Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 309 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

309Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    186
  • 4 Sterne
    72
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Clean

By

21. Juli 2016

Room was clean and in great shape except for one of the mattresses. Had to go early for breakfast as it was very crowded after 9 am. I wish the eggs were better. Tastes like powdered eggs. Staff had trouble with my credit card until a senior employee explained what to do. So check in took a while. I will stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT SERVICE AND LOCATION

By

20. Juli 2016

club

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY EVEN UP AND WALK OVERWHEN I SAID I WAS OK AND DIDN'T ANYTHING THEY STILL GOT

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIE Haskell

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Excellent Staff, very attentive to IHG members! Upgraded room upon arrival, smooth check in and out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

10. Juli 2016

Typical A/C - heater unit is not desirable as it is noisy and goes off and on keeping us awake. Desk staff did not have adequate visibility and we could hear noise in halls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

08. Juli 2016

Everything was great except very minor breakfast issue.
We wanted orange juice and only water came out of the machine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Always stay here when we are in the area, several times a year. This time room was a bit untidy. Found a pile of potato chip/pretzels under the chair by the reading lamp. Amenities such as drinking cups were totally missing from the room after it was serviced for the day. Called desk for some and was told I would need to come down and get them or wait until desk clerk was not busy. Went down an hour later and was told she forgot. No tissues in the room, only two and then there were none. Didn't want to call the desk and go down and get them. I believe someone's mind wasn't on their work that day cause it didn't happen before. One of the maids had her cart and we were going in the elevator for breakfast and she didn't even say hello, good morning, have a good day-nothing. Very sour look on her face, my smile was not returned. Must have been having a bad day even though it was early,.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, overall clean facility, convenient location

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Friendly staff, overall clean facility, convenient location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caring Personable Staff

By

30. Juni 2016

Holiday Inn at Haskell NJ made a very distressing situation due to a sudden family member death much easier with fulfilling extraneous but necessary details re lodging,directions, etc

The location was very convenient and offered enough amenities to cover our short time needs

We were granted a special bereavement rate which was an added plus

Hopefully the hotel won't be needed for the same reason in the future but good to know it's there for other options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed a week for business

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Hotel was generally clean, friendly and a good location.

Breakfast was included and had a wide array of choices. Only drawback here is a single staff running the show, and things would be out of stock; need new coffee, or milk, etc. Perhaps a second staff would help with that.

Internet connectivity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet

By

22. Juni 2016

pleasant staff. nice quiet room. filling breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Very pleased with everything about my recent stay, same quality and service as previous stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Got to the Hotel way early before regular check in time and was in my room in about an hour considering i was 3 and a half hrs early room was very clean free breakfast
was top notch will stay there every time i am in the area Easy on Easy off the highway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen