Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 305 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

305Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    132
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    31

It's an OK stay

By

14. Juli 2016

club

I had to call two consecutive days to get the A/C fixed in our rooms. Room was not cool enough for a good night sleep. Third night the lights went off in one room and we had to switch to another room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

B usiness

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Heavy construction all around. Tough to get onto and off the Palmetto to this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad location and actually no breakfast

By

08. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The location of this property is not good, and it is not close to any attractions(except for toll roads).

The breakfast is terrible because you cannot get anything... Almost every container is empty.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2016
Dear wuyaya, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our breakfast selection and location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Professional

By

07. Juli 2016

The staff at this location was very helpful and professional. I was especially impressed with Ashley at the Front Desk. I would definitely recommend this property and will stay there again when in the area.
Great Job!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

07. Juli 2016

I stay at Holiday inns for years because of cleanliness, courtesy of staff, nice breakfast, and because you are located so many places which is convient

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear rdwjr74, Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! I will share your feedback with my staff as I am sure it will please them. We value your opinion and we're so happy that you continue to return to our hotel. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vacation

By

06. Juli 2016

club

excellent service, location and easy access to highway

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Goneaway, Thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel! We are extremely pleased to know that you experienced excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

03. Juli 2016

club

Nice rooms and good service. Price was reasonable for the room and breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Staff, Damp Smelling Room

By

24. Juni 2016

club

The staff were great, the decor was updated but the hotel was old and the room smelled damp. On opening the hotel window with a struggle the sound of the highway was very loud, so bring your ear plugs. The fire alarm also went off in the night. Not a great night sleep and I would not return to the HIX at this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Jasper36, Thank you for your comments regarding your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you thought we have an excellent staff. I agree because everyone strives to make every guest guest a happy guest! However, I was disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy other aspects of the hotel. I sincerely apologize that you left our hotel feeling like this. The hotel is about to begin renovations in August which will allow us to provide a more modern and fresh appearance. I hope that you do not allow this experience to deter you from visiting us again. Please feel free to let me know when you are in our area again. I would love to personally welcome you back if you allow us this opportunity to make it up to you. Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

16. Juni 2016

club

One of the most comfortable and friendly staffed motels I have ever stayed in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words! Your sentiments are exactly what we strive to provide every guest that stays with us. Please contact me the next time you plan to visit our area. I would love to personally meet and thank you for being a loyal guest! Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

07. Juni 2016

The location is about 15 minutes from the beach, and the drive down 826 can be congested, but the hotel is great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Juni 2016
Dear astampfel, Thank you! We are so pleased to hear that you thought our hotel was GREAT! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service close to Miami

By

07. Juni 2016

club

We stayed here while attending two games at Marlins Park. This hotel is a great value relatively close to the highway about 20-minutes away from the ballpark. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear davidmetzel, Thank you for taking the time to write about the great stay you experienced at our hotel! I love to hear when our guests comment about our helpful, friendly staff and our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

05. Juni 2016

Overnight stay having arrived at Miami airport before travelling on to Weston/Fort Lauderdale. Location of the hotel was close to the route up to Weston.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear davegtt, Thank you for chosing to stay at our hotel and rating us 5 stars! We look forward to your return! Warm regards, Rosalyn Long Laso General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen