Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 508 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

508Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    60
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Holiday Inn

By

20. Juli 2016

Excellent stay, I feel like family when I stay there

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Jack and Sally, Thank You!!! We all so appreciate this 5 star review, the fact that you stay with us and for your loyalty to IHG. It is always our pleasure to have you with us! You are a part of our 'hotel' family!! Safe Travels. Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend it to anyone

By

06. Juli 2016

I went for a business trip for a week and brought my wife and daughter. At first the lady at the counter did not wanted to give us a room because we got there too early for the check in but as soon as the manager saw my wife and child she told her to get us a room asap and to please enjoy the breakfast buffet. That was the only issue we had and it was solved within minutes. The hotel has great rooms, very clean and a very relaxed atmosphere so I would recommend it to anyone either for business or family trips. Also, the location it's great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear JakesEmailia23 from PR Thanks so much for this great 5 star review and for choosing our hotel. We do our best to accommodate early check ins and sometimes it works out. So glad you and family enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next time you visit Ft Lauderdale. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

The hotel staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. I was greeted with a smile by everyone I encountered and a friendly greeting. Hotel was clean, quite and very comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Vwatson from Melborne Thank You for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We strive to make sure all our guests enjoy thier stay. So glad we met and exceeded your needs. We appreciate this wonderful 5 star review and your kind words. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Jo Jean & Entire Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel choice

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Quiet. Good bed. Not enough choices for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear CyberSparky, We all thank you for staying with us and your loyalty to IHG. We strive to make every stay a good one. Breakfast is a standard that we abide by. Hope to see you in the future! Sincerely Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express and Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Laud, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

enjoyable stay friendly like family

By

30. Juni 2016

platinumelite

i had a great time and really enjoyed my stay.
clean everywhere and comfortable beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear glazier33 from Tampa Thank You so much for this wonderful review and for your loyalty to IHG. We all strive to make every stay a 5 star stay. So glad you were able have a great time and a good nights sleep. Hope to see you again when in our area. Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, great service; great hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Amanda made our visit to Ft. Lauderdale most pleasant from her service making the reservation by phone, arranging our transportation to the Oasis of the Seas cruise terminal, to our check in. The hotel was very quiet, well constructed, well maintained. The rooms were very attractively furnished, furniture was comfortable, bed was most comfortable, with convenient plus for electrical devises we must use. I highly recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear 'The Old Square' from Ocala, Thank You so much for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We so appreciate your kind words about our hotel and especially Amanda. We all Strive to have all our guest enjoy thier stay !!! We will share with the entire Team. Best Regards and Hope to see you again when you visit the area! Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale FL 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, comfortable room. Excellent Hotel

By

28. Juni 2016

club

While I only stayed one night for business, the experience was excellent. The room was spotless, including the bathroom. I slept on a very comfortable bed that I wish I had at home. The staff were all very friendly and were happy to accommodate a few small requests with no attitude or other problems.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Invictus67 from Sarasota, We so appreciate your business and loyalty to IHG. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank You for this great 5 star review. Our mattresses are Beauty Rest (Granville Terrace) and are new!! Hope to see you next time you are over our way! Best Regards and Safe Travels Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay in FTL

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Staying at the HI Express and Suites at FTL Exec Airport is just simple, convenient, clean and comfortable. The parking is easy, the staff is nice, room is spacious and the amenities offered are not extravagant but meet any need you might have.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear KelliL, Thank You so much for staying with us and for your loyalty to IHG. We all appreciate your kind words!! It is always our pleasure to have you stay with us!! Hope to see you soon. Best Regards Jo Jean and Entire Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place

By

22. Juni 2016

Impressed with the cleanliness, very well maintained building,
I slept really good, the mattress is excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Pachu69 Charlotte, We thank you! for staying with us and for your loyally to IHG. We appreciate your very kind words and will share with the entire team. So glad you enjoyed our new pillow top mattresses. Safe Travels and Hope to see you soon! Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair Price and clean

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Fair price and clean room! Breakfast was good and staff were very friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear bbbrown from Ohio We thank you !! for staying with us and for this great 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your loyalty to IHG. We will share this great review with the entire staff. Best Regards Jo Jean and Team Holiday Inn Express & Suites 1500 W Commercial Blvd Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my wonderfull stay at the hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

club

i really enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express, even though i went for a death in my family but experience i had at the hotel made up for such a sad occasion.i would suggest this hotel to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear trouble75 ga, Thank You so much for staying with us. So sorry for your loss. It was our pleasure to help make this time a little better for you all! If you get back to the area for a little vacation, hope you stay with us! Best Regards, Jo Jean and Entire Staff Holiday Inn Express 1500 W Commercial Blvd Ft Lauderdale, Fl 33309 954-772-3032
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another stellar stay

By

05. Juni 2016

My partner and I turned what started as a business trip into a long Memorial Day weekend. Having stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times before, we knew just what to expect and are never disappointed.

Jo Jean and company keep the place immaculate and everyone greets you with a smile or a hello. I must make special mention of Dan, who went way above and beyond the call of duty regarding a laundry "emergency" the night before we left. I, especially, was very grateful.

And regarding that "emergency," you might want to look into replacing or repairing the dryer in the 4th floor laundry. The washers are great (and cheap), but the dryer is not efficient. The clothes came out almost as wet as when they went in, just warmer. And the load was not very big. Just an observation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juni 2016
Dear Jim and Mike Thank You !!! We love having you both with us when you come our way!! Thank You for your loyalty to us and IHG. So glad Dan was able to help. He is a very good team member and wears so glad to have him !! We will share all your kind words. We do have a plan to upgrade our laundry machines and keep the price fair. Hope to see you soon. Safe Travels Jo Jean and team!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen