Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 25 Okt 2014)
(z. B. So 26 Okt 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location but... Hotel had good location but the breakfast experience probably is one of the worst. I advise to wake up early and go straight for breakfast or else you'll be treated to a very long line and wait because the area is so small. I hope they also have more varieties in food selection. Good internet connection but won't allow early check in. They will make you wait for a few hours, like they did to me. When I noticed they gave a room immediately to a Chinese guy that just arrived, that's the only time they gave me a room to me after waiting for 2 hours. Favouritism? ... 3. August 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 整体还不错 还不错,位置也还挺好,附近吃的很多。 客房大小也还可以 离上环青旅巴士站挺远,做巴士回深圳湾不方便。 空调太冷,关闭了,房间还是很冷。 前台服务人员态度很好,为客户着想。 洗脸池水太小 3. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Accomodating This was actually a very good stay. I love the service and also the response every time we request for something. Hopeful to come back soon! 3. August 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by A great hotel experience Overall great experience. The hotel staff could not have been more helpful and professional. Everyone always wanted to help. Clean comfortable rooms. 31. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 床的尺寸 单人床的尺寸过窄,由单人沙发展开的加床更是窄得无法入睡。我们是一家三口,我和小孩睡一张双人床,老公只能睡在窄小的沙发上,他没有睡好,真的,实在太窄了,我甚至担心一不小心就会掉到地上。感觉非常不好。 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect stay, comfortable and clean I have stayed in Holiday Inn in many countries. Their service and value are all very good. Very good standard. The only one different thing is the Internet speed here, It is so fast! :) 30. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Exceptional and Personal Service Overall we had a great time at this hotel, staff was very helpful with directions and transportation, and directing us to places of interests around Hong Kong. Most importantly, there was a young man named Tommy who went ABOVE AND BEYOND with customer service. We arrived earlier than anticipated, and being that it was a weekend and a busy time at the hotel, they could not accommodate us immediately. However, Tommy was most gracious, he put our luggage in their luggage room, and had us wait in a comfortable waiting area, he then checked up on us a few times to ensure our comfort!!!! What young person does that? At checkout, he was alos incredibly helpful in getting us to where we needed to go for the local shuttle. Thanks Tommy for a job well done. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 First visit to Hong Kong and great hospitality Easy to book the hotel accommodation over the phone. Should give option of Airport Pick up to the guests of the hotel. good check in and check out experience. The room was small but comfortable. Clean bathroom. But the only disappointing experience was the variety of food at the breakfast table. 29. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Centrally located, but can enhance experience Location is accessible from Central, but the taxi drivers had challenges in understanding the street name. Better maintained compared to Holiday Inn Express Zhabei or the one in Beijing. Staff were pleasant and courteous. Surprised to see Michelin Star Restaurant here. Clean and adequate - but don't expect any surprises. 23. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfortable and good amenities Very comfortable stay, facilities great(comfortable bed and great wifi service). Staff very accommodating . Location perfect. 22. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Excellent Location, New and Functional The hotel is a mere 2 minutes walk to the MTR and taxis are readily available as well. My room is clean, functional, well-maintained, all the necessary prerequisites for a good place to rejuvenate after a long busy day is here. I look forward to coming back. 21. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by great location to sleep eat and shop great get away with my wife with nearby food and more foods. next to a great and cheap dim sum walking distance to MTR and we just love the friendly staff services. will come baxk with my whole family 20. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great location would certainly stay here again Top class Holiday Inn experience, hotel is very close to MTR and within a short walking distance to large shopping centres. We really appreciated being allowed into our room at 11 am after we arrived early morning into Hong Kong and we also were given a later check out, thank you Holiday Inn 19. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 低层的房间太潮湿 入住三天,第一天给免费升了房,很感谢,但是是6楼,非常潮湿。第三天入住时的房间换到了7楼,不光潮湿还有一股霉味。在前台check in的时候问了接待,开始就询问有没有高层的房间,她说没有,后来到了7楼房间因为实在潮的不行就打电话投诉,然后就换房,换到第三间是31楼的房间,南向基本没有霉味。但是一开始入住时为何不给高层的房间,非要等到投诉时才换,虽说香港天气潮湿,但是房间应该加装除湿系统,否则要睡到半夜才能感到床单是干的,全靠体温在烘干。 17. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very comfort bed. But floor carpet is a bit smelly Good location which good restaurant around the hotel. 16. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Value for money and for short stays Given the name express, it's basically for short stays. Didnt like the idea of having a bath soap in a dispenser. Ironing is located on the 3rd floor. It's good that they have like a business center. The area should have been made in a more relaxing mood. You can also do your own laundry which is a plus! 16. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Dirty and noisy other room's voice hear in my room. and blanket is very heavy and bed is not comfortable.. pillows are bed smell during 4 days.... and not good breakfast... because all of food are chinese food... I think it is better to provide rice.. 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 酒店除了房间小、浴室一次性用品质量不好之外,其他都比较满意,尤其是床铺枕头非常舒适,软硬度不同的枕头配备,感觉很贴心,此外,酒店地理位置很不错,以后还会入住。 15. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Convenient location in busy city. Convenient location, near the MTR station. Free breakfast included. Clean room and bed. 14. Juli 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by 服務員,客房,浴室,早餐 服務員:服務態度都非常的好,任何問題都處理很好 客房:床單上有些許汙漬,毛髮也未處理好,但客房服務非常 優秀 浴室:蓮蓬頭很難固定住 早餐:選擇性有點少,品質上需要加強, 13. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Awful breakfast , unfriendly staff , poor wifi connection We are a mature couple , We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights and 6 days, and my experience was not of a pleasant stay , I say this because to start with the reception staff is very unfriendly , the breakfast for an international traveller , in my personal opinion is awful, you get to eat the same breakfast without any change any variety in the food served, may be for the ethnic people from the region there is variety , there is change. After three days we were fed up with the breakfast , and the staff in the breakfast room add to your misery , they do not even have the basic courtesy to reply to " Good Morning " greetings , not even a wry smile .and the least said about the wifi connection is better , it's like Come and Go . 11. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 房间设施不错 房间设计的比较合理, 干净整洁. 地理位置也不错, 从上环A2出口出来步行很近, 到各种小吃名店也都是步行距离以内. Check-in和Check-out都没怎么等. 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by CP值OK但加床太小 加床太小不適合成人睡,其他都沒問題,建議改進加床/不提供加床,避免造成客戶較差印象。 整體舒適、整潔與客服都不錯,就早餐人多需要等待。 10. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Hong Kong (2) June 2014 While the hotel is a bit hard to find for some taxi drivers, it is a great place to stay. It is close to the main shopping areas and the local transport systems. The Metro is just a few short blocks away (200 meters maybe). The ability to check in and out quickly is perfect - when you need to catch the early flights to the USA, it is very useful! The hotel staff is great and very eager to please. The quality of the room is very nice. I have stayed in this hotel on four other trips and will keep returning to it. While the breakfast session is a bit of an event (many people in a small area), you really can not complain. The variety of breakfast items will meet anyone's diet requirements. I would recommend this hotel to others ( and I am not a hotel employee!). 10. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 Very good location and price, but bad noice isolation. The location of this hotel is very good, only few steps to the metro station and located in the core area of HK Island. That area is very quiet in the night, and overall speaking it's an excellent hotel. BUT, the neighbour speak very loud in the morning (7-8am) and the sound proof of the door is very bad. 7. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Holiday inn express Soho Great Hotel if you are not looking for luxury. Very clean. Very efficient front desk. Well designed. Comfortable beds. Tiny rooms, tiny bathrooms. More clean and cold efficiency than warmth. Breakfast location is bit too dark. Menu is limited and no variety 7. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 一如既往的好 说说不足:1. 早餐连续几天品种应该有所变化;2.建议把被子换成稍微薄的一种感觉需要空调开到很低的温度才能完全适应;3. 是否能增加送火车站服务? 4. Juli 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by poor customer service poor customer service, poor reservations staff, poor breakfast options, poor cleanliness of the bathroom 3. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Breakfast Please note that the breakfast was bad, very bad. I suggest that you must take it over instead give it to a 3rd party 2. Juli 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Every thing fine except no TV channel available for the world cup We had a nice time but kind of chocked that no TV channel was available to watch the football match from the World Cup , especially being in Hong Kong .... No room for breakfast in the normal room we had to go upstair in a big room with little food and not a nice place to be , more like a school restaurant .... 2. Juli 2014
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 nächste>>