Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
(z. B. So 31 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location It was a short but very nice experience. I felt especially safe traveling alone. 26. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in the Hudson Valley Great staff. Spacious, clean rooms with a nice breakfast and the USA paper at the front desk in the am. Small but nice gym, nice pool and a large parking lot back from the road. Safe environment. 22. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean hotel very close to West Point Clean, convenient hotel within the IHG chain and within a few minute drive to West Point. I highly recommend the property for visits to West Point. But because it is the cleanest, closest option to West Point, it is often booked up, so make sure to make reservations well in advance, particularly around popular West Point events such as football games and graduation. 21. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WONDERFUL! Our stay here was wonderful! Drew started our first day off with 5 stars! He was so accommodating and went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. His politeness and true willingness to help was sincere. Besides the kind employees, this hotel is clean and offers many amenities compared to what the other hotels offer in this area. The shower's have good pressure, it was a busy weekend and the hotel stayed on top of everything. The only reason I gave "value" a 4 was because the prices were a little high-however there was a big event at West Point, so I understand why. This Holiday Inn express will always be my first choice of places to stay when I visit the area! Thank you Drew, thank you all Holiday Inn Express staff for making my stay so delightful! 21. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice place to stay The hotel is a good place to stay and I love the staff. We will be back 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and efficient This hotel is clean for the most part. The room was clean as well as the bathroom. The hallways could use a shampoo. The breakfast is OK for what it is...frozen bagels and microwaved eggs and things. Could use a waffle maker to change the menu a bit. Would stay there again as there are few alternatives in and around West Point. 20. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst HIX in the country I'm not going to go into every detail in this review because there are just too many things. Basically the staff here needs to be completely retrained: -Staff members were rude -Tried to charge for a complimentary toothbrush -Told us late check out was not possible due to the rooms being booked(the next morning the front desk accommodated without checking anything) -Lost my reservations, told me the hotel was COMPLETELY booked, but you could still book online. The front desk did nothing to accommodate, later in the day my reservation was found. It was explained to me that the person did not "go into the reservation to see that I had booked multiple days instead of just one." The person who did this has been working there 6 months at least, the software must be really complex for the learning curve. -Multiple rooms had broken items, refrigerator, A/C, water heater, etc. Basically, if you have the choice to stay ANYWHERE other than here, do it. Even if it's one of the tiny hotels with a window air unit and paint falling off the side. I'll be excited to see this place get under better management. 19. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Weekend Getaway Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for my high school reunion weekend. The hotel is very clean, up to date and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. 17. August 2014
2 3 4 5 nächste>>