• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Do 04 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not allow pets. Kennels are nearby. We allow service animals. Must provide service dog documents.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jungle Queen Riverboat
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Land Shark Stadium
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dania Jai-Alai
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Gulfstream Thoroughbred Horse Racing
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze75
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • • Parking available
    • Complimentary self parking for registered guests
    • Registered guests can Park and Cruise for $10.00 per night for duration of their cruise beginning on their departure date.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2012
  • Zimmeranzahl:78
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:36
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:42
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:78
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Fort Lauderdale-Hotel in herrlicher Lage

Von unserem unweit des Flughafens gelegenen und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kreuzfahrthafen entfernten Holiday Inn Express® Hotel sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Fort Lauderdale (Florida) bequem zu erreichen. Entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel.

Die Ausstattung unseres modernen Hauses ist mit kostenfreiem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang und dem Business-Center mit Kopier-
Mehr anzeigen

Fort Lauderdale-Hotel in herrlicher Lage

Von unserem unweit des Flughafens gelegenen und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kreuzfahrthafen entfernten Holiday Inn Express® Hotel sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Fort Lauderdale (Florida) bequem zu erreichen. Entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel.

Die Ausstattung unseres modernen Hauses ist mit kostenfreiem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang und dem Business-Center mit Kopier- und Druckservices auf die Anforderungen von Geschäftsreisenden ausgelegt. Das Broward County-Kongresszentrum ist zudem nur einen Block, der internationale Flughafen Fort Lauderdale lediglich 4 km entfernt. Hotelgästen steht rund um die Uhr ein kostenloser Flughafentransfer zur Verfügung.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe des Kreuzfahrtterminals Port Everglades. Auch großartige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie die Galleria Mall und das South Port Center befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Sie lieben Outdoor-Aktivitäten? Unternehmen Sie einen Bootsausflug entlang des Fort Lauderdale Waterway oder schlendern Sie einen der nahen Strände entlang.

In unserem Hotel genießen Gäste erstklassige Ausstattungsmerkmale zu erschwinglichen Preisen. Morgens steht eine Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen wie unseren köstlichen Zimtschnecken und Kaffee aus 100% Arabica-Bohnen gratis zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer sind mit kostenfreiem WLAN-Internetzugang ausgestattet.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by pillows the most comfortable pillows and so many the room was so elegant the pool looked awesome unfornutaly did not have time checkin was easy and very informative about dining pool gift shop etc loved the toiletries and aromatherapy 13. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Missing lobby, Great sleeping, slow shuttle When I arrived I had a hard time finding the lobby, I thought I was at a car rental counter, Maybe they could put up a name like "Welcome to the Crown Plaza" behind the counter letting guest know where to check in. The rooms are nice and large and the bed gave a wonderful sleeping experience. Internet is slow and the TV reception was even slower. I had a problem with the toilet running and was given another room but had to move myself. The shuttle service was wonderful for going from the hotel to the convention Center but pick-up was very slow and late both days, even calling ahead an hour before pick-up was needed. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Close to the port and comfortable This hotel is very close to Port Everglades, cruise terminal. The building and the staff are very pleasant. While vehicle traffic in the areas is heavy there is no problem walking to CVS or other needed shopping. The neighborhood is slightly run down with some adult businesses and a number of vagrants. Overall there were no transportation problems and the cab fair for two to the port with luggage is about $12.00. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by stop hunting From the friendly atmosphere to the suprising quietness and wonderful quality of the sleep makes this the best stay I have had in a long time. The rooms are very clean and up to date. sthe only small critism that I have is the lack of choices for the breakfast. The food was edible and presented nicely however. Nice choice espeically if you are jumping off to a cruise like we did. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by So So...OK, for a quick night's stay Fairly run down, this was an OK stay for just one night. We had plumbing issues and were forced to move rooms late at night. The staff was hard to contact and not very responsive or empathetic to us having to move. The breakfast was very greasy and not very good and the bar prices are very high. I think there are other values for your money out there. Be warned. 8. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hidden Gem just simply stunning, great location, couldn't have asked for better. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Would Recommend We stayed for one night before joining a cruise. The staff were very helpful, friendly and courteous. The hotel was light, airy and very clean. The pool area looked inviting although we didn't use it. I think the hotel must have been the closest one to the port - $9 in a taxi ( would have been $16 in hotel shuttle). Walked to 17th street (?) which we really enjoyed - shops, bars, restaurants. Walked over the bridge and viewed the ship before we joined. Good location when joining a cruise ship. Would def stay again. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly recommend! We were looking for a decent place to stay the night before and after our cruise. We hit the jackpot! Five minutes from the airport and the ships. I had read the reviews and was hesitant about the shuttle service. We took a taxi from the airport not realizing how close it was and a $15 minimum taxi fare. Would definitely do the shuttle the next time. We did use the shuttle ($8 per person) to the ship and unlike other reviews stated, it dropped us right at the ship. Very satisfied. Thank you so much to Carl for upgrading our room both stays! You are so helpful and sweet. And Sue was a great help regarding the mailing of a package. She even offered to drop it at the post office on her way home! The restaurant was very good, though very expensive for breakfast. Much more reasonable for dinner. The only thing I am marking down is room comfort. We found the AC too cold no matter how we adjusted it. We tried leaving it off but it got too stuffy. But the room was so nice and the staff so kind and helpful, we can overlook that. Will definitely stay here again! 5. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Unusual design Everything about the hotel service, staff, amenities are excellent. The design of the hotel, however, is rather strange. You enter through an unattractive portal from the garage drive-up into a very small reception area, which is not what I would call a lobby for such a large hotel. Lighting throughout the hotel is very odd: hallways are lighted like Time Square, while the bathroom was dark, especially in the shower. Bedside lights are garish and overly bright. Then there are the doors. The door to the toilet was an oversize solid core door with hardware strong enough to deter even the most determined burglar. You have to wonder what the architect of this building was thinking, but one cannot fault the staff and the service, which is very fine. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Short Stay My short stay at this property got my trip to a really great start. I arrived in Fort Lauderdale on my way to a cruise from Miami. The minute I walked in, I had the feeling that I would be treated well. The greeting from the staff, the nice facility and general ambience was great! The staff went above and beyond to provide me with a great room, and wanted to know if I needed anything else. The staff also provided me with great directions, and were very helpful in recommending things around town for me and my family to do. Overall, I am really impressed and I would definitely recommend this place, and also stay here again and again. Keep up the great job! 3. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Area of Hotel I would recommend this hotel because it is very close to the cruise port if that's all you need is a night's sleep but if you are looking for a place with any kind of stores around for last minute items this is not the place to stay the area has nothing and if you don't have a car you are in trouble, this is not a good area for a hotel like this the internet picture of the outside is deceiving when I cruise again out of FLL I would not stay here only because of the area. 3. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great over night stay for pre-cruise Stayed over night on May 24,2014 before our cruise the next day. It was very comfortable and very close to airport and cruise port. Hotel shuttle service from airport was very quick and efficent. Took taxi form hotel the next day to cruise port. Was very comfortable and had great service. Was not disappointed with anything. Would stay again. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value close to the airport This Crowne plaza is a great property that is close to Fort Lauderdale airport, the rooms are quiet, and uptodate. The staff was pleasant and welcoming. The restaurant was typical of a hotel restaurant but the food was ok and the service was great. 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Near the Cruiseport We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel. Our room was very nice. It was really big. The hotel is spotless. We took their free shuttle from the airport which was great. The next day we took a taxi to the cruise terminal. Monique at the front desk was so nice and friendly. She told us what was in the area nearby. I highly recommend staying here if you are taking a cruise. For once, my travel agent recommended a good hotel for us to stay at 31. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Confortable but a litte noice from street The room attendant is not capable to treat customers with respect we had two rooms and the clean up lady did a a bad face to me and a signal with her arm because we were at the room when she wanted to make the room I say to her to wait 2 minutes mean while my wife was finisin to comb . My party friends reported this lady with her supervisor because the same happen to them. I lost my Apple I phone and never was founded ( The inmigration official at the port before abording the ocean of the seas ship call the hotel reporting it with in 10 minutes I lef the hotel and not founded) 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Amazing Stay...Fantastic Service Service was impeccable! Rooms - bath, bed...were spotless, well-appointed and so comfortable Staff was friendly 31. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Front desk service not adequate Shower drains were dirty, sheets were not changed even when asked. Front desk staff at checkout were not helpful. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All-in-all, an excellent stay This hotel was clean, modern, and located conveniently close to the airport. All of the staff we came in contact with were very friendly and professional. The restaurant had a decent menu and was a great experience, not having to leave the hotel that night after a long trip. The kiosk to print boarding passes in the lobby was also a great time-saver and amenity we didn't expect. Our only two disappointments were the charge to park our car (we feel the the cost of the room should have absorbed that) and the printer at the business center was out of order (which was solved by the kiosk in the lobby). 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Crowne Plaza Ft. Laud Employees were knowledgeable and polite. room was clean and comfortable. Bed was like heaven! 30. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Part of the Crowne family From the moment we pulled in the valet driver helped us with the perfect spot to park. He helps us as we check in and brings us to our room. The lady's at the front desk are so kind and friendly makes us feel right at home. Our stomachs rumble and we know we don't want to drive so we go to the 5th floor to Kikki's and are greeted by smiles the food is excellent and so is the service. Carlos runs an exceptional place I highly recommended it. Great pool area if your looking for a great florida swim. Over all I rate this hotel 5 stars! 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great start pre cruise I wrote most of my comments on a previous question. High five once again to Matilra at the front desk she's a keeper. Other than I couldn't go shopping nearby we had a great time I can't complaint about our stay. P.S. My husband says your doing good if I didn't complaint. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and on-site restaurant All staff members were polite and quick to respond to our needs. I would recommend staying here to anyone that needs a hotel convenient to either FLL or the Port of Everglades (the enterance is a block away.) 28. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not again; perhaps, never again! I had stayed at this place 2 years ago, and had some "not so good" memories from there but still chose to stay here again due to the proximity to the airport and my school where I was supposed to go for some training. The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle service from the airport, hence I called in for a pick up. The shuttle arrived ONE HOUR later when the hotel is only a 5 minute drive away! The driver said that he was informed of the pick up only 15 minutes ago, so that was a bad start already for me! It was also my mistake that I kept waiting so long thinking that "it should arrive in the next 5 minutes"! The check in was smooth. I was attending school nearby and the school has a special rate agreement with the hotel which I had not availed, hence was paying a much higher rate. I had written to the hotel to highlight this in advance, but no consideration was given. I requested a room upgrade or breakfast inclusion in lieu of the extra amount paid but I was not obliged. Well, that was okay for me, but what ticked me off was the shabby one liner rude replies from the hotel staff on emails! This was unacceptable from the IHG brand! I tried to address this upon check in but was given blank unapologetic looks from the front desk so I dropped the ball there. I requested the GM's email address and I was asked what the problem was. I refused to discuss the matter with front office staff all over again and they in turn refused to provide me with the GM's email address. Wow! The room was the standard Crowne Plaza room with a comfortable bed. During my 4 days stay, I kept the "linen change" card on the bed on the third day to request linen change but to my surprise, my request was not honored and the bed linen was not changed by the housekeeping staff. I could easily make out that it was the same linen again re-done. I did not pursue this since I was checking out a day later but was very disappointed with the attitude. There was not a single evening "turn down" service provided during my entire stay. I have stayed at Crowne Plaza's all over the world and an evening turn down room service is a standard that's offered by this brand. Again, disappointed! Coming to the food, revisiting after 2 years, but the restaurant remained exactly the same. The same old menu, predominantly Mexican food. The restaurant staff was the same, predominantly Mexican and the food prices also remained sky high for what was on offer. Everything was expensive. The food quality was good though, except that the newly started "Buffet Breakfast" , which was absolute rubbish with no choice at all for 15$! What astonished me is that even the lunch and dinner specials published on the boards outside the restaurant remained exactly the same after 2 years! Common guys, it does not take a lot to realize that your menu and food is in major need of a change and revamp, especially when the choices are so limited! For check out, I had booked the hotel shuttle in advance at the given time slot. I reached the reception 5 minutes before time for check out and I was told that the shuttle was full and could not take any more passengers! Upon showing some agitation they arranged for another shuttle 15 minutes later! Overall, the whole experience has been very shabby and definitely unexpected from the Crowne Plaza brand after paying the top dollar. I will not be staying at this place again. Once bitten, twice shy!! 24. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location to cruise port and a very nice place! The only complaint was the long wait for the shuttle at the airport to go to our hotel. The service the next day to the cruise port was very well organized and on time. Hotel was great and staff was very nice except one waiter we had for dinner and that meal wasn't too good. Breakfast, was good. Overall, would highly recommend this place! 21. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Platinum Elite Upgrade? Not a chance Nice imposing facade with a front desk reminiscent of an auto rental desk. Lobby waiting area was very comfortable. Tatiana, one of two front desk associates, was very friendly and competent. My check in was at 8 AM was smooth except there was no mention of an upgrade. When I asked I was told there was no chance even though I offered to wait until late in the day. Last month at the Washington D.C. Crowne Plaza I was upgraded to a beautiful one bedroom suite even though the city and hotel were jammed with 14,000 attendees to one of many conventions. I called the phone operator from the airport for the airport at 6:15AM for the free shuttle service. Gerald (I think) assured me the driver would be "right there". At 7:45 AM I called again. The operator stated that the diver "was delayed by a train". At 7:15 the driver arrived telling me he starts work at 7AM and he saw no train. Take a cab... The rooms are large and comfortable but decorated in aqua blue and green.... not attractive... the beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are very small.... You must close the door undertake any activity at the sink. The resertaurant was average. Overall the hotel offers a satisfactory experience. I think it is most often used as a cruise stopover.... Finally, if you are tv watcher you may be astonished by the dozens of QVC like channels. if you search and search you are likely to find your favorite cable station... 12. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable bed! I really have no complains, everything went well and I had a great night sleep. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wait Staff in Kiki's Bar & Grill were great We stayed two nights at the hotel and ate Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner and our service and food were great. All the wait staff were very pleasant. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Misinformation We were a little put off by having been let out in an alleyway and having to walk thru a parking garage to reach the lobby. But once inside we found a very nice lobby. The rooms were good and the restaurant was excellent. However when we checked in we were asked if we wanted to book the van to take us to our ship. We said no, we would take a taxi as we wanted to go directly to the Allure. And we were told that the van went directly to the Allure. So we booked the van. We asked again the next AM if they were sure that the van wend directly to the Allure. And were to yes it went directly to the Allure. We again asked the person that took the tickets and was again told that the van went direct to the Allure. Well, the van DID NOT GO DIRECT TO THE ALLURE. A 10 minute cab ride took us 1/2 hour by van. Very disappointed in what could have been a lovely stay. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAFF THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY IN 30 DAYS. AFTER STAYING FOR THREE TERRIBLE NIGHTS AT THE HOLIDAY INN IN LAKE BUENA VISTA,FLORIDA THIS VENUE WAS A THOUSAND TIMES BETTER THEN THE NEW HOLIDAY INN. THE STAFF SEEMS GENUINELY HAPPY TO SEE YOU AND MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME. FIRST APPEARENCES OF THE BUILDING CAN FOOL YOU AS TO WHAT IS INSIDE. THE LOCATION IS JUST 5 MINUTES FROM THE CRUISE SHIPS AND THE SAME FROM THE POSH EATERYS. A NICE BAR WITH VERY GOOD APPETIZERS AND A NICE DINNER AND BREAKFAST MENU IS OFFERED. WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN WITH NO HESITATION. 24. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Suits the needs of onward travel Staff and service were good. The restaurant used for breakfast was a bit dark for such a modern hotel but the food was good with a good selection. Attentive service here. Considering most people staying will be in transit staff were very friendly and helpful to us and we couldn't fault the hotel. One point for those using an American GPS - the hotel address shown doesn't or didn't work on ours. 21. April 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 03 Sep 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 04 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft