• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:5
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Hindi

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Broward County Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Shoppes of Las Olas
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze104
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary self-parking for registered guest for nights of stay only. $10 parking charge per night for duration of cruise.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2010
  • Zimmeranzahl:100
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:20
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:35
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:45
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:76
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:5
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum
Mehr anzeigen

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum nahen Flughafen an. Wenn Sie ein Meeting ausrichten möchten, steht Ihnen der Marina Mile-Veranstaltungsraum und ein Business Center mit Kopier- und Druck-Services zur Verfügung. Zudem befindet sich das Kongresszentrum von Fort Lauderdale in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Im Hotel erhalten Sie wertvolle Tipps zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Wenn Sie vom Kreuzfahrtterminal zu einer Seereise aufbrechen, helfen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter gerne bei den Vorbereitungen. Das Dolphin Stadium und das BankAtlantic Center befinden sich nur 16 km entfernt. Shopping-Fans kommen auf dem Las Olas Boulevard voll auf ihre Kosten. Auch der Riverwalk im Stadtzentrum ist immer einen Besuch wert!

Entspannen Sie im Holiday Inn Express® Ft. Lauderdale Airport / Cruise am beheizten Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Morgens steht Ihnen eine kostenfreie USA Today und die Gratis-Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit köstlichen Zimtschnecken zur Verfügung. Buchen Sie gleich heute.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Overpriced for the Quality Bed not as comfortable as say your Hilton hotels. You pay more than it's worth just because it's in Florida. The pool was nice with the Tiki hut bar. The rooms were not that spacious for the price. The toilet didn't flush well and the tub/bathroom were very small. 21. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent pool The hotel is conveniently located, clean, and the staff was courteous. The pool is definitely the best part about this hotel, it is a tropical oasis on the inter-coastal. I walked to the back one afternoon and it was packed like ants so I headed back to the pool and found plenty of lounge chairs. The water taxi is very convenient and stops right by the pool. the rooms are large with great patios and the kitchenette is perfect with a mini fridge, coffee maker and microwave. I will definitely stay here again! 20. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service The room was nice, spacious enough and having a balcony was nice. All the staff was very friendly and extremely accommodating. It made my stay that more pleasurable. The cleaning staff took care of the most minor details that I've witnessed in other hotels are often forgotten. However, based upon the price of the room. I did expect a little more luxury (i.e.: toiletry amenities could be upgraded, a wet bar could be supplied and quality of desserts could be upgraded). I did not have a meal here at all and can not comment. All in all, a pleasant stay, but would recommend some finer touches. I stayed on the executive floor and could not discern any "specialness" about paying for a room on that floor. 14. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Crowne Plaza, Hollywood, FL A beautiful, comfortable property conveniently located on A1A and Hallandale Blvd. This property has never let me down. Tne rooms are nicely appointed and very comfortable. The service is superb as is the staff. Elizabeth at the front desk is a "GEM". The pool area is relaxing. I can't wait to be down in this area again & stay at the Crowne Plaza in Hollywod, FL 12. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A Great place to stay Had a great time at this terrific property, it is in a great location. with gorgeous views, nice pool. Sitting at the tiki bar by the water in the evening was a great way to relax! Allen, one of the guys that worked the front desk was great! He really made us feel special, since we were Platinum members, one of the few places where it really did feel good to be platinum! Thanks for the great stay! 10. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buen hotel, bien ubicado, con excelente pileta Tuvimos que reclamar varias veces por faltante de amenities (cafe,shampoo,toallas,etc). El primer día el cubrecamas estaba sucio. Todo se iba resolviendo, pero son cosas que no pueden suceder en un hotel dela categoría del crowne. 9. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good in general, but far from excellent Breakfast is thwe same many years... rooms get cleaned late in the afternoon and they are not cleaned very well unfortunately. Reception and restaurant staff are great! 3. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by very good!!!! good location, excellent staff. amzing pool. amazing pool, amazing pool, amazing pool!!!! 24. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel Our stay at this hotel was a wonderful experience. No complaints except maybe for price of food and drink. The room was beautiful and clean, pool area was lovely. Staff was wonderful, friendly and very helpful. Read some of the previous negative reviews and was, quite frankly, a little concerned, but there was nothing to be concerned about. Will definitely stay here again. 14. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reasonably priced for the location Nice big rooms... all the amenities... short walking distance to the beach. 13. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love This Place! Every time I visit Fort Lauderdale area I stay at this hotel. I personally choose a corner suite on the pool/intercoastal side. The views are amazing. Poolside drinks and lunch service is top notch with your bar guy Nacho to take care of all your needs he is amazing. Novell staff ballet are always constantly reading you at opening doors. Rooms are always very clean. The beach is just across the street. Very convenient 7-Eleven is right in the parking lot. I could not say enough about this hotel I have stayed there over 15 times now. 10. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay, Loved the location My wife and I enjoyed a nice 4 night getaway here superbowl weekend. Beautiful hotel, great rooms, friendly staff. Our favorite was the location. Hollywood trolley stopped right in front of the hotel and water taxi stopped in back of the hotel next to the pool. We could also walk to shopping area just west of the hotel and the beach was across the street. We will be back. Thank-you 7. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by general room condition my wife and myself were unimpressed with the room cleanliness.we found a rather large live silverfish and also dried fruit behind the basin in the room. this is not what i have come to expect from crown plaza. i have stayed at many more in the past and the room was much more clean and comfortable-kent 6. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large, clean rooms Beautiful, clean rooms and attentive service. Hotel restaurant was over priced. Air conditioning/fan system in my room was really loud (especially at night). Pool was very nice with lots of chairs and great poolside service. When I went to the self serve tiki bar I paid cash but was told there was no change (coins). I told the bartender (evelyn) maybe she should get some. It was only 60 cents but it's the idea that I should not expect change. I went back later in the afternoon and the same thing..no change. I told her again that I expected change. I also heard other guests around the pool complaining about this. A small issue..I would return to this hotel. 4. Februar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Decent hotel, nice staff A clean mid-level hotel with very nice staff. Small lobby but relatively large rooms that are clean and fairly modern. Large pool overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway. Beach access is across the street. Not much in the way of atmosphere but it's a good value. 1. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Feel like at Home Holliwood Beach Crown Plaza gave me and my family the feeling to stay at home, warm welcome, nice room, clening service, good breakfast nothing better to spend your holiday time. Only one not fair thing the internet service was poor. Reccomended also for Business purposes. 28. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This hotel should be downgraded to a Holiday Inn Express! This hotel used to be a little jewel. We have stayed here ever since it became a Crowne Plaza., and have recommended it to many people(which I will be amending). It is now a a processing plant for the cruise lines and the overflow from The Diplomat. It 's all about getting thru the paper/computer work as fast as possible---no real "customer care". The quality of the "newly hired staff members" has deteriorated dramatically. Our last stay found us in a 10th floor rm. w/ a safe that didn't work, bare minimum furnishings-- no chaise lounge and more. We will use our reward points at another property and then switch to a different hotel group. Your previous Staff Members, who are still there, con to try, but they can only do so much, unfortunately it falls far short...! I hope this negative review will find it's way to the person who still cares about loyal patrons and quality of service! Very sincerely, 18. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience all around! From the moment we pulled up to the valet, I found the employees of the hotel very accommodating. In particular, Freddy at the Front Desk was fantastic. He was so helpful with directions and made us feel so very welcome. Our accommodations were outstanding and very well-kept. We ate in the bistro for brunch and the wait staff was terrific as well. The Tiki bar was a great place to relax and the bartenders were very attentive. I can't think of a single negative experience the entire weekend! 16. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Re Hotel run without any love from management. Poor knowledge of consierge and reception, lost laundry, arrogant waitress and junk food on breakfast. For 370 usd/night))) ridiculous) 12. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It's all about the pool We spend six days in this hotel. I chose a corner room and requested a high floor (even called ahead on the morning of our arrival). Of course they could not guarantee it. I am a Gold Ambassador member and even paid the flexible rate, but it did not mean much. We were assigned a room on the 7th floor, but upon entering we noticed that the room had already been used. We were promptly switched to another room on the 6th floor (it was a 10-floor hotel). There were a number of other minor deficiencies, mostly related to service. (I had the feeling that this hotel was somewhat understaffed.) However, the pool area compensated for most of them. It was really nice with all the palm trees around and the heated pool that is lit with different colors in the evening. The view from the balcony was good, but no ocean view though. Parking was expensive; however, the valet was quick. The on-site restaurant is not even worth mentioning. Overall, we had a good time, but mostly because we were in Florida in December. If you plan to hang out by the pool most of the time, this may be the hotel for you; otherwise, I would choose another one in the same price range. I guess my expectations were just too high to be fully met. 9. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We'll be back It's become our go to place when visiting family on the Florida coast. They're close and we enjoy the hotel and it's amenities. Large spacious rooms easy parking and nice helpful staff The pool are is very pretty and sits on the inter coastal waterway If you have time take the water taxi We've been here with family teenagers and alone and have enjoyed ourselves on each occasion Good breakfasts and a good selection of nearby restAurants- lots of choices 9. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Nice place short on details Good location - close to Hollywood/Hallandale condos, Aventura, Hollywood Broadwalk. Rooms are spacious but the open bathroom area does not allow for privacy. The shower is weak. The shower door rail was broken - housekeeping never advised maintenance. Towels were non-absorbant and stained. A good hotel that should keep a better standard. 8. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 orange bowl hotel our visit was to attend the orange bowl and the web page said you were a sponsored hotel of the orange bowl.. yet you had no transportation the event, you sold no event memorabilia, nothing except a bed to sleep in like any other hotel could have offered my family thought there would have been a get together or a cocktail hour for all the quests in the hotel to get together that were attending the game and most of all we were told there was no transportation the game. i think your hotel could use a lot of improvements You have people fly into town and you offer no beach chairs or umbrellas 7. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Quiet floor The quiet floor mentioned in the properties overview is what led me to choose this location. The hotel has 10 floors, quiet floor is on the 6th floor. the nights advertised is Sunday thru Thuresday. We checked in on a Saturday, departed on Wednesday. A family with a screaming baby was put in the room next to ours. wakeing up at 6am to that is not a quiet floor. When i talked to the front desk,, they told me it was tuesday thru Thuresday for the quiet floor, not true. They further told me they would move the family, never happened, nor did they give me the option to move. The best thing i can say about this hotel, AWSOME valet service.. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Fair at best This hotel is sub standard for a Crowne Plaza. The Wifi was poor and kept going out, the beds were not comfortable. The room did not have enough towels and it took hours to get more. The bar was expensive. The staff was not helpful. Parking was expensive. This was the worst Crowne Plaza I've ever stayed at. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel My family and I had great days in this Hotel, probably the only bad thing was the restaurant, the breakfast buffet is not recommended, is expensive and you don´t have good options to eat, the rooms are really good, very comfortable, the pool is cool, the staff is good. This hotel is a very good option, the location is really good, the hotel is between Miami and Ft. Lauderdale. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by not comfortable beds,hotel needs to change beds to biggest size great location, the pool area is very nice,but beds are not comfortable and very small for to people 5. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Parking Fee I have always booked rewards nights at this property and received complimentary parking. To my surprise, this time I received a $40 charge for two nights. How is this an improvement to the program. When I called guest relations to inquire, I was told she could not assist and the manager would not be on duty until after my check out time. WOW!! 5. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by LOOKS ARE DECEIVING From the outside, you cannot see really see much of the building, but once you walk in that has all changed for the better. It's a first class hotel. I would rate the food as 2.5 out of 5. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT! 2. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Room and Bed Stayed one day/evening at end of a cruise. Room became available at 1400. Pleasant staff 2. Januar 2014
<<Vorher 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 nächste>>
Angebotsbedingungen
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Do 23 Okt 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Fr 24 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft