Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Mi 27 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll Be Back! This was the first time we had stayed in this hotel and we were very impressed with all aspects during our break. The staff members were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The room and public areas were spotless and the food was good. The location was ideal for transport and shopping. We'll be back! May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good friendly service overall a nice overnighter. very clean accommodation, light buffet breakfast (hot and cold food) was very nice. my only complaint was noise in the system I think to do with heating or airconditioning, which was outside the building and therefore outside my control. if you choose a mid section room, or bring earplugs you will probably be ok! all in all a nice wee hotel with friendly and helpful staff. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent central location The hotel is in an ideal central location for the city centre, your only around 10 minutes walk from Central station, and a little less to Queen's street. The bus station is practically next door as well. So for ease of travel it is ideal. The room we were given was at the corner of he building so probably a little bit more spacious than one of the normal rooms, but at the same time the down side was a power point at the far side of room for charging my phone. Cleanliness wise the hotel was spot on throughout, a novelty for a hotel room as well - A shower with decent water pressure! The only real criticism I have with the facilities is the breakfast room, which we found a bit cramped with a fairly poor selection of food. Overall however, we would happily stay again. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay OAP Lady travelling alone felt very safe with the key system in place to operate the lift. Staff were very friendly and helpful,I did not go down for breakfast so cannot comment on this. The room was comfortable as was the bed and pillows. Quiet for a City Centre Hotel. Good proximity to Public Transport. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient for theatre convenient for theatre visits and very comfortable. May 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the centre of Glasgow Would recommend this hotel for staying in the center of Glasgow. Very close to all the shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel was very clean, staff very friendly and efficient. 5 minutes walk from the bus station and 10 minutes from Queen Street Station. The only downside was the breakfast but there are a lot of options nearby. There was a bit of a rush in the morning to get a table and the quality of the food was okay. Was fine for toast and cereal but the hot food was not that great. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The staff were friendly and helpful and its location was near to all train May 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast room is a let down Great staff but need to sort out breakfast room its most uncomfortable to be crammed in so tight May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T11:35:26.693-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWTH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>