Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 324 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

324Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Recommended

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Nice and quiet place with clean room and good food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear pjt1965, Thank you for choosing us for your staycation in the area. Hope to see you in the near future for a return visit. Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nobody called to confirm reservation!

By

05. Juli 2016

I remembered that the 5th I had a reservation, NOT THE 4TH of JULY... I check my card to see recent transactions and I was billed for a night I didn't get to stay and I was charged more than I was supposed to. This is the only time I got the dates wrong and still they won't accommodate a GOLD member as myself. Guess I wont be staying in a Hesperia hotel this month... Why would I spend time away from family on the 4TH OF JULY?

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
16. Juli 2016
Dear MAD and UpsetDEE, Thank you for your review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had over the confusion of your arrival date. Please know that this matter is being looked into. In line with this, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss your concern. Despite the situation, we still hope you would choose to stay at an IHG hotel for your future travels. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice place to stay

By

02. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Good location with easy freeway access but not so close that it's noisy.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear chipmunk69, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels. We look forward to your future visits! Regards, The Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

awsome place

By

29. Juni 2016

club

great experience and comfortable place to stay.
glad to use the indoor pool and spa to relax

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear De Luna, We are pleased you chose our location for your needs while visiting and you had a great experience. Also, that you were able to take advantage of our indoor pool and spa. We look forward to seeing you in the future if passing through again. Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great getaway

By

24. Juni 2016

club

Thai is our third visit this year, When we need a little break from routine at home we take the short trip to this hotel. The staff is great, Breakfast is hot and good, close to restaurants,Shopping malls and Movie Theaters.
We really enjoy our getaway spot.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear felipe1226 Thank you for your continuing return visits for a mini vacation. We are going through our remodel right now, so please come back and visit us when renovations are complete! Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for the price

By

22. Juni 2016

club

Price was about the same as others near and breakfast is better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Vanessa82, Thank you for choosing our hotel while visiting the area. We are pleased to hear you like the breakfast as well! We look forward to future visits from you and your family. Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Larger Towles are great along with everything else

By

19. Juni 2016

Check in and out great Good breakfast early enough to use comfortable bed and good internet friendly staff good parking and all things needed are great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Captain Kirk Dog, We are pleased to hear that check in and out was a smooth operation. Thank you for giving all of our amenities a try as well and that breakfast was at a time where you were able to enjoy it. We look forward to future visits from you. Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good and bad at the Inn

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating, except when he or she couldn't be found to assist with breakfast shortages.

Room comfortable. Pillows a bit too soft, but mattress nice and firm. Heating/Air unit worked well although a bit noisy. TV was awful...couldn't access programs or desired channels because the remote controls either didn't work or we didn't know how to use them: no instructions in the room for either remote. Why do we need TWO, both of whom didn't work for us?

For those of us who are old coffee maker users, it would help to have some instructions on how to use coffee pods. Some of us are elderly!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear News junkie, Thank you for choosing our location during your travels to the area. We do apologize for the inconvenience of having 2 remotes. We will ensure instructions are put in the rooms. Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable value for the price

By

15. Juni 2016

Nearly everything about this hotel was good. Courteous staff, nice accommodations and the breakfast was far more generous than expected.

One comment - I recommend the management check the walls above the shower enclosures. In our room there appeared to be some mildew - or traces of mildew that had been cleaned, but a residue left behind. The bathroom fixtures, etc. were very clean, but this was a bit unsightly to view when taking a shower or bath. Otherwise, this is a nice place to stay. I attend an event in this area every year and would return to this hotel in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Brother Tom, Thank you for choosing our location for your needs while here in the High Desert. Also, thank you for bringing the shower enclosures to our attention. The information was passed on to our head Housekeeper. All feedback from our guests is greatly valued. We look forward to your visit again in the future. Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

07. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Great value and location. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear VCA1971, Thank you for choosing us while here in town. We are currently under renovation, which we are excited about! Please do come back and visit our hotel again! Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding service by Jen at front desk!

By

01. Juni 2016

club

We were weary from driving 13 hours and arrived by mistake at the HI Express in Hesperia. We were glad we did. The rate was reasonable ans the hospitality was sincere, warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue we had was the noise from other noisy guests staying there. My husband slept fine, but I was awakened several times in the night by noise in the next room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear Shae67, Thank you for arriving at our hotel by mistake! We are pleased you decided to stay with us and that everything was wonderful. We do apologize, however, for the noise coming from next door. We are in the process of renovating, so hopefully this will help with the noise issues. Please come back and visit if you're out in the Wild West again! Regards, The Front Desk Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

31. Mai 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable. The tub was so relaxing after a day of a long car ride. And the breakfast was delicious, a perfect way to start my day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juni 2016
Dear brenluvs2, Thank you for letting us help you enjoy relaxing after a long day of travel. We hope you come back and visit us soon. We are currently going through renovations, which we are excited about! We look forward to future visits from you. Regards, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen