• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:5
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Hindi

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Broward County Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Shoppes of Las Olas
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze104
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary self-parking for registered guest for nights of stay only. $10 parking charge per night for duration of cruise.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2010
  • Zimmeranzahl:100
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:20
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:35
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:45
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:76
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:5
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum
Mehr anzeigen

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum nahen Flughafen an. Wenn Sie ein Meeting ausrichten möchten, steht Ihnen der Marina Mile-Veranstaltungsraum und ein Business Center mit Kopier- und Druck-Services zur Verfügung. Zudem befindet sich das Kongresszentrum von Fort Lauderdale in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Im Hotel erhalten Sie wertvolle Tipps zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Wenn Sie vom Kreuzfahrtterminal zu einer Seereise aufbrechen, helfen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter gerne bei den Vorbereitungen. Das Dolphin Stadium und das BankAtlantic Center befinden sich nur 16 km entfernt. Shopping-Fans kommen auf dem Las Olas Boulevard voll auf ihre Kosten. Auch der Riverwalk im Stadtzentrum ist immer einen Besuch wert!

Entspannen Sie im Holiday Inn Express® Ft. Lauderdale Airport / Cruise am beheizten Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Morgens steht Ihnen eine kostenfreie USA Today und die Gratis-Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit köstlichen Zimtschnecken zur Verfügung. Buchen Sie gleich heute.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY!! I booked this room on a discounted website and I was amazed at what i received. My room was fit for a queen. I also received free Premium Coffee and complemetary spa gifts for rest and relaxation. The Spa gift was the icing on the cake, i used the products and I rested better than ever. The entire staff and service people were great. One complaint: Bar drinks were wayyyyy too pricey and the forced gratuity was an insult. $15 for a cocktail is too mch, i don't care who you are. 12. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff & comfortable room we were very pleased with our stay . The room was spacious and comfortable. The pool area was awesome. And mostly the staff was so very friendly went above and beyond their service. We definitely recommend staying here and we hope to be back. Thank you 8. November 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice hotel minus a few little things My wife and I had a King Suit for 7 days, the room was nice, clean, and open with a balcony. Hallways were a little dirty for it being a nicer hotel on the inter-coastal though. Nice big outdoor pool right on the waterway, rules said open till 10PM but my wife and I usually saw people in after that. Took the cleaning people a while to get to our room, we were out of it for 5-6hr the one day we wanted to have it cleaned and it got missed. Main entrance driveway was a little small for the hotel and hard to negotiate if there is more than 2 cars already in it. Getting into and out of the driveway from the road was also kind of difficult at times. The fee for self-parking seemed a little steep and didn’t make much sense to have a fee if we were going to be parking our car ourselves. Additionally the only entrance to get into the building from the lot is the front door. It would be nice to have a side door where you use your room key to get in rather than having to walk through the lobby all the time. Didn’t get a chance to eat at the restaurant though it looked nice, kind of expensive though. Room service was nice and prompt, food was excellent, and the staff was helpful and easy to understand. Front desk staff, were always nice and courteous greeted us as we walked by. 2. November 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Rude staff I loved the location and the hotel, But I have never met a less caring and rude staff as this place. I sat at the gorgeous outside bar and ordered a couple of drinks for my wife and myself. I watched the bartender prepare the drinks, 2 frozen tropical drinks. I noticed he did not put any alcohol whatsoever in the drinks. I mean none! I asked him about it and he said he did, and commenced to argue with me about it. I'm 58 years old and seldom drink but I don't need to be argued with when I question a bartender. The front desk staff was similarly rude, I watched as they paid no attention to myself and other guests waiting for their assistance. I felt I was imposing on them. I liked the place but I didn't think I'd return 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Always Enjoyable I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza more than a dozen times. The Staff is always absolutely friendly and accommodating. This time we were given a room at the end of the hallway so it was quiet and we had the privilege of a view of the ocean upon waking. My only real recommendation is for a harder mattress. The one in our room was so soft that my husband and I woke every morning with backaches. I have to give a shout-out to several employees that really make a difference in your day: The entire valet staff but especially Johnny, German, and Jorge; Kevin and Jeff at concierge; Daphne in the coffee room; Elizabeth, Kaneesha, Paul and Allen at the front desk; the housekeeping staff on the 7th floor (they never let the doors slam). Also, the food from Room Service arrived hot and perfect. On our return in January, we will stay there again!! 23. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service My boyfriend and I went for our Birthday had a wonderful experience !!!! 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Clientele What clientele are you catering to? It is not American. I am a Platinum member and travel regions of the country that have large cultural differences from Texas to L.A. but I was very disappointed. All areas that required communication were difficult. This even included the front desk My room would not cool down. The maid walked in without knocking. She apologized staying her paperwork show I was checked out. I believe she could not read English. She entered our room at 8:15 and that is supposedly 45 minutes before the staff is to start cleaning rooms. When I talked to her she did not understand a single word I said. This was also true for the coffee shop in the lobby. We went to order coffee and a muffin and we had to walk over and point to the type of coffee we wanted. I am not saying the staff was bad. They were all pleasant but it is frustrating trying to communicate your needs. I am not sure if I will return to this property. 17. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by If Only the Ocean were Adjacent This was our third or fourth stay. The grounds are beautiful and spending the day around the pool (free towels) is almost as good as walking to the beach. The pool and grounds are right on the intracoastal waterway and the water views are quite pleasant. Great snacks and drinks available poolside. Room good size, had everything we needed. Housekeeping staff friendly. Beautiful plants in lobby were live plants! I know because I checked them out. Just lovely. We used self-park which was very convenient in lot connected to hotel. We partook of the breakfast buffet each day of our five-day stay. Very attentive service. Our room was on the eighth floor. Thickly carpeted hallways meant we never heard the sounds of hotel guests rolling their suitcases down the hall. You haven't lived until you have stayed in a hotel in which you can hear every wheeled suitcase coming and going on your floor, day and night. The hotel's location was convenient for all of our needs. There is even a Water Taxi stop poolside. Amazing. Convenient. 11. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly Staff We have stayed at this hotel several times. It is at a busy intersection, so some traffic noise is unavoidable, but we do not find it disturbing or invasive to sleep or when using the beautiful pool and patio area. In our experience the staff has been responsive and friendly. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. It is steps from the beach - a stoplight crosswalk and a very short walk take you directly to Hallandale's beach. 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good hotel The hotel is in good location ,the room is very clean the bed are comftoble and you sleep good,I order room service and it came fast and every thing was hot the food is good but very expensive . Overall the hotel is great we will stay their again. 9. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and comfortable room We had a great visit to Hollywood, FL, and with the hotel being right across the street from the beach, we had easy access to the surf. The sheets were a little strange to get used to, kind of a combo between cotton and vinyl it felt like, but other than that everything was as it should have been. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stat We had very pleasant moments in this Hotel. next time in Miami I will stay right here. 4. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A must stay place! The staff was the best. We had a terrible experience with our airline, and when we arrived at the hotel we were angry and exhausted. Well, the staff immediately stepped up and made sure we had nothing but the best. The room was beautiful, large and clean, clean, clean! We had a great view also. The pool and tiki hut area were exactly what we needed to rid us of the stress. We only stayed one night as our cruise was leaving the next day, and I really wished we could have stayed longer! But, we shall be returning in March 2014 as we have another cruise and we are only staying at this hotel from now on! Thanks for the best service! 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Family of Three Full size beds were not comfortable, mattresses did not support back and double beds too small for two adults. We paid for a third person in our room, but had to ask for extra towels and washclothes for a third person every day of our week-long stay. Dirty glasses were left on counter and not replaced on two days. Dirty towels were left hanging on rack in bathroom, so throw all towels and washclothes on floor to get picked up unless you like using someone else's bath towel. Their website states you are provided bathrobes, but there were none in our room and we had an Executive room. This would have been nice to go to & from pool. We were never informed of location and didn't find the hottub/spa. Front desk people were less than helpful. When I asked for ID and password for internet service they told me to look at my key cover rather than readily providing me this information although it is advertised as free to guests. We were not informed that this was on the key holder when registering. 30. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Its was a All Girls trip, celebrated my Daughter's 30th birthday. The Staff was Very Friendly and made us feel Welcome... Great/relaxing Pool Area.. 28. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice views...but strange Room setup I liked the room with the exception of the bathroom being inside by the beds. Also, housekeeping was poor. 26. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Conference Review We came there for a conference at a different hotel. The rooms were clean, but no Tissue paper in the tissue box for all three rooms we had. There's no shuttle to and from places. Shuttles are a plus for business conferences. In fact, I don't think I'll stay at another place that doesn't offer a shuttle. Taxi's were available but the cost was to much. That is why I said no to the question about staying there. The pool and the service by the pool was very good. Front desk was not friendly nor helpful when asked questions. The atmosphere and cleanliness were good. 26. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WEEKEND ESCAPE I read all the reviews and they all seemed positive so I chose this hotel. Great location, beautiful rooms and furnishings, near many places. Definately would stay again..would be a great hotel to stay a night before a cruise or a flight, convenient to cruise ports. Love watching the boats outside by the pool area...plus had a stop for the water taxi which we will take on another visit. Nice Tiki bar, beautiful pool, very tropical. 26. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Housekeeping Room was very nice and clean, however if you needed an extra towel, they never answered ur calls or responded to notes written in English or Spanish. Had to go out and buy extra towels for the four days we stayed. Than on the last night they left one extra towel. The pool staff was very professional and accommodating especially Scott. Extra tip for him. Restaurant very expensive and not diversified. Very little to choose from. 26. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great value and spacious room We enjoyed our recent stay. Found the standard room to be much bigger. Every room includes a mini kitchen area with a mini fridge and microwave, which is necessary for us because we have a 'lil one. Other hotels don't offer the same. They charge for the fridge and don't install it until arrival. Pool was huge and beautiful. However, the carpets in the room and the halls can use some attention. 20. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Had all the amenities If you are going to Gulfstream Park you have to stay at the Crowne 20. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Unexpected expenses My family and I came down to stay for the weekend, and I made the reservation online. When we arrived the front desk informed us that the debit card we put on file would automatically be charge $50.00 a night for incidentally costs. I could not understand why if I had a card on file. I was not pleased with this at all and explained that I had work in a Holiday Inn for 3 years and had never heard of this. I also do not like that it takes up to 10 days to receive a refund for this $50 a night. This was an unexpected cost that no one told me about until we checked in and I was unprepared for. We also went in the restaurant for breakfast, and the waitress told us there was a buffet. She did not ask if we wanted to see a menu, or tell us the price of the buffet ($17.95). After a disappointing breakfast that was not tasteful, and a $68 bill later for 3 people, I was very dissatisfied!! I was not pleased to find out after the fact that they also had a menu we could choose from. We could have went somewhere else for a lot cheaper and a better breakfast. Especially when my brother, who was staying in another hotel, only paid $10.95 for his buffet which had more choices. 13. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Confort and Great Service Excellent Confort and Great Service.I come back again 11. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Labor Day Weekend As always my wife and Love this Hotel, we get so much rest. We only ask that you would please add "OWN", THE OPRAH WINFREY Network" to your TV Channel's please. I would have stayed another day, but we had to drive back to Daytona Beach just to watch The Have & The Have Not's which is on OWNetwork. The Hot Tub at the Hotel is marvelous! 8. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel Very nice room , staff was very helpful and friendly, 6. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very pleasant stay Great location on A1A on the inter-coastal. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Nice pillows on the bed and a nice sized mini fridge. Both the water taxi and trolley make stops right at the hotel so getting around is super easy. 6. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by OMG !! This is my 5 th time stating here ...Love it !! I have rented here in the pass and I love the pool OMG the best! The hotel is always clean and smells really good , rooms are great and clean, the beach is just across the street 5 min walk . Easy checkin and checkout everybody is friendly and helpful . We are pool people and criwne plaza pool is by far the best pool in the area . Last year my brother rented too and the kids love the walk in area in the pool and my parents love the side sitting area insude the pool , we can be all day in the pool and relax . Never is the pool crazy or rude guest ,always nice and peaceful . If you wants to relax and enjoy a pool day rent here . We can't wait to go back . 5. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by comfort and service Our family had the Reunion at your hotel, lt was warm and inviting in close proximity to where we needed to go the staff was very kind and helpful to us. The food was excellent. 31. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Location Great hotel. Beautiful pool area and very spacious rooms. Staff is very accomodating. Definitely the place to stay in South Florida. 30. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not as great of a place as expected Upon arrival for a 4 night stay and paying for 2 rooms, we were told the pool closes tonight at 8:00.....no problem, right? Well, it was a problem, since the pool was closed for the remainder of our trip. We were told it was posted on their website, well I made 2 different reservations and never saw it!!! Also, our bathroom had no cold (yup cold) water at times each day, making it impossible to shower or brush your teeth! The breakfast food was horrible and we ordered off the menu, so it hadn't been sitting in the buffet. We also had no hairdryer and a phone that didn't work. When trying to call the front desk on several occasions, we rec'd no answer. The wine we ordered was not available and room service was slow. I would never stay at this hotel again! 29. August 2013
<<Vorher 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft