Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 15 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Di 16 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast with an Attitude Worst breakfast I have ever had in all my travels. Breakfast was suppose to be set up at 6:00..... By 7:00, coffee was still not out. The young man in charge of breakfast had one speed....slow....and it appeared as though he could not care less. The gentleman behind the front desk, when questioned about breakfast', simply threw up has hands with a "not my problem" and told me to speak with the breakfast guy. There was no follow up whatsoever.... Hallways were dirty.....elevator banged..... hotel beginning to show signs of neglect and disrepair. Avoid if possible.... 1. September 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient location Good location, comfortable bed, good overall experience. 1. September 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Quiet Rooms This hotel has comfortable, clean, quiet rooms. They have a great staff and clearly earn five stars in every category. 30. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Always enjoy staying here. Staff is friendly and professional. 20. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful Staff and VERY CLEAN The front desk staff was excellent. They were extremely accommodating. The room was very clean and beds were comfortable. I recommend this hotel highly. 7. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Horrible Service, Worst serivce ever! I was in town to visit my sister who was in the hospital for a terminal illness. On the night I arrived the check-in was long and the air conditioner was broken. I had requested a king room and was placed in a room with two beds. The next morning before leaving for the hospital I called the front desk and asked to be moved. I was told it would be a few minutes. An hour later that I was still waiting in the lobby with all my luggage for a different room. The girl at the desk said they were understaffed and she was not able to help me at that time and to sit and wait. She was very curt and rude. When I asked to speak with the manager she was unbelievable rude and told me it was check out time and she would get to me when she could. I explained my situation and she gave a rude response. After a little over an hour I was eventually moved to a different room and was able to depart for the hospital. The next morning when I asked for half & half for my coffee (the pitcher was empty), I was told breakfast was ending in a few minutes and they would not refill the pitcher or get me any. He did push a bowl with two individual vanilla creamers in my direction and said "here, use this". I will say the housekeeping staff was very attentive and kept the room nice and clean. As a Platinum member that travels often and only stays at the Holiday Inn when possible, I was shocked by the staff and the treatment to the customers. It was my most disappointing experience to date. I have never written a poor review for any service before, but this on was just too much to ignore. Again the place was clean, but the staff and manager were horrible. I suggest training or replacing the staff. 7. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff, very comfortable place to stay Friendly staff, great location, comfortable place to be when you have to be away from home. 5. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Haskell This is a very nice property. It is kept clean and the room is comfortable. The only down side is the breakfast. It is sorely lacking. The one attendant does not keep the breakfast stocked, he is generally discheveled looking, and guests have to ask for items to be stocked. Basically, it is better to skip the breakfast and enjoy the properties other pluses! 4. August 2014