Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 750 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

750Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    410
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Comfortable stay, good room, good bathroom

By

20. Juli 2016

We had planned to stay nearer to our friends, but as that place was full, we used internet and having stayed at Holiday Inns many times before - in USA above all - we decided on you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No airconditioning in roooms

By

18. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Room was overly warm. No air conditioning.
Duvets too thick. Mattresses uncomfortable on single beds .

No atmosphere in bar / lounge.

Pub next door overcooked / over priced food . Un welcoming, non attentive staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not too bad

By

15. Juli 2016

Room was clean and tidy with enough space to work and relax. Staff are friendly and helpful and there is a decent breakfast in the morning.

No aircon in the hotel so rooms are very warm. A little desktop fan is provided to circulate the hot air but this doesn't really make a difference.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing

By

13. Juli 2016

Overnight stay travelling from Wales to Cornwall. Clean
and a comfy bed to sleep on. Very good based hotel for
our needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Dear Linds01, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you found your stay with us comfortable and relaxing and that we met your needs. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future Kind Regards Kayleigh Weir Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

We find this hotel very convenient as a stop off place on longer journeys. Very easy to get to from M5. Has a convenient Park and Ride close by if you want to go into town. There is a pub/restaurant in the grounds. Staff are always very pleasant. The hotel bar is pretty expensive but suppose this is normal in most hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well done Kayley and Sean

By

06. Juli 2016

Excellent service as always at this hotel but please ask the young lady who serves at breakfast to smile once in a while and take her lead from the excellent Sean and Hayley.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Dear billTT55 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Its great to read that you are a return visitor to our hotel and that you find the service to be excellent. Thank you for your comments regarding the breakfast staff member, your comments will be taken on board and we are always looking for ways to improve our standards at the hotel. Your kind comments will be passed onto the team and they will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Thank You Felicity
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms, good decor and friendly service

By

05. Juli 2016

club

I was impressed with the Holiday Inn . The room was spacious, clean and comfortable - I liked the decor and the choice of a firm / soft pillow was a nice touch. The towels were a good size and I found the wooden hooks on the wall really handy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Room

By

30. Juni 2016

A very likable place to stay and would certainly stay again if in the area.

Only gripe - the cost of drinks at the bar, will go somewhere else next time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and tidy

By

27. Juni 2016

club

clean and tidy the breakfast was poor but it was a ok hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear jamie19842010 Thank you for taking the time to feedback regarding your stay with us. It is disappointing to read that you found our included express start breakfast poor. We are always looking for ways to improve our offering at the hotel and guests feedback is vital for us to do this. Its great to read you found the hotel clean and tidy! We hope you would chose to stay with us again in the future should your travels return you to Gloucester. Thank You Felicity
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep

By

25. Juni 2016

club

Very nice beds, clean and good showers. Staff very friendly and polite. Breakfast terrible, wish they would not use powdered EGGs for breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Oakham Thank you for reviewing your recent visit with us . Its great to read that you liked our beds and found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. It is disappointing to read that you did not enjoy our express start breakfast. Our egg is freshly prepared and not from a powder, but it is disappointing to read that it was not to your taste. Your comments will be taken on board as we are always looking for ways to improve our offering. We hope you would give us better chance to serve you in the future. Thank You Felicity
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Experience

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, the standard of the accommodation has not dropped, the staff are friendly courteous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Colin58 Thank you for taking the time to feedback your experience with us. Its great to see you are a loyal return visitor to our hotel and that we have been able to maintain our standards. Our time pride themselves on the services and standards we offer, and your kind comments will be passed onto the team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank You Felicity
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

saved by the inn

By

23. Juni 2016

We had originally booked a hotel in the Forest of Dean. On arrival told that dinner was not available that night. I obtained a refund and made for Gloucester to look for somewhere to stay. At this time we were travelling through a thunderstorm, had no idea where we were and then my wife saw the welcoming sign. 'Holiday Inn Express'. The young lady on reception was fantastic and the rest is history. What looked like being a disaster turned out for the best. Thank you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear true blue 2 Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are sorry that you encountered problems at your Hotel in the Forest of Dean, but happy that because of this is meant we were able to receive you at our hotel. Your kind comments about the reception staff member are fantastic to read, and we sincerely hope you would chose to stay with us again. We hope we helped ease what sounds like a stressful day. Thank You Felicity
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen