Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 21 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by room comfort Overall our stay was good. Excellent breakfast, the only complaint I have is the comfort of the beds, the sofa bed was not very comfortable. I woke up several times with cramp. I think for families a bunk bed and double bed would be preferable. It would be good to have a few rooms with these facilities and I am sure other families would appreciate this. 17. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nettes Personal Sauberes Hotel, nettes Personal, Frühstück ok, kostenloses Internet, kostenloser Parkplatz, gern wieder 15. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent Staff Position of hotel great staff are excellent Only thing breakfast very poor Powdered egg and sausages does not add up to a hot breakfast 14. August 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Beware asking for an Early check- in I called the Customer Care line and requested an early check-in for our stay the following day. I was told to call again in the morning as they would have a better idea of who had checked out early. I called the same number in the morning and was told that the hotel wasnt full the night before so an early check in would be fine. We were advised that it would be on a first come first serve basis so just to ask at reception when we arrived. I asked whether I needed confirmation of the call and the customer care advisor replied in the negative- she said she would write on our booking confirmation so that reception desk would be informed. We were attending a wedding at one thirty and so arrived at 12 to get ready in time. On arrival I explained the situation to be told by the receptionist that we hadn't booked an early check in with them directly so we wouldnt be able to get into a room until 2pm. I asked them to look at our booking and they confirmed that a note had been made on the reservation; however we couldn't get in until two. At no point did the receptionist apologise, instead I was made to feel like it was my fault that I hadnt called the hotel directly despite being told by a Holiday Inn representative that this wouldnt be necessary. My annoyance was exacerbated by the fact that the receptionist hadnt even checked with the house keepers to see if there was a room available and let us get cross and worried that we would have to get ready for a wedding in the toilets. (Again this wasnt offered as a suggestion but I asked whether we could). After about ten minutes of arguing eventually I asked the receptionist to check with housekeeping and ask how long it would take for a room to be cleaned and low and behold they had one ready already. What a fuss over nothing! How easily the arguments could have been avoided if the staff had training on how to problem solve and offer solutions as opposed to increasing tensions by saying "No" and "We can't". Our final farewell was, "In future you should pay for an early check in direct with the hotel". Thank you for your kind advice: however, that's not what your customer service line advised. If customer services and the hotels worked together this wouldn't even be an issue. The rest of our stay was as expected- except they couldn't provide us with a iron in the morning when requested. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel and staff Very impressed. Hotel very comfortable and clean and breakfast was delicious. Good range to choose from. Staff excellent throughout. 14. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by City Break! Used hotel as a base to visit London - excellent hotel, clean, modern and with friendly considerate staff. Great location 30 mins from central London - railway station only 3 mins walk from hotel door - just parked up the car and forgot about it inthe secure hotel carpark! I would definately use this hotel again 11. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by One of the better HI Express Staff are great & good location ideal for visiting 10. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by lovely area second time we have stayed at this holiday Inn, we came down for the football weekend, and to visit friends and family, have no complaints on both occasions , I have told people about the Inn when we visited last year we havent used some of the facilities so cant comment but we will be back. thank you 9. August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>