• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 03 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:6
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Französisch
  4. Portugiesisch

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

We do not allow pets. Kennels are nearby. We allow service animals. Must provide service dog documents.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jungle Queen Riverboat
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Land Shark Stadium
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Dania Jai-Alai
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Gulfstream Thoroughbred Horse Racing
Entfernung zum Hotel:0.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze75
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • • Parking available
    • Complimentary self parking for registered guests
    • Registered guests can Park and Cruise for $10.00 per night for duration of their cruise beginning on their departure date.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2012
  • Zimmeranzahl:78
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:36
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:42
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:78
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:6
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Fort Lauderdale-Hotel in herrlicher Lage

Von unserem unweit des Flughafens gelegenen und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kreuzfahrthafen entfernten Holiday Inn Express® Hotel sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Fort Lauderdale (Florida) bequem zu erreichen. Entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel.

Die Ausstattung unseres modernen Hauses ist mit kostenfreiem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang und dem Business-Center mit Kopier-
Mehr anzeigen

Fort Lauderdale-Hotel in herrlicher Lage

Von unserem unweit des Flughafens gelegenen und nur wenige Gehminuten vom Kreuzfahrthafen entfernten Holiday Inn Express® Hotel sind die Sehenswürdigkeiten von Fort Lauderdale (Florida) bequem zu erreichen. Entscheiden Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch für einen unbeschwerten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel.

Die Ausstattung unseres modernen Hauses ist mit kostenfreiem drahtlosem High-Speed-Internetzugang und dem Business-Center mit Kopier- und Druckservices auf die Anforderungen von Geschäftsreisenden ausgelegt. Das Broward County-Kongresszentrum ist zudem nur einen Block, der internationale Flughafen Fort Lauderdale lediglich 4 km entfernt. Hotelgästen steht rund um die Uhr ein kostenloser Flughafentransfer zur Verfügung.

Urlauber schätzen die Nähe des Kreuzfahrtterminals Port Everglades. Auch großartige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie die Galleria Mall und das South Port Center befinden sich in Hotelnähe. Sie lieben Outdoor-Aktivitäten? Unternehmen Sie einen Bootsausflug entlang des Fort Lauderdale Waterway oder schlendern Sie einen der nahen Strände entlang.

In unserem Hotel genießen Gäste erstklassige Ausstattungsmerkmale zu erschwinglichen Preisen. Morgens steht eine Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit warmen und kalten Speisen wie unseren köstlichen Zimtschnecken und Kaffee aus 100% Arabica-Bohnen gratis zur Verfügung. Alle Zimmer sind mit kostenfreiem WLAN-Internetzugang ausgestattet.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We'll be back It's become our go to place when visiting family on the Florida coast. They're close and we enjoy the hotel and it's amenities. Large spacious rooms easy parking and nice helpful staff The pool are is very pretty and sits on the inter coastal waterway If you have time take the water taxi We've been here with family teenagers and alone and have enjoyed ourselves on each occasion Good breakfasts and a good selection of nearby restAurants- lots of choices 9. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place short on details Good location - close to Hollywood/Hallandale condos, Aventura, Hollywood Broadwalk. Rooms are spacious but the open bathroom area does not allow for privacy. The shower is weak. The shower door rail was broken - housekeeping never advised maintenance. Towels were non-absorbant and stained. A good hotel that should keep a better standard. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 orange bowl hotel our visit was to attend the orange bowl and the web page said you were a sponsored hotel of the orange bowl.. yet you had no transportation the event, you sold no event memorabilia, nothing except a bed to sleep in like any other hotel could have offered my family thought there would have been a get together or a cocktail hour for all the quests in the hotel to get together that were attending the game and most of all we were told there was no transportation the game. i think your hotel could use a lot of improvements You have people fly into town and you offer no beach chairs or umbrellas 7. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet floor The quiet floor mentioned in the properties overview is what led me to choose this location. The hotel has 10 floors, quiet floor is on the 6th floor. the nights advertised is Sunday thru Thuresday. We checked in on a Saturday, departed on Wednesday. A family with a screaming baby was put in the room next to ours. wakeing up at 6am to that is not a quiet floor. When i talked to the front desk,, they told me it was tuesday thru Thuresday for the quiet floor, not true. They further told me they would move the family, never happened, nor did they give me the option to move. The best thing i can say about this hotel, AWSOME valet service.. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Fair at best This hotel is sub standard for a Crowne Plaza. The Wifi was poor and kept going out, the beds were not comfortable. The room did not have enough towels and it took hours to get more. The bar was expensive. The staff was not helpful. Parking was expensive. This was the worst Crowne Plaza I've ever stayed at. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel My family and I had great days in this Hotel, probably the only bad thing was the restaurant, the breakfast buffet is not recommended, is expensive and you don´t have good options to eat, the rooms are really good, very comfortable, the pool is cool, the staff is good. This hotel is a very good option, the location is really good, the hotel is between Miami and Ft. Lauderdale. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by not comfortable beds,hotel needs to change beds to biggest size great location, the pool area is very nice,but beds are not comfortable and very small for to people 5. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Parking Fee I have always booked rewards nights at this property and received complimentary parking. To my surprise, this time I received a $40 charge for two nights. How is this an improvement to the program. When I called guest relations to inquire, I was told she could not assist and the manager would not be on duty until after my check out time. WOW!! 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LOOKS ARE DECEIVING From the outside, you cannot see really see much of the building, but once you walk in that has all changed for the better. It's a first class hotel. I would rate the food as 2.5 out of 5. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT! 2. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room and Bed Stayed one day/evening at end of a cruise. Room became available at 1400. Pleasant staff 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Welcoming staff and super fast room service. Overall was a nice experience. The staff was pleasant and very accommodating. They were able to check me into a room very early since I had an early arrival. The room service food was good quality, and was delivered very fast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to future friends and relatives. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Resort Thank you so much for this great time we spent at your hotel!!! Excellent stuff!!! 1. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by bad experence Not happy with hotel staff, not very willing to help with a problem I had. Restaurant was discussing, cleanliness, quality of food and most important service. Was glad to get home were someone actually speaks English! 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Satisfying Stay Stayed for one night with the cruise and stay package nice big rooms we found our stay to be comfortable and convenient for our needs Thank You. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor room and accomodations Mattresses sagging. Baseboard missing from closet. Door fell off refrigerator. Had to put back on. Broken chair on deck for 3 days that was never fixed after request at front desk. Ice bucket not emptied or cleaned several days in a row. Face cloths not replaced several days. Clock radio did not work, had to request new one. Sheets not changed when card was set on pillow. No hot water in shower for two days. Maintenance had put the control valve in backwards. Tiki Bar service poor. Never came around to ask about drinks or food. Only seemed to go to areas where the good looking girls in bikinis were stationed. Crew replacing patio stones around pool for all 10 days we were there. Noise and dust, couldn't even sit on room deck because of noise. Hotel did nothing to offer compensation for this disruption. Two cups of free coffee for being a Rewards Club member is pretty sad. 28. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Noisy sheets! We have stayed at this property before and have enjoyed it. This time, though, we encountered a problem...with the sheets of all things! Every time one of us rolled over, the sheets made a loud crinkling sound. It was annoying to both of us, so after the first night we stripped the bed of the top sheet and the under blanket sheet. We left on the bottom sheet and the cotton weave blanket and bedspread. We had a nice quiet sleep on subsequent nights! Who knew sheets could keep one awake?! 27. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful hotel Nice hotel ,,enjoy my stay I booked one night ,try to stay another night ,but price was to high for my budget,,beautiful view ,,the only complaint and not to bad I have allergies and the scent they use through out the entire public areas a little bit to strong,,also my room was across the elevators and you can hear the elevator up and down,,other than that,I enjoy it ,may stay again in a future,,thank you 23. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk staff not so great The hotel is nice, great location, but the front desk staff specifically the female manager, was very standoffish, unfriendly, and non-personable. Not great qualities for a hotel manager. Overall, good hotel, but staff could be better. 17. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful room with a great view I had a 5th floor corner room with balconies on both sides and an ocean view!. The king bed room was VERY spacious, and was a delight to have to much room. Clean, great bath, microwave and refrigerator were nice to have. I had room service for dinner one night, fast, pleasant, easy, and delicious. I have been to this hotel twice previously. The restaurant is very good. The pool area is lovely and relaxing. The entire property is well maintained and pleasant. Only one complaint, the bed has a pillow-top mattress. Some people love these, I have a hard time sleeping on them because the mattress becomes a hillside. Really bad when there are two people in the bed, There was only me this time, and it was still like sleeping on a hillside. 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great time! Arrived on a Saturday and was able to get early check in....staff was very courteous and knowledge about the surrounding locations. attending a wedding on site and it was beautifully done. would recommend to anyone. :) 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful location, loved the outdoor balconies and views We stayed one night and unfortunately had bad weather. But we still appreciated the outdoor balconies with the sea breeze at night. The rooms are spacious and beautifully appointed, very comfortable. Expensive valet parking, but that is the norm on Miami/Hollywood Beach. Our only problem was with our reservations and billing. We did our reservations online and found that they had double booked with 2 different rates. When we contacted the hotel, they said they could do nothing about it, we were responsible for paying for all rooms since the deadline had passed. We ended up on the phone extensively with IHG Guest relations to get this resolved, which they did. Otherwise our experience was memorable in a good way and we would love to come back at another time for more than 1 night to enjoy the beautiful pool and beach across the street. 6. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Ruined my wedding weekend This hotel was beyond awful in hospitality. Yes it was clean, pretty to look at and the rooms were lovely. However, that is not what make a hotel good. This hotels on a whole from the door to the desk was terrible to me (the bride) and my whole family (10 seperate rooms). The door staff went above and beyond to try to be nasty. The day of my wedding while in my gown, the valet/door men refused to allow my car to pull through under the covered area when it was raining. They were so focused on the one guest checking in that they would not allow us to use the clearly open drive to just pull into. As almost all brides we were running late, so after standing there for over 5 minutes while he putted around, I walked out into the rain to get into the car. After getting in the car the valet then let us drive though the same open area he would not let us drive up through before. Then after the wedding, another valet worker at 12am would not allow me to drive in the gated parking lot because he was busy arguing with another guest who was not with us. We had the code and the sticker on our car and he still refused. Now in my wedding gown with my sleeping six year old I was forced to stand in the parking lot arguing with the valet attendant. I left and went inside trying to ask the front desk to send someone out to help because we couldn't get in and we had paid. I was told I was needed to wait for help because they were busy helping people check in which I understand if it was said politely. However it was not. He was nasty and rude and refused to help. Meanwhile both parties outside are both arguing with the attendant and it needed to be addressed. So much more details to even mention. But hopefully you have the idea. I never write reviews but it was that terrible of an experience to not mention. Wedding weekend was spent crying and dealing with nonsense. 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay within walking distance to beach Stayed here during Thanksgiving weekend 2013. The hotel is directly across from the beach, with a pathway to get there. The room itself (Executive Suite) had an OK view from the 8th floor. We were overlooking the parking lot, but we did have a semi view of the Atlantic Ocean. There was some construction that made the view a little less memorable. The room was very spacious with a great shower. I wasn't a big fan of the bathroom sink that sat between the bed and bathroom door. Also the sink wasn't very deep, so you would get splash-back. The beds were comfy, but they sunk towards the middle. These need to be changed out soon. The pillows were great and smelled fresh. The HDTV worked great and had no issues watching the local news, sports or movies. The one negative I had for this room was the refrigerator door. The outside of it looked like something dripped all over it, and looked a little gross. The inside of the fridge was perfectly fine with no stains or smells of any kind. Please clean/replace the refrigerator door. We had a car during our stay, and in order to park at the hotel you must pay $17 per night. A little steep for parking considering how many spots were available each day (a lot). The hotel staff were very friendly and answered all my questions. If you are looking for a place to stay that's somewhat close to Miami (about a 30 minute drive to South Beach), this is the place. Its about a 5 minute drive to the famous Hollywood Beach Board Walk (great people watching/drinking/food area). 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay I just returned home from a two week stay at the Crowne Plaza. As in my previous stays here, I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation. All the staff, from the front desk, housekeeping and pool staff were very friendly and accommodating. I can hardly wait to return next year. 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by anniversary getaway Beautiful hotel-rooms were gorgeous and so clean! The pool was wonderful and the bartender always was making sure you had drinks available-LOVE the hotel-showers were amazing and rooms so up to date! We loved our stay there-only thing I wish they offered was a shuttle to the airport-but other than that-wonderful stay!!! 28. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Vacations I enjoy in general. Location of the room was not good because we are so close to the box of the elevators and the noise was a problem. Front desk good nothing special. Great mercedes la cubana de housekeeping who offer her help, cordiality and service. Location, installations greAt, swmmingpiool great great. Valet good service. 27. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by great room and fantastic pool Good service and nice staff, nice big rooms well equipped, very nice pool, but the food was average or below. too bad. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesome place to stay Elizabeth is awesome. She goes above and beyond. Mattress in king bed could be replaced. Everything else was great. 25. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great Hotel to stay My room was quiet and clean, everything was working well, especially WI-FI. The breakfast is OK and affordable. 24. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WHAT A WONDERFUL TIME THANKSTO T WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONNAL STAFF THAT MADE EVERY MOMENT SUCH A PLEASANT STAY 21. November 2013
<<Vorher 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 nächste>>
Äußeres des Hotels
Äußeres des Hotels
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Äußeres des Hotels Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten Sehenswürdigkeiten
Wählen Sie zum Schließen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 02 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 03 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft