Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 312 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

312Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    201
  • 4 Sterne
    83
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Very Clean

By

20. Juli 2016

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. A little high in price and was not aware of the added room tax per night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice little hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

For all those who stay regularly at the HIE chain, this little hotel is up to par. A great getaway only blocks from Hermosa Beach. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your comments. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us as we constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful experience Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would definitely recommend

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Nice, clean and modern - would definitely stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Thank you for such a fantastic review. I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. I believe it's our staff, clean and comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. Our rooms are spacious to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well as what to expect when they arrive! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed my stay

By

13. Juli 2016

Staff at desk was wonderful, especially Carlos. Good location for us to hit all the LA site seeing places we wanted to. Everything was clean and our needs were addressed by all staff when asked; from extra towels to the extra bed and extra suit case stands, the breakfast buffet was always full right up until 'close time'. No complaints here!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something all our staff takes great pride in, so we valued your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great location to beaches.
CVS next door was very convenient.
Nice breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

EMPLEADOS

By

05. Juli 2016

Empleados muy amigables y colaboradores. Siempre que requeri de algun servicio fui atendido con prontitud y eficiencia.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful review with us. I've shared your experience with our front desk team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

front desk was very helpful and discovered my company had a corporate rate with Holiday Inn.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG ® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was able to locate your company corporate rate. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and front-desk service

By

04. Juli 2016

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel, 10 minute walk to the beach and several easily reached restaurants close by. Room at the back with balcony and view of the ocean.Great service from Carlos on front desk!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for talking the time to share your wonderful 5 star review with us. I've shared your experience with our front desk team. We constantly strive to provide accommodations that exceed our guest expectations on every visit, every day for every guest. Your positive feedback makes it all worth our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern digs and Friendly service

By

30. Juni 2016

Front Desk staff was friendly and efficient-lobby decor was modern and clean- our room was on the third floor with a balcony that faced the Redondo Pier sign and gave a slight view of the ocean- we had our breakfast and coffee on the balcony. Comfortable room and super convenient to everywhere we wanted to go in the South Bay area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Propery

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Would highly recommend for both business or leisure!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and for being a loyal IHG rewards member. I couldn't have said it better. Our location is prefect for business and leisure travelers. While placing you near the beach community and minutes from the bustle of big-city life. Please do come back and visit us soon. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Hotel with Helpful Staff

By

28. Juni 2016

club

We arrived before the check-in time and the staff was very helpful to try to get us a room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would Recommend

By

24. Juni 2016

Very nice room. Close to beach and nice neighborhood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Raven Charitra Sales Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen