Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 31 Okt 2014)
(z. B. Sa 01 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Enjoyable stay Stayed for one night,slept well, staff were very helpful and friendly.the hotel is near to the motorway so it is easy to find.the hotel is situated in a retail park where you can find restaurants, shops and even a cinema,if you want to get your own food there is a superstore nearby.the breakfast is basic but still enjoyable. 26. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by No Change Its been awhile since i stayed at this hotel & as before it is good for local amenities but there is still no change to the really outdated TV system in the rooms, they are the old box type but have been there that long you can barely make out the colors on the screens due to green & purple smears on them, i highlighted this once before & received an email from the manager saying it was on his agenda to have them changed, so was disappointed to find they were still the same, will not be staying there again until have been changed out. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great, fresh and spotless A wonderful Holiday Inn Express close to the M74, with great access and friendly staff. Would certainly return. A huge Next next door completed the experience! 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel I really don't understand how on earth people have written negative reviews about this hotel. I have stayed here twice recently and the staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. All aspects of the place were super and I would encourage anyone to stay here. Lovely relaxing stay in comfortable, clean and well run hotel. 21. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly Recomended There are sometimes when there's a choice between a familiar brand hotel and a special hotel which is individualistic, this hotel manages to blend the two so well .. yes its a brand hotel which means its identical to so many other Holiday Inn Express's yet the staff manage to make you feel welcome like your favorite individual hotel. it isn't a put on "how was your day " its a genuine enthusiastic can I help and answer my query . I recommend this hotel . 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Got great potential but need to work on your staff. You get what you pay for the bed was quite bad rolled into each other, had a huge dip in the middle but was still comfortable enough to sleep on. Breakfast the first morning was terrible but improved as the stay went on. I booked 2 family rooms but each room had only 1 towel so I requested more. I felt like I was being a pain and the staff did nothing to make me feel better. The staff I guess were not rude but they did not produce anything other than basic communication and whenever you asked for something that should have been standard it was like you were asking for a lot. Did not feel particularly welcomed. I have had better customer service from cheaper hotels. Reception desk was left unattended while staff attended to people at the bar, which I felt was the company priority. I arrived first and booked 2 rooms my husband would arrive early in the morning but staff would not give me the key to both rooms even though they took payment for them both until my husband arrived. At which point the bar was busy and we waited ages with tired and grumpy children to check in, this could have been avoided really. The free breakfast was appreciated although the standard of this was inconsistent throughout the stay and varied from horrible to edible day to day. It was clear it was different chefs or cooks. Cutlery was dirty and we had to ask for things to be replaced as we had no plates etc but all in all they do a good job here but could do with improvements. Staff need to be a bit more friendlier too. If these two areas are seen to this would be a good hotel as it's in a brilliant area and location with free car park etc a huge bonus. Saying all that I would stay again as value for money is really good. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 WIll Return Well positioned hotel for me personally. Modern, Clean and with good services. Only minor gripe is breakfasts could do with more selection on the cooked food and our room, the shower curtain was smelling a little. Even so I will definitely be back. Very helpful friendly staff. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Book with confidence I needed somewhere local to stay after a night out and, after looking around, booked the Holiday Inn Express because of its excellent location next to a cinema and lots of restaurants; fast food outlets and a 24 hour supermarket. As there was only one double room left, I hastily booked it, then a couple of days later, I read reviews about the hotel on a well-known website which does reviews of hotels and holiday attractions: the reviews of the Holiday Inn Express on that site were not great - and some reviewers had posted photos of stained seats and carpets. This concerned me that I would be going to some grotty hotel. Thankfully, I needn't have worried in the slightest. I was immediately reassured as I walked up the steps of the Holiday Inn and stepped inside to reception. The hotel was beautiful - clean, bright and modern and the receptionist was very helpful. She showed me how to add my car details for free car parking onto the computer screen and told me where my room was. I opened the room door, expecting the worst (after those bad reviews) but I was delighted by the room - it was clean, really spacious and again, bright and modern. The TV was the older still but worked fine. The bed was comfy and had ample pillows. There was a kettle with tea and coffee and soup/shower gel in the huge shower room. Breakfast was great - large, help yourself selection of cooked and continental style. You could take as much as you liked of everything, including coffee and juice, croissants, bagels and even make your own toast or teacakes. How could anyone have complained about this fantastic, value-for-money hotel? There was also the fairly late check-out time of 11am, which was helpful and breakfast was served for hours. We had a brilliant stay and would not hesitate to book again and to thoroughly recommend this hotel to everyone. 9. Oktober 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>