Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 858 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

858Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    554
  • 4 Sterne
    238
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Helpful and friendly staff

By

23. Juli 2016

The hotel and the staff were excelent. we have used the hotel several times in the past and would do again. We stay overnight before going on holiday. This time Iost my bag with my passport. money ect.on our journey to Glasgow The staff could not be fore more helpful, My bag was found later but I was forced to cancell my holiday.I would like to think the hotel staff for their help and concern during this worrying tme

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service but room w

By

22. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was overall okay. Staff were very friendly and had a nice welcome at check in. Breakfast staff were also very polite.
Room was clean and spacious. The only issue I had was no air condition in the room and the days I stayed the weather was very hot. This meant I could not sleep comfortable and room was quite stuffy. A slight disappointment but that was the only major downside.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel. I am happy to read your positive comments regarding the staff and complimentary breakfast. I am, however, sorry that your sleep was disturbed by the warm conditions. Unfortunately we do not have air conditioned rooms, but we can supply fans for guests to use during their stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terribly rude staff and dirty hotel

By

17. Juli 2016

I stayed at the holiday inn express Glasgow. The staff was rude.
1 when asked about bar prices told to look at the sign
2 a wake up call was refused
3 when we asked for extra towels we where asked if we had used the others and did we really need them
4 the night staff was the only person relatively polite
5 at check out I was charged twice and when I questioned was told to sort it out with my bank.
6 hoovering in the hall begin by our door at 720 am.
The hotel looked old and dirty as evident by the attached picture of garbage in the hall for our hole stay.
Disgusting and so disappointing, used to better from your company.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I would like to take this opportunity to tell you how disappointing it is to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. I would like to discuss your comments with you personally if that would be convenient. My e mail address is gmexp@higlasgow.com if you would like to e mail me your telephone number i would be more than happy to give you a call. Kind Regards Carol Dove Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, hotel met expectations

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Stayed for business in this hotel. It fitted the purpose, no major complaints, and was probably the standard expected for the price/brand. Fairly basic but clean and had everything I needed. Staff at front desk were particularly friendly and helpful. It was noisy, due to the location being in the city centre and close to a main road.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel. I am happy to read your comments regarding our friendly staff and clean rooms, but I am sorry that you found the hotel noisy. Next time you are staying with us, be sure to request a room at the back of the hotel - they do tend to be quieter! Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SHOPPING TRIP

By

11. Juli 2016

Quick shopping trip made easier by the polite and efficient staff. Hotel and room were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel, and also for your fantastic five star review. I am delighted that you found our staff to be polite and efficient and also that you were impressed with your room and the hotel in general. We hope to see you again at the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and friendly staff

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for overnight prior to travelling on holiday. Great staff, very friendly and excellent breakfast. Would definitely stay again,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the hotel, and also for your lovely 5 star rating. I am delighted to read your complimentary comments regarding our staff and complimentary buffet breakfast. I will make sure to pass your comments on to the team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Great location for the meetings I had arranged, room was clean and ok.
Good easy check in

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel. I am delighted that you enjoyed the hotel's fabulous city centre location and found the room to be clean. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick visit

By

09. Juli 2016

I had a brief visit, but I found everything I needed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel, and also for your fantastic five star rating. I am delighted that you found the hotel to be sufficient for your needs during your short time in Glasgow. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

estancia corta correcta

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Estubimos una noche en una habitación triple, todo fue correcto.
esta bien conectado, tardamos unos 15 min en llegar a la estacion central de glasgow con las maletas y un niño.
tienen un parquing delante y los alrededores tiene sitios para poder cenar y a 5 min del centro de glasgow para poder visitarlo

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel. I am delighted to read your comments regarding the hotel's convenient location and I am happy that everything was okay with your room. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and just where you need it.

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Stayed overnight in this Holiday Inn Express and had a great night. Staff were very friendly and helpful and breakfast in the morning was delicious. Plenty of choice and the staff worked very hard to keep the tables clean and tidy. We also loved the bedroom chair at the desk which was extremely supporting and comfortable. The Hotel is very central for shops and the bus station which has a bus that takes you direct to the airport or to anywhere else in Scotland that you want to go. Railway Stations are also handy as there is a shuttle bus to each one. All in all an ideal place for a stopover in Glasgow or a weekend away.
PS where can I get a chair?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

does the job ... well!

By

05. Juli 2016

club

all good - travelled for business at the university and was ideal!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel. I am delighted to read your positive comments about your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. Juni 2016

Staff at reception were absolutely fantastic - went above and beyond what was necessary to help, advise about trains and offer hairdryer after we were caught in a rainstorm. Thank you for being so personable, it really made a positive difference to our stay. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the hotel, and also for your fantastic five star rating. I am delighted that you found our staff to be fantastic during your time with us, it is good to know that our team go above and beyond and think of the little things which make all the difference. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Scott Lennon Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen