Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 12 Jul 2014)
(z. B. So 13 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hong Kong Business The location was very central and the accommodation compact but yet very comfortable. The Wifi worked fine as did the TV. The staff were extremely helpful. No complaints whatsoever. 26. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location and good price It is my third time with Holiday Inn Express Soho. The location is perfect with very good price. I am truly appreciating the service and nice room. I firmly recommend this hotel to my families and friends. 20. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by nice hotel and wonderful experience It is my second time to stay with holiday inn express soho. Everything is perfect. My parents appreciate the service and nice room. Very good experience and will recommend friend to stay here in the future. 15. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 还是蛮舒适的 非常不错的用户体验,交通也很方便,客服人员很热情,总体非常满意。如果下次来还是会入住的,价格的话现在促销还是很优惠的,既然选择了express,肯定是要考虑性价比的。因此过了促销期后,请酒店还是要合理定价。 15. Mai 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Do not expect too much, I stayed in numerous IHG hotels. This one is not living up to the standards of the IHG group. Location is excellent. The Front desk is very friendly and tries to provide a good service. The room was a desaster - not just very small, but also loud and not very cosy when you travel as a couple. The breakfast is something I have never expected to happen like this. You queue up and then share the table with others; not a no go yet. However, then you sit on a plastic chair, dirty and around a plastic table that has not been cleared up from the previous occupant. Three breakfasts, all the same, not an exception. I am a Gold IHG member, used to be Platinum. I have not received any benefits, no upgrade and the lousiest room in the hotel (806) in the last corner on the lowest floor. This hotel is probably always fully booked, therefore, there will not be a need to change. But this shows how less IHG cares. I have experienced a decrease in service of IHG in some countries, that's the reason why I stay here less. Thanks 14. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 性价比较高 唯一的缺点只有房间面积小。位置棒,装修相比其他hix很不错,大厅和电梯很清新明亮。早餐普通的hix水平,适当增加餐位会更好。前台有时会等候很久,希望增加前台员工数量。 13. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Reasoanble price with comfortable bed Comfortable hotel at great location. Can be reached by free airport express shuttle bus, walking distance to MTR station and lots of cheap restaurants and shops in the vicinity. 11. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great hotel and great location The hotel is pretty new and modern. The room was big enough for a couple and child. The sofa rolled out to a bed. Everyone very friendly and helpful. All spoke English well. Definitely recommend. 10. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by an excellent stay with my family of 4 It was in fact an excellent stay for us in this place. Cannot think of any specific negative aspect, though the room where too compact. I cannot expect anything more in a place like Hong Kong, can i ?.. The Breakfast was good and to my expectation.. my family is full vegetarian and hence, the choices where limited, however, the breakfast served the purpose. Stayed for 6 nights, and did not see any difference in the Breakfast menu. It would have been great if more fruits and vegetable salads where on offer. The staffs where kind, and gave the required information. The best thing is they provide the travel adapter in the room, and it was very helpful.. Sorry that I took that adapter back home unknowingly.. We got the top floor we wanted, the extra sofa bed was provided free of cost too. Location wise its the best, near to MTR stations.. If you plan to move around the city in MTRs or public transport, you can take this hotel without much concerns. However, if you want to hire taxi always, or if you have your own vehicle, it will be bit difficult to move around the narrow lanes.. 9. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel Poor Breakfast I stayed in this hotel for more than seven days. If I was staying for a few night the breakfasts choice would have been OK, but the same breakfast food every day was too much. I had to go out for breakfast. Don't get me wrong the hotel was excellent, clean comfortable and staff very helpful, but the breakfast menu was too restricted. I don't know why they don't have a basic menu for free and you have an upgraded menu that you pay for with a better choice of breakfast as the food is served in the hotel restaurant! 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very friendly staff, clean and safe hotel We had 5 enjoyable nights at the Hong Kong Soho in April. We found the hotel to have excellent reception and housekeeping staff but just wished the breakfast staff, although they did a great job, would give a smile, even if their English is scratchy a smile costs nothing. The hotel is in an ideal position for buses, ferries and trains - just a few minutes walk. We worked out all of our sightseeing in advance using the web (plenty of downloads/timetables etc) then once we arrived just planned according to the the weather. As an older couple we felt extremely safe walking the area both day and night. There is plenty of convenience stores close by for supplies and snacks. There is also a laundry with washers and dryers that is a bonus. I would not hesitate to stay again or recommend to anyone that maybe thinking of staying in Hong Kong. 7. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 超值住宿, 不二之选 洲际集团下面的可信度极高,员工素质也非常好,自助洗衣设备也非常干净,方便。楼层很高,景色非常好。 以后我还是会选择假日 5. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 住过香港中环最值的酒店 非常好。设施新,位置好,空间大。早餐也很合胃口。 下次来香港还希望住这里,离地铁也很方便,楼下都是卖燕窝的 5. Mai 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 One of the better Holiday Inn Express properties I have stayed in Good location in Central, close to MTR and short walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Queens Road central areas. Quite a new property , room was decent and clean . Tv channels are latest with CNBC, CNN, BBc,etc. Staff very courteous and helpful. Breakfast though adequate was boring , can do with a better variety and changed every alternate day or 2 days. However, the Thai restaurant on 2nd flr is authentic and food and service very good. Overall, a comfortable and happy stay at this hotel. 30. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice in HK! We stayed on the 33rd floor, had a very nice view of the city. Bedroom and bedroom decent size. Very comfortable beds. Staff was very helpful, they kept our luggage for us on day of checkout. Hotel also provides free shuttle to/from HK train station. Breakfast had a large variety of food, just one small recommendation, would have liked fresh fruit juices. 30. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Inconsistent staff service This is the second time I stayed with this hotel. The first time, it was easy and pretty straight up 4pm check out. However, this time, when I first asked, I was only given 3pm, with all kinds of excuses. So, I asked another person hours later, and was able to get 3.30pm. Still, not 4pm, again with excuses. I thought platinum members are allowed 4pm check out, is that not the case? Otherwise, the hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable. 27. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location, great service I was staying in Holiday Inn Express Soho for few days in April, it was a business trip. Hotel provided free shuttle service to Wan Chai fairs everyday which was very convenient. It is also located very close to MTR station (few minutes walk) and HK/Macau Ferry Terminal. Room rate includes breakfast which is served in a Michelin recommended restaurant on 1st floor. There are usually rush hours at breakfast around 8am so you may stand in queue to get a table. The breakfast is simple but tasty, restaurant also offers additional meals for extra fee. Rooms are small but comfortable. There is a self-service laundry room available, tokens to be bought at reception (30 HKD per 30 minutes). Staff is always very helpful and make your stay enjoyable. There are two disadvantages though: the elevators - there are 3 elevators however they are quite slow and as hotel has > 30 floor sometimes you wait several minutes for a lift. Second - there was high humidity in the room and air-conditioning seemed not to work properly, clothes which were not in the small closet were a bit moist. 26. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fantastic Location and Modern Hotel 3 day stay during our family vacation to Hong Kong, rooms are smaller compared to other cities but its not too bad. The location is fantastic, MTR station is a 5 min walk and money exchange shops are nearby. One can also walk up to the pier or take a tram to Central and then the escalator via IFC mall to pier. Breakfast was the same everyday, it was crowded as well but the staff did an excellent job of ensuring that the wait time wasn't more than 5 mins. The front office also is very knowledgeable and helped us out with maps, direction and airport travel. Great place to stay on HK island (more of a business hotel as expected). 23. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT VALUE Enjoyed our stay here. The staff were over- the- top helpful and courteous. At breakfast we had the joy of seating with others and they too were very pleased and stay there every time they go to Hong Kong. Close to the subway, lots of activity nearby. 22. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Conveniently Located with Excellent Service Staff The hotel was easily located near Sheung Wan MTR exit A2 and the short 5-minute walking distance facilitated the ease of my business and leisure travel. The clean bedsheet, pillows and bed was very comfortable. I had a great night rest. The staff was very friendly and helpful to update me with the weather condition and the transport to my destination. 21. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Breakfast / Small Rooms I stayed two nights at this hotel and I had a good sleep and the complimentary breakfast was very good. However, the rooms are very small and the bathroom is tiny. Two people can't stand side by side in the bathroom. Reception staff are friendly and helpful, however, breakfast staff are curt and not friendly. 21. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great hotel in a great location Stayed for 2 nights on business this past week - staff were great, check in was fast and efficient, hotel was smart, super clean and in a really good location (Soho). It was also very good value. I would highly recommend this hotel. 13. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel This hotel exceeded my expectations by far. I will just list the great features: clean comfortable rooms, excellent staff with good English skills and helpful can do attitude, top notch restaurant for breakfast and dinner, fantastic business center, excellent location in the middle of what I expected Hong Kong to be like, fast elevators. This is probably the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. I would recommend this hotel. 11. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant weekend stay in Hongkong Soho It was my 1st stay in Holiday Inn Soho within my regular visits to Hongkong. I really appreciate its excellent location - direct in famous Soho district with lot of bars, just 10 minutes walking to the Pier for Macau Ferry, 10-15 minutes to Ferries to other HK islands and to bus stands for city tours, for reaching tram to Peak etc. Simply very well positioned in the heart of everything ! Arrived too early morning, due to night flight , but thanks to kindness of staff, my room was prepared at 11 a.m. already ! No problem to keep luggage at the reception in the meantime. Received welcome drink as a Club member. Comfortable bed & pillows, fridge available. Internet free, working well. Breakfast was included in the room rate. Breakfast room quite busy all the time, but hotel opened a subsidiary breakfast area at another floor , due to busy period caused by Chinese public holiday. No objections at all, many thanks and I will come back again for sure ! 11. April 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Add on benefits This hotel is very conveniently located near the MTR and many restaurants. The hotel also provides a bus to deliver its guests to and from Hong Kong station which is a fabulous benefit. 3. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 值得推荐的酒店 之前没有找到发布评论的入口,现在无意中从官网上看到了,就写下半年前的入住体验。 我是用IHG积分兑换的房间。 苏豪假日距离港铁上环站实际距离不远,但是可能我之前准备工作不足,出地铁后还是费了劲问了好几个人才找到酒店。 酒店是一贯的HIX简洁风格。 办理checkin的前台态度不错,会说普通话,虽然流利程度还需要提高下。 高级房面积尚可,一家三口入住感觉还好。 早餐挺赞的,品种还算丰富,味道不错。 总体入住体验是愉快的,值得推荐给朋友 3. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Highly recommended We stayed for two nights in February on our way to New Zealand and were very impressed, it was a very good choice. Initially we said no to the sofa bed to be made up for our toddler but later changed our mind, this was changed without fuss when we were out. The room wasn't huge, but was about standard for modern hotel rooms. The bathroom was lovely. I can't think of anything that we needed but wasn't provided; there was even a pull-out clothes line in the shower to hang wet clothes. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only negative (and this is a stretch) was the view out of the window which was of other buildings. The hotel was still being finished when we were there but you would never know. The location was really good, close to a subway and various other attractions. Would definitely recommend. 1. April 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Conveniently situated, clean and friendly staff We stayed here twice and love its location and cleanliness and friendly staff. 30. März 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable and good value Breakfast menu is a 100% improvement from my last visit. The new location and layout of the restaurant is excellent. The service is also very good A very enjoyable stay. 30. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed, nice views, awful breakfast This hotel has some nice views from rooms, bed was comfortable. The only problem was breakfast, which was awful. 26. März 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>