Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 28 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 29 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,5 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful Hudson Valley Very nice hotel with good parking, great service in a lovely location. The rooms are big, very cloak. large, new flat screen tv's . Bathroom are large and also very clean. Breakfast is very good. 23. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Hot, broken stuff The shelf in the bathroom was broken in a way that dumps all the towels into the toilet (who stores towels above a lid-less toilet). The room was hot the entire stay, and it was {60 degrees F outside at night. The A/C automatically cuts off after short runs. The TV - fortunately I brought a new book. One of the HBOs doesn't have audio, and Oxygen (which I've never watched before, but had good movies on) had a permanent text box filling the right hand side of the screen. I didn't check every channel, but don't go planning to watch any TV. Parking is horrible - there is a side lot, but I was literally on the farthest room away from it. You cannot access the hotel from the back lot even with a room key. You're in the middle of nowhere, and they couldn't figure out a better parking plan? The coffee was okay, but I didn't try the breakfast. They have pastries, eggs, sausage, etc. I could find no good local breakfast places even after driving 30 miles to Cornwall (except for McDonald's blegh), so ended up eating a protein bar. Probably would stick with the hotel food next time. 23. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful room and very helpful, courteous staff. Best Holiday I've ever been in. Wonderful breakfasts in a warm, friendly atmosphere and reasonably efficient wireless internet access. I particularly liked the ease of access to West Point. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Very nice, comfortable bed, nice staff, great breakfast. Nice location close West Point 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable room and great service the only issue was in the fitness room. there were only 3 treadmills to run on and the temperature in the room was not only very warm but there was no movement of air and high humidity 10. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Customer Service Donny at the front desk was amazing. I would go back and stay there for him alone. It's not everyday that you meet such a genuine person. Keep up the great work Donny! 8. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Love Holiday Inn Express I tend to always book rooms at the Holiday Inn Express because I am always pleased with their service. My only complaint about the West Point hotel is that the fitness center could use some work. 7. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Just what we needed Proximity to West Point, a pool and sauna, good breakfast, all we needed to prepare and recover from competition 3. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:37:30.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_FTMNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>