Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 22 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 23 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by damp the bedroom and bed were damp and musty. no fun sleeping there 24. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and comfortable The hotel is nice and clean and the beds are very comfortable. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for vacations with your family... We spent 4 nights at this Hotel and it is an excellent place near all what we expect to find while vacationing in Miami, near malls and beaches. Nice and sufficient breakfast before going to have fun!!! 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT BENEFIT FOR IHG MEMBERS I'M A NEW IHG MEMBER AND THIS WAS MY FIRST HOTEL STAY. I TRULY ENJOYED IT AND FEEL THAT MY MEMBERSHIP IS A GREAT INVESTMENT. I'VE BEEN A TIMESHARE OWNER SINCE 1995. BEING AN IHG MEMBER ALLOWS ME TO BROADEN MY OPPORTUNITIES FOR TRAVEL AND LODGING. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Staff lazy Room was good but the desk help was lazy. During check out they tried telling me I could not get a receipt that had a zero balance. When they cleaned my room they did not replace the towels 6. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Stay Everything was top-notch. The staff were friendly and quick to accommodate any request. The breakfast area was clean, well stocked and well attended. The exercise room was clean. However, it did not seem to be air conditioned. While I am not sure what the temp was in the room, it was markedly warmer. There was an incomplete set of dumbbells, but everything else was in good condition and clean. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Great breakfast/Backache! Free breakfast is the first thing I look for when planning a hotel stay. This hotel offers a great breakfast. I would say that the beds need to be updated. The mattress left my back hurting. My husband had a backache also. The air conditioner didn't seem to work properly. The room was clean though. Check-in/out was easy. 14. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Beds and quiet rooms. I recently stay at this hotel for a couple of days. I was impressed with the grounds as this was well kept.(first impressions). I was also impressed that there was a security guard at the front who greeted me. The room I had was spacious it had two double beds a mini fridge coffee pot . I stayed in this room with my wife and eight year old daughter and had no problems for space. We had breakfast for two of the mornings which we were there my wife was not impressed withe the first days breakfast as she thought the scrambled eggs were a bit stretched and runny. The next day she had the eggs with cheese and thought this was better. My only draw back from the breakfast was they had boiled eggs but it was kept in the fridge(cold boiled eggs not that great) they were swivelled up and looked like large white prunes. I did ask to microwave but they refused. I understood why but you just have to time it properly and it would have been fine. Or if they had provided me with some hot water to bring back the texture would have been great. My only real disappointment was with the fitness center it only had one cycle machine two tread mils and a tread climber. The free weights was two sets of five pounds dumb bells and thats it. I made the best of it but was not happy. Overall not a bad place to stay it was comfortable in the room and my nights sleep was quiet( no ice maker going all night it was at the end by the elevator away from the rooms. 9. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Hopefully an outliar Have stayed at this location three times prior to my most recent visit (05/28-06/04) and service has been agreeable, staff accommodating. Most recent visit was a let down: printer out of ink for five days; sanitary wipes not available in exercise area for at least three days (made 3 requests to have situation corrected), room was not vacuumed properly, electrical plate outlet behind door was loose; radio did not work and was in poor condition. Don't feel I got may value. Truly a disappointment. 6. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Malas camas La atención del personal es buenísima! Pero las camas están en condiciones lamentables. Ya he usado unas 5 habitaciones diferentes y parece que todas necesitan cambio. Están completamente hundidas. Es difícil descansar bien así. 30. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Cleaning / Housekeeping staff do not speak english This was my 2nd visit to the Holiday Inn Express Hialeah-Miami Lakes. Our previous visit was in December 2008 for my mother's funeral. This visit was for my father's funeral. As a Rewards customer I was put off by a few issues experienced during this visit. First we reserved 2 rooms for my daughter and my wife and I and the rates were ridiculous. We has to use our AT&T corporate discount because we did not want to burn through our available points for the 2 rooms. This was a real letdown. I realize it was Easter weekend but it was unavoidable due to my father's death. Next when I checked in I advised the front desk staff we require extra towels and wash cloths each day. This was not done. When we returned to our room my wife had to call 3 times to reach someone who SPEAKS ENGLISH. This is not acceptable. All staff should be bilingual in order to communicate with the guests. Since this was our 2nd and probably last stay at this hotel we wanted to let you know of our displeasure. 27. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Happy Days Returning from a cruise and needed a day stay. Flight departed next day. I am a Holiday Inn Express (IHG) rewards member because of their service. I travel quite frequently and I stay because of the expected quality service. 23. April 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst Experience Ever at a Hotel The front desk staff were unhelpful and very rude to me and my family. We checked in very late and our rooms were on opposite ends of the hallway and both rooms were filthy. The beds were awful and need replaced and the bathrooms dirty. The breakfast was very limited and under staffed and stocked. I will never stay here again. 7. April 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast This hotel needs to start serving breakfast at 6 am instead of 6:30. Some people have to be at work very early. 31. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay and great staff our experience at this location was very good. Upon check in, we received a snack bag for Platinum recognition. Our room was clean and comfortable and a roll away was provided that we requested. Priority club members stay on the 5th floor which was pretty quiet. I have read complaints here of thin walls, but can't say as though they are worse than any others where I have stayed. It was quiet enough for us, maybe too quiet, as we would have liked the fan to provide some white noise for sleeping. The breakfast was the typical Holiday Inn Express fare, but it was a nice way to start the day and free. The selection changed a bit each day, and there was always fresh fruit, along with a pancake machine, a meat, eggs, biscuits, muffins, toast, yogurt, milk, juice, coffee, etc., and of course the cinnamon rolls. The breakfast room could get overfilled, but the mgr. was kind and opened a meeting room right next to the area too. The pool was nice and clean, and enjoyed by our kids. The only complaint is the semi trucks that stay, and park behind the pool and leave their engines running and fume the pool area. :( It would be a good idea to located these away from the pool area. The location is a little bit out from the main part of Miami, but as we were going to different sites each day, it was not a big deal. The location was fine with us, right across from a hospital and next to the expressway, (which also is not as noisy as some have stated here.) We would stay here again, and are pleased with our stay of 5 nights total. The staff were very pleasant and helpful too. 29. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Expensive, dirty and old I've been a priority club Platinum member for 9 years now, which means of course that I travel too much. I almost always stay in a Holiday Inn branded hotel because typically I can rely on a clean, decent room. That was not the case in Miami Lakes. There were flying ants crawling out of the A/C, I found 5 long black hairs (I'm bald, so I know they weren't mine) all over the room; in the bed, shower, toilet seat and even one in a towel. There was a huge Harley Davidson billboard outside my room that seemed like it was lit up by the sun, and I kept waking up to sirens. To top it off, the desk chair was broken so that it would lean to the left and fall down to the lowest position every time I sat down. Avoid if possible. If there was a saving grace it was that the front desk staff were nice. 16. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Sun and Swim This hotel is near some busy highways and a hospital. We thought this would keep us up with the noise but we slept surprisingly well. All of the new remodels are great. The pool was warm and private. The breakfast room was beautiful, clean, well-stocked and large. The location is questionable at first glance but we felt very secure there and it was close to shopping and restaurants. Would definitely stay here again. 6. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Not Miami Lakes This property is far from Miami Lakes The location is very busy with highway noise and traffic everywhere with very few options for dinning close by The internet is very poor and slow and my toilet made a squealing noise unless I cut off the water supply. The furniture is old and dated and musty The breakfast options where very limited and I would not suggest anyone to stay there. I was recognized as a Platinum member and told that my complimentary water was gone and offered 500 points in return which I have not received wow a bottle of water for staying a couple hundred nights a year seems small 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Welcoming atmosphere, clean rooms Always feel at home , welcomed .Rooms are nice and clean 19. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Another Good Stay We have stayed at this hotel before and will stay again in the future. We come back over and over again for the location, the rates, and the cinnamon rolls at breakfast (I'm serious, I love those things!#. The only drawback is the wifi in our room #415# was a little slow. I don't know whether other guests were bogging it down with their wifi devices but it was a little slow for me to do my work on my laptop #professor grading student assignment submissions). 12. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay We stayed just one night in a comfortable king bed room. Staff was very helpful! 4. Februar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Buena Ubicación El hotel esta a un costado de la Palmetto Highway, fácil de encontrar, la habitación es amplia y cómoda. 31. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent hotel! +Clean rooms +Great breakfast +Newspaper was delivered in to the room every morning +Friendy and nice staff +Coffee was available 24h +Wifi worked good -Pool wasnt heated ( or was it? Water was cold) -Pancake-machine was broken almost whole time when we were staying in the hotel :( But worked first two or three days before it broked and was fixed day before we checked out -Gym needs few more dumbbells ;) Would highly recommend this hotel! 27. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Poor experience People at arrival were busy talking to other colleagues, so we did not feel welcome. Even though there were no other guests. Rooms were aged and need refresh. Not the experience that we had with Holiday Inn Express before. 23. Januar 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 This hotel has declined in quality. Old and ugly room, air conditioning old, neglected common areas, poor breakfast. Although the staff is friendly, the hotel leaves a lot to be desired it was in previous years. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. 22. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice as always Good óption in the Hialeah área with excellent location 15. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average room...bad elevators The room was not up to the standards I would expect from HI express. The staff was great, but the building was renovated and still showed signs of the old hotel. The elevators were not updated and we actually got stuck in it and had to call for help. The toilet in my room made a lot of noise and ran for several minutes with a loud howling noise. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom so the room was muggy and the air conditioner did not work properly. 7. Januar 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Pretty good until breakfast All was good at this hotel until the queue for a seat to have breakfast. This is a reasonable sized hotel but a very small breakfast room, so I presume that queues are a regular feature at popular breakfast times. We did manage to a get a table and the breakfast itself was fine, a reasonable choice of food and drinks. Even with the wait for breaskfast, I would return to this hotel, I'm sure if we had gone for a less obvious breakfast time (not on the hour, with everyone else!) we'd have been fine. The rooms were a good size, the air-con was unusually quiet for a hotel room, everywhere was clean. Check-In was straight-forward, all was good apart from the under-sized breakfast room. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Poor Management We stayed in two rooms for several nights during the Christmas holidays. False alarm rang nonstop at midnight one evening. All hotel guests on our floor evacuated with their belongings since the siren rang for a long time. There was neither announcement nor any explanation by the staff. There was only one very relaxed Spanish speaking security guard mentioned it was probably a false alarm again when he was asked. Morning breakfast was never enough nor well prepared for the high season. Housekeeping is definitely a bad experience as we got 3 shampoos and no conditioner nor lotion on one day and no bath towels, bathroom rug, shampoo…etc at all the other day. Each day we had to go down to the front desk and asked for the supplies. Worst worst of all finally occurred during our check-out morning (at 6am). Since I would like to save some check-out processing time to ensure we had no problems with meeting our flight schedule, I went to the front desk with my luggage while the others were doing one more round of final walk through to ensure we did not leave any personal belongings behind. They were probably 5 mins behind me or merely the time to wait for another elevator. To my surprise, the staff refused to check me out and demanded to see all of us in person before he was happy to do the check-out. I thought that was definitely an insult to hotel guests. You cannot believe how slow the Internet was. I would not recommend this hotel at all. 1. Januar 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by very slow internet Business travelers are not their main customer when the internet is so slow. Dropped to .10 MPS (yes, point one!) at night, phone modem slow! I saw 6 MPS one day ( I was there 3 nights) but tried at 6am with the same slow speeds. I had files to send to corporate, no luck there. Forget Skype, You Tube, etc obviously. I was told by front desk that it was because so many people use it at night. Right. Time to change servers then guys, you're a hotel! Otherwise clean room ad decent breakfast. But can't recommend hotel to anyone travelling on business and needs a modern internet connection. 25. Dezember 2013