Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 456 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    245
  • 4 Sterne
    108
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Great Stay

By

20. Juli 2016

We stayed 5 nights at the hotel. The hotel entire hotel staff was very polite. My flight arrived early, but I was still allowed to check-in early also. Since I was traveling with kids, breakfast at the hotel was not only convenience, but very good also. The housekeeping staff had our rooms cleaned early each day. The only issue I had was that the printer in the business center did not work. As a result we was unable to print out our theme park tickets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

20. Juli 2016

Alex, at the front desk, was very accommodating when I arrived after a 22-hour drive. I didn't get my room at 0730, but Alex did what he could to get me situated as soon as possible. In the meantime, I was able to use the hotel's Wi-Fi to finish a school assignment that was due.

In the evening, Porscha and Alexis were friendly and cheerful. They gave me some menus so that I could have my dinner delivered, as I didn't want to do any more driving that day.

I was very pleased with the air conditioner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

17. Juli 2016

Good price and availability for the Orange County area. The property needs to improve the fitness room (very weak) and address the load of people eating breakfast. The latter overwhelmed the room and staff capacity during peak times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable

By

14. Juli 2016

Nice hotel, clean room, good breakfast and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Courteous Staff and Comfortable Stay

By

13. Juli 2016

This Holiday Inn Express offers a comfortable stay. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The lady who greeted us at the front desk was kind and efficient. The staff that attended the breakfast area were also kind and attentive. I just wish the cost of the stay were not quite so high, but its proximity to Disneyland is the likely reason for this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay although a bit pricy

By

08. Juli 2016

club

The room is small and basic but it is clean.
No microwave nor refrigerator.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Building

By

05. Juli 2016

Poor maintenance and needs upgrade. Good location for Disneyland. Room smell like mold.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
15. Juli 2016
Dear ChuckC007, Thank you for staying with us and writing a review. It is nice to hear that you liked the hotel location. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you were let down by the room cleanliness and overall maintenance issues of the facility. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our property. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff

By

03. Juli 2016

Staff at this holiday inn were absolutely wonderful! They were ever so attentive to our every need. Room and bathroom was spotless. It was quiet and my children, husband and I were able to sleep comfortably. Great job Holiday Inn!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Desayuno

By

02. Juli 2016

Buena opción para hospedarse, lo mejor es la atención del personal de restaurante en el desyauno y la variedad de opciones en el desayuno, tanto como alimentos calientes como fríos.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Gracias por su commentarios sobre nuestra propiedad Jsandovale. Estamos muy contentos que usted y su familia disfrutaron se estadia en nuestro hotel. El personal, incluyendo la del desayuno trabajan muy duro para que nuestros huespedes tengan vacaciones comodas y agradables. Esperamos verlos otra vez pronto! Sinceramente, Alex Martinez Supervisor de Servicios al Huespede
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Very clean rooms. Had no issues checking in.
I loved the that beds comfortable and restrooms we kept very neat

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel Nancieezzzzz. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to make sure our guests have a comfortable and pleasant stay. We hope you can visit us again in the near future once our renovations are complete! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a night away

By

28. Juni 2016

Staff were friendly and very accommodating. My husband and I will definitely come back to this location whenever we are back to the area =)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel SDgal. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and are glad to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us. Please do come and visit us again when our renovations are complete! Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff that makes you feel at home

By

27. Juni 2016

club

My only big issue was that I picked this location because it was listed as a pet free location. The front desk watched guest walk by with 2 dogs and didn't say anything until we mentioned it. I am allergic to cats, so my worry is that this could happen and cause serious health issues with people allergic to pets. Other than that, the staff was very friendly. The hotel could use a little updating and work on making sure the rooms are cleaned thoroughly before guest check in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel traveltiff75. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would also like to inform you that our hotel is %100 not pet friendly. But by law we are required to accept service dogs and animals if necessary. We apologoize for any inconvinience this has caused, and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alex Martinez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen