Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 29 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Sa 30 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Convenient location in busy city. Convenient location, near the MTR station. Free breakfast included. Clean room and bed. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 服務員,客房,浴室,早餐 服務員:服務態度都非常的好,任何問題都處理很好 客房:床單上有些許汙漬,毛髮也未處理好,但客房服務非常 優秀 浴室:蓮蓬頭很難固定住 早餐:選擇性有點少,品質上需要加強, 13. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Awful breakfast , unfriendly staff , poor wifi connection We are a mature couple , We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and 6 days, and my experience was not of a pleasant stay , I say this because to start with the reception staff is very unfriendly , the breakfast for an international traveller , in my personal opinion is awful, you get to eat the same breakfast without any change any variety in the food served, may be for the ethnic people from the region there is variety , there is change. After three days we were fed up with the breakfast , and the staff in the breakfast room add to your misery , they do not even have the basic courtesy to reply to " Good Morning " greetings , not even a wry smile .and the least said about the wifi connection is better , it's like Come and Go . 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 房间设施不错 房间设计的比较合理, 干净整洁. 地理位置也不错, 从上环A2出口出来步行很近, 到各种小吃名店也都是步行距离以内. Check-in和Check-out都没怎么等. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by CP值OK但加床太小 加床太小不適合成人睡,其他都沒問題,建議改進加床/不提供加床,避免造成客戶較差印象。 整體舒適、整潔與客服都不錯,就早餐人多需要等待。 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hong Kong (2) June 2014 While the hotel is a bit hard to find for some taxi drivers, it is a great place to stay. It is close to the main shopping areas and the local transport systems. The Metro is just a few short blocks away (200 meters maybe). The ability to check in and out quickly is perfect - when you need to catch the early flights to the USA, it is very useful! The hotel staff is great and very eager to please. The quality of the room is very nice. I have stayed in this hotel on four other trips and will keep returning to it. While the breakfast session is a bit of an event (many people in a small area), you really can not complain. The variety of breakfast items will meet anyone's diet requirements. I would recommend this hotel to others ( and I am not a hotel employee!). 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Very good location and price, but bad noice isolation. The location of this hotel is very good, only few steps to the metro station and located in the core area of HK Island. That area is very quiet in the night, and overall speaking it's an excellent hotel. BUT, the neighbour speak very loud in the morning (7-8am) and the sound proof of the door is very bad. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday inn express Soho Great Hotel if you are not looking for luxury. Very clean. Very efficient front desk. Well designed. Comfortable beds. Tiny rooms, tiny bathrooms. More clean and cold efficiency than warmth. Breakfast location is bit too dark. Menu is limited and no variety 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 一如既往的好 说说不足:1. 早餐连续几天品种应该有所变化;2.建议把被子换成稍微薄的一种感觉需要空调开到很低的温度才能完全适应;3. 是否能增加送火车站服务? 4. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by poor customer service poor customer service, poor reservations staff, poor breakfast options, poor cleanliness of the bathroom 3. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast Please note that the breakfast was bad, very bad. I suggest that you must take it over instead give it to a 3rd party 2. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Every thing fine except no TV channel available for the world cup We had a nice time but kind of chocked that no TV channel was available to watch the football match from the World Cup , especially being in Hong Kong .... No room for breakfast in the normal room we had to go upstair in a big room with little food and not a nice place to be , more like a school restaurant .... 2. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay at a great price The HI Express SoHo exceeded our expectations. It is in a great spot, only 5 minutes walk to the MRT and with a good range of restaurants at its doorstep. Friendly staff, great rooms and all at an excellent price for Hong Kong. Highly recommended. 1. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by ideales Hotel sehr gute Lage. sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis 1. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 good choice perfect location, not far from MRT and delicious local food. special city view on 38th floor. 30. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Love the high floor view and couteous staff Stayed here for a few hours for my layover flight and I never thought i would wish to stay longer! The front desk staff are awesome and very attentive to guests needs. I was also happy that they are not strict at all for late check-outs as I badly needed one for 2pm. I love the sea view on the 36th floor specially because the window gives a full view of the city. My only concern was there was very limited breakfast choice. I was looking for the usual HiExpress danish breads or soft rolls but there wasnt any. Also i hope that they will add some ham or sausages on the choices. Looking forward to return again and have the same good room! :) 29. Juni 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 Small room, same breakfast everyday without any change in menu Property is well located but the rooms are small and the breakfast comes with the same menu, day after day. Staff at the reception was friendly but during breakfast mechanical and without a smile. 29. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 飯店服務一流,房間很舒適 飯店服務一流,房間很舒適,且能滿足顧客需求,早餐種類豐富且很好吃,床軟硬度適中,美中不足是房間無法開窗,房間內有些潮濕,有股不是很好聞的霉味。 26. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Service Excellent location and helpful staff. The staff was extremely helpful and went all the way to make us feel at home. Rooms were nice and cosy, but a bit too small. In all would recommend to any one visiting HK 26. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 还是比较nice的一次入住 床很舒服,特别是枕头。网速很快,网络也很稳定,早餐种类不是特别多,但质量还是不错的,服务人员也比较热情。如果不是天气太热会选择露天用餐。 交通也比较方便,地理位置相对容易找到。 25. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by breakfast menu needs improvement You can expect HI E breakfast to be consistent almost everywhere but in Asia there is more you can do. My stay was very satisfactory except for the breakfast menu. would you eat it yourself, honestly.. see the guest remarks under Trip Advisor and every one well almost said it as is... good accom but lousy breakfast 24. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good Place Be it for Business or Pleasure Free shuttle from Central station after you get off from the Airport Link (actually one can walk). Close to Sheung Wan MRT station. Huge variety of food. 7-11 opposite hotel. What's not to love? 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 交通方便,舒适干净 非常好的酒店,交通方便、地理位置好,房间干净整洁、无噪音,早餐多种多样,以后还会入住,性价比高的一家酒店 23. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location It is good and centrally located. It is a 5 mins walk to MTR station and 5 mins walk to the Central. 22. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything was better than expected I stayed with my wife and two children, both teenagers. It was business for me and leisure for them. It was a no complaint, comfortable stay. I particularly appreciate Samuel at the front desk for his friendly yet business-like support. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by nice and cozy hotel nearby Sheung Wan MTR A2 exit, free shuttle bus stop is just right at the hotel corner. Hotel room is clean and cozy. As this is a non-smoking hotel, there wont be cigarette smell inside the room and thus made my stay more pleasant. Would definitely recommend this jotel to my fds. 19. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel!! quality rooms, comfortable beds, great food. Wonderful location!! 17. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Good stay. The room is very clean, but a bit of small. The breakfast needs to line a moment when the weather is raining. 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great room and hotel very grumpy staff I stayed for 3 days at the hotel. The hotel is very good, the rooms are very pleasant and clean. The staff was really grumpy and unfriendly, specially at the breakfast area the HR should look into it, we haven't seen a smile during those days...but apart from that everything was a good experience 16. Juni 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good value and comfortable stay What I liked: - Friendly and helpful staff (fluent in English) - Clean and good size room for a couple - Free and fast WIFI - Less than 5 minutes walk to MTR entrance - Breakfast spread is quite good (free) - Good supportive pillows (not the usual soft mushy type) What I didn't like - Breakfast area space is quite small, imagine u have to wait if the hotel is fully booked - Roads leading to hotel from MTR exit is bumpy and tight, it will be a challenge if u have lots of or bulky luggage Considering that this hotel is in Hong Kong island, this is a very good value for the price I paid. We made the choice based on price, location and reading on past customers feedback. This was a small risk as we never stayed here before but after the stay both me and my wife were very happy with it. Will definitely consider staying here when we return to Hong Kong again. 15. Juni 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 14 nächste>>