Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 04 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 05 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My wife and I stayed at this location on our way to the Bahamas. The room was spacious and the staff was really great. The breakfast was good and filling. I also used the fitness facility along with the business center both were very user friendly. If you are visiting Fort Lauderdale I recommend this location. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop off before cruise agood place to spend the night before bording Fort Lauderdale cruise ships May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property - close to cruise port and airport! Was really surprised by the quality of this hotel - in all aspects - decor, room size, amenities, breakfast, service. Much better than our previous Holiday Inn Express experiences in general. Excellent value for the price range! Breakfast had tons of choices including very tasty biscuits and gravy! That was a treat. There a few restaurants within walking distance, and others just a short drive away. Very convenient to the cruise port and airport. Would definitely stay here again!! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Good value We had a good overnight stay - very easy access to and from the airport. We had a rental car so did not make use of the shuttle service. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and bed Bed and pillows are really good and the location is ideal for going to the port for a cruise and having to fly to the airport to get home. We always stay here when we go to Fort Lauderdale! April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This hotel is convenient to cruise port, clean and good value. The surrounding area isn't luxurious, but the hotel feels very safe and comfortable. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and nice hotel.. The staff from the front desk to the breakfast crew were all very pleasant and helpful. German (his name) at the front desk was especially helpful. He even made suggestions about inquiries we had. We were staying just one night before a cruise out of Ft. Lauderdale. Good places to eat within walking distance. Free shuttle from the airport was a little confusing. (Shuttle has various hotel logos on it and you have to ask each driver for the specific hotel they are going to -- There are at least 2 other Holiday Inns in the area.) Even had a contract with a shuttle company to take us to the cruiseport. I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again before going on another cruise, or even just staying in the area. April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent though staff needs training on customer service. At check in my business associate and I inquired about an airport shuttle. The front desk attendant asked us about our flight time, and based on that advised us of a specific shuttle time which we agreed with him that we would plan on. Satisfied that nothing else was needed we then went up to our rooms. In the morning I asked the new front desk attendant if the shuttle was coming soon as it was due in 5 minutes and he asked if we had signed up for it. I told him we weren't Ware we needed to and he pointed to a sign we had missed the night before after a long day of travel and said, "That's why we have this posted for everyone." I told him the staff had an opportunity to point out that need at the time we were in discussions on that the night before, and he said no problem. In fact he said "no problem" to me several times which I found annoying as it's a response someone gives to an apology, and I was not apologizing for not being aware of the policy which should have been explained to us at check in. Look, while this was irritating it wasn't the biggest thing in the world, but you sent me this email asking for my opinion so this was it. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:08:45.314-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_FLLSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>