Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 28 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Sa 29 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Made a tough visit much better my husband broke his femur riding ATV's at Pismo Dunes and we ended up on an extended stay - him in the hospital and me in the hotel.they were very accommodating, helpful and able to move me to a quieter room which really helped. In the evening about 11:30pm the shower wasn't working and staff came right up and fixed the problem. Great attitude and very friendly Arroyo Grande Community Hospital and the doctors in the ER and Dr. King Surgeon are only surpassed by the amazing nursing staff. Arroyo Grande Community Hospital and the Acute Rehabilitation Hospital are a jewel in your beautiful community. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very friendly and accommodating staff. Were very helpful to our needs. August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Issues One of the reasons that we stay in HIE's regularly is that the beds are of good quality and comfortable. But, this property had extremely threadbare linens. It is way over time to replace them. Also, when we checked in there were no towels and had to chase down the housekeepers twice to get them. Finally, one housekeeper, went into an unoccupied room and handed me a set of towels. Paint and wall paper in the tub/shower is peeling. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay This was a last minute booking decision and it was a great decision. The property is beautiful, conveniently located off of the 101, but not so close that it is noisy. The room was quiet and comfortable, the internet fast and problem free. The staff was friendly and welcoming! I was planning on driving straight through on my next trip, now I think an overnight stop would be a great idea! August 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Older hotel upgraded to fit everyday needs. Having a balcony and slider allowed for fresh cool air without using the air conditioning. The drive way was a bit noisy in the AM. Great restaurant adjacent to the hotel! August 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast. We went to this location to get away from the heat where we live. It was definitely cooler. The hotel is located very close to 101 and this highway is busy 24 hours a day; so, it was a little noisy, but the noise is constant and that makes it easier to adapt. This is a beach town, and there were many families with small children in the rooms around us; so, that noise was more disruptive to a good nights sleep. We were not resting as well as we would at home, but generally we don't rest as well as we do at home because of the differences in noises and noise level. August 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place, but needs better maintenance Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Room was spacious and comfortable, with a kingsize bed, adequate closet space and nice bathroom. There was a nice comfortable chair, ottoman and light to read by, and tv with multiple channels. The free wifi and parking, and refrigerator, and breakfast each morning are definite pluses. Location was perfect for my family visit, and close to the highway and other local attractions. Areas that need improvement: The pipe underneath the sink was rusted out and black with mold, so this was not exactly appealing. Also, the rugs were stained and many places and needed to be replaced. The pool was nice, heated, and clean, but there were not enough chairs or seating for the number of guests using the pool in the afternoon and early evening. Desk Staff was friendly, but seemed distracted. Cleaning staff was awesome. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency Stayed here in July 2015 for business. Have been here several times before and is always consistent. Very friendly staff. Breakfast typical for HIE. Would recommend a room in the building to the left by the swimming pool. I've stayed in both buildings and it seems like the one nearest to the pool is quieter. Drawbacks: no microwave in room (unless you stay in a suite) and no workout room available. July 28, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:54:58.868-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_GVBCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>