• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not allow pets. Kennels are nearby. We allow service animals. Must provide service dog documents.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jungle Queen Riverboat
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Land Shark Stadium
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dania Jai-Alai
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Museum of Discovery & Science & Blockbuster IMAX
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze75
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • • Parking available
    • Complimentary self parking for registered guests
    • Registered guests can Park and Cruise for $10.00 per night for duration of their cruise beginning on their departure date.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2012
  • Zimmeranzahl:78
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:36
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:42
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:78
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Fort Lauderdale-Hotel in herrlicher Lage

Von unserem unweit des Flughafens gelegenen und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kreuzfahrthafen entfernten Holiday Inn Express® Hotel sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Fort Lauderdale (Florida) bequem zu erreichen. Entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel.

Die Ausstattung unseres modernen Hauses ist mit kostenfreiem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang und dem Business-Center mit Kopier-
Mehr anzeigen

Fort Lauderdale-Hotel in herrlicher Lage

Von unserem unweit des Flughafens gelegenen und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kreuzfahrthafen entfernten Holiday Inn Express® Hotel sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Fort Lauderdale (Florida) bequem zu erreichen. Entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel.

Die Ausstattung unseres modernen Hauses ist mit kostenfreiem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang und dem Business-Center mit Kopier- und Druckservices auf die Anforderungen von Geschäftsreisenden ausgelegt. Das Broward County-Kongresszentrum ist zudem nur einen Block, der internationale Flughafen Fort Lauderdale lediglich 4 km entfernt. Hotelgästen steht rund um die Uhr ein kostenloser Flughafentransfer zur Verfügung.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe des Kreuzfahrtterminals Port Everglades. Auch großartige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie die Galleria Mall und das South Port Center befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Sie lieben Outdoor-Aktivitäten? Unternehmen Sie einen Bootsausflug entlang des Fort Lauderdale Waterway oder schlendern Sie einen der nahen Strände entlang.

In unserem Hotel genießen Gäste erstklassige Ausstattungsmerkmale zu erschwinglichen Preisen. Morgens steht eine Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen wie unseren köstlichen Zimtschnecken und Kaffee aus 100% Arabica-Bohnen gratis zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer sind mit kostenfreiem WLAN-Internetzugang ausgestattet.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good place across from the ocean This was a good stay. Many foreign travelers from all over the world! The rooms are very nice. The intracoastal isn't exactly easy to see from many rooms. For the money, it was worth it! 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Best hotel experience You won't regret staying here. Excellent location, service, rooms, food, and beverages. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service Second visit in 10 days. As usual great welcome great staff 30. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Stay in the room The room was average, but there are a lot of other options in the area for the intangibles. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great service in whole hotel this was my 6th stay at this crowne plaza over the last several years and it has been very convenient to my work and leisure as well as an enjoyable stay, with the staff being very responsive and friendly. I will stay here again as I will be coming back several times in the coming year. R.W. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beach Hotel This is my second stay at this hotel and I was pleased with both stays because of the hotel's location (across from beach),and pool amenities (on water channel). 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Richard gibbons Front reception desk on check in was excellent , a special thank you to Elizabeth who always manages to remember me . This visit I used the Elements restarant , great staff and good food . 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable Rooms were comfortable and clean- pool is fantastic and the atmosphere was amazing! I really enjoyed my stay! 28. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay I booked a corner room for additional solitude and the mission was accomplished! 26. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by CP Hollywood, FL Good hotel. Clean, big but average rooms. Attentive staff. Hotel appears to be dated and not modern. 24. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Hotel in Hollywood Beach Overall a good experience but a little less than what I have experienced at other Crown Plaza hotels. Nice to have a kitchenette but no cutlery or plates makes it less usable. Overall cleanliness left a bit to be desired and the air conditioner in the room was quite loud kicking on and off through the night. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic location and grounds... awful housekeeping and room disgusting We were greeted kindly by the reservation staff and told the rooms were not ready, not a problem, we ate a meal and went to lounge at the pool. Upon checking back in with the desk, our room was ready, up we went... once we entered our room and went outside to check out the lovely view from one of the two balconies, I found a beer bottle with cigarette butts, I promptly brought this down to the front desk and it did not seem to be of great importance to tje staff, only that they wanted to make sure they charged the former guest for the smoking fee. At this point I returned to my room, only to find pistachio shells on the carpet, finger nail clippings on the chaise, broken glass in the ebtry, coffee splatter on the wall and a light bulb out. When the housekeeper came up, she simply brushed the clippings on tje floor with her rag, there was no vacuum... I was livid and asked for her to leave, which she refused. I was promised by management that they would 'make things right' I am still waiting for that. Unfortunately, I will not recommend this property and it actually made me re-consider others for loyalty rewards 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great Weekend Getaway! Excellent service and atmosphere from the start. My kids loved it. This location has an excellent and affordable breakfast buffet and friendly and patient staff. I will gladly return over and over again. The main highlight was the huge, clean, pool and quick fast courtesy desk service for towels,ketchup and just about anything. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great pool and service! We stay at the Crowne Plaza every year and love it every time. The pool is amazing and it is very family friendly. There is a server at the pool's tiki bar, Daniel, that really makes our stay so comfortable. He always attends to our needs, even the children, and manges to keep track of us where ever we are. He is a terrific! 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, super friendly staff The room was very nice, though the carpet was a bit dated. Nice large shower and the corner unit had nice views. The staff was super friendly all the way through including checkin, concierge, dining and maid staff. They were consistently pleasant and concerned with our needs. Only downsides were the 2 block walk to the beach and the dated carpet and hallway wallpaper. Would definitely recommend and visit again. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice and clean Great place to stay. Nice, clean and friendly environment. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room experience was excellent. Clean, comfortable, etc. I found it had to believe that check in was not until 4:00 (kind of late), on top of that I asked to see if I could have an early check in and they said I had to come and ask for it. By the time I got there 3:15 (not that much early) there were no rooms available until 4:00. My brother in law was told that it might be later than 4:00 because they were booked???? I forgot one of my bags and even though it was found, no one wanted to look for it in Loss and Found because they were too busy!!! Bar in pool, drinks were terrible and not very friendly the bartender. I did not want to complain because he was not very nice to begin with. $10.00 for a pina colada that tasted like nothing??? And I don't mean the alcohol, there was no flavor of anything in that drink, we passed around surprised of how bad it was. Besides that, pool area was clean and nice and rooms were excellent. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by de lo malo en que me hospedado pésimo servicio e instalaciones muy descuidadas, toallas en lamentable estado, la caja fuerte no servía, el tratamiento del personal en una ocasión fue realmente descortés 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding pool Excellent hotel great staff love corner room on 8th floor overlooking pool 17. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great hotel. Shame staff spoilt the trip... We passed though Hollywood as we were attending a game at Sun Life Stadium. Once you got past some of the questionable areas of Hollywood, you reach the hotel situated in a nice area of town, a little isolated of the main action of town, but accessible by the trolly. Everything about the hotel, the pool/outdoor facilities were great, but our interactions with the concierge was the downfall of our trip. Didn't find him to be very helpful or care about our needs. Since we were only their for the night didn't make a fuss about it, but we defiantly expected more from a Crowne Plaza. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by El peor servicio posible La gente que trabaja en este hotel no tiene ni idea del servicio. Pésimo, la caja fuerte no funcionaba, no colocaban las toallas suficientes, el botones nunca nos ayudo con las maletas. La ducha era para personas pequeñas, la comida regular. Las toallas de la piscina lamentables... 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by gathered with friends and family for weekend getaway Great place great staff great service great poolside and restaurant service. Good drinks and food. Had a great time. Will definitely return 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean and close to the beach Nice hotel...clean and good location. Price is fair... parking is paid 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Hotel perfecto desde todo punto de vista, las habitaciones muy cómodas, el sector de pileta espectacular, la playa muy cerca, fantástica la atención del personal y la mayoría hablaba español, un poco cara la tarifa por estacionamiento, pero los servicios que ofrece lo hacen totalmente recomendable. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service This is my weekend getaway spot. Love the view of the bay while relaxing at the pool. The staff is great. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and clean Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area clean and beautiful. Drinks at Tikki Bar were expensive and it would have been nice to bring own beverages. Refrigerator door in room kept falling off, but it was easy to put back on. Trolley pickup station in front of hotel was a nice addition. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed but Housekeeping needs work Overall, the stay was decent, thanks to the few customer service oriented staff we did deal with. biggest complaint: Housekeeping! Never did a thorough, consistent job, i.e. on any one occasion, they left clean towels but didn't take all dirty towels; emptied trash but didn't take obvious trash that was in the kitchenette area; one morning we let housekeeping know that we needed towels but that evening, all towels in laundry so no towels (how do you let that happen?; didn't clean/replace dirty glasses, didn't empty ice bucket and replace with new bag, etc. The only thing that was consistent was they made the bed and emptied the trash CAN, the bare minimum. Front desk left much to be desired. First nite, they sent us to a room that hadn't been cleaned. When we informed the front desk, bringing our luggage back downstairs, they shrugged it off, like "really?" OK, here's another one. No real apology, just "oh, whatever" like attitude. We were thankful though that they did have a room available, as we were checking in early. The only person that was truly helpful and consistent was Jorge, the valet - and we didn't even use him as a valet, more as a concierge. Once, the front desk sent us to the Concierge when clearly they could see the concierge wasn't even at the desk. I was only asking for a MapQuest printout. They could have done that instead of sending us to an empty desk. Thank goodness Jorge told us what we needed. Another plus: The fries poolside were AWESOME. I know I ordered it 3 times out of the 5 days we were there. But get them during pool hours because if you order them from the restaurant bar, you only get half as much for the same price. Oh and the pool is very nice also, as well as the Pool staff. So final thought, if you just need a decent place to lay your head, the bed was very comfortable, in a convenient location, close to Walmart, a mall and a casino, this is the place. If you're looking for frills and a little pampering, try another hotel. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great vacation My wife and I stayed 3 nights here, and had a wonderful time. The pool area is excellent, and the hotel is right across the street from the beach. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service , great food Very nice stay, Room was clean, bed very comfortable. Service excellent. Food was delicious, loved the pool, great service at the pool. enjoyed the music. All I can say are stay was very nice. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for a Group! I've stayed here in the past and have always thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms are nice. They have microwaves and refrigerators - a definite plus! They are clean and the staff has always been friendly, attentive and accommodating. The hotel layout is perfect and a lot of the rooms have nice views. So when I planned to marry in Dania Beach, they were my first choice for me and my guests. They did not disappoint. One of the managers, Jeff was so very helpful and accommodating, trying his best to get our rooms close together even though all the rooms were not booked in the same category. We got a corner suite, which I loved! Everything was great and none of my guests had any complaints. We all had a wonderful time enjoying the nice pool and tiki bar, with the beach right across the street. Superb customer service! Highly recommend! 30. Mai 2014
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 11 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft