Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Stay Too bad I picked this hotel for my stay this past weekend while attending the Fremont location. It was very noisy as other guest decided to party in hall with loud music, singing and drinking. Other than this issue the hotel, service, room, and breakfast were great. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff The hotel is very conveniently located and easy to find. We were greeted with a blossom of welcome at arrival. They made us feel very welcomed. The front desk staff made check-in so painless and even encourage us to have beer and chicken wings in their great room. So glad we did as the wings and fries, wine and beer were AWESOME!!. We had a two queen bed room and that room has TWO cubicles for added privacy. This room was extremely large and room with a fridge and microwave. Room temperature was comfortable. The only thing is noise from the freeway. The management at this place feeds you well.... from their "happy hour" on weekdays to their great breakfast variety--- FANTASTIC! PLUS... there is HOT water, tea and coffee available to hotel guests in the lobby 24 hrs as well as in room. Unfortunately, there was an electrical outage on our 1st night there--- from around 4.40 am thru about 9 am or so... no power. NOT the hotel's fault but they still made sure people had breakfast (yogurt, fruits, milk, cereal etc...) until the power came back on. They immediately served hot breakfast again. Personally, I would improve the OJ--- its a little too diluted and does not have that "fresh squeezed" taste. The other issue was the rowdy crowd on Saturday night caused by some college age kids having parties and running up and down the hallways, trying to open our room door and stealing most of the DO NOT DISTURB signs. The front desk lady (by herself) had too much to handle and could not replace our "DO NOT DISTURB" sign immediately as she was the only one on the front desk duty and security and police had to be called in to stop the rowdy crowd. Other than the couple of issues which were not the hotel's fault and beyond their control, this hotel is worth the stay and we would recommend it. We may not remember what they have said to us but we definitely will remember how they made us feel. That as their guests---we matter, that we are important to them. That's what HOSPITALITY is all about---taking care of your guests needs and make them feel that they matter. Thank you staff at Fremont Holiday Inn Express, we had a great stay and will be back. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable stay with great service I enjoyed staying in this great hotel with great service and comfortable stay. This hotel feels like home to me. February 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Too much noise makes me cannot sleep The fan in the bathroom makes too much noise and so is the high way. The maintainer cannot fix the problem. I asked the agent to change a room for me, she said it wont work because the fan's control is a kind of central control and every room are in the same situation. Beside this I also cannot find the enough parking space!!! This is the first hotel in your club that doesnt ask me to register my vehicle just because they dont have enough parking space for their customer!!!! As an spire elite in your club, I am very disappointed with this hotel. This is my most terrible experience with your brand. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and Courteous Very comfortable room, clean facilities, nice work out room, great breakfast and manager's reception, friendly and courteous staff, good location, quiet and restful. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All these points are kudos: This hotel is located conveniently near major freeways and businesses. The staff members are professional, friendly, and helpful. The breakfast service is appreciated with the flexible hours from 6-10 am, and the choices are decent from hot food choices to cold cereal and yogurt. Other helpful services include: guest laundry room, vending machines for late night snackers, pool, a decent 24-hour exercise room. The decor is warm and welcoming, and the hotel lobby, other interior spaces, and exterior are clean. This point is an area for improvement: The description online on the website of Holiday Inn Express and Suites said this room has 2 queen size beds. I booked online directly through Holiday Inn Express and Suites. But actually my companion and I slept in 2 full size beds, not queen size beds. So the room did not come as described per my booking online. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AL'S Stay everything about this hotel was great and we will be back... January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my review. staff made me feel welcome. easy to make reservations by phone. Staff member remembered my name as I am a frequent visitor January 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T13:21:43.134-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_FEMHS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>