Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Do 18 Dez 2014)
(z. B. Fr 19 Dez 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 挺不错的一次体验 1、酒店处于上环,非旅游区,可更加了解香港地道生活; 2、房间的沙发可作为小孩的床铺,服务周到; 3、包含早餐,挺不错的体验。 6. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Boutique Hotel The hotel is very close to Soho and Central and is one of the newer boutique type hotels The staff are very friendly and the hotel is having some work done in the entrance so check in is moved temporary to the 3rd floor but had no impact on the stay Rooms are not the biggest but to be expected in Hong Kong but have everything you need There are showers and no bathtubs and again the bathrooms are small Bed was very hard which I love and internet free both wifi and broadband and a very good fast service Breakfast is a buffet and basic but selection of both Asian and Western food I was very happy staying here for 5 nights and love the vibrant area with lots of fast and cheap laundry service places and would be very happy again here Of course there are much more selection of you ha e a bigger budget but this is a good choice on a lower cost selection 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good for business mobility Got this room at a irresistible rate and had my first ever stay on the HK island. Suitable for business travel and you may need to have an extra room if it's for family travel. As usual, breakfast is considerably impressive but the waiter was too attentive to clear the tables (and my fork) as the space may be too limited for too many guests. 6. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Modern design, clean and comfortable Modern design, clean and comfortable , great breakfest, helpful concierge, handy location 4. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Convenient Location We stayed here for the location with the understanding that the price was quite a bit higher than other comparable nearby hotels. Room was small but acceptable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast (included in price) was decent and adequate but who has breakfast in their hotel in Hong Kong? 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Staff service The staff are willing to help at any time and the service in the breakfast are also very good. 3. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exellent Service and comfortable bed Excellent service, comfortable bed, cleaning room, close to Macau ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express Hong Kong Station. 2. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 Unfriendly Receptionists Some of the staffs especially the receptionists are not good in communicating with us during our 3days stay. They are not well enough hospitable. We are hoping that if we will check-in next time there might have an improvement. 1. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Room and staff High price for mediocre at best, plus side the staff Is top notch very helpful at front desk. Taxi and directions with dinner and entertainment tips were all very usefulness and pleasantly suggested . 31. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location The only negative aspects of our stay were the smell in our room probably due to water leaking from the shower into the carpet and the duvet was too hot, otherwise our experience at this hotel was positive. We loved the interesting area in which the hotel was located and also the ease of getting from and to the airport. 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Professional Stuff and Good location The manager is responsive and helpful. We have safe box not able to open during late night, but he came and fixed it immediately. During Check in time, he shown his professional and make us feel very welcome to the hotel. The hotel location is very strategic where you have no problem to access train station, in addition, a lot of restaurant and food store nearby. We feel grateful to stay in this hotel together with 2 small kids. 30. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 很滿意 經濟實用、應有都有。去機場、港澳碼頭、中旅社、地鐵都很方便。服務員態度良好;入住和 Check-out 都很有效率。附近很多賣海鮮乾貨的店。無綫上網速度很好。有自助早餐。 29. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 服务好,条件还行 地理位置不错,交通方便。服务很好,前台和楼层服务员都很nice。房间卫生条件不错,用具比较干净。房间略小,考虑到香港这个地方,也算可以了。早餐一般,选择种类少,口味也就是凑合吧。 27. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Good option in Hong Kong A good option if you look for a nice place to stay, easy going to airport and turistic places. good size of rooms and very helpfull staff. 25. Oktober 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Poor overcrowded breakfast and too expensive The rooms at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho are nice and tidy and the hotel is located very central. There is a free shuttle bus from Hong Kong station as well as MTR in walking distance. My room had a fantastic view and the sleep quality was good. However, it shows that the hotel was built cheap and quick a few years ago. It is small details like excessive use of glue and sealing agent in the bathroom that show this. I read somewhere that the hotel opened two or three years ago. It looked twice that old at least. The breakfast room is a total mess. It is overcrowded, the selection of choices is pretty limited and the staff is a nightmare. They are unable to really assign seats, but send people in randomly from the door. Also, tables are cleared way too quickly. For instance, I got myself a glass of orange juice, placed it at my table and went to get some toast. When I returned, the orange juice was gone. This is the reason, why I gave staff and service only an average rating. Staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful, much different from the breakfast room. The room price for one night was about 2000 HKD including taxes. This is about twice as much as it was worth in my humble opinion. 24. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 乾淨、整潔、床鋪好睡 飯店人員服務很好,環境整潔舒適,希望下次可以入住到面對海景的房間,希望可以跟我說一樓lobby的香味是甚麼牌子,或是你們的特殊牌子,個人非常喜歡。 下次有機會,會在住在相關連鎖飯店。 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 地理位置不错 地理位置很不错, 有机场快线的班车, 很适合需要转机的人。房间简单, 乾净, 海景房可以看到美丽的Victoria港, 很适合要求不高的人, 楼下有便利店, 很方便。上网速度快 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 繁忙中的優閒 假日酒店跟我以前入住的其他的飯店很不同,一進去就讓人有種放鬆的感覺,在一日玩完後可以好好的梳洗跟放鬆安穩的入睡,直到天亮。 早點有提供中西式,種類不少,可以滿足每個人的需求,服務人員也體會到早上太陽大很貼心的幫旅客挪移位子!!是個會在旅遊時心中首選的一間酒店~!! 23. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent location, very comfortable Really good location, Quiet but central. Room very comfortable (but somewhat cramped). Truly helpful staff. Absolutely value for money 22. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 很舒适 房间干净舒适,价格适中,早餐品种丰富,出行方便,客服人员礼貌热情,有问必答,为此次出行提供良好的休息场所,感谢贵酒店的服务。 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday Inn Express, Hong Kong, Soho Great location with lots to do within a short walking distance. For the more adventurous, hiking to the peak offers fantastic views of Hong Kong (...and an honest cardio-workout...highly recommended but check with you doctor first, ha!). Enjoy Hong Kong from this location...Holiday Inn Express, Hong Kong, Soho makes it easy! 20. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 床鋪舒適 服務親切 從機場快線 接免費接駁 非常方便快速的可以到達飯店 飯店不遠就有捷運可以方便搭乘 周遭也有很多著名餐點 櫃檯人員親切 任何問題可以得到可靠回復 是值得推薦的飯店 19. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 优秀的位置,精致整洁的客房 酒店位置离上环站A2出口很近,步行不超过2分钟,房间虽然不大,但是凸显精致整洁,对白金卡会员也很照顾,欢迎饮料和小食在入住前就已经布置在客房中,早餐谈不上丰富,但是足够吃好吃饱。 17. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 整洁干净,值得考虑 整体感觉还行,,酒店时尚简洁的感觉,过道也整洁干净,工作人员态度好,入住和退房手续简单,早餐质量一般,, 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Not suitable for 3 persons. Very small room for 3 persons. There is no extra bed but only uncomfortable sofa bed. It was trip for my parents' 60th wedding anniversary!!!!!! 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GOOD HOTEL VERY NICE HOTEL FOR BUSINESS STAY. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. 16. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 床铺舒适,服务一流 一直都很喜欢洲际品牌,出差频繁,洲际通常是首选。房间整齐干净,服务周到,有问题能及时解决,性价比相对较高,早餐不错,优悦会的活动也很多,相对其他品牌来的更加合适,周围的朋友也很喜欢。 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 房間 櫃台服務人員服務態度很好,房間舒適,但房間霉味很重,希望可以改善,早餐選擇性少~都很美味,下次會在選擇入住假日酒店 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent room, poor communication While almost all of our stay, including our welcome, was excellent, the experience was let down by a communication incident. The front desk was to book a taxi to take us to the pickup hotel for a tour to Macau at 7am the next morning. (This hotel is not on the pickup list). At 7am there was no taxi and a staff member then informed us that due to the protests in Central, taxis couldn't go to our destination. Why hadn't they informed us earlier? We took the subway but missed the pickup by five minutes, costing us an additional HKD640 to make our own way to Macau and luckily join the tour. 15. Oktober 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by point to improve too small lobby poor breakfast, quite some western guests cant find what to eat 15. Oktober 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 17 nächste>>