Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Fr 19 Sep 2014)
(z. B. Sa 20 Sep 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good location. But, I can't find hotel soon. Hotel is very cute and simply. 26. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Clean, Good and Friendly This is my 2nd stay. Accept for the breakfast, the other qualities are Good and in some way vaule for money. The breakfast was average. The cafe where breakfast was serve is tight. I can hardly walk around the tables. The food was so so. 25. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by a very good location The hotel is on the first stop by using the free shuttle bus from the airport express. This is a good relief for visitors coming to Hong Kong or for departure. The hotel is in a district where we can see the "old Hong Kong" in Shengwan and also very close to the central business area of Hong Kong - " Central". Public transport is very convenient and within short walking distance - either by using MTR, bus or minibus. The room is comfortable. The only drawback is the shower - the water is of low pressure and slow. I understand that it is economic use of water but this may end up using more as it is not enough. I recommend remove the valve in the shower. 23. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by SoHo = So HongKong Stayed 3 nights on final leg of our vacation. I was apprehensive, knowing the size of rooms in Hong Kong and had planned for an upgrade if available but alas no rooms were available as they were fully booked. Room was small, at about 180ft2 but clean. 1 queen bed and barely enough space to walk around. However, the sofa was a convertible bed and could fit 1 person nicely. The view was also fantastic. Never seen so much lights at night and so up close. The room had most of the amenities – kettle, slippers, toothbrush, toothpaste, docking/charging station for Ipod/Iphone. There is also self service ironing and laundry at Level 6. Breakfast at Level 2 was standard Holiday Inn Express fare – scrambled eggs, bacon, yoghurt, noodles and juices and breakfast comes free. Hotel is very near the Sheung Wan MTR station, which is one stop from Central but if you are using a stroller, be warned that there are stairs to climb. What really impressed me was the help that I got from the front desk, especially from Douglas. Answered my queries and offered help whenever required and in a friendly but professional way. Taxi to airport from here costs HKD350 and no extra charges for night/early morning services (same review uploaded on tripadvisor) 23. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It was good location. It was in the downtown area in Hong Kong, it was tasteful, and was the highest location. 22. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by clean,comfortable and friendly We were very happy with our stay at The Holiday Inn, Soho. The rooms were very quiet , clean and comfortable and the location is very accessible to trams and MTR. We would be very happy to come back and stay 20. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Room Room is compact and comfort. No space for big luggages. 16. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Eco hotel I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express Causewaybay. Having heard of Hi-Express Soho being the first hotel in the world to earn tripple platinum Green certificates, I decided to try it. I was not disappointed. Rooms are clean but small, standard size for Hi-express hotels. Wireless internet is free and fast. They serve buffet breakfast, a big change from the a b c d set menu. Stayed for three nights, breakfast buffet is always the same. Place is small, and you may have wait for a table if there are many hotel guest. Hotel is around ten minutes walk from Shueng Wan MRT station. Shops around the hotel close early compared to Causewaybay area. There is a convenience store across the hotel and a Supermarket nearby. There is also a MTR shuttle bus stop across the hotel, perfect for guest who take Airport Express trains. Staff fluent in English and very efficient. 11. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Not value for money The room was ok, but not value for money. The hotel was centrally located, and easy to access public transportation. The breakfast was good but the place was too small for all hotel guest dine together. 8. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by good value for money i have stayed here many times, very good value for your money 7. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Bad way to start the day I like Holiday Inn hotels, some more than others. The HK Soho location is good with great access to downtown and to the ferries. The very negative point is the breakfast room and and quality of food. Queues every morning and poor choice of food. 5. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The nicest Express I have ever stayed in. Not only is this hotel eco friendly it is located in one of the coolest parts of Hong Kong. The room has everything that you need and I love the minimalist/modern set up and it is perfect for relaxing and working. I have stayed here twice and the views from each room were fantastic. The room was very clean, the staff all excellant and went out of their way to help me with a bag situation I had. I was also able to do some laundry on site and the facilities were very clean. 4. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay in SOHO Usually when in Hong Kong, I stay in Kowloon for convenience, but decided to try this new (to me) property on Sheung Wan on the island side. Great decision. The room was a reasonable size for Hong Kong and the price, super clean, and well taken care of by very attentive and friendly housekeeping. I found the soundproofing between rooms to be good, but not great from the hallway. Always travel with noise mitigation so no big deal for me. The neighborhood is great, many dining options in easy walking distance, couple blocks from MTR, short walk to Central. There was a breakfast offered, which I presume to have been standard HI express fare. I tried a couple days to go to, but I arrived at peak times and there was a line so didn't bother. They offered an overflow room on the top floor, but was too lazy to try, and there were too many options outside to explore! Overall a great experience, and will definitely repeat the stay next time in HK. 26. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed and great service I stayed over 1 month in the property, price is good regarding the location, service is good too. I desperately need more variety of breakfast choices, being a long-stay client, and a bigger venue for breakfast so that the waiting line is shorter. If a bigger venue is not possible, adding more variety to the breakfast menu is the least you can do, it costs very little to enhance the attractiveness of this property. 26. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Weekend Last week I spent my weekend in Hong Kong, travelling from Shenzhen. I took MTR to Sheung Wan Station. Even the roads are narrow around Sheung Wan MTR station, but I manage to find this hotel. Simple lobby and warm staff greeted me. Even I book this hotel using my point reward, the staff still give me a lot of preference as they arrange higher floor for me. Room is nice. Typical Holiday Inn Express. Compact, clean, comfort. Breakfast is good also. Simple and smart choice of foods. I had a good time staying at this hotel 23. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice and flexible Staff is friendly and flexible, good recognitIon as ihg member Washing and laundry bit expensive 21. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by HKG SoHo Great location and adequate. Service well above my picture of what this hotel format should deliver. Upgraded to room with sweet harbour view. 17. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 舒适的床和枕头,每天都睡得很舒服 酒店设施完善,干净卫生,有免费早餐和wifi,房间面积挺大。特别是床和枕头非常舒服,住在这里非常温馨。总之在苏豪有很完美的体验,除了个别前台人员不是很热情,五天早餐都一样,吃腻了之外,其他都很好,大床房可以免费加床。在这里住了五天,以后来香港还会住苏豪。强烈推荐入住。 如果价格再优惠点,早餐有点变化就更好了。 16. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great experience at Hong Kong Soho This hotel is cozy and at a very convenient location in Hong Kong. Staffs are friendly and willingness to answer questions. I recommend this hotel and will be back again in the future. 12. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Good location - not up to the typical great experience The staff speaks broken english and doesn't look into your eyes. More like buying a train ticket then a Holiday Inn experience. The breakfast is included in the hefty Hongkong price - but you have to cue to get a seat - the waiting line starts when you get out of the elevator. Not for business when you have a meeting - you will miss your breakfast or your meeting. Not only It is hopelessly overbooked but also comes with always the same choice - even over 5 days - not one single change. I can't tell how that compares to other Hongkong Hotels - but it is not a match to the good performance in other IHG Hotels in Asia and got the lowest rating so far from me. To end on a positive note - go up to the roof top - 38th with the elevator and then the stairs - you have a fantastic view up there. I loved it. 11. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice location Everything was fine except 2 things: 1) extremely small dining room for breakfast, so be prepare to wait in the queue long time, or if you don't like it like me, rather go to Starbucks just few meters from hotel; 2) elevators can make you crazy, as in the peak time you can wait for a few minutes. In my case it was more than 5 minutes.... When you are hurry use stairs. And do not miss small dim sum restaurant in front of hotel gate Dim Sum Square, so lovely and delicious. 11. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location for the local bars The stay at Holiday Inn was very good, my daughter and i had comfortable beds, the rooms were a little small, however we were not in them long enough for this to be an issue. The location was good, near to the Sheung Wan metro, which we used extensively as it is also easy to use. The breakfast although it was the same every day it was satisfactory, we had no complaints except for the last day when there was obviously a full hotel so they moved breakfast to the top floor, where they did not have enough food. So a little disappointed with that, but the view was amazing. The staff were always happy and willing to help. There was some craziness when everyone wanted to check out at the same time, but with patience we all got seen to. The transport bus to and from the hotel was great much appreciated. We were recognised as IHG members, did have to laugh gave us welcome drink, I was hoping for a bottle of wine, which is generally the welcome drink, but no two cans of soft drink. Oh well. All in all we both a great time and would go back. 9. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Place to Stay I have stayed at other hotels in Hong Kong on previous trips, and decided to try this hotel because of the price and availability. I was happy that I did. Although the room was smaller than some other hotels, it was clean and comfortable. I found the location good with some bars and restaurants within walking distance. Directions from the MTR stop could have been a little better as the streets were not marked as well as I had expected. But it was a nice, easy walk from MTR to the hotel. I would definitely stay here again. 6. August 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by proper level for holiday visitors Rooms are clean and comfort to stay with family, but too small. Dinning hall is also small making some people wait at the front for breakfirst. There is a few chairs in a small lobby. Taxi drivers would not recognize the location. The only things that I was satified with are room cleanliness and staffs. If you want a simple accomodation for trip, it will be a proper choice. 4. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Empfehlenswert! Habe mich beim einchecken, nicht wie ein Platin Mitglied gefühlt wie ich es sonst kenne. Trotzdem sehr nettes Personal. Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Man ist in 5 min. im Zentrum des Geschehens. Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Bad könnte ein bisschen größer ausfallen. Tolle Aussicht aufs Meer. Frühstück war reichhaltig. Am Wochenende sehr lange Wartezeiten"Samstag über 30 min gewartet". Für soviele Zimmer wenig Räumlichkeit beim Frühstück. Alles in allem, kann ich es weiter empfehlen. 2. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by a good place to stay a good place to stay. and hope the green tour can be arranged in the morning 1. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Perfect Location Stayed in this property with my daughter in May. Our vacation's itinerary includes Disneyland and Ocean Park. The location is just perfect. The MTR's about 2 streets away, which is what you need to take to go anywhere. There's 711 across the street. Breakfast is great. I loved the cinnamon roll and my daughter loved the yoghurt. The Front Desk ladies are very helpful in giving street directions (I specially remember Angel who's the one at the front desk when we checked in). I definitely recommend this hotel and would be staying here again when I go back to Hong Kong. 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 性价比高 早餐很棒,这次给我的是海景房,风景非常漂亮! 唯一不足就是都是holiday inn express品牌,为什么铜锣湾智选假日不能帮寄存行李,虽然老板不一样 29. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by generally good, just a few letdowns Well, on general, I can say I enjoyed my stay in Hong Kong. The hotel is easy to reach, quiet and clean. The bed was comfortable. And the staff has been helpful to provide directions to places of interest in the city. It is easily noticeable that the hotel being proud of its innovation, stating its awards. One in particular was automatically closing curtains. It promised to close by itself at 11 pm, but neither did it an hour later, nor the other day at the same time. The first night I went to bed to find the toilet particularly noisy. Went back to find that the the tank needed a hit to stop it from continuously flushing. One of the two sets of toothbrush had been torn open. Apparently I was by myself, so it wasn't any trouble. And in the morning I had to listen to the alarm go off while having a shower. In my experience it was the first time I had an alarm clock set by the previous guest. 27. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Nice little hotel - walking distance from subway station - hotel is pretty new - room size is typical Hong Kong boutique hotel: adequate - upkeep is good - breakfast is exceptional good - out of my initial expectation 24. Juli 2013
<<Vorher 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 nächste>>