• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-05:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not allow pets. Kennels are nearby. We allow service animals. Must provide service dog documents.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jungle Queen Riverboat
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Land Shark Stadium
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dania Jai-Alai
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Gulfstream Thoroughbred Horse Racing
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze75
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • • Parking available
    • Complimentary self parking for registered guests
    • Registered guests can Park and Cruise for $10.00 per night for duration of their cruise beginning on their departure date.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2012
  • Zimmeranzahl:78
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:36
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:42
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:78
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Fort Lauderdale-Hotel in herrlicher Lage

Von unserem unweit des Flughafens gelegenen und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kreuzfahrthafen entfernten Holiday Inn Express® Hotel sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Fort Lauderdale (Florida) bequem zu erreichen. Entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel.

Die Ausstattung unseres modernen Hauses ist mit kostenfreiem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang und dem Business-Center mit Kopier-
Mehr anzeigen

Fort Lauderdale-Hotel in herrlicher Lage

Von unserem unweit des Flughafens gelegenen und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kreuzfahrthafen entfernten Holiday Inn Express® Hotel sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Fort Lauderdale (Florida) bequem zu erreichen. Entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel.

Die Ausstattung unseres modernen Hauses ist mit kostenfreiem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang und dem Business-Center mit Kopier- und Druckservices auf die Anforderungen von Geschäftsreisenden ausgelegt. Das Broward County-Kongresszentrum ist zudem nur einen Block, der internationale Flughafen Fort Lauderdale lediglich 4 km entfernt. Hotelgästen steht rund um die Uhr ein kostenloser Flughafentransfer zur Verfügung.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe des Kreuzfahrtterminals Port Everglades. Auch großartige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie die Galleria Mall und das South Port Center befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Sie lieben Outdoor-Aktivitäten? Unternehmen Sie einen Bootsausflug entlang des Fort Lauderdale Waterway oder schlendern Sie einen der nahen Strände entlang.

In unserem Hotel genießen Gäste erstklassige Ausstattungsmerkmale zu erschwinglichen Preisen. Morgens steht eine Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen wie unseren köstlichen Zimtschnecken und Kaffee aus 100% Arabica-Bohnen gratis zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer sind mit kostenfreiem WLAN-Internetzugang ausgestattet.

Weniger anzeigen
Besondere Merkmale
Just block from the Port Everglades cruise port entrance and the Fort Lauderdale Convention Center. We offer complimentary shuttle service to and from the Fort Lauderdale International airport. Enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast daily.

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Platinum Elite Upgrade? Not a chance Nice imposing facade with a front desk reminiscent of an auto rental desk. Lobby waiting area was very comfortable. Tatiana, one of two front desk associates, was very friendly and competent. My check in was at 8 AM was smooth except there was no mention of an upgrade. When I asked I was told there was no chance even though I offered to wait until late in the day. Last month at the Washington D.C. Crowne Plaza I was upgraded to a beautiful one bedroom suite even though the city and hotel were jammed with 14,000 attendees to one of many conventions. I called the phone operator from the airport for the airport at 6:15AM for the free shuttle service. Gerald (I think) assured me the driver would be "right there". At 7:45 AM I called again. The operator stated that the diver "was delayed by a train". At 7:15 the driver arrived telling me he starts work at 7AM and he saw no train. Take a cab... The rooms are large and comfortable but decorated in aqua blue and green.... not attractive... the beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are very small.... You must close the door undertake any activity at the sink. The resertaurant was average. Overall the hotel offers a satisfactory experience. I think it is most often used as a cruise stopover.... Finally, if you are tv watcher you may be astonished by the dozens of QVC like channels. if you search and search you are likely to find your favorite cable station... 12. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable bed! I really have no complains, everything went well and I had a great night sleep. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wait Staff in Kiki's Bar & Grill were great We stayed two nights at the hotel and ate Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner and our service and food were great. All the wait staff were very pleasant. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Misinformation We were a little put off by having been let out in an alleyway and having to walk thru a parking garage to reach the lobby. But once inside we found a very nice lobby. The rooms were good and the restaurant was excellent. However when we checked in we were asked if we wanted to book the van to take us to our ship. We said no, we would take a taxi as we wanted to go directly to the Allure. And we were told that the van went directly to the Allure. So we booked the van. We asked again the next AM if they were sure that the van wend directly to the Allure. And were to yes it went directly to the Allure. We again asked the person that took the tickets and was again told that the van went direct to the Allure. Well, the van DID NOT GO DIRECT TO THE ALLURE. A 10 minute cab ride took us 1/2 hour by van. Very disappointed in what could have been a lovely stay. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAFF THIS WAS OUR SECOND STAY IN 30 DAYS. AFTER STAYING FOR THREE TERRIBLE NIGHTS AT THE HOLIDAY INN IN LAKE BUENA VISTA,FLORIDA THIS VENUE WAS A THOUSAND TIMES BETTER THEN THE NEW HOLIDAY INN. THE STAFF SEEMS GENUINELY HAPPY TO SEE YOU AND MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME. FIRST APPEARENCES OF THE BUILDING CAN FOOL YOU AS TO WHAT IS INSIDE. THE LOCATION IS JUST 5 MINUTES FROM THE CRUISE SHIPS AND THE SAME FROM THE POSH EATERYS. A NICE BAR WITH VERY GOOD APPETIZERS AND A NICE DINNER AND BREAKFAST MENU IS OFFERED. WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN WITH NO HESITATION. 24. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Suits the needs of onward travel Staff and service were good. The restaurant used for breakfast was a bit dark for such a modern hotel but the food was good with a good selection. Attentive service here. Considering most people staying will be in transit staff were very friendly and helpful to us and we couldn't fault the hotel. One point for those using an American GPS - the hotel address shown doesn't or didn't work on ours. 21. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed..Excellent service. We really enjoyed our short stay. It was were only for one night. I found everyone was so helpful and approachable. The only thing I have to mention is the AC. I found it to be a little disturbing when it comes on and off intermittent . We are sure we would stay again when we are in Florida. 12. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good for overnight stay It wasn't clear the you were entering the lobby when being dropped off through the garage. I thought I was in the wrong area to check in. The room wasn't ready when I arrived and I had to bring my luggage with me to the restaurant. You had to go to the 5th floor for food and other amenities. Lunch menu selection was very good and the food was delicious. The room was clean and beds very comfortable. Our waitress didn't give complete change back when paying the bill with cash. We asked her why we didn't get all of the change including coins and was told that she didn't think we wanted it back. This did not leave a good feeling regarding trusting the staff to be honest. 9. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great room, bed, service and doing Dining was excellent, that was just an added bonus to the great room and comfortable bed! 6. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by IHG Group If you are a member of the IHG group, this hotel has no amenities for IHG people. There are other IHG hotels close by that do have amenities. With that said the hotel is new and is very clean and comfortable. When I inquired about IHG amenities, I was told, that do to the fact they are so close to the port they are full with the cruise crowd. I stayed there for Three nights 12-15 March 2014 waiting for a ship. 2. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mostly good I liked the rooms very much, but 2 criticisms: 1st, the hotel lobby printer for boarding passes caused problems for us at the airport as the boarding passes were not of good enough quality to be scanned at the airport. Maybe the paper or the printer; either way, the code could not be scanned, thus defeating the whole purpose! Had to check in again at airport. PLEASE FIX for those who come next. Hard to believe you have not already heard about this from travelers. 2nd, some of the hotel restaurant staff need an attitude fix! Very grumpy and rude. Hotel gives out free drinks card, but the restaurant staff seem to resent it! Not fair to the unsuspecting traveler. 31. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect. My girlfriend and I stayed here the day before our cruise left out of Port Everglades and was exactly what we had hoped for. The beds were very comfortable and the room service meal was exceptional! Would definitely return to this hotel in the future. 19. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel poor shuttle service the hotel was great no problems and the upgrade was wonderful.. the shuttle service was very poor. we called to be picked up and waited about 40 minutes. when the shuttle got there were 10 people with luggage to be picked up. when we got in the van I was sitting in the backseat, the driver kept forcing luggage into the back and hitting me in the head with it. the lady next to me and I hollered for him to stop but he kept pushing the luggage so she and I tried to hold it back. we finally get to the hotel and our luggage is loaded on to a cart and brought to our room. we discovered that one entire wheel and base is broken off. it was not like this at the airport. the next day we go down stairs with our luggage for an 11 am transport to the cruise ship, we were waiting in a hot smelly garage for about 45 minutes before the transfer shuttle arrived. not knowing the problems we were going to have my husband prepaid for transfers after the cruise returned. big mistake, we took a cab and gave up looking for the shuttle. this does not reflect on our hotel service. our room was perfect. we ate at the restaurant and it was really good. 6. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stop over we stayed here over night on our way to board a ship and did we have a great time. the bar restaurant was outstanding, the food was excellent, the wine and drinks were great, the people were super nice. gr eat place. 6. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff. Really the only complaints that I have involve having to make a U-turn to get access to the hotel. The staff was extremely professional and friendly. The rooms were in excellent condition and were very well cleaned. On arrival we were greeted as Platinum Club members and given a nice gift bag and free parking. By far the best hotel that we stayed at during our Florida excursion which we stopped at four different IHG properties. I do wish that they would learn two lessons from probably one of the worst Crowne Plazas that I stayed at in Jacksonville though. 1) Get black out shades with an overlap so the sun doesn't come pouring in, and 2) get the single serve Kuerig for coffee. Otherwise, a very good place to stay. 4. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place Had a nice stay Thanks, Staff very good enjoyed it , will come back., 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel; excellent staff/service. No street noise; very nice bed. Stayed before a cruise. Although close to Port Everglades, you cannot walk; must take a shuttle (not provided by hotel). A couple of restaurants are within a couple of blocks if you don't eat in the hotel. The pizza restaurant a couple of blocks away is very good. No shopping or stores nearby; closest is about a mile or so away - a long walk if you don't have a car. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice The Crowne Plaza is a great place to stay especially if you're heading out on a cruise. The port is just down the street and the airport is close as well which makes taking a taxi affordable, if needed. The lady who runs the onsite shuttle service seemed overwhelmed both times we used the service. That contract company could probably benefit from putting someone in there who can think and react on their feet instead of getting flustered over the little things. Overall, a great place to stay! 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PreCruise stay with Crowne Plaza We have a mixed bag review. Upon arrival we called the front desk and requested pick up from the FLL airport. We were picked up within a half hour. Our ride was going good until the bus began to shake. Soon, we were sitting on the side of the freeway. Not only was our bus broken down, we couldn't get out. One of the passengers decided to take it in his own hands and was able to force the doors open. We were standing on the side of the freeway with our kids, in the dark so needless to say they became frightened. The driver said he has requested that bus to be serviced for two months. So we are very disappointed that Crowne Plaza would allow a bus that was in need of service to continue to run. All was better once we got to the hotel. We were greeted with a gift of junk food! We could have done without Doritos and such but the water was appreciated!! Our room was beautiful. We loved the package of bedtime goodies. The bedding spray and lotions were wonderful. We ate at Tiki's. Service was slow but the food was excellent. I had the enchilada's and they were some of the best I have ever had! We dined again for breakfast which was a nightmare. We were seated right away and our order was taken promptly. Then we sat and waited 45 minutes before we flagged someone down to ask if there was a problem with our order. Our server never put our order in, therefore, no food. The Maitre'D offered us free drinks or "anything we wanted" from the gift shop. We politely declined. Breakfast was good but we were surprised to see that we didn't even get a discount off our bill for the trouble. Having worked in the restaurant industry we found this quite shocking. The shuttle for the cruise was poorly organized. In the end, it was not worth the $30+ it cost us. Other guest had a "mob mentality" and would push and shove just to get on. Had it been organized better I think this could have been avoided. Next time, we'll take a cab. Overall we loved the hotel, had we not encountered all the little annoyances, I would have called it a perfect stay! 16. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight Port Overall the hotel was fine. The pool area was unexpectedly closed due to a wedding party being booked...not a major, kids a bit disappointed. 2 or 3 blocks away nice restaurants and night life. The front desk personnel were exceptional. Major draw back was transportation to the port. This is contracted out through All Star Tours & Transportation. Our scheduled time came and went to get to the ship. The All Star attendant was more interested in stepping outside for a cigarette than getting transportation for us. Please note the transportation was scheduled days before hand. After 1 1/2 hours beyond our scheduled transport time the van showed up. By this time there were so many people due to later scheduled departures the van could not handle all. Some people that paid for the service flagged a taxi to take them to port. Understandably this is not an IHG company, however, All Star Tours does have a desk on the IHG property which reflects poorly upon IHG. If we stayed at this Crowne again we would definitely steer clear of All Star Tours. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel close to the airport. Hotel is really close to the airport and has a free airport shuttle, which took over 45 minutes to arrive. Hotel has its own parking garage and its relatively cheap. Nothing really close to hotel for food other than convenience store/gas station across the street and a great pizza place called Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza. Room was very comfortable and the bed had plenty of different pillows. Hotel has restaurant but I did not eat there. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY!! From the time we got here, until we left, we had nothing but superior service. The staff was friendly and customer service was their top priority. The beds are extremely comfortable and the many choices of pillows is wonderful. The rooms were roomy, clean and comfortable. I loved the lounger! We ate at Kiki's several times during our stay and we were never disappointed with any of our choices. Christian was our waiter and was a delight! 26. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quick stay was nice Didn't spend much time here, just an overnight before heading out on flight for business. Nice place, good shuttle. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Hotel The Crowne Plaza in Ft Lauderdale was super experience. From the rooms to the staff. Airport and port transport was quick and smooth. The on sight restaurant was always was very good and gave Priority Club members great discounts. The front desk service was very helpful getting our group ready for our cruise. I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Holiday Inn, and Crowne Plaza over the years. All of them always provide great service and a comfortable room. I've noticed that since IHG has taken over there seems to be a upgrade in the rooms and overall atmosphere in the entire chain. Thanks IHG for a very comfortable places to stay on my various journeys. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Oh those beds.... This hotel has the best bed we have EVER slept on, even better than ours at home. While a great location for folks going on a cruise, it is difficult to access (the first time). Excellent food and service in the in-house restaurant. Front desk was polite and accommodating. Would stay there again. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Booker Beware Recently my husband and I booked 2 nights stay as part of our cruise vacation. Due to severe weather our flight was cancelled and we were unable to make our vacation destination. I called immediately to cancel our reservations but was informed that the hotel had "very restrictive" cancellation policy. Unless you cancel within 24 hours of making the reservation there is no refund!! 19. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Airport close 2 minutes from airport, reasonable parking rate (7 a night) very clean, very efficient 16. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very well managed Great staff .Went out out of here way to get us to airport. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Beds and Access to Restaurants Beds were great and extremely comfortable; bathrooms very clean and modern, very friendly and cordial staf. Pros: close to different restaurants, indoor parking, less than 5 min drive to beach and boardwalk area. Cons: Not enough desk personnel to help, you have to pay for parking, rate per night is rather high considering the size and location of hotel. It is a small hotel and everytime you need something from the front desk, there is a huge line up because this hotel services cruises. No matter what time I came to the front desk, I was waiting at least 5-10 mins, sometimes longer. Overall, It was a good hotel with the Crowne standard, but quite small. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not good expereince I booked this hotel on the fly after I missed my flight. It took almost 35 min for the airport shuttle to arrive and 45 min to check in. there was only one person checking in with a long wait. i was 7th person to check in. I did not expect the room to be assigned as I had booked in on the fly but after I was given the keys the magnetic cards did not work and i have to go back to the desk to straighten it out. The rooms were okay but service was not good at all. My bill was not ready when I checked out and I was charged for restaurant which I did not use. Customer service representative took care of it when I reported it to them. I was happy with customer service online. 9. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft