Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 532 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

532Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    374
  • 4 Sterne
    106
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Great Service by staff

By

11. August 2016

club

There were three families traveling together, we all stay at the Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise. The Staff and food were great. Would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pre cruise stay

By

09. August 2016

club

We stayed one night prior to going on a cruise. This is a great hotel for someone who needs a hotel near Port Everglades or FLL airport. The biggest downside is that it is not close to area attractions or beaches without taking a taxi. They do however provide a complimentary shittle to and from the airport.The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good. The swimming pool is nice but it was too warm. I later found out that Florida has had such a heat wave for an extended period of time that all swimming pools are too warm (private ones too).
I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone who needs a pre cruise stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. August 2016

Close proximity to airport with free shuttle service. Nice comfortable convenient hotel for the price. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for pre cruise

By

07. August 2016

club

We spent the night here before a cruise. We were picked up at the airport promptly by the shuttle from the hotel. After checking in they shuttled us to a restaurant for a nice dinner. The room was clean and quiet. Perfect for a pre cruise stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen servicio

By

04. August 2016

club

Estadia agradable, ubicacion del hotel perfecta para nuestros propositos.Facil acceso.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a short visit

By

03. August 2016

I stayed for 2 nights while waiting for a flight connection. The services were great and the staff warm and welcoming. The only con would be the absence of a full service restaurant onsite. I arrived late in the night (around 10:00pm) and was so hungry, I had to go to the mall across the street to find food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

14. Juli 2016

THIS IS A VERY NICE HOTEL THE BEDS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT SERVICE.
WE WILL COME BACK HERE SOON, WE CAME HOME A TOLD ALL ARE FAMILY ABOUT THE GREAT HOTEL THAT YOU ALL HAVE IN FLL.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
MS JAY, Thank You so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our services! It pleases me very much to read that you told your entire family about your time with us! Thank You & Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable night before cruise

By

11. Juli 2016

Was great for the price. Great service. Took advantage of their shuttle service for dinner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
tegales, Thank You for taking the time out of your day to let us know that you enjoyed our service! My staff will be happy to hear that you found their service GREAT! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent for cruisers

By

10. Juli 2016

This hotel is excellent for pre-cruising. I always go at least 1 to 2 days ahead of my cruise date in case of delayed planes or bad weather. Much better than worrying about missing the boat. Also flying same day as your cruise you have to choose the earliest flight which is not convenient and usually more expensive. Spend a day at the beach before your cruise, beach is near by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Cruiser for life, Thank You for giving us feedback about you time with us! I agree that it's better to be safe than sorry when it comes to coming a day early for your cruise! We are very excited to see that you had a wonderful time during stay! Thank You& Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So many delays and no where to stay

By

10. Juli 2016

club

During our vacation for the 4th of July weekend, we found that our flights had two different delays. I had to wait in the airport for my counterpart who informed me that I needed to reserve a room because they may be all booked. And to my surprise, the hotels that I called were all booked and no availability I googled Holiday Inn and spoke with PERRY, who was very prompt getting me to reservations and informed me of the shuttle run from the airport. He was very prompt having the shuttle pick us up from the airport and we were truly appreciative to have someone to pick us up, deliver us to our hotel and sleep in a comfy bed.

THANK HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS
TCOTTON

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
TCOTTON, Thank You for letting us know about your recent experience during your stay! Isn't Perry GREAT!? We are very fortunate to have him as part of our amazing staff here at the Holiday Inn Express State Road 84! We are very happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us! Thank You & Have a Great Day! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

07. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff, very friendly and accommodating. Patience with missing the shuttle at the airport and sending it back for me. Breakfast staff were very helpful. A great room, bed was excellent, for being on a busy street noise level was fantastic, very quiet. Everything added up to a great value.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
RLove, Thank You for letting us know how your recent stay with us went! We love to receive feedback like this to find that our guests truly enjoyed our property and services! Thank You & Hope to See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best service ever

By

04. Juli 2016

Best Service ever, very helpful knows the city welll

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
LadyExecutive, Thank You for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay with us! I am so very glad to hear that you truly enjoyed your time with us and found our service to be the "Best Ever"! Thank You & See You Back Again Soon! Jason Stroh Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen