Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 01 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Mo 02 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Quality stay, good service, comfortable beds, clean, adequate parking with lights April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It is what you think it is The front desk staff was helpful upon arrival. The room was refreshed. Some floors still under renovation. Quiet during this stay though. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ~~~~~ Top Notch ~~~~~ First off the staff here at HIE are incredible. To name just one person would be an insult to the entire staff. My wife say’s I’m a very picky person but I truly have no complaints on this particular HIE. I wish all HIE's operated like this one. I travel all across the US for work and this is definitely one of my favorite HIE's. I was reading a past review were a previous guest had put a negative comment about Michelle who works at the front desk. I don’t know about that particular situation with that guest but let me tell you Michelle is a very pleasant person. In the mornings they have a nice selection of breakfast items. The cinnamon rolls are to die for!! And at night sometimes they have homemade chocolate chip and M&M cookies at the front desk and they are outstanding. You definitely can’t eat just one! Presently, they are renovating the facility. But do not let that stop you from staying here. You would think with renovations going on it would be messy and dusty but it’s not at all. The staff keeps everything VERY neat and clean. The construction stops by 4:00 pm and during the day when you are in your room you cannot hear any of the construction going on. So again don’t let the renovation construction scare you away. Like I said I really have no complaints. The only complaint I have is ya'll should really put those cookies out every night. They are so good they would make the Cookie Monster proud! Keep up the good work. April 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce! Stayed here for business for a night. The room was surprisingly very modern, the bed was very comfortable, and the surroundings were very quiet - perfect for a great night's sleep. The delicious freshly baked cookies at the check-in counter topped it all off. Couldn't resist them. Definitely a hotel on my A list for the next time I'm in the area. April 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Experience Very clean facility and friendly staff. Close to destination and conveniently off the highway. April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Stayed here while on business and the rooms were recently updated and look great! April 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for business Recently renovated room was comfortable and looked nice. Still renovations going on throughout the hotel. Convenient to the airport and restaurants though not terribly close. April 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff as Usual,but ... The staff at every Holiday Inn I have stayed at have always been very helpful and nice, which is one reason I like staying there. This particular location is newly renovated and the room/lobby are really nice and clean,but renovations are still ongoing ,so some things like the pool,fitness room and laundry are not available,which should be made known to prospective guest. Also they have stopped offering smoking rooms due to the renovations, which it still says on the website are available , ,and that was one reason I had booked this hotel, so I was disappointed. to be told when I got there that I would have to go outside to smoke, Bed was very comfortable,but there are only sheer curtains on the window, so although privacy was not an issue for me since I was on the 7th floor, it could be for guests on lower floors,and I didn't appreciate being woken up by the sun at 6:30 am. March 31, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:37:33.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_410, tr_410
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPGNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>