Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 20 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, safe, and comfortable Enjoyed our brief stay. Everything was top shelf and very comfortable. 16. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Great Service I had a suite on the ground floor. The location and views were terrific. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My stay was very relaxing. Would stay there again in a heartbeat when returning to the area. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by IHG Stay We were visiting relatives in area. Hotel conveniently located for access to family. Free breakfast was a great way to start the day. Room was clean, quiet and secure. 13. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place to stay Whenever I'm in the Fort Pierce FL area I always stay at this hotel. After numerous stays I've had absolutely no complaints. The staff are friendly and professional. Keep up the good work 10. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by HOT Upon arrival requested to change check out date, but the person that made the group booking was not available so we had to wait. Next morning asked if the person was available but wasn't. A message was left for the person to contact us but never did. Finally a GM was contacted and was able to solve the matter 3 days later. The AC was set for certain temp but never came even close to that temp, we sweat at night it was so hot. Told them about the issue and maintenance showed up but did not fix anything. for the 2nd night on forward they had to provide a noisy fan to help cool down the room. A week later we were asked to write this review and we did being very fair and trying to be nice to the people that tried to help us out during our stay, a week after the review was sent I received an email that it was not going to be posted...I wonder why!!! I did not mentioned names, inquiries, competitors, cost specifics, or personal information. I did mentioned that we had to book with the event organizer and that I could have gotten a better rate had I not used them, to which the front desk person agreed!!! and used the excuse that the rate was for length of stay, which is absurd since I could have stay for only one night and pay the same rate. I wonder if they will post this one or if at least they will try to contact me to solve the issue which they didn't when I was there and I don't expect them to. If this review is not posted I'm sending a copy to corporate!!! 5. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not so good Upon arrival we requested 1st floor room, we were told none were available. We went up to our room & had to go downstairs three times because keys wouldn't work, not even housekeeping could get in. When we went downstairs for new keys, we were given a fist floor room, but 20 minutes prior had been told that none were available. Wi-Fi never worked inside our room, my teenagers had to sit in the doorway and hallway in order to access the internet. We reported it several times and were told that no one else was complaining but nothing was done to assist us. My daughter was not feeling well one morning so we placed the "do not disturb" sign on our door handle, at about 1:30 pm when she felt better we all left and were told that no one was available to make-up the room. Later that evening upon on return we asked for towels, since our room had not been made up but we were told they had run out of clean towels for the day and weren't available until the following day. Finally, upon check-out we were also misinformed and had a negative experience. 25. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty hotel with poor management The hotel comin areas and hallways were dirty. The breakfast was not good and ended too early. There was a raccoon going through trash by the entrance and it had a bad smell. I was part of a group and had made my reservations by phone. I called 24 hours prior to checking in to ask if I can modify my reservation and check in a day later. The sales manager would not allow a modification. When I arrived I had a question about my reservations and she communicated with me via the front desk staff never coming out of her office to greet me. I had to leave a day earlier and while front desk staff related that it should not be a problem, when I was able to talk to the sales manager again she stated that no modifications would be allowed. It should be worth noting that it took my hours to get her on the phone as I had already physically left the property at 7:30 am. The sales manager checked me out but increased my rate, effectively charging me the last night's rate by adding a portion to my nightly charge. This is the worst I've ever been treated at a hotel. I will never stay again and would advise everyone else to stay clear of this establishment. 24. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent stay at Fort Pierce We enjoyed an excellent stay at this hotel, all staff so happy to assist, warm, friendly and efficient. Hotel spotlessly clean, rooms very comfortable, spacious and again so very clean. Breakfast was good, plenty of choice and regularly re stocked. Very good indeed, look forward to returning. 13. Juli 2014