• Deutsch  Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Ihre kürzlich angezeigten Hotels

Willkommen

Lage: Flughafen

  • Lage: Flughafen
  • Nächstgelegene Stadt: FT. LAUDERDALE
  • Entfernung vom Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Lokale Zeitzone: GMT-04:00

Checkin: 15:00 Uhr Checkout: 11:00 Uhr

  • Checkin: 15:00 Uhr
  • Checkout: 11:00 Uhr
  • Mindestalter für Checkin: 21
  • Verlängerter Check-out möglich

Kreditkarten

Kreditkarten

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

  • Zahl der Zimmer:5
  • Parkplätze
  • Begleittiere zugelassen

Sprachen

Sprachen

  1. Englisch
  2. Spanisch
  3. Hindi

Haustier-Bestimmung

Haustier-Bestimmung

No pets allowed.

In der Nähe

In der Nähe

Sehenswürdigkeit:
Broward County Convention Center
Entfernung zum Hotel:2.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Shoppes of Las Olas
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI
Sehenswürdigkeit:
Riverwalk Arts & Entertainment
Entfernung zum Hotel:3.0MI

Parkplätze

Parkplätze

  • Anzahl Parkplätze104
  • Parkhaus/Tiefgarage vorhanden
  • Complimentary self-parking for registered guest for nights of stay only. $10 parking charge per night for duration of cruise.

Internet

Standard-Internetzugang

Der Standard-Internetdienst ist für alle Gäste kostenlos
WLAN-Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche
Kabelgebundener Internetzugang ist hier verfügbar: Standardzimmer,Executive-Zimmer,Suiten,Business Center,Öffentliche Bereiche

Hotelinformation

Hotelinformation

  • Hotel renoviert:February 01, 2010
  • Zimmeranzahl:100
  • Gesamtzahl der Suiten:20
  • Gesamtzahl der Einzelzimmer:35
  • Gesamtzahl der Doppelzimmer:45
  • Gesamtzahl der Nichtraucherzimmer:76
  • Gesamtzahl der behindertengerechten Zimmer:5
  • Innenkorridor
  • Gesamtzahl der Etagen:5

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum
Mehr anzeigen

Genießen Sie in unserem Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale das Beste, was Florida zu bieten hat

Unser nur 1,5 km vom Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood Int'l Airport (FLL) entferntes Hotel ist ideal, wenn Sie die Sonne genießen möchten, geschäftlich in der Stadt zu tun haben, oder von Port Everglades zu einer Kreuzfahrt aufbrechen. Dank der guten Anbindung an die I-95 und die I-595 sind die Unternehmen und Attraktionen im Stadtzentrum problemlos erreichbar.

Das Hotel bietet einen Gratis-Transfer zum nahen Flughafen an. Wenn Sie ein Meeting ausrichten möchten, steht Ihnen der Marina Mile-Veranstaltungsraum und ein Business Center mit Kopier- und Druck-Services zur Verfügung. Zudem befindet sich das Kongresszentrum von Fort Lauderdale in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Im Hotel erhalten Sie wertvolle Tipps zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt. Wenn Sie vom Kreuzfahrtterminal zu einer Seereise aufbrechen, helfen Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter gerne bei den Vorbereitungen. Das Dolphin Stadium und das BankAtlantic Center befinden sich nur 16 km entfernt. Shopping-Fans kommen auf dem Las Olas Boulevard voll auf ihre Kosten. Auch der Riverwalk im Stadtzentrum ist immer einen Besuch wert!

Entspannen Sie im Holiday Inn Express® Ft. Lauderdale Airport / Cruise am beheizten Außenpool oder trainieren Sie im Fitnesscenter. Morgens steht Ihnen eine kostenfreie USA Today und die Gratis-Express Start-Frühstücksbar mit köstlichen Zimtschnecken zur Verfügung. Buchen Sie gleich heute.

Weniger anzeigen

Gäste-Berichte

Rated 4,0 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice Location Great hotel. Beautiful pool area and very spacious rooms. Staff is very accomodating. Definitely the place to stay in South Florida. 30. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not as great of a place as expected Upon arrival for a 4 night stay and paying for 2 rooms, we were told the pool closes tonight at 8:00.....no problem, right? Well, it was a problem, since the pool was closed for the remainder of our trip. We were told it was posted on their website, well I made 2 different reservations and never saw it!!! Also, our bathroom had no cold (yup cold) water at times each day, making it impossible to shower or brush your teeth! The breakfast food was horrible and we ordered off the menu, so it hadn't been sitting in the buffet. We also had no hairdryer and a phone that didn't work. When trying to call the front desk on several occasions, we rec'd no answer. The wine we ordered was not available and room service was slow. I would never stay at this hotel again! 29. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff and Location Overall I give this Hotel a top score. Service excellent. Pool refreshing and drinks and food from the Tiki bar was great. I reccommend this property to all. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by An excellent choice I was dismayed to read some of the reviews of this hotel. We had a wonderful stay here! The staff was great, the rooms are beautiful and well-maintained, and the location is top notch. Our porch had a gorgeous ocean view, and there were really NO cons to our visit (save for maybe a too-soft mattress...a personal preference). If you're thinking of a stay in the Miami area, you should definitely consider the Crowne Plaza. Thanks to the entire hotel for making our visit so nice! Daniel S 26. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location, Great Service We stayed just one night but will definitely return - not only was the hotel great, but the service was really what was so remarkable. We arrived very late after a long travel day and were greeted by two very helpful gentlemen working the front desk. We received a corner room and it was lovely and modern and clean. Having Starbucks in the morning was a bonus. We are sad we didn't get time at the pool as it looked really nice. 25. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Strongly recommended Family from Germany with tweens spent a week in July. We had a room on the 8th floor, very nice room with sufficient space and spectacular view on the waterway. Pool area perfect for kids and adults, It is great. Nice Tiki Bar and friendly staff. Beach can be reached across the street, less then a 3 minutes walk. Beach not so bad as sometimes explained in other comments. WalMart on the other side of the canal, 10 minutes walk. However, car is a must. Con: breakfast is good but overprized. To summarize, Crowne Plaze can strongly be recommended. 24. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Spacious, neat and clean room with comfortable beds, good hotel service. This large hotel lie fairly close to Fort Lauderdale and Miami, however, when our next Florida holiday we will choose a hotel which is more in the neighborhood of the cosy, bustling Miami Beach. This hotel is located on the Hallanda Beach and near Hollywood Beach; compare the beaches of Bloemendaal, Zandvoort and Scheveningen, the beach and the ocean is beautiful but there's not much to do. Miami Beach with its Ocean Drive is cozier. What is overly expensive is that one about 18 $ paid for parking at the hotel, while there is room enough in Florida!?, but anyway it seems to be quite normal here. The breakfast is very good but somewhat limited.. an average Dutchman has enough for a cup of coffee right? And then is about 18 $ without tax and tip is on the high side, if you can book a breakfast about on a proper level. 24. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice hotel, great view, next to the beach We stayed 6 nights in July with 2 adults en 2 kids. Nice pool opened the all time, great view , breakfast buffet ,, We stayed on the 10 th floor . 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by This Hotel This Hotel is very pleasant, and we enjoyed the stay. Room was quite large and comfortable, filled with all sorts of amenities. We stayed in the king executive suite, and were particularly impressed with the Stainless steel small sized refrigerator with the temperature controls. Additionally, room service was above adequate, along with the great food (Elements Bistro). Views of the Bay and Ocean are excellent. I highly recommend this stay to anyone looking to vacate here for a short (or long period) with close proximity to Tourist/Beach locations (I.e, Sunny Isles, Hollywood, Ft Lauderdale, Hallandale and Miami) Downside: may be a bit more expensive than similar hotels in the area, although overall experience and accommodations even out the slightly higher premium. All inclusive pricing may be easier for folks (I.e valet parking etc) Five star review here! 23. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Front Desk Checkin Upon arriving early room was not as expected and overlooking highway exit ramp. Being a special occasion I asked front desk clerk (Elizabeth) if she could make a room change for me. She came through with flying colors and made my weekend. Congrats to your staff and you should be proud to have an employee like her working for your company, 20. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service My wife and I, haven't had vacation in over six years. We stayed at The Crowne Plaza for 4 nights and the staff made our stay great. I want to a give a special Thank you to Isabel, she really went all out to make our stay great!!! She went over and beyond of having execellent customer service.!!The room service, houskeeping, front desk, conceige and the resturant staff was outstanding as well. Thank you Isabel and the entire on Crown Plaza staff for making our stay so comfortable!!! 19. August 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Service and inconvenient stay Poor value and inconveniently located. Restaurant was sub-par. Wait staff could not answer simple questions about menu. Self-parking lot flooded afer rain. No easy access to hotel from the parking lot. Outliets on bedside lamps did not work. Too few electrical outlets close to bed. 19. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Confusing information We booked this hotel well in advance before xmas 2012, Only when I recieved my comformation was I told the pool Would be closed and because of the way I had booked there would be no refund if I cancelled. But on our arrival the receptionist was very arguementitive and insisted we could have cancelled. She obviousley isnt up to date with all of the booking policies for different countrys. She also insisted it was on the website .. Which may be right now but the info was deff not there back in 2012 when we booked. The discription of the beach location is incorrect . The hotel is Not directlly across from the beach as the impression is given, you have to cross a busy main road and work your way through other hotels to get to it. Also there is lots of building work to these hotels so there is nouse from the drills and tools. This hotel is not in the main resort of Hollywood but on the very edge .. More like Hollandale .. A bus is needed to get to the main area and beach of Hollywood which is much nicer . 19. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Under construction ? Pool was closed and it was not mentioned on the reservation . Is that fair ? 18. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average experience Hotel was beautiful! Our room was very clean and big. Pool was nice except the stone was very slippery with or without shoes, I was so worried a child was going to get hurt, I myself slipped a few times just walking to and from. The tiki bar food was horrible, and so over priced. This hotel was nice but not close enough to a boardwalk, Hollywood area is a much better place to stay. Hotel was over priced also. 16. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by New Approach for Platinum This is my favourite of the Crowne Plaza hotels and I highly recommend it to anyone. They always upgrade me when the space is available and the customer service is generally excellent. In fact several months back I was impressed by how the General Manager himself handled an alleged assault by one customer to another at poolside. This Past stay on August 9th, I was disappointed to see that they eliminated their complimentary parking for Platinum members. This was noticeable because they always had previously.The week before and after this stay at the Miami Airport Crowne, they offered either a complimentary breakfast or complimentary parking for Platinum members.. The rate of the room is not an issue because you pay whatever the internet rate is at the time. The current offer of a Starbucks coffee, a drink or 200 points from my perspectivet kind of compromises the Crowne profile. Secondly I found a wallet in my room safe with full Id, credit cards and 300.00 in it. When I asked for the Front Desk Manager and turned it in, she was so much a manner of act about turning it in without even a thank you. I have stayed here a multitude of times and know some of the staff personally now and will continue to stay here. I understand my wife's' company Air Canada, now advertises this hotel through their Vacation Group using the hotel for cruises or other Florida vacations.l. In closing, I just wanted to express a few things, however it is a good hotel and I am very comfortable there. 15. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Inconvenient stay Electrical outlets are sparse Forced to unplug lamp and clock on bedside table to utilize outlets since the outlets on the bedside table lamps did not work. Restaurant service was poor and prices were unreasonably high. Wait staff could not answer basic questions about the breakfast menu/buffet. Self-park lot was flooded and pavement broken. Not enough convenient parking. Front desk staff were not helpful. 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 11th Floor Met with the Night manager ...in a nutshell he was awesome. Told him we wanted as high as possible he offered the 11th floor . This hotel has only ten ...:" wrong answer" . Loved his humor . Room was great check in easy , pool beautiful . I have stayed here once before I remembered the smell you are greeted with in the lobby very nice clean smell. 13. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room Very nice hotel. Room decor was upscale. Easy access to beach and other spots in neighborhood. Pool great with 25 yard lap lane. Parking fees are high but that is the same at all resort hotels in Florida. Need to lower the rate for paying guests who self park. No more than $10 a day. 12. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by They Took Away the Amenities for Platinum Members! I stay at this hotel often during my monthly trips to South Florida. Upon arrival on this 4 night stay I was informed that the "new and improved" IHG Rewards program took away the great amenities I was used to having here. Free parking, bottled water, Starbucks coffee every morning, and cocktails. Now upon check-in you have to choose whether you want one coffee, a comp. drink, or 200 extra points. I was so frustrated I left after the first night and went to Hilton where I am guaranteed all of this and more #breakfast# with my Diamond Status. It's too bad that IHG #if they really are to blame# had to change the program and ultimately lose business based on these actions. I will not return to this hotel again! 12. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service. It is a pleaseure to write this review to such wonderful staff at the Hollywood Crown Plaza hotel. Everyone was extremenly helpful from changing a light bulb to bringing me toothpaste. Sandra at the front desk was very pleasent up on arrival as well as the bellmen we very concientious with the arrival and departure of guests - even in a downpour. The room was very comfortable and the bed was heavenly. Thank you so much for making my stay so worthwhile. Sandra 12. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by good location MORE SERVICE NEEDED NO HELP WITH LUGGAGE BAD RESTAURANT EXPERIENCE (refuse to be served at rhe table we've choose even with handicaped person......# service too long and too high prices#for what we 've got) of course we're more familiar with "intercontinental" but........... 11. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love this hotel chain Great staff, clean and large rooms, wonderful location and safe. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel .... aside from the poor WIFI I've stayed in this hotel for MANY nights over the past 3 years. I love it! Beautiful pool, close to the beach. I always enjoy my stay! However, the Internet connection (WIFI strength) is beyond terrible. I've never stayed in a hotel with such slow speed. Simple tasks like social media are even made difficult. Can't even get WIFI access at the pool. This needs to be addressed ASAP. All guests I talked to over the past 11 days have complained about it as well. Other than that, this hotel is great! 29. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Aging but comfortable Rooms are very large and comfortable, and have almost everything you could need for your stay. Excellent location, though you have to make a U-turn to get into the place. Hotel decor is a little old and musty but acceptable. Noise level not bad as long as you keep the fan in the room on. Only weird thing was the hotel store which was closed every time we wanted to go, even in the middle of the day. 29. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay. Overall everything was ok, just if you valet park watch them park your car. Normally they are great but this last time there was a valet parker that drove my car like it was a race car. Hopefully the next time I stay there that don't happen. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Ok stay Stayed for a conference. Staff very pleasant. Room not very clean. Hair everywhere and stains on bed and pillows. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by BAJA RELACION PRECIO VALOR EL AREA DE TOMAR SOL ALREDEDOR DE LAPISCINA ESTABA LLENO DE COLILLAS DE CIGARRILLOS EL PERSONAL DE LAS TOALLAS NO ES AMIGABLE EL AREA DEL ESTACIONAMIENTO TECHADO ESTABA SUCIA Y CON MALOS OLORES LAS ALFOMBRAS DEL RESTAURANT CON MAL OLOR PERSONAL DEL VALET Y RECEPCION EXCELENTES NO TIENEN SERVICIO PROPIO DE SILLAS Y TOLDOS EN LA PLAYA CAMAS DOBLES ANGOSTAS HABITACIONES AMPLIAS Y DE AGRADABLE OLOR STARBUCKS CON HORARIO LIMITADO 25. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location & Amenities This was my second stay at this hotel. The location is central to attractions in both Miami-Dade and Broward counties. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The infinity pool is fabulous. The trolley and water taxi services are an added bonus. Overall, a great hotel at a super value! 17. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Needs Help! Hotel is not real clean or kept up. We stayed 2 nights and had to change rooms twice. First room the shower wouldn't drain and none of the drawers in the dresser and night stands would stay shut. The carpet was worn and the chase lounge had a tear in it. The second room the A/C didn't work at all. I will say the staff was eager to meet our needs and moved our rooms with each request. It was not convenient to the beach either (which was very misleading on the website#. Valet parking is very small but the employees are very efficient. The pool was ok, but way over-crowded. The restaurant #Elements Bistro) was terrible. The service wasn't friendly...Not a great stay overall! 12. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 nächste>>
Close
Anreise
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Abreise
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ladevorgang läuft