• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:5
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Hindi

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Seminole Hard Rock Casino
Entfernung zum Hotel:4.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Bass Pro Shops
Entfernung zum Hotel:4.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Jungle Queen & Water Taxi
Entfernung zum Hotel:5.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze104
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary self-parking for registered guest for nights of stay only. $10 parking charge per night for duration of cruise.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2010
  • Zimmeranzahl:100
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:20
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:35
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:45
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:76
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:5
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum
Mehr anzeigen

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum nahen Flughafen an. Wenn Sie ein Meeting ausrichten möchten, steht Ihnen der Marina Mile-Veranstaltungsraum und ein Business Center mit Kopier- und Druck-Services zur Verfügung. Zudem befindet sich das Kongresszentrum von Fort Lauderdale in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Im Hotel erhalten Sie wertvolle Tipps zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Wenn Sie vom Kreuzfahrtterminal zu einer Seereise aufbrechen, helfen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter gerne bei den Vorbereitungen. Das Dolphin Stadium und das BankAtlantic Center befinden sich nur 16 km entfernt. Shopping-Fans kommen auf dem Las Olas Boulevard voll auf ihre Kosten. Auch der Riverwalk im Stadtzentrum ist immer einen Besuch wert!

Entspannen Sie im Holiday Inn Express® Ft. Lauderdale Airport / Cruise am beheizten Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Morgens steht Ihnen eine kostenfreie USA Today und die Gratis-Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit köstlichen Zimtschnecken zur Verfügung. Buchen Sie gleich heute.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Decent Hotel in Hollywood Beach Overall a good experience but a little less than what I have experienced at other Crown Plaza hotels. Nice to have a kitchenette but no cutlery or plates makes it less usable. Overall cleanliness left a bit to be desired and the air conditioner in the room was quite loud kicking on and off through the night. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic location and grounds... awful housekeeping and room disgusting We were greeted kindly by the reservation staff and told the rooms were not ready, not a problem, we ate a meal and went to lounge at the pool. Upon checking back in with the desk, our room was ready, up we went... once we entered our room and went outside to check out the lovely view from one of the two balconies, I found a beer bottle with cigarette butts, I promptly brought this down to the front desk and it did not seem to be of great importance to tje staff, only that they wanted to make sure they charged the former guest for the smoking fee. At this point I returned to my room, only to find pistachio shells on the carpet, finger nail clippings on the chaise, broken glass in the ebtry, coffee splatter on the wall and a light bulb out. When the housekeeper came up, she simply brushed the clippings on tje floor with her rag, there was no vacuum... I was livid and asked for her to leave, which she refused. I was promised by management that they would 'make things right' I am still waiting for that. Unfortunately, I will not recommend this property and it actually made me re-consider others for loyalty rewards 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great Weekend Getaway! Excellent service and atmosphere from the start. My kids loved it. This location has an excellent and affordable breakfast buffet and friendly and patient staff. I will gladly return over and over again. The main highlight was the huge, clean, pool and quick fast courtesy desk service for towels,ketchup and just about anything. 20. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great pool and service! We stay at the Crowne Plaza every year and love it every time. The pool is amazing and it is very family friendly. There is a server at the pool's tiki bar, Daniel, that really makes our stay so comfortable. He always attends to our needs, even the children, and manges to keep track of us where ever we are. He is a terrific! 19. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room, super friendly staff The room was very nice, though the carpet was a bit dated. Nice large shower and the corner unit had nice views. The staff was super friendly all the way through including checkin, concierge, dining and maid staff. They were consistently pleasant and concerned with our needs. Only downsides were the 2 block walk to the beach and the dated carpet and hallway wallpaper. Would definitely recommend and visit again. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice and clean Great place to stay. Nice, clean and friendly environment. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room experience was excellent. Clean, comfortable, etc. I found it had to believe that check in was not until 4:00 (kind of late), on top of that I asked to see if I could have an early check in and they said I had to come and ask for it. By the time I got there 3:15 (not that much early) there were no rooms available until 4:00. My brother in law was told that it might be later than 4:00 because they were booked???? I forgot one of my bags and even though it was found, no one wanted to look for it in Loss and Found because they were too busy!!! Bar in pool, drinks were terrible and not very friendly the bartender. I did not want to complain because he was not very nice to begin with. $10.00 for a pina colada that tasted like nothing??? And I don't mean the alcohol, there was no flavor of anything in that drink, we passed around surprised of how bad it was. Besides that, pool area was clean and nice and rooms were excellent. 18. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by de lo malo en que me hospedado pésimo servicio e instalaciones muy descuidadas, toallas en lamentable estado, la caja fuerte no servía, el tratamiento del personal en una ocasión fue realmente descortés 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Outstanding pool Excellent hotel great staff love corner room on 8th floor overlooking pool 17. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, great hotel. Shame staff spoilt the trip... We passed though Hollywood as we were attending a game at Sun Life Stadium. Once you got past some of the questionable areas of Hollywood, you reach the hotel situated in a nice area of town, a little isolated of the main action of town, but accessible by the trolly. Everything about the hotel, the pool/outdoor facilities were great, but our interactions with the concierge was the downfall of our trip. Didn't find him to be very helpful or care about our needs. Since we were only their for the night didn't make a fuss about it, but we defiantly expected more from a Crowne Plaza. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by El peor servicio posible La gente que trabaja en este hotel no tiene ni idea del servicio. Pésimo, la caja fuerte no funcionaba, no colocaban las toallas suficientes, el botones nunca nos ayudo con las maletas. La ducha era para personas pequeñas, la comida regular. Las toallas de la piscina lamentables... 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by gathered with friends and family for weekend getaway Great place great staff great service great poolside and restaurant service. Good drinks and food. Had a great time. Will definitely return 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean and close to the beach Nice hotel...clean and good location. Price is fair... parking is paid 15. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excelente Hotel perfecto desde todo punto de vista, las habitaciones muy cómodas, el sector de pileta espectacular, la playa muy cerca, fantástica la atención del personal y la mayoría hablaba español, un poco cara la tarifa por estacionamiento, pero los servicios que ofrece lo hacen totalmente recomendable. 13. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service This is my weekend getaway spot. Love the view of the bay while relaxing at the pool. The staff is great. 11. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable and clean Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area clean and beautiful. Drinks at Tikki Bar were expensive and it would have been nice to bring own beverages. Refrigerator door in room kept falling off, but it was easy to put back on. Trolley pickup station in front of hotel was a nice addition. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Bed but Housekeeping needs work Overall, the stay was decent, thanks to the few customer service oriented staff we did deal with. biggest complaint: Housekeeping! Never did a thorough, consistent job, i.e. on any one occasion, they left clean towels but didn't take all dirty towels; emptied trash but didn't take obvious trash that was in the kitchenette area; one morning we let housekeeping know that we needed towels but that evening, all towels in laundry so no towels (how do you let that happen?; didn't clean/replace dirty glasses, didn't empty ice bucket and replace with new bag, etc. The only thing that was consistent was they made the bed and emptied the trash CAN, the bare minimum. Front desk left much to be desired. First nite, they sent us to a room that hadn't been cleaned. When we informed the front desk, bringing our luggage back downstairs, they shrugged it off, like "really?" OK, here's another one. No real apology, just "oh, whatever" like attitude. We were thankful though that they did have a room available, as we were checking in early. The only person that was truly helpful and consistent was Jorge, the valet - and we didn't even use him as a valet, more as a concierge. Once, the front desk sent us to the Concierge when clearly they could see the concierge wasn't even at the desk. I was only asking for a MapQuest printout. They could have done that instead of sending us to an empty desk. Thank goodness Jorge told us what we needed. Another plus: The fries poolside were AWESOME. I know I ordered it 3 times out of the 5 days we were there. But get them during pool hours because if you order them from the restaurant bar, you only get half as much for the same price. Oh and the pool is very nice also, as well as the Pool staff. So final thought, if you just need a decent place to lay your head, the bed was very comfortable, in a convenient location, close to Walmart, a mall and a casino, this is the place. If you're looking for frills and a little pampering, try another hotel. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great vacation My wife and I stayed 3 nights here, and had a wonderful time. The pool area is excellent, and the hotel is right across the street from the beach. 2. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good service , great food Very nice stay, Room was clean, bed very comfortable. Service excellent. Food was delicious, loved the pool, great service at the pool. enjoyed the music. All I can say are stay was very nice. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for a Group! I've stayed here in the past and have always thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The rooms are nice. They have microwaves and refrigerators - a definite plus! They are clean and the staff has always been friendly, attentive and accommodating. The hotel layout is perfect and a lot of the rooms have nice views. So when I planned to marry in Dania Beach, they were my first choice for me and my guests. They did not disappoint. One of the managers, Jeff was so very helpful and accommodating, trying his best to get our rooms close together even though all the rooms were not booked in the same category. We got a corner suite, which I loved! Everything was great and none of my guests had any complaints. We all had a wonderful time enjoying the nice pool and tiki bar, with the beach right across the street. Superb customer service! Highly recommend! 30. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by A roach in the room and very expensive self parking The hotel was very expensive and on top I had the following issues: A roach in the room. I had to pay for handicapped parking a high daily rate even for self parking. There were not enough bath supplies like shampoo , conditioner and toiler paper. They left in the room a used shampoo and conditioner and never put more for the second night. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Service Great Location and Service. Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff 29. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nettes Hotel in der Nähe von Miami Insgesamt sehr nettes Hotel und Personal, leider extrem teures Essen und Frühstück. 29. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Really enjoyed our stay here! The hotel itself was very nice and well kept, about what we would expect and very comfortable. It was the service that really made this stay above and beyond. Absolutely outstanding staff. Can't say enough about how much they went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. I am sorry that I didn't get the name of the woman at the front desk who checked us in, but she was fabulous. Had a room ready for us after we came in from the red eye, got us everything we needed, she and the valet ensured we received a handicap parking spot as this was a need for us. Absolutely wonderful staff and hope they get the proper kudos from their management for their outstanding service. Well done!!!! 28. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by mike platinum member the good the bad and the ugly the good - we were able to check in very early, the staff were all very helpful and accommodating. the room was very nice with a good view. the bad - as we stay in a lot of crown plazas we are seeing more and more of the so called free bees going the way of the phone booth. no more free parking for platinum members this hotel which we have stayed at a number of times had given free valet parking no more. the up grades have withered off as well along with the free drink and coffee tickets they use to give. all of this has been turned into a choice of a free water, soda or 600 points at time of check in (not a very good trade off ) the ugly - this is a great hotel with very nice staff and is centrally located with some excellent restaurants and of course the casino racetrack down the street. our only complaint is that on Saturday night from around 6pm to midnight or so the music from the pool area is so loud that our room literally shook great if you want to join the party ugly if you want to sleep sit out or talk to anyone without yelling. 22. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Expectional Value We stayed for one night. But we will stay over and over again. Excellent value and will make it a point to do get a aways just because we loved the experience. Very relaxing 4 star hotel. We were greeted at every turn with people that did all they could do to be friendly. The valet parker even gave us 2 bottles of cold water!! The room was bright and modern. Everything was great! The front desk was very quick with check ins. The employees are very good at what they do. Well trained and pleasant. Please keep providing a great value and excellent staff. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by The staff is the worst We stayed at this hotel from 5/9/2014 to 5/12/2014. The first thing when we arrived while pulling into the front area to check in one of the valet personal was pulling from the valet lot and apparently thought we were in his way and flipped us off, yes gave us the finger. When we checked in I asked for the manager and the person who checked us in said that she was the manager, I told her what happened and she said that she would take care of it. Well obviously not because the very next day we saw the same valet attendant actually yelling at a guest for being in his way. Then once in our room I noticed the had no bathtubs, even though the website clearly state bathtub in every room. When I called the front desk I was informed they have very few bathtubs and that it is a "European" style bathtub and they had no rooms to move me to with a tub. I emailed the corporate office and amazingly 30 minutes later we had a room down the hall with a bathtub/shower combo. The person on the phone said he would be right up to help us move our things. When the person came up to give us the new keys she handed them to me, said the room is right down the hall and turned and walked away. No help moving the stuff. The rooms are okay, nothing great especially for being a "crowne plaza" hotel. The hallway carpet is filthy and smells. I will not being staying with crowne hotels again, even though I am an IHG member. Don't believe the website for the amenities each room has and if you like rude people you would love this place other wise stay far away from here. I actually had reservations for 3 more trips at other Crowne Plaza hotels and have cancelled all of them. 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice stay We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Great facility on water way system. We had a few drinks poolside, great employees. Staff at check in was very good. Only downfall was location, we had trouble finding good restaurants. The food that was served poolside did look very good. The restaurant at the hotel just wasn't what we were looking for. It probably would have been fine, everything else at the hotel was good. We would have preferred to stay to stay at the South Beach Crowne Plaza after touring the South Beach area. Hollywood Beach Boardwalk area was OK, not great. 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 An amazing get away My fiance and i stayed here for a mini vaca and we loved it. Everything was very close! 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location, service, staff We just came back from family vacation in Hollywood. The hotel experience from beginning was great. We got there early and since we had small children with us, they let us check in early so we can still go to the beach. Location is great. Beach is across the street, lots of restaurants in approximate 5 -10 min drive. Pool is just incredible. Check pictures. Staff was very friendly. Overall we would definitely recommend this hotel. 4. Mai 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 11 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Mi 30 Jul 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft