Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 27 Jun 2016)
(z. B. Di 28 Jun 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 782 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff who want to help Staff made you feel welcome, very friendly wanted to help you. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service good location only staying one night but overall everything was good June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Couldn't be faulted Overall both my stays so far at this hotel have been very good. I am quite a picky person but couldn't find anything that I could say I could fault it. Everything was very good standard. Slightly far from the train station but a 10 minute walk is not a bad way of stretching your legs if you are able to. Wouldn't hesitate staying here again. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We were made welcome from the start. The room was clean, if rather cramped for 3 of us. We found it very quiet at night which meant we had a good night's sleep. The hotel was very conveniently situated for the city and was only 10 minutes walk from Grand central station. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in central area This is a good hotel, well situated in Glasgow. The staff are friendly and welcoming and the rooms are well presented and clean. The general areas, again, are clean and tidy and overall it is excellent value for money. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable family stay. Good well maintained hotel with comfortable beds. Good for family stays. Location was ideal. Enjoyed wonderful breakfast. Only drawback is parking not on site but hotel has parking arrangement with NCP close by. Enjoyed our stay. Service was very good. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomodations Overall I thought this was a well priced accommodation. We used it to stay the night before leaving for the airport. Breakfast was awesome. Wish we didn't have to leave early. Only complaint is they have no business center. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We always try to stay at this hotel when we come to Glasgow to visit my husbands family, which we seem to be doing more frequently of late, as more of his sisters, brothers and in-laws are having parties and sadly in the last couple of years four funerals, we both hope our next stay in October will be as happy as this recent stay because all being well we will be back for my brother-in-laws 80th birthday. June 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:34:24.458-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_782, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>