Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 435 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

435Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    235
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    40
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    24

No shuttle

By

09. Juli 2016

We were really unhappy with the ad of "free" shuttle and then we found out there was none offered when we actually arrived - had to pay out of our own pocket for a taxi - this is false advertisement - the rooms were okay but the tub is rusted and stained - not good at all - one elevator working for 7 floors - not good - the dead elevator had been down for a long time according to the staff who was very unhappy also - it is a noisy hotel from the highway noise to the partying in the breakfast area until 5 am - loud - if you like loud and dirty then this is your place to stay - we had our whole family staying in a lot of rooms - it was sad that it was not a great stay - I expected more

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. Juli 2016
Dear long island blues, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping services, elevator, the noise levels, and the overall level of service you have received. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your stay. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in further response to your review. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place, great staff, just too expensive

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Every staff member that we encountered was super friendly and helpful. The bed was super comfy.
The only mirror was in the bathroom. There should be at least one more mirror, even better if it's full length. The price was pretty high, but it was the 4th of July so that is to be expected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot, hot, hot

By

06. Juli 2016

the only real complaint is the hallways were extremely hot and the workers seemed to suffer the most.

The elevator that was working...out of the 2 of them, was so slow I think that was ready to break down also.

hotel in general is in need of some care!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No room at the Inn

By

05. Juli 2016

I had just driven over 5 hours from Boston to get to the Hauppauge Holiday Inn Express and was looking forward to a relaxing bath, a good dinner and some sleep.
They put me in a room on the 4th floor without a functioning air conditioning. The unit was on but the room temperature was reading 76 degrees F. I called the front desk and they said it will take a while to cool the room down. I waited for 30 minutes and the temperature went up to 77 degrees F. I called the front desk again and they said they would fix it. They came to the room and played with both the thermostat and the air conditioner and couldn't make it blow cold air. They said they would put me in another room. They went back to the front desk and called to say they didn't have another room with a king sized bed. They came back and took me to the first floor and showed me a handicap room without a bathtub. I refused. They then took me to room on the fifth floor with a king sized bed and a bathtub and a functioning air conditioner. This all took another hour.
So I skipper dinner,took a bath and tried to get some work
done. The WIFI was out of service again (second time this happened at this hotel). The last time it happened, I had find a nearby Mc Donalds to get on line. I was too tired to do that again.

By the way, I checked into that same hotel tonight , 7/5/16 ,with the same person at the front desk. I said I would just like one room tonight and he threw the paperwork at me and said
sign this. I asked to talk to his manager and told him that I was a customer who just experience the worst treatment I have ever had before and repeated what happened with the front desk clerk standing right there and the Manager did nothing.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear B Free, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with our elevators, WiFi connection, room temperature control, and customer service during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great, comfortable hotel.

By

05. Juli 2016

club

The room was amazing and bed and other furniture were all clean and comfortable.

I did have one issue with the bathroom. The body lotion, shampoo and conditioner left in the room were all half full. The room had clearly been recently serviced but these items had not been changed out.

The breakfast is what you expect for a Holiday Inn Express.

I was traveling with a Kosher colleague who had an issue with eating the hot breakfast items. There was not a spoon for the egg separate from the sausage and bacon. There were only two sets of tongs which had been used on all 3 of the hot breakfast items and my travel companion was not able to eat any of them. The eggs themselves had been under the warmer a too long and were starting to harden on top.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable , clean hotel

By

24. Juni 2016

platinumelite

We frequently stay at this property during our visits to family in the area. We are never disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend visit

By

22. Juni 2016

club

We went to Long Island with my son's lacrosse team. Overall we had an enjoyable experience. The pool was a bit small for the team, but our time using it was limited by the tournament schedule. If we return to Long Island next year, which is likely, we will probably stay at the same hotel as it worked well for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Value

By

20. Juni 2016

club

This hotel location is a good choice for the basics. It is very clean and conveniently located.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
29. Juni 2016
Dear pj25rr, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, we are truly touched and grateful for your very kind review. We hope that other travelers will find your comments beneficial. I was pleased to read that you have regarded our location to be convenient for your needs and hotel and rooms to be clean. Comments such as yours only fuel us more, to keep working towards providing an excellent service to our guests. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope that you get the opportunity to visit us again so that we can serve you once more. T Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Juni 2016

club

The décor of room was very modern and up to date. The beds are extremely comfortable. The front desk is very friendly and made checking-in and out very convenient.

My only complaint would be that there was only one mirror in the room and that was in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

By

20. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was very clean. the room was clean and comfortable. The internet service was adequate. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice property, rooms could be a little quieter

By

19. Juni 2016

Overall the property and rooms were very nice. The staff was very polite. The only issues with my stay overall was that the rooms were not very well insulated for sound. While the others staying at the properly were not that loud, I could hear them more than I should have been able to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express / Hauppauge

By

15. Juni 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised !. Hotel was convenient on a nice property. Rooms were clean and the staff was great. The bed was great, the room was quiet. Pool was nice size and Warm !! Fitness room was nice with new equipment. Overall was a very nice experience, and my first at an IHG hotel in a long time. I would stay here again. Although a little pricey on this past weekend as all the hotels in the area were booked solid. Weekday rates were reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen