Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the money Hotel was clean, room was clean, great bed, furniture, etc. security and parking was good. The only downside was the quality of the scrambled eggs/sausage for the complimentary breakfast...other than that, all good. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent comfortable service, great experience. No complaints here. Great customer service, clean room, comfortable bed and good coffee in the morning. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay at this hotel From the moment I walked in I was greeted very sincerely by a gentleman behind the front desk. I wish I had gotten his name.... he was WONDERFUL! He took his time to help me check in, explain the facility, where everything was located, the breakfast offered and asked me if I needed anything else. I will be returning to stay here again solely because of him! He was wonderful and made me feel like I was home. I was also pleasantly surprised at the room, it was very clean and looked newly updated. I will definitely be staying here again when I travel for work. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Booked the hotel for a night due to its proximity to airport and free parking for my rental car. The hotel looked and smell great. Breakfast was great, good eating options. The room looked liked a 5 star. Linen looked new, no smells, bathroom cleaned, with all the free toiletries. Overall, I have stayed at 5 star hotels many times, and I could have mistaken this stay for any of those hotels. Difference, costs. Great value for your money. I plan to return to LA in the future and this will probably be my hotel decision. Free parking, Free shuttle to airport, Free breakfast, Clean rooms, Friendly and Courteous staff, what else can a person ask for? May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. great price and location close to airport and major freeeways April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean hotel This is a nice and clean hotel. It is new and the staff is nice. The complimentary breakfast is good (not out of the world, but nice). The neighbourhood is a bit run-down and while I was approaching the hotel for the first time I felt a bit apprehensive. However, the hotel is very safe and it even as gated car parking for all hotel guests. The only thumbs down is the distance from major LA attractions. It is quite far off. Overall, I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again if I visit LA soon. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The place was great from check-in to check-out. We really enjoyed the pool area. Someone was out there cleaning it every morning, so you knew it was really clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say they need to change is asking everyone if they would like anything else before taking down the breakfast and offer breakfast until 10am on Saturday and Sunday. There were a lot of people still eating and they removed everything as fast as they could. Everything else was perfect though. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Hawthorne, CA Don't let the neighborhood fool you. This is a very nice, clean and comfortable hotel. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T10:28:08.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXHB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>