Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most excellent ! Perfection cannot be improved upon ! The entire experience was enjoyable ! August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Cant see why people moan about this hotel in a great location clean and comfortable yes a little tired and may need an update but you are not paying for luxury if you want luxury stay else where. The hotel staff where very friendly and helpful and sorted any queries out straight away, at breakfast there was a good selection on offer and the staff were brilliant . The rooms very clean tidy and maid service did an excellent job everyday so overall a fab hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I was looking for a hotel in the area that was within the governemt rate and also served breakfast. Although this wasn't the closest hotel to my class location, it was the best option. All the others were unable to match the govt rate and they didn't serve breakfast. As far as the hotel, the stay was great and the staff is very friendly. They keep everything very cleaned and even buff the tile floors in the entry way at night. Breakfast was great but go early as the eating area gets packed at about 9 am. The only downside I found was the A/C was broken in the fitness room. You would think it isn't a big deal as you can sweat more but it was very muggy and hot. Imagine working out in a sauna. Other than that, the outside noise and hallway noise was minimal. August 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and great service the hotel location is more convenient for my buisness trip and customer visit. The hotel is comfortable bed and great service. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad Rewards experience I travel all over and I have to say this was the worst holiday inn I have ever stayed in. Did not have the room I booked causing one of my kids to sleep on the floor and did nothing to remedy the situation. Staff was indifferent and offered no solutions. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Would recommend this hotel. Location great for drive to Disneyland,shuttle available but did not use. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! 2 of our 4 kids are married with babies and we love to bring them all to Disneyland. We prefer to stay in connected suites where we can all be together in the evenings and a little closer to Disney - easy walking distance for the kids. We and had a reservation booked at another hotel through our travel agent but had a poor experience our first night and we wanted to move. Our Travel agent suggested Holiday Inn Express. We stopped by Holiday Inn Express in Garden Grove Anaheim South the next evening and the staff was very accommodating, showing me room examples, - we needed three rooms for 8 adults and 3 babies. We checked in the next morning and the staff was very friendly to my large family. They didn't have the type of suite available we prefer or adjoining rooms, but they were able to accommodate us very comfortably in 3 separate rooms, even at the last minute. We stayed 8 nights and Everything was great! The hotel is a littler further away than we usually stay, but the ART shuttle stops right in front of the hotel doors and took just a few minutes to get us to Disney. It did take 30 minutes to get back to the hotel, which was a little longer than we would prefer, but it was a small price to pay to move to a new hotel with better accommodations and a really great staff! Thanks for making our vacation great! August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Family Visited with my sister and two pre-teen boys. We loved the Jacuzzi, and the heated pool was absolutely perfect at 82 degrees. The breakfast included many hot and cold options--we were all satisfied. The mid-night pancake machine was fun for the boys. The neighborhood felt very safe and had easy freeway access. Great service! August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:41:03.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_GGRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>