Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 31 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Fr 01 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service We've been using HIE since February for medical related issues. We've never encountered any problems. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. If we needed anything, it was always brought to us in a timely manner. The staff was great and made us feel right at home. Thanks to all for being there during a very trying time. 27. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Gluten Free Breakfast WOW I stay at Holiday Inn when possible, Platinum Member, Holiday Inn Vacation Owner, however I have never enjoyed breakfast like I did at this special Holiday Inn. I have to eat gluten free. They had Udi's bagels, blueberry muffins, what a delight. After being away from home for 10 days it just made my week and I so enjoyed. Thank you to you ever decided that was a good idea! 27. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Experience, Great Staff Overall good experience staying at Holiday Inn Express. Great Staff and location. Thank you Alexis, a front desk staff who helped booking the rooms and made our stay very pleasant. The only note, I'd like to ask the management to improve is the quality of pillows. They said Soft and Firm on each pillow case. In fact, they were all soft, bad quality and shape. The pillows have no support. I got up in the middle of night to push the pillow away because it gave me a neck pain pretty much every night of the 5-day stay 25. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice room and reasonable rate. The room was very comfortable and very clean and neat. The breakfast had lots of choices, both hot and cold items. The staff was very kind and freindly. The price was reasonable. The only sad part was the bed. We found it very worn and very hard. I would recommend the property to some one else especially if the beds were in better shape. Thank you much 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Surprisingly good value We enjoyed our stay here - and were surprised by the value. We were in Gainesville for a swim meet - and only were anticipating bare bones - breakfast was great, and the front desk was very accepting and accomodating to all of our families and children. Very pleasant experience. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Poor Management/Front Desk I travel for business and never review anything so that should tell you how dissatisfied I am to take my valuable weekend time to write this review. I had to leave before my check out time and notified the front desk that I may or may not be back. My request was to simply email my receipt if I was unable to return. So here it is the next day and I am trying to finish my weekend paperwork and they have not emailed the receipt. I call them and I am told that they CAN NOT email me my receipt and that " We do not have that capability" WHAT... In the year 2014 a business cant send a simple email? The person I spoke to said that only certain people are allowed to email and that no one with that ability would be available until Monday morning. WHAT... So I have to wait until Monday and cant finish my paperwork? I asked if there was someone he could call and get permission. "NO" he says. I gave several other options to help me. "NO" he says each time. I hung up angrily telling the man that having no one available to perform a simple task is unacceptable. I will not be staying at this or any other Holiday inn location and will be advising my company to boycott them as well. 12. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Large, comfortable room. Large room with game table and two TV's, gave my grandchildren plenty of space to entertain themselves. The pool was wonderful, and plenty of exercise options in exercise room. Nice selection of breakfast items to choose from, warm cookies in the evening, we did not go hungry. Great staff ready to aid in your needs or request. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This is a clean and comfortable hotel. The staff was very attentive to our needs. 8. Juli 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 nächste>>