Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Our Stay We enjoyed our four night stay. This was our first stay at this location and we would stay again if in the area. 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean and Comfortable This hotel was clean and comfortable. We had a quiet room despite the expressway outside the windows. The only issue was a rattle in the air conditioning unit. 14. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Everything was great except the bed. The breakfast was tops! The room was great....but the bed felt like 100 elephants had stepped on it. Must be some kind of oversight. The coils were making noise when sat upon. 13. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Well situated for Robert Moses beaches My stay was good. Had a few issues in room but they were soon resolved . The hotel is starting to seem dated a bit and in the next year or 2 it will need to be renewed. Bigger pool and gym than other HIEX' and it also had sauna. Portable beds were better quality that other HIEX' . Location is good for Robert Moses parc and its superb beaches. The weekend price was too high for the current quality of the hotel in my opinion.The Sunday price was perfect. I suppose weekdays are also cheaper. It was easy to get around by car from there and the beach was no less than 20 minutes away. A bit of love and care is needed apart from that I was good with it for all I wanted to do was to go the beaches not to evaluate and review hotels.... 11. August 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by poor customer service They messed up my reservation and made no attempt to make it right. I will not stay there again. 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasantly Surprised We had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Clean, comfortable rooms and good service. Nearby parking most of the time. Good value for money. 6. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Our Trip to New York We came from Toronto, coming in to the hotel everyone was amazing they were so welcoming and so nice. They were helpful at all times. The hotel and the area it self was extremely safe. With good links into New York city and good malls around. As well ALL staffs (Alex, Vicki, Sharon, James, Michelle) are among some of the staff were very kind and helpful, our requests were all fulfilled as well, really friendly too. The breakfast was incredible they had variety of choices to choose from. the hotel has a great pool and gym. the hotel was extremely clean as well they cleaned the room really well. this hotel deserves 5 stars and was hands down the best hotel i have ever been to. This hotel is strongly recommended! 5. August 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Decent rooms, attitude of staff was below average Maybe I'm just unused to the New York attitude but the receptionist on arrival was abrupt and disrespectful. The rooms were decent and felt clean. 5. August 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>