Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 235 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

235Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    40
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    2

great stay

By

28. Juni 2016

club

everything was exceptional! comfortable beds. safe and secure. very clean. great staff. great breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear da na, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our clean, comfortable rooms and hot complimentary breakfast, to our wonderful staff. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Very clean rooms looked like brand new
The staff was friendly and helpful
location was a little confusing to get in to,needs better signs out by the main road.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear dale jr88, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Fort Pierce. I appreciate the time you have taken to leave us your feedback and am happy to know that you were pleased with our friendly staff and the overall new condition of our hotel. I do apologize that there is not better signage directing you into our property, unfortunately, that is something that is regulated by the county and we have no control over. I do hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Great place to stay for a great price. Friendly /great staff ,very clean,everything looks brand new.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear LD32, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you found our staff so wonderful and our property so new and clean. I hope that you had a wonderful experience and come back to stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

15. Juni 2016

All thumbs up. Check in was easy. Check out was easy. very quiet. Very Comfortable. Very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juni 2016
Dear BDorn68, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a nice quiet, comfortable stay. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future. Safe travels!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cold room and great pillows

By

07. Juni 2016

club

this was just what I needed on the last legs of a vacation. A cold room and soft bed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Laura1970s, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce. I am very pleased to know that we were able to provide a comfortable room and bed for you to relax in after a nice vacation. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back to stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and guest services

By

06. Juni 2016

Overall, my experience at this location was good. I will definitely return here in the future on business or pleasure. The staff was friendly and appreciative. I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear sms64, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the area and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be so wonderful. I hope that we can have the pleasure of welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with great location

By

30. Mai 2016

club

This was a great location that fit my needs exactly. They were accommodating when I needed small assistances. I will definitely keep Holiday Inn locations in mind when I travel in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Dear CarolineEliz, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the area and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am pleased to know that we were able to assist you as needed and are glad to know that you will continue to seek out Holiday Inn Express hotels during your travels. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and we all hope you will come back to stay with us again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel when Retired

By

24. Mai 2016

Our experience with Holiday Inn Express has been good. Sometimes the facilities are showing signs of age, but generally are very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Mai 2016
Dear Gailsbird, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels and have been mostly pleased with the experiences you have had. I do hope that you will come back to stay with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

23. Mai 2016

club

We had very pleasant stay with comfortable beds and clean facilities with good variety of food for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear haiti04, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in the Fort Pierce area. I am very happy to know that you enjoyed our clean facilities, comfortable beds and complimentary breakfast. We do hope that you will come back to stay with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet getaway, Great Customer Service

By

21. Mai 2016

club

I have stayed at this location several times in the last 2 years. It is in a good location and not far from the beach. The customer service is excellent , the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Great Value

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Mai 2016
Dear Crucian, Thank you for always choosing to stay with us while you are in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we are very pleased to know that our excellent customer service is one of the things that keeps bringing you back to stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

noise

By

19. Mai 2016

club

Room was very nice but to much outside noise, breakfast had good food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Mai 2016
Dear 11 Rich @@, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am happy to know that you enjoyed your room, as well as the complimentary breakfast. I do apologize for any outside noise that you may have heard and for any inconvenience that it may have caused you. I hope that you will return to stay with us again so that we may welcome you back and provide you with a wonderful guest experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel!! Enjoyed my stay. Great staff!! Price was wonderful for a business stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Mai 2016
Dear MJS1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Fort Pierce and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff to be so wonderful. I hope that you will come back and see us again soon. We look forward to having the chance to welcome you back.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen