Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 374 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

374Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    8

Greenock

By

19. Juli 2016

Overall very good but disappointed that we could not be allocated a non-smoking room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel, good nights sleep and pleasant staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay friendly staff

By

13. Juli 2016

club

As expected from this hotel chain comfortable night stay friendly staff. Nice having a hot breakfast if any downside it would be lack of choice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stream Marine Training

By

12. Juli 2016

The hotel was ideal for purpose, a short drive from the Stream Marine training facility and a short walk to the central railway station to allow my family to shop in Glasgow which is about 1/2 hour away by train.
Hotel is modern and well appointed, clean and friendly staff. No problems at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly and Welcoming Stay

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Friendly and welcoming staff, aware of IHG membership on arrival, very informative on check out options and local facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Greenock

By

23. Juni 2016

club

Excellent staff and general good quality you expect from Holiday Inn. Conveniently situated for the town but far enough away to feel a sense of seclusion.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great value

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Very expensive stay for soul-less modern hotel. Bed not comfortable at all

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Juli 2016
Dear Russell.22, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I am sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations of the IHG brand during your stay with us. I also regret the inconvenience the bed may have caused you. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great bed and breakfast

By

16. Juni 2016

Clean room/ very comfortable bed/ helpfull staff
Would use the hotel in the future
Reliable Service Just what is on the Tin

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect in every way

By

12. Juni 2016

This hotel is perfect for relaxation, We always have such a good time. The Greenock area has so much to offer
you can get some brilliant views of the sea and countryside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, great views. Comfortable

By

06. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Only very average bed. Room comfortable, but could do with a fan as no aircon and natural ventilation was inadequate.. Staff welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Arrived without a booking due to unforeseen circumstances, receptionist allocated a room then had to changed to another. I found the room to be rather cold , I had a nice dinner well prepared and nicely presented, The bathroom was very disappointing with broken tiles and a verly large crack in the toilet bowl, however it was quite late by this time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

24. Mai 2016

club

Good economy in terms of exchanging points. In general, Holiday in Express has very limited choice for vegetarian breakfast. But all other facilities are excellent and value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen