Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 01 Aug 2015)
(z. B. So 02 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and courteous Our stay was made easy by the courteous staff. My expectations were met. It was a good value for being centrally located for our needs. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, accomodating staff, good location I was originally unable to get in on Wednesday, 7/22 but one of the managers said they would call me if something opened up. I had a reservation for the week and was just missing the one day. True to her word someone called me 2 days later and got me in so I didn't have to change hotels. I definitely appreciate that level of service. The hotel is in a nice area convenient to attractions. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast is complimentary but unfortunately is the same as all the other Holiday Inns I've stayed in. That said, I would still definitely recommend this property to families and business travelers alike. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not recommend at this price Good distance from Disneyland but terrible internet, the AC was a loud rumbling mess though it did work, and the bed undersheet wasn't even properly fitted on. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good breakfast Best price in the area near Disney. Hotel is older and while rooms are refreshed, the walls in my room and bathroom needed repairs. I was a little apprehensive about staying there two nights, but the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast room and the food served were good. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF! With all the needed improvements this hotel needs, it is great to have such an amazing staff. Please upgrade the furniture, restroom counter tops and the pool area. The Wifi was horrible! Upgrade please! You have a great group of customer service staff here! Hope to come back next year. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room good and free parking This hotel is 9-10min from Disney. Offers free parking and breakfast. Rooms were clean and bed was fine. Had a little issue with the AC but just turned it lower and it was fine. Breakfast was good and there was someone the whole time in the room if you needed something. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express above expectation place looks clean and new. Room is spacious and the items are very clean and also look new. breakfast has lots of selections. very friendly staff. July 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by conflicted The initial vibe I got when I entered the hotel is that this is place for a younger age group and a place for leisure. The front decor seemed nice. But I also appeared quite dated. (Especially the carpeting and the furniture.) The gentleman that greeted me was very nice! He provided me with a lot of helpful information and signed me up for the rewards program. I was not impressed with the beverage selection at the vending machine. The king size bed in my room was rather low to the ground. No space between the bottom of the bed and the carpet. No bed frame? The lounge chair was ugly and uncomfortable. Please no mirrors in front of the desk. I never got my wake call I didn't realize that check out time was 11:30 am. Kinda early. I got an unexpected phone call right at that time. The message was kind of rude, telling me it was checked out time. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T12:43:49.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_GGRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>