Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 07 Feb 2016)
(z. B. Mo 08 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miami stay If you want a good night stay in a nice Holiday inn then you need to try this one out. I was very impressed with the staff, cleanliness of the rooms and amenities. need to wash laundry the lowest cost machines I have seen in a hotel so that is a plus for me. and breakfast was great. February 1, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here!!! Ants in the room. Rotted wood in bathroom. Holes in wall where they TRIED to patch drywall. A/C cuts on and off even when room is hot. Do not stay in room 230 unless you want to be kept up all night by elevator. Better that, don't stay here at all. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! The young lady at the check-in desk was very efficient and pleasant. Gave us a great recommendation for dinner. Clean hotel and grounds. Breakfast was great. January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hiileah Miami Overall it was a great time, which the weather would have cooperated to enjoy the pool. As always Holiday inn has always provided me a great service to my family and me! January 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again After a 20 hour drive from NJ we arrived to the hotel at 10 PM. To start I was not greeted as an IHG Rewards Club Member. The front desk seemed overwhelmed, and I had to wait about 20 minutes to be assisted. I had a two night reservation, however there were no rooms available; after more than an hour wait and several phone calls to what I assume was a supervisor someone from housekeeping showed up and assigned us a room. I know it was not the front desk's fault, the poor guy really tried everything he could. However, NO apologies what so ever from housekeeping... The room smelled like mold, the AC/Heat Unit did not work, and the noise level was awful due to highway construction right outside the hotel. The next morning I approached the front desk, explained what happened the night before, and asked to be moved to a different room. Again, no apology, but they were going to move me the room next, however after speaking to housekeeping front desk was told the room next door was "also out of order because of an awful smell". Clearly, the night before they knew the room was out of order and gave us the room anyway... I was then given keys to another room in a different floor, which turned out to be nice and clean. I am very disappointed, as this is not the treatment I am used to from Holiday Inn. I will never stay at this location again! I will be contacting corporate to get my valuable IHG points reinstated. January 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Owner There are not a welcome to ihg members not more second time in less than a month and nothing. Only the staff at the breakfast room give you a good welcome. Need to look at that. Thanks January 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orange Bowl Visit The check in staff and breakfast dining were fabulous. The only thing that needs to get up to par is the beds....they are not the comfy beds that IHG are known for and the rooms need to be updated. Everything with the room was wonderful except for the beds. Breakfast was fabulous, no complaints!!! January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything went very smoothly. Highly recommend this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:57:51.690-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAML, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>