Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 25 Mai 2016)
(z. B. Do 26 Mai 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good value hotel, friendly staff, good location. I would stay here again on my business trips to the area. May 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a family gathering The Holiday Inn Express in Happauge was a great place for members of my family to stay for a family gathering we had in April 2016. The rooms were comfortable and clean and the staff was efficient, courteous and helpful. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the stay easy check in and check out. No problems easy peasey. Will stay again. May 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Renovations I've stayed in this hotel many times in the past and it's always been very good. However, this time checking in, I noticed that the hotel is currently undergoing renovations to all of the guest rooms and the common areas. The renovations to the guest rooms are a big improvement and something that a lot of the older hotels need to start doing - upgrading their furniture and chairs to allow people do work while traveling on business. I loved the new furniture including a real office chair for working. The desk is now part of a wall unit that includes the dresser, work desk, refrigerator and microwave and the middle for the TV. If I have any complaints, the TV is fairly small - especially in relation to the size of the space for the TV. At any rate, overall an excellent experience. May 2, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay, bad impression Considering the price I paid, I will not stay in a Holiday Inn Express soon. The heat pump/AC unit made the sound one hears in a jet when taxiing. ALL NIGHT. Had no bath towels which was not discovered until after I got out of the shower. Had to use the hand towels. When I reported this to the front desk at checkout, all I got was a "Sorry". No refund, no discount. Not at all classy or consumer sensitive. This was my first stay ever at a Holiday Inn Express and not likely to do again. Comfort Inns are much less expensive and I have never had a bad experience. The one time I did complain, I received a full refund. That's class. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Quality stay, good service, comfortable beds, clean, adequate parking with lights April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It is what you think it is The front desk staff was helpful upon arrival. The room was refreshed. Some floors still under renovation. Quiet during this stay though. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ~~~~~ Top Notch ~~~~~ First off the staff here at HIE are incredible. To name just one person would be an insult to the entire staff. My wife say’s I’m a very picky person but I truly have no complaints on this particular HIE. I wish all HIE's operated like this one. I travel all across the US for work and this is definitely one of my favorite HIE's. I was reading a past review were a previous guest had put a negative comment about Michelle who works at the front desk. I don’t know about that particular situation with that guest but let me tell you Michelle is a very pleasant person. In the mornings they have a nice selection of breakfast items. The cinnamon rolls are to die for!! And at night sometimes they have homemade chocolate chip and M&M cookies at the front desk and they are outstanding. You definitely can’t eat just one! Presently, they are renovating the facility. But do not let that stop you from staying here. You would think with renovations going on it would be messy and dusty but it’s not at all. The staff keeps everything VERY neat and clean. The construction stops by 4:00 pm and during the day when you are in your room you cannot hear any of the construction going on. So again don’t let the renovation construction scare you away. Like I said I really have no complaints. The only complaint I have is ya'll should really put those cookies out every night. They are so good they would make the Cookie Monster proud! Keep up the good work. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:10:53.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_HPGNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>