Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 395 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

395Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    250
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    36
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Pool closed during summer

By

24. Juli 2016

I understand the need for maintenance but closing the pool for a scheduled remodel during the summer in Fresno is not a smart decision. Not letting people know when they are making reservation is poor customer service. Top that off by giving me the room right next to the elevators and the ice machine. Noisy mini fridge and AC. Not a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Disappointed7/16, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. We do apologize for repairs to our pool during your stay as it was an unscheduled mandatory upgrade that we needed to in order to stay compliant. Our team takes pride in contacting guests prior to arrival to announce these kinds of event and apologize that we were unable to get a hold with you with the number on file. The pool is up and ready, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you once more. Sincerely, Joy Vang Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free HBO and Cinemax cable channels

By

20. Juli 2016

Clean facility including room. Would certainly return if we end up in the same area in the future.................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bako Traveler

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Nice stay...thanks for the upgrade for being a Club member!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great location.

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Staff are friendly and attentive. Rooms are always clean. Convenient to local eateries and shopping. Feel safe at this facility.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M. Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Stay!

By

07. Juli 2016

club

This was a an excellent hotel to stay for several days. The room was clean, staff exceptional, and the overall experience very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from Home while on the road.

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I like staying here , I feel welcomed and comfy and its close to everything I need while in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

We traveled thru several states this summer on vacation, and where available, stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, as their service and rooms were above expectations. Lobby personnel always greeted us pleasantly and tried to assist with any needs we had. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stop in Fresno

By

04. Juli 2016

This hotel is not on CA-99 so it might get missed, but an easy detour with views of farmland (oranges, figs, grapes) gets you to this hotel location.

I found it to be a great stay and met my expectations for a good HI Express experience. The room was quiet and the right temperature, the amenities worked, the staff were friendly, the pool was well-kept... I didn't have any disappointments. Price was on par for the area and for a HI Express. It's also conveniently located near a shopping center with a number of restaurants, which suited my needs.

I recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect!!

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Booked this Hotel for a Saturday night through IHG rewards. Called the registration after the reservation to make a special request for a rollaway bed. The front desk informed me that the room I had booked can't be accommodated with a rollaway bed due to fire regulations but she rebooked me into a King Suite and a rollaway bed. Great!!. Arrived pretty late. Everything was set up in the room including rollaway bed as promised. We were pretty tired and having everything set up as expected was great so we could just hit the sack. Couldn't have asked for anything more. In the morning, needed some ice for your cooler, went to the dining hostess in the breakfast area and she took the cooler and filled it up with ice. Perfect!! Great experience, very friendly and helpful staff. Very satisfied.!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you also for understanding our fire code regulations and didn't mind your suite upgrade.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for understanding our fire code regulations and happy to hear you didn't mind the suite upgrade! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, large room and stellar service

By

01. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The service this time and most usually in the past has been outstanding. Everything goes well,and I can have my needs met in sufficiently short time.
I have already recommended others stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels in their travels and business ventures. I like the size of the rooms and the comfort of the beds and linens. Also desks and good lighting are provided for doing work late at night. It all works out to a perfect 10.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
No you're a perfect 10! :) Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and recommend us to other traveling associates . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business or Person the way to travel!

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Stayed for only one night, Location was close to my business needs. Plenty of parking. Easy to get to. Close to freeways. Location, Location, Location! Clean rooms, welcoming staff, and good night sleep

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate our LOCATION! ;). A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice upgrades

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The young lady helping us at check-in was very courteous and asked if we would like a king bed instead of 2 queens, and when I asked if it was away from the freeway side, she upgraded us. The room was quiet and comfortable. All the staff was very nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and as a benefit of being a IHG member was upgraded to a suite . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessa M Guest Experience Champion
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen