Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 06 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Sa 07 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay I travel on business so I didn't use fitness center/pool just needed a room to sleep and work in. All was in order and what you would expect. Bathroom was very clean. Only short comings (and they are minor) are, not enough outlets in the room, breakfast started 1/2hr too late for early risers. Parking is tight in the evenings when the hotel is full. 3. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Careful with room location This HolidayInn Express is right next to the very busy Pacific Coast Highway. My room was the last one at the end of the hallway, facing the PCH in it´s full length. WORST NIGHT EVER. My Earbuds were useless since they don´t filter all those lower frequencies which come through the wall. Prepare to sleep "on the sidewalk" if they assign room 351 to you. After literally no sleep (considered to sleep in the car instead but it was too cold), I complained to the staff in the morning. They were helpful and switched me to a more quiet room (309) which was totally fine. Slept very well in there. All the rest of the experience was solid (means: good) HolidayInn Express standard. Room 351 must not be sold to guest - or maybe only with a clear warning and at a lower price. 2. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Greatest Hotel Best all around...clean and great location to Hermosa Beach and Redondo. 1. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by One of the best among the HI Express brand Room size was large and satisfactory compared to other Holiday Inn Express hotels. Staff were very helpful and nice. Location is great, walking distance to the beach, easy access to restaurants and shopping areas. Free Parking. 27. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay in Hermosa Beach Very nice place to stay. Was there for 3 weeks for business. There are good restaurants within walking distance. I was in the back away from PCH - so room was relatively quiet. Bed and pillows were always clean and comfortable. The AC worked fine and was not too loud. Breakfast was good and always well taken care of. I would stay here again if I return the area. 25. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good place to stay We were in town to attend a wedding at the Portofino which is also where we were supposed to stay, but after reading the reviews and the price we decided to look around. Came across this hotel and found no reviews to discourage us and the price was half that of the Portofino, plus free parking and wifi. The room was very clean, the bed was firm, however the hide-a-bed mattress needs to be replaced but the front desk gave us a couple of blankets which fixed that. It's easy in and out of the hotel. Breakfast was good and the rooms are double the space of the Portofino. There is no view of the beach but who needs that when you want to be on the beach. 21. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by college visit consistent, solid, great value, good location, felt safe, good variety at breakfast, convenient 20. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, nice hotel, close to pier. Stayed 1 night visiting family. The room was clean, comfortable and everything worked. Breakfast was good. The hotel is a short walk from the Strand and the Redondo Pier. Lots to see near by. Staff was very helpful. Covered outdoor pool is play size and the water was nicely warm. Not our first or our last stay here. Jim 20. Februar 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 nächste>>