Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 239 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

239Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    184
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    7
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    4

PLACER

By

juillet 12, 2016

muy buen servicio, estoy seguro que en mi próxima visita a Houston me alojare en este mismo hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 18, 2016
Gracias, BETO MTZ, fue un placer tenerte con nosotros y esperamos que su viaje de regreso!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

juillet 07, 2016

club

It was a very pleasant stay.I will certainlyy consider stay
at another Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 12, 2016
Thank you Thunder Girl, and we certainly hope you'll come back here for another visit soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Above average with exceptional mattress

By

juillet 01, 2016

I have stayed at this Holiday inn express several times. It has always been clean, well appointed and the staff has always been attentive and friendly. Recently upgraded, the furniture and especially the comfort of the bed is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juillet 04, 2016
Thank you STeve27117! We're always delighted to have you come back to see us, it's a pleasure taking care of you while you're away from home.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a good inn

By

juin 27, 2016

my only negative is the lack of a sleep timer control on the TV remote. The breakfast variety was excellent, the good coffee bountiful, the staff professional, and the room comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments and suggestions bond75234. I will certainly look into getting remotes with this feature next time we order new ones. However, these remotes are provided by our cable provider and I will have to check with them to see if they have any with the sleep timer installed. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN

By

juin 22, 2016

club

We only stayed there for one night. Staff was very nice and professional. The rooms were clean as was the hotel. I thought that it was kind of pricey.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Thank you tdog6109! We appreciate the feedback and I assure you we do try our best to hold down the rates, while staying competitive with our competitors in this market to offer the very best pricing we can.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Experience Overall

By

juin 22, 2016

platinumelite

This was by far the best Holiday Inn experience I've had in years. This hotel is super clean and very nicely renovated. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There are plenty of options for entertainment and restaurant choices. I was very impressed with the hotel stay. I wish all the other Holiday Inn locations could be exactly like this one. It would make it so much easier when traveling because I would know exactly what to expect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 27, 2016
Thank you so much smartwomanjm! What wonderful comments, we certainly enjoy having you stay with us and look forward to a return trip soon! We are always striving for the very best service and quality so that our guest do know exactly what to expect each and every visit to Houston!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Customer Service

By

juin 22, 2016

club

Always prompt, courteous and willing to meet your needs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Thank you foodie114 for the comments. We are always striving to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Please come back to see us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Travel

By

juin 20, 2016

club

Exactly as expected from HI Express. Nice facilities with genuine people.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 24, 2016
Thank you! Jazznbug, we enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing y'all again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

juin 14, 2016

Great place for work or leisure. We were traveling with a group of 17 this trip and the hotel had no problem accommodating us (of course, I made the reservation online weeks in advance, so there was no problem).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 21, 2016
Thank you cpthomas, it was a pleasure having y'all staying with us and we look forward to seeing you next trip!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, but little priced

By

juin 14, 2016

club

Average hotel with similar conditions are cheaper than Holiday inn Express. Hotel is pretty new, and rooms are clean and decent breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 17, 2016
Thank you niropele for the comments. Hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

会議室の利用

By

juin 04, 2016

club

会議室の広さ: 6名程度の会議に最適でした。
ホワイトボード: きれいに拭かれていた。
マーキングペン: 使い古しの色があった。
プロジェクター: 設備がなかった。設置を望む。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 06, 2016
Thank you anonymous, we enjoyed having your meeting group with us, and look forward to the next time you're in Houston.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super comfy beds!!

By

mai 30, 2016

Got this hotel on a whim since it was really storming hard and we didn't want to travel in bad weather. The staff was very nice and the beds were some of the most comfortable I've ever slept on in a hotel. The breakfast was really good, but I was disappointed that there was no ham, bacon, or real sausage (there was turkey sausage, but it just isn't the same.) If ever I go back to Houston, I will definitely keep this on my list of hotels to stay at.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
juin 02, 2016
Thank you AnnetteB, we sure hope y'all do make it back to Houston and come by to see us. I am sorry that we were out of one of the other meats, we do always have another meat with the turkey sausage. Apparently they were making some bacon to put out while you were there.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen