Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 02 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by convenient, spacious, costly We were satisfied with our one night at Holiday Inn Express near the FLL airport even though the first room we were given was already occupied. The guests were gracious about it and we were all startled but calm. We returned to the apologetic clerk and were given a very nice room across the hall. Our only complaint was the high price, but it was probably due tot the Christmas holiday timing. I would say at less than $150, this would be fine but above that amount, it's not a good value. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Customer Service The first room we were assigned (a junior suite) had an air conditioning issue. The front desk staff was very good at trying to fix the problem and then putting us in a standard room with a working air conditioner. I really appreciate the staff's accommodation of our needs. 2. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed Good value for money hotel. We were waiting long for the transfer bus from the airport otherwise all worked very well 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very good hotel Our family spent there 4 nights. Hotel and rooms are very clean and updated. Staff is very friendly and willing to help. I strongly recommend it. 30. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and clean room The hotel itself was clean and the staff was friendly. however, we had one issue; when taking our shower the water would not go down while the shower was running. We had to wait 5 minutes for the water to drain. I actually checked out early for this reason. This I thought was unsanitary and I had children with me. Other than that it was alright 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and comfortable room Hotel looks a bit old, but our room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was crazy in the morning (not unexpected) with long lines for everything. Maybe breaking food areas into separate sections would alleviate waiting in long lines behind folks cooking pancakes, etc. when you are just trying to grab a cup of coffee. We only saw one poor lady working to replenish food and keep the serving area clean, tables wiped, etc. Overall it was a good experience and the location was very convenient. 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Great location just off the highway. Being Premier Status, I was surprised I didn't get an upgrade and surprised I got a room on the !st floor. Room had a doorbell, and the 1st night, someone rang the bell, like 3 times in the night, waking me up. Also the rooms do not have a SAFE for valuables or laptop. This is a BIG NEGATIVE 16. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Enjoyed our stay. Gal at desk was so accommodating. We didn't have a flight out until 7:00p.m. She let us stay in the room until 2:00p.m. and then stored our luggage until flight time. Great breakfast. Nice room and comfortable beds. Will definitely stay there again on our next cruise. 11. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place for a stop-over The location of this hotel, near the airport and cruise port make it ideal for an overnight stay. Friendly staff, good rooms, great buffet breakfast. Cost during the week was OK. Price on the weekend doubled, but so did those of all other nearby hotels. 10. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by EXCELENTE LUGAR PARA HOSPEDARSE ESTE ES EL MEJOR HOTEL QUE YO HA VISTO EN MUCHOS AÑOS. 10. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Happy Times! We stayed one night before our cruise and four nights after to tour the Ft Lauderdale/Miami area. Front Desk service was excellent upon arrival, when we had questions about how best to enjoy our touring, and arranging shuttles to and from the Ft Lauderdale Airport & the Cruise Port. We used All Star for Shuttle service to and from the Cruise Port and they were on time with helpful staff. The hotel rooms were large and well laid out, with clanliness equal to what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. WiFi was free, and we had a small fridge & microwave. Rooms were quiet. Breakfast food was watched over carefully by smiling staff and the sitting area was well maintained. There was a short waiting period for a table depending on the day but one could always join another guest if room was available at the table. Did not use fitness equipment and only sat around the pooll having a second morning coffee. Both seemed well maintained. Several restaurants nearby: Slackers Bar & Grill ( a finger food neighbouthood bar) was good & it is in a strip mall across the road. Lesters (about 6-7 blocks away) was a fine deli with 24 hour breakfast. The Old Heidelberg (about 1/2 a block away) is a Bavarian food restaurant, a bit everpriced then other restaurants and was not overimpressed with the food. Service was good at all restaurants. As for getting around by car, Federal Highways & Expressways were nearby. There was much construction so GPS directional information could get a bit confusing. We carried a map as well. 7. Dezember 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by ROACHES Door key would not work, had to go back down stairs to get it fixed! Then when I came in the room it 'smelled' like someone had been in it. #Recently, and it had not been cleaned# Under the sink in the bathroom, there was 'toe nails' or something! Roaches were crawling under the door into the room! #This I saw in the am, on my way out! Otherwise, I would have checked out# Also in the am we got in one van for transportation to the Airport, to only have the driver say, "He said he'd take you, even though I was brought in early to take you". The 'He' was the night shift van driver, and at 0400 it was the nightshift drivers run. So we had to get out and moved luggage and then go to the airport. But after that I don't think anyone tipped the nightshift driver. The driver that was called in had a 'negative' attitude. Which made everyone, just shake their heads. I only stayed because I need to be at the Airport Early and didn't want to have family wake up, etc. Next time someone will have to wake up and take me. I won't stay there again, and I've stayed in lots of Holiday Inns around the World. 5. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable bed and lots of pillows We had two rooms and everyone liked their room, no complaints! 3. Dezember 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Close to airport We stayed here with my family because we had to be at 5am at the airport. We had a Shuttle bus to take us there and it was a 5 min. ride. We had a great night sleep and it was clean. 2. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We got very good service with a great room We came off a Panama Canal cruise and needed a two day stay at Ft. Lauderdale Holiday Inn before we flew out to BC Canada. We were pleasantly pleased with the service we got when we arrived, the room and especially the housekeeping lady that we had. She was happy and was efficient in what she had to do. The free breakfast was adequate with a variety of cereals, oatmeal and muesli was also available. The hot food consisted of scrambled eggs and bacon with your choice of toast or bagels and all kinds of fruit. Pretty darn good for a few breakfast! The only downside is there wasn't an in-hotel restaurant, but they would have bused you to the restaurant approximately a mile away. There shops and the usual MacDonalds, Subway, etc., fast food places if you wanted to take your life in your hands crossing the road to get to them. We were able to get a couple of frozen dinners and fruit from the Piggly Wiggly as we also had a microwave in our room. There is a small gym and a really lovely pool on this property. All in all it was a pleasant stay and we would stay there again. We highly recommend this hotel. 1. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic service After driving to the airport at 4:00 a.m. for a 7:00 a.m. flight and arriving at 10:30 a.m.; well before the 3:00 p.m. check-in time. We were extremely tired and did not look forward to dragging about the city for 4 and a half hours waiting for a room. The front desk suggested we go and get a bite to eat and then they would try to have a room readied for us. Before we were able to decide where to go eat and call a taxi our room was ready! 20 minutes after we arrived we had our room and it was such a relief to be able to wash up and lay down for awhile before going out to lunch. For this alone I would recommend this hotel. The complimentary breakfast the next morning was also very good. We used the shuttle service for transport to the cruise port and this was fast and easy. I would stay here again. 28. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay The property was very well maintained. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend staying at this property for either business or pleasure. 24. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great time My wife booked this hotel for us to stay an extra night after returning from a cruise. We thought it would be closer to the beach, but that didn't matter because the friendly staff informed us they had a shuttle that would take you to another property that was closer for free. From there we took a quick and inexpensive trolley ride to the beach. We had a blast with our two kids! Enjoyed the beach life for a few hours, including an incredible ice cream and headed back to our hotel. All the drivers were very nice and extremely knowledgeable. Once we got back to our hotel we were greeted by the friendly staff who asked how our day went and genuinely cared. We returned to our room, which was very clean and nicely sized. Overall an awesome experience and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. 23. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and service at a great price Was impressed with the room. The front desk was very accommodating and professional. Would definitely recommend. 22. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Average breakfast We stayed only one night en-route to our destination. Overall experience was very good. Very clean room. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Only negative was the breakfast. Average for this type of hotel. Biscuits for the biscuits & gravy were stale. 17. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Clean Rooms and Wonderful Staff! My family and I stayed for one night at this property before our cruise. We found it to be very clean and comfortable. I remember thinking that I was relieved to have had a good nights sleep with no creepy crawly itchy feeling that I have unfortunately had in other hotel beds.The rooms are also a nice size. The staff is so friendly too! Daniella who works at the front desk is a doll! She was just the sweetest and most helpful! When we go on our next cruise we will stay at this location. It was a bit pricey, but for me, it was worth it to stay somewhere so clean. 16. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for a Pre or Post Cruise Stay Family & I took 2 rooms for a pre-cruise overnight. Very comfortable HIE. Good value, close to airport and port. Free airport shuttle a nice touch. Helpful & friendly staff answered questions, arranged local transport for dinner & to ship next day. Nice pool area, but smaller. 12. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding room and service Making reservations was easy,accomadations were excellent, the breakfast offering was outstanding and our overall experience was wonderful. 1. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay!! I picked this hotel bc of its price and proximity to the airport, but was blown away by the value and the service!! This hotel is so beautiful and so nice, but even better than that was the service. My boyfriend got sick overnight (a result of going to Kiki's, a restaurant that this hotel actually recommends but the food is HORRIBLE), and even though the hotel suite shop didn't have what I needed, Perry at the front desk helped me get across the street to the supermarket at 6:45am to get what I needed. He really went above and beyond to make sure we were okay, and that made all the difference. Apart from that, the facilities are beautiful - great stay and great staff!! 1. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceeded our expectations!! We flew into Ft. Lauderdale the night before our cruise and just needed a place to stay that provided breakfast. Driver was ready and waiting for us to take us the short drive from the airport. Even though we had a group of 13 the check in was quick and easy. We were all roomed in a block of rooms on the same floor. Beds are super comfy and the choice of pillows in the room are nice. If staying here longer the fridge and microwave would have come in handy as well. The pool looked nice, but never had a chance to use it. The breakfast was pretty good, loved the omelets and the pancake maker! After breakfast we went across the street to Big Lots for a case of water and a few things to take with us on the cruise. There is also a grocery store down the stripe mall. Overall we had a great experience and will use them again given the opportunity. 29. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable bed,a good size room Room was very clean,the decor was nice,the staff was very helpful,the breakfast was very good,however my wife thinks it would be nice to have cereal without added sugar ( sugar coated). 27. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Worth a short stay We stayed here before our cruise. It's close to the airport and Port Everglades. The bed was truly comfortable. The staff were very nice and friendly! I think the price for the room was a bit high. We stayed at a resort on the beach after the cruise and paid close to the same price. Overall, a great place to stay for a short time. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Access to airport Clean and comfortable facility. Breakfast was delicious. A great hotel to spend the night on your way to the airport in the morning. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Awesomeness Best hotels near the beach. Nice view. Convenient hotel. Close to various restaurants and stores. Good radius from mall and beach 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Adjust A/C. Could not get thermostat to raise the room from 72 degrees. The room was cold and it was necessary to where a sweater. 11. Oktober 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>