Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 06 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff very friendly, Rooms excellent and food/drink at the bar was of a very good standard. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family visit we were visiting family and the hotel is conveniently positioned. This was our 4th visit staying here. January 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally located in Greenock, staff very helpful This is a fairly basic hotel BUT staff are really helpful. Clean, room has everything you need, good shower. The wi-fi works (unlike lots of other places I have stayed) and is reasonably fast. Basic breakfast buffet has all the expected things and is help yourself. Evening menu very limited, but they have local takeaway menus and are happy for you to get delivered and eat in the Great Room. Well stocked bar. Freeview TV with good signal. If you want a value for money option, this is better than other nearby options in my opinion as bar on site and breakfast included. I slept well too. My 2nd visit and will be returning. January 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reception Only thing that I suggest could be improved is, that when coming to Scotland for the first time it is very difficult to understand the language which is very different from English, at least for us who is not coming from an english speaking country and would be easier to understand if you speak a bit slower and try to avoid using too many words, that is not used when learning english in other countries January 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible beds and rooms in dire need of refresh The bed was grossly uncomfortable - with the feeling of a hard trampoline, meant that two people sharing were constantly disturbed when the other sleeper turned over, equally when a sleeper who liked to sleep on their side, the hardness of the mattress resulted in sore shoulders and hips. The level of cleanliness was sub-par with stains on the carpet and in the shower tray. The shower tray took longer to drain that taking a shower. On arrival the bed was poorly made the first night, causing the guests to remake the bed. January 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful service Couldn't fault the staff who were most helpful. Would have preferred twin rather than double bed for restful sleep, but probably we should have asked if this was available before settling into the room. Appreciated the tea/coffee making in the room, but a wee biscuit would have made it even better! January 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular visitor My wife and I visit the area and use this Hotel regularly (every 5 or 6 weeks), and have done for several years. The standard of the hotel facility and responsiveness of staff is consistently high. We would recommend using this hotel if you are visiting Greenock. December 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and staff Stayed in this hotel a lot. Everytime the rooms are spotless and its very quiet.. Because i am a smoker i try to get the smoking rooms when available and you would never know anyone has smoked in the room when we checked in. Lovely and polite staff everytime. Will continue to stay here every time we need a room as my husbands parents live in |Greenock x and the room never dissapoints. December 23, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T12:01:26.658-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_GLWGK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>