Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Di 21 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mi 22 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Convenience place It's very closed to MTR station and ease to find out, just a minute walk. 19. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 good environment. quiet and comfortable room. Not too small compare with the other hotels. House keeping and front desk do the good jobs. Breakfast buffett is fair. The seaview is very attractive. Price is affortable and reasonable. I will recommend this hotel to my friends in my country. 17. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by TV Channels .I thinks you should have more TV channels Also breakfast long walk should be avoided.......... 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Value for money, good location The MTR station, Tseun wan O , in hotel basement ( in Pop Corn mall) was a great to commute to any part of HK by Metro. It is better if the room have a small fridge. Of course the fridge at reception is also fairly satisfactory to support. The staff moved in/out the food items when requested. Internet at reception was useful to update on local information. Breakfast at Crown Plaza Hotel ( Opposite within 25 Mtrs) was satisfactory though there is a scope for improving the variety, esp a cook for hot omelettes could be considered. The web site mentions of pick up from airport @ 300 HKD but when contacted at front desk,it was informed that the pick up service is not available. However it is tentative taxi rate. it is better to elaborate this point and suggest the guests to take authorised taxis from ---- points at -- exit ofg the airport / to publish the details of MTR link. I got cheated of some money by a local taxi driver. Of course it is not the fault of the hotel. The staff was pleasant ( All Young boys 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location Despite being in the corner of the city, the great transportation options made all the difference. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 房间宽敞舒适 酒店环境很好 前面的评价表达很多,已经多次入住贵酒店,说明我对酒店的喜爱和认可程度,请再接再励! 如果酒店的价格再适当的下调一些,那就最好了。 12. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great accommodation to end our trip. This hotel was wonderful. Check in was quick and we were given great subway directions to a few places we wanted to visit. Welcome drink and upgraded room for IHG members was a nice touch. We also got late checkout but did not use it as we had an early flight. Room was nice and we had a beautiful seaview. Breakfast options were good and varied and had Western and Asian cuisine. My only complaint for my stay was that there was no hot chocolate at breakfast, even in the vip section. There is a lovely boardwalk 5 minutes from the hotel, I highly recommend taking a relaxing stroll or jog there along the water and enjoy the beautiful views. This hotel is not downtown and is in a much quiter area. If taking the e22a bus to the airport, take exit A out of the subway station and the stop is by the grey tall buildings on the side closest to the water or you can take a left out the hotel, turn left at the light, continue walking past another light and then turn left immediately once youve crossed the street and the stop is just a few seconds walk. . It comes every half an hour on the 20 and 50 (minutes) and is about an hour and fifteen to an hour and a half ride. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. 10. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel One drawback, needs gym facility. The provided exercise facility is grossly limited (three exercise bikes) and exposed to out door weather conditions. 7. April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T09:51:32.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_HKGKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 nächste>>