• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:5
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Hindi

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Broward County Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Shoppes of Las Olas
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze104
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary self-parking for registered guest for nights of stay only. $10 parking charge per night for duration of cruise.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2010
  • Zimmeranzahl:100
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:20
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:35
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:45
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:76
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:5
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum
Mehr anzeigen

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum nahen Flughafen an. Wenn Sie ein Meeting ausrichten möchten, steht Ihnen der Marina Mile-Veranstaltungsraum und ein Business Center mit Kopier- und Druck-Services zur Verfügung. Zudem befindet sich das Kongresszentrum von Fort Lauderdale in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Im Hotel erhalten Sie wertvolle Tipps zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Wenn Sie vom Kreuzfahrtterminal zu einer Seereise aufbrechen, helfen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter gerne bei den Vorbereitungen. Das Dolphin Stadium und das BankAtlantic Center befinden sich nur 16 km entfernt. Shopping-Fans kommen auf dem Las Olas Boulevard voll auf ihre Kosten. Auch der Riverwalk im Stadtzentrum ist immer einen Besuch wert!

Entspannen Sie im Holiday Inn Express® Ft. Lauderdale Airport / Cruise am beheizten Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Morgens steht Ihnen eine kostenfreie USA Today und die Gratis-Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit köstlichen Zimtschnecken zur Verfügung. Buchen Sie gleich heute.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Mostly good I liked the rooms very much, but 2 criticisms: 1st, the hotel lobby printer for boarding passes caused problems for us at the airport as the boarding passes were not of good enough quality to be scanned at the airport. Maybe the paper or the printer; either way, the code could not be scanned, thus defeating the whole purpose! Had to check in again at airport. PLEASE FIX for those who come next. Hard to believe you have not already heard about this from travelers. 2nd, some of the hotel restaurant staff need an attitude fix! Very grumpy and rude. Hotel gives out free drinks card, but the restaurant staff seem to resent it! Not fair to the unsuspecting traveler. 31. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect. My girlfriend and I stayed here the day before our cruise left out of Port Everglades and was exactly what we had hoped for. The beds were very comfortable and the room service meal was exceptional! Would definitely return to this hotel in the future. 19. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel poor shuttle service the hotel was great no problems and the upgrade was wonderful.. the shuttle service was very poor. we called to be picked up and waited about 40 minutes. when the shuttle got there were 10 people with luggage to be picked up. when we got in the van I was sitting in the backseat, the driver kept forcing luggage into the back and hitting me in the head with it. the lady next to me and I hollered for him to stop but he kept pushing the luggage so she and I tried to hold it back. we finally get to the hotel and our luggage is loaded on to a cart and brought to our room. we discovered that one entire wheel and base is broken off. it was not like this at the airport. the next day we go down stairs with our luggage for an 11 am transport to the cruise ship, we were waiting in a hot smelly garage for about 45 minutes before the transfer shuttle arrived. not knowing the problems we were going to have my husband prepaid for transfers after the cruise returned. big mistake, we took a cab and gave up looking for the shuttle. this does not reflect on our hotel service. our room was perfect. we ate at the restaurant and it was really good. 6. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great stop over we stayed here over night on our way to board a ship and did we have a great time. the bar restaurant was outstanding, the food was excellent, the wine and drinks were great, the people were super nice. gr eat place. 6. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff. Really the only complaints that I have involve having to make a U-turn to get access to the hotel. The staff was extremely professional and friendly. The rooms were in excellent condition and were very well cleaned. On arrival we were greeted as Platinum Club members and given a nice gift bag and free parking. By far the best hotel that we stayed at during our Florida excursion which we stopped at four different IHG properties. I do wish that they would learn two lessons from probably one of the worst Crowne Plazas that I stayed at in Jacksonville though. 1) Get black out shades with an overlap so the sun doesn't come pouring in, and 2) get the single serve Kuerig for coffee. Otherwise, a very good place to stay. 4. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place Had a nice stay Thanks, Staff very good enjoyed it , will come back., 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel; excellent staff/service. No street noise; very nice bed. Stayed before a cruise. Although close to Port Everglades, you cannot walk; must take a shuttle (not provided by hotel). A couple of restaurants are within a couple of blocks if you don't eat in the hotel. The pizza restaurant a couple of blocks away is very good. No shopping or stores nearby; closest is about a mile or so away - a long walk if you don't have a car. 21. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice The Crowne Plaza is a great place to stay especially if you're heading out on a cruise. The port is just down the street and the airport is close as well which makes taking a taxi affordable, if needed. The lady who runs the onsite shuttle service seemed overwhelmed both times we used the service. That contract company could probably benefit from putting someone in there who can think and react on their feet instead of getting flustered over the little things. Overall, a great place to stay! 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by PreCruise stay with Crowne Plaza We have a mixed bag review. Upon arrival we called the front desk and requested pick up from the FLL airport. We were picked up within a half hour. Our ride was going good until the bus began to shake. Soon, we were sitting on the side of the freeway. Not only was our bus broken down, we couldn't get out. One of the passengers decided to take it in his own hands and was able to force the doors open. We were standing on the side of the freeway with our kids, in the dark so needless to say they became frightened. The driver said he has requested that bus to be serviced for two months. So we are very disappointed that Crowne Plaza would allow a bus that was in need of service to continue to run. All was better once we got to the hotel. We were greeted with a gift of junk food! We could have done without Doritos and such but the water was appreciated!! Our room was beautiful. We loved the package of bedtime goodies. The bedding spray and lotions were wonderful. We ate at Tiki's. Service was slow but the food was excellent. I had the enchilada's and they were some of the best I have ever had! We dined again for breakfast which was a nightmare. We were seated right away and our order was taken promptly. Then we sat and waited 45 minutes before we flagged someone down to ask if there was a problem with our order. Our server never put our order in, therefore, no food. The Maitre'D offered us free drinks or "anything we wanted" from the gift shop. We politely declined. Breakfast was good but we were surprised to see that we didn't even get a discount off our bill for the trouble. Having worked in the restaurant industry we found this quite shocking. The shuttle for the cruise was poorly organized. In the end, it was not worth the $30+ it cost us. Other guest had a "mob mentality" and would push and shove just to get on. Had it been organized better I think this could have been avoided. Next time, we'll take a cab. Overall we loved the hotel, had we not encountered all the little annoyances, I would have called it a perfect stay! 16. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overnight Port Overall the hotel was fine. The pool area was unexpectedly closed due to a wedding party being booked...not a major, kids a bit disappointed. 2 or 3 blocks away nice restaurants and night life. The front desk personnel were exceptional. Major draw back was transportation to the port. This is contracted out through All Star Tours & Transportation. Our scheduled time came and went to get to the ship. The All Star attendant was more interested in stepping outside for a cigarette than getting transportation for us. Please note the transportation was scheduled days before hand. After 1 1/2 hours beyond our scheduled transport time the van showed up. By this time there were so many people due to later scheduled departures the van could not handle all. Some people that paid for the service flagged a taxi to take them to port. Understandably this is not an IHG company, however, All Star Tours does have a desk on the IHG property which reflects poorly upon IHG. If we stayed at this Crowne again we would definitely steer clear of All Star Tours. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel close to the airport. Hotel is really close to the airport and has a free airport shuttle, which took over 45 minutes to arrive. Hotel has its own parking garage and its relatively cheap. Nothing really close to hotel for food other than convenience store/gas station across the street and a great pizza place called Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza. Room was very comfortable and the bed had plenty of different pillows. Hotel has restaurant but I did not eat there. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY!! From the time we got here, until we left, we had nothing but superior service. The staff was friendly and customer service was their top priority. The beds are extremely comfortable and the many choices of pillows is wonderful. The rooms were roomy, clean and comfortable. I loved the lounger! We ate at Kiki's several times during our stay and we were never disappointed with any of our choices. Christian was our waiter and was a delight! 26. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Quick stay was nice Didn't spend much time here, just an overnight before heading out on flight for business. Nice place, good shuttle. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Hotel The Crowne Plaza in Ft Lauderdale was super experience. From the rooms to the staff. Airport and port transport was quick and smooth. The on sight restaurant was always was very good and gave Priority Club members great discounts. The front desk service was very helpful getting our group ready for our cruise. I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Holiday Inn, and Crowne Plaza over the years. All of them always provide great service and a comfortable room. I've noticed that since IHG has taken over there seems to be a upgrade in the rooms and overall atmosphere in the entire chain. Thanks IHG for a very comfortable places to stay on my various journeys. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Oh those beds.... This hotel has the best bed we have EVER slept on, even better than ours at home. While a great location for folks going on a cruise, it is difficult to access (the first time). Excellent food and service in the in-house restaurant. Front desk was polite and accommodating. Would stay there again. 19. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Booker Beware Recently my husband and I booked 2 nights stay as part of our cruise vacation. Due to severe weather our flight was cancelled and we were unable to make our vacation destination. I called immediately to cancel our reservations but was informed that the hotel had "very restrictive" cancellation policy. Unless you cancel within 24 hours of making the reservation there is no refund!! 19. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Airport close 2 minutes from airport, reasonable parking rate (7 a night) very clean, very efficient 16. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very well managed Great staff .Went out out of here way to get us to airport. 15. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Beds and Access to Restaurants Beds were great and extremely comfortable; bathrooms very clean and modern, very friendly and cordial staf. Pros: close to different restaurants, indoor parking, less than 5 min drive to beach and boardwalk area. Cons: Not enough desk personnel to help, you have to pay for parking, rate per night is rather high considering the size and location of hotel. It is a small hotel and everytime you need something from the front desk, there is a huge line up because this hotel services cruises. No matter what time I came to the front desk, I was waiting at least 5-10 mins, sometimes longer. Overall, It was a good hotel with the Crowne standard, but quite small. 11. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not good expereince I booked this hotel on the fly after I missed my flight. It took almost 35 min for the airport shuttle to arrive and 45 min to check in. there was only one person checking in with a long wait. i was 7th person to check in. I did not expect the room to be assigned as I had booked in on the fly but after I was given the keys the magnetic cards did not work and i have to go back to the desk to straighten it out. The rooms were okay but service was not good at all. My bill was not ready when I checked out and I was charged for restaurant which I did not use. Customer service representative took care of it when I reported it to them. I was happy with customer service online. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Rooms, Not So Good Customer Service I work on the road and found myself needing to stop for the night. I booked this hotel last minute. The room was modern, spacious, and overall very nice. I had perishable food with me and the refrigerator did not work. I called the front desk for someone to take a look at it. About a half hour later I called again, and about 15 minutes later an employee came to the room and confirmed that the refrigerator was indeed out of service and he would bring me a replacement. About a half hour later I called the front desk to find out when I would get a replacement refrigerator. I was told they couldn't get me a replacement. I was told that, if I like, I (not them) could contact the onsite restaurant and see if they could store my food. I ended up just trashing the food. At the very least they could have waived the parking fee for the inconvenience. Poor customer service. Also, my floor had a strange odor to it. I really liked the room, but I don't think I will be staying here again. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by mala experiencia en restaurante En terminos generales la atencion del hotel es buena. hay algunas oportunidades de mejora en varios aspectos. Por ejemplo deberian de estar conscientes que este hotel por la cercania a cruceros y a miami y orlando recibe muchas visitas latinas y en recepcion no tienen personal que hable espanol. Cuando en latinoamerica es exigencia que para trabajar en areas de servicio contacto con clientes, el personal debe hablar perfecto ingles...pq no es la misma exigencia en USA?? Por otro lado la experiencia en restaurante es PESIMA la calidad de los alimentos es NULA, pq no tienen ni presentacion ni sabor ni variedad. A mi me ofrecieron dos desayunos por cada noche d eestadia y cuando llegue al restaurante resulta que solo habia una opcion y la solucion del manager fue PESIMA Esto si habria que mejorarlo urgentemente. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel, Great Location to Port We have stayed here prior to our cruise for a few nights for the past 2 years. The hotel is spotless, very welcoming, great pool area and very good restaurant. We will definitely stay here again!! 4. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Walking in with no reservation My wife and had been in town for a few days already enjoying Miami, stayed at a local casino till the comps ran out. We needed to be at a location a block away from the Crown Plaza location, so no reservation we walked into the hotel. When walking into the hotel (not knowing it was a cruise ship stop before they left) the lobby was filled with all the luggage from patrons getting ready to go on their cruises, the staff was working like ants, handling the situation,everyone as nice as could be, when the manager asked "may I help you". I replied "yes mife wife and I need a room for two nights". The manager stated politly, are you a member. Then I presented my IHG CARD to the manager, he had seen I was a GOLD member, he stopped, rubbed his head and stated I have a room available, and proceeded to check me and my wife in ASAP. (HELPS TO BE A GOLD MEMBER). The manager was like "Cool Hand Luke".We checked into our room had dinner in the lounge, very good service, prompt. The lounge did not know we were gold members, just treated everyone the same. Great experiance and Thank You Crown Plaza Personel. We will stay again in the future. Thank you for taking care of us when no other hotels, would assist in the area. Oh yea did I mention it was also New Years Eve. Again thank you. 3. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Stay away from the shuttle.... The hotel was great, the shuttle service from the airport was tedious, the shuttle service to the cruise terminal was an absolute nightmare..... 31. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect stay! The staff was helpful and pleasant and all of the amenities exceeded our expectations. Great service, beautiful hotel and convenience. Win win win! 29. Dezember 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Canceled room without warning on me. I booked a stay with my points back in august 7th of this year and on December 18 this tell me they just went ahead and canceled it. What? It was like heck to get them to give me a room. Got on my iPhone and showed them my conformation number and when I booked it and they finally 4 hours later got me into a room. I travel a bunch and always use them. But after this experience not sure. 26. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great! Good clean contemporary room with walk in shower. Breakfast was very good at the hotel restaurant. 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pre-Cruise Layover I stayed at the Ft. Lauderdale Crowne Plaza with my wife on a pre-cruise layover. The room was very nice and quiet and the restaurant was good for both dinner and breakfast. The free shuttle from the airport made it very convenient as we came in the night before a 5 day cruise and didn't have any transportation. I would definitely recommend this property. 14. Dezember 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good overnight stay Marred We choose this hotel because it was close to the airport and cruise port as we were sailing out of Fort Lauderdale the next day. The shuttle service was very efficient and on time I rang from the airport and in less than 5 minutes the shuttle arrived, check in was speedy and the staff were great. We went up to the room and everything was how it should be. Our rate included a FULL BREAKFAST and we were given a card to show to the server the following morning. On arrival in the breakfast room we were shown to a table and I gave the server the card I had been given the night before. The server gave us Orange Juice and asked if we required coffee, we said we would have the Orange Juice and Coffee later on. He then gave us the menu and stated that we could only have ONE item from the menu, we would have liked a Fruit Plate and a cooked breakfast, he said NO only one item. We did get one item and then we asked for a slice of toast and the coffee, he then said we had to pay for toast and coffee. This we said would be OK, he then produced a bill for 3 dollars for the toast and 6 dollars for the coffee. We said that we had not been charged this amount for coffee in America. The total bill came to $11.94 I gave him cash plus tip. On checking out I mentioned this to the receptionist that we had been charged and thought our rate included a FULL breakfast, he said he it did and did we give the server the card saying FULL breakfast, this we had done. The receptionist said that we should not have been charged and he felt that the server had not rung up the amount. 11. Dezember 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft