are awesome and offered excellent customer service. We arrived early in the day and tried to do a early check in. Everett tried to get us in early but was unable to due to other early arrivals. No worries though as we had a fishing trip planned anyway and we were offered a secure place to store our luggage until our room was ready. There are some nice places nearby to grab a bite to eat I recommend the bick oven pizza place across the street ( they have more than just pizza). The hotel is close to the cruise port. I reccomend taking a taxi over the shuttle service offered in the hotel as you can go when you want and the cost is cheaper (about $10 total depending on traffic). 15. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great price, service, friendly staff Manager Matt was very helpful arranging an early morning shuttle to get us to the Airport for a 5:35am flight 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff I was not expecting much from this hotel as it was only for a quick nap before leaving for a cruise the next day,however very impressed by the friendliness of the staff in a manner that was not out of a policy manual but genuine....shout out goes to Everett! 9. April 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Disappointed I booked a room for my family of 4 in October, 2012. I redeemed my reward points for a free night at this hotel. Six months later, i arrived with my family to find that they had put us in a room with one king bed for the four of us. There were no other rooms available. Being a Gold member, i asked if they could at least pick up the cost of the shuttle to the cruiseport (they charge $8 per person for less than a mile trip). I was told no, because they were going to comp me the cost of a roll away bed, and they couldn't comp the shuttle as well. After an exhausting battle with the desk clerk, he was unable to understand that giving us a roll away bed due to their error is not a comp! He would not pick up the cost of the shuttle, and there was no manager on duty. The next morning we talked to two other families who went through similar experiences. This hotel is not worthy of your money or hard earned reward points. 8. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel, but know about transportation hints The hotel was very nice and the staff very helpful and gracious. the only complaint was that there was not a mirror in the main part of the room, only in the washroom. Also, there isn't a swimming pool, but this was not a big deal for us. Also, we were not aware that we had to call the hotel from the airport upon arrival, so be sure to have their phone number handy. Actually I just read on other reviews that they have a courtesy phone in the baggage area, so be sure to look for it. The location is close to the cruise ships, but a taxi is very hard to obtain from there. The drivers would rather have the runs from the airport or further away hotels. We called for a taxi and waited about half an hour, to no avail. Some people walked out to the street and flagged one down. There is a service from the hotel to the cruise ships for 8.00 per person one way, which runs about every half hour. A taxi runs about 12.00 one way, if you aren't delayed too much at the entry point for the cruise area. Next time I might just book the bus to avoid the hassle of getting a taxi. Although some other people in reviews said the shuttle buses might go to a few cruise ships before coming to yours. We were lucky, in that a taxi came to drop someone off, so we were able to get that one. Also, there is not really a food place right close to the property, so we ordered in food from a recommended Italian place which was excellent. There is a mall across the street, which has a Ross store in it, if you need some last minute T shirts or supplies. You can ask for late check out (around noon) and walk down to bridge to see the cruise ships in dock. There is a pharmacy close by in case you need to buy some sun tan lotion. 1. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stop over before taking cruise Excellent welcome.rooms are spacious and well equipped including a fridge and microwave. Plentiful local restaurants and shops. Very efficient shuttle service to the port area. 30. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by “Great Pre-Cruise Hotel” Stayed at this property twice - once for two days before a cruise and for another night between our two cruises. Location is great - fifteen minute walk to the port if you wanted to. Called from the airport for the free shuttle on the combined hotel line and it took a while to get connected and then just sat on hold. Waited a couple of minutes then hung up and called the hotel directly on my mobile. Was served immediately so I am unsure as to what is going on with the combined hotel phones at the airport. Was told that the shuttle would be at the airport to pick us up in twenty minutes and it arrived just about that time. Driver was extremely friendly and we were at the hotel very quickly. Checkin was quick and the staff were again friendly. The next two mornings we had the HIE breakfast - pretty much the same as at any other HIE - scrambled eggs, bacon, cinnamon buns, cereal, yogurt, toast, english muffins, pancakes......again staff were very friendly. The rooms we had were on the fifth floor and have been redecorated. Nice bed in the first room but when we returned between the cruises, the bed had a plastic type mattress cover which made the bed extemely hot. Shower and bathroom were well appointed and you have a hairdryer, which although not like what you have at home - it is adequate. I have read about low water pressure but we didn't experience any problems. Room has a coffee maker, microwave and fridge, but strangely enough it doesn't have a room safe. Lots of space in the room though which is nice when you have a lot of bags to go on a cruise. This property does not have a pool or access to a pool if that is important to you. For us it wasn't an issue as we went to the beach for the day. The bus runs right by on 17th and there is also a trolley that goes to the beach area. The gym is extremely small - one treadmill, one elliptical and one bike - no weights of any kind. When we returned from the first cruise we had to wait for a room but they locked up our bags in a back room. We had some valuables and they marked them and kept them behind the desk for us until we checked in. Overall impression - would we stay here again - definitely for a pre or post cruise hotel. The hotel has been reconditioned and is nice. We would prefer it had a proper gym, but this is not a dealbreaker for a day or two. What sets this property apart from most others is the staff. During the first stay they were friendly - during the second they were over the top trying to make everything perfect for us. We stayed here with four other couples and they all had the same impression. They all are friendly, but not just that - they have either been trained very well or they are hired for their personalities. One moment they are joking with you, the next they are on the phone with someone else speaking very professionally, and the next they are asking how they can help with anything you may wish. If you are looking for a great pub - try Waxy O'Connors. It is a couple of blocks away(away from the Causeway). If you are looking for wine or beer for the cruise - go directly to Total Wine by the Publix. 29. März 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Good location for cruisers Pretty average hotel. Very slow shuttle service, my advice is to take a cab, its pretty cheap for the additional speed. We waited well over an hour for the shuttle and that was after calling 3 times. The first time I was told they wouldn't send a shuttle unless I had my luggage, 3 minutes later I had my luggage and the wait began... I called again and got a different driver's name, I'm reasonably sure there was no first shuttle. It turns out theres only one shuttle though there are two drivers, its no big surprise its slow. If I'd been told it was an hour wait I would have just taken a cab but I was assured it would be like 10 minutes... The lady checking us in was brusk which I'm okay with but if you're not a frequent traveler be prepared. Our first room had been smoked in. I don't mean once or twice smoked in, the room REEKED of cigarette smoke. If it were a recent stay that caused that smell it must have been a hundred cigarettes a day for a week... When I complained the staff seemed completely surprised and offered to "spray the room and put a fan in it" which at 11:30pm meant little to me, I just wanted to go to sleep.Finally they managed to find me another room which was apparently difficult because the hotel was quite full. The shuttle service to the port is paid which was not explained up front. Beware it is as much or more expensive than just taking a cab. If you've got more than 2 people definitely take a cab. Also beware that on a Saturday morning breakfast will be very busy. We even had trouble getting into the bagel place across the street. That busyness is due to the large number of people leaving for cruises, no fault of the hotel. So in summary, this is a nice looking hotel with pretty nice rooms and iffy staffing real close to the cruise ships. I probably wouldn't stay a week there but its good for the night before getting on a cruise. 26. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to airport and cruise ships SHUTTLE a big plus We had flight cancellation at FLL and needed a place with a shuttle and with a good reputation since ti was late at night and in an unfamiliar city. It was a no brainer for us when we saw that Holiday Inn Express had a shuttle. Worked out great! Location is on the trolley route so we could go downtown enjoy some nice restaurants and shopping and beach. Hotel staff was very accomodating, Marie greeted us with a friendly smile and attitude!! Shuttle driver both ways were friendly too! 25. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Courteous staff, clean, spacious room, fast wifi, and away from all the beach crowd. 23. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Manager was great I believe her name is Gloria. Very nice and very helpful. The driver that picked us up at the airport and worked breakfast was very nice as well. Location is fantastic for shopping and a cruise. 17. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT PLACE !!!! I would "DEFINATELY" stay there again !!!! Friendly staff and "VERY" professional ! 16. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Service - Outstanding When we checked in, the clerk, Lakiesha, was not able to check us in as we were there to early. She gave us information about taking a water taxi over to Hollywood Beach and drew us a map. Several hours later when we went to check in, she remembered my name befoe I could tell her and checked us in. The following am, I went to the front desk to talk about a parking package I had paid for and Lakiesha was there again and greeted me by name as I approached. Her attitude towards customer service was terrific and made our stay very nice. We were using this hotel as we were taking a cruise from Ft. Lauderdale and we were impressed. If I return to Ft. Lauderdale, I will definitely stay here again. 16. März 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very solid and reasonably priced Extremely satisfied with overall experience. Staff was great and hotel was clean. Conveniently located and reasonably priced. Fitness area is tiny, but good equipment. 13. März 2013