Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 307 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

307Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    220
  • 4 Sterne
    56
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Comfortable and spacious room and great service

By

luglio 12, 2016

club

The front desk at this hotel was really good, in one quick call i could extend my check in time till 2PM and check out till the 2PM the next day without any question or trouble.. they really understand business customers with flexible timeline. We will prefer this hotel every time we are in business at Milpitas.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 16, 2016
Dear DJSneh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again at the Holiday Inn Express Fremont.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel on price and severice

By

luglio 06, 2016

platinumelite

very good hotel, this is cheaper and biger room, the bed is soft and flaxible, 30min to San Franciso Premium outlet by car. one shortage is low speed internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room, minutes from the Saddle Rack and free shuttle!

By

luglio 05, 2016

Spacious room, comfortable bed! Very clean service was awesome. Minutes from the Saddle Rack (country bar) and free shuttle there and back! Great price would definitely recommend!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 16, 2016
Dear, Tytheman1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

luglio 05, 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complaint about. Lobby looks like your average Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Home Away from Home in NorCal

By

luglio 03, 2016

Another great stay with this friendly, helpful staff, in a clean, welcoming facility, with a great free breakfast bar with hot and cold offerings to meet all my morning meal needs.

Be sure to book your reservation in advance...while I am a frequent guest, I often miss out on this property when I need to book my trips on short notice due to the high demand for their rooms. I got hit with a higher rate on this trip due to my late booking...the reason for missing my normal 5 star Value rating on this run.

If you can plan in advance, this should be your home away from home.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

giugno 29, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent room for special needs person. Hotel personnel very personable and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
giugno 29, 2016
Dear Little Bear, We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly appreciate your positive feedback about our facility. Thank you, Daven Bhukhan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

giugno 27, 2016

Great place to stay and location is great. Located near the office and several restaurants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
giugno 29, 2016
Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were pleased with your stay. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Daven Bhukhan
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experiense

By

giugno 27, 2016

club

I travel frequently for work and I've always stayed in holiday inn(AZ/TX/CA/MA) so I knew what to expect. This was the best so far. The rooms are great, there's a kitchen, spacious bathrooms and the bed have different types of pillows(not four of the same). two of my colleagues ended up switching from where they had rooms to holiday Inn. we also recommended to three other colleagues that came after us. This is a great place to stay, it's close to the highway/ shopping center and once in a while you'll see a bus or two full of tourists staying there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Softball Travel Weekend

By

giugno 17, 2016

This Holiday Inn Site met all our expectations. Great location and very clean. We as a group were very satisfied with our stay. The only downfall I could mention is on an extremely busy weekend parking can be a challenge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice, clean room

By

giugno 13, 2016

club

Traveling for business. Have stayed 1 night, 2 nights and 3 nights. Great experience each time. Nice room, well laid out and clean with perfect amenities for me. Breakfast and happy hour are great when you are busy. The staff on every shift I experienced were awesome.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
giugno 15, 2016
Dear Newjobber, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for feedback and we hope to welcome you soon! Sincerely, BlendiaQ Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too expensive for value received

By

giugno 06, 2016

I needed a hotel to stay in after arriving back in California near midnight with too long a drive home. I invariably choose Holiday Inn Express when I can, as one of the most reliably consistent marks, and usually good value for the price. This property was an exception, and way overpriced for the value received.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
giugno 27, 2016
Dear Cards fan in CA, As one of our valued IHG Rewards Spire Club Ambassador member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brands. Our aim is to provide all of our guest’s great customer service with a unique and memorable experience. However, we are sorry if we fell short of your expectation particularly with the value of the room accommodation. I assure you that we will take appropriate steps to provide exceptional service to each guest as your feedback is greatly appreciated. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay memorable. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved my stay!

By

maggio 31, 2016

Hotel and staff were very accommodating. I had a late check-in, due to traffic, and I contacted the staff on my status. Staff was very polite and the hotel was in close proximity to a lot of food and shopping places. The hotel is located next to the freeway, but that did not both me. I was too relaxed to let outside noises bother me. Overall the hotel was clean, accommodating, and the staff was exceptional!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen