Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 643 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

643Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    464
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Friendly, comfortable and near venue.

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Great location and friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable and the cookies and milk were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Angie Texas: Thank you for all the great comments about our Location, Staff and the daily baked cookies. We await your return. Guest Services Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet room - excellent location

By

19. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great. We had a gentleman approach us for money in the parking lot but the Houston downtown area has a general problem with homeless and begging, so this wasn't necessarily the hotel's fault.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear TB3433: Thank you for let us know that everything was great during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies for the uncomfortable situation in our parking lot. I will inform our Security and Management Department. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

really good value place in central houston

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Because I had to use my IHG points, I chose this Holiday Inn Express in Houston.
It did everything that was expected ftrom a HI Express.
It had a great bed, a big room, a clean, well appointed bathroom, a superb coffee maker etc. All you would expect.

What made the stay even better was the indoor pool with jacuzzi, which was great to relax. Gym looked good as well (not used). Also, the hotel has got a large parking area where your car can be parked for free. And this is central Houston!

The front staff was nice, the cleaners cheerful. There is also an area where you can print out your boarding passes.

We could not eat the included breakfast, because my wife has to eat Gluten Free. This was not provided for at all, which is a real shame.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear Mvanderh1: Thank you for your loyalty and for all you great comments about us! Please, next time let us know that your wife have to eat gluten free products and we will be more than happy to assist her. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inexpensive, free parking, good location

By

12. Juli 2016

We went for a ball game. Only a ten minute walk to the ballpark. Only nice hotel in downtown Houston with free parking. Nice clean quiet place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear DRIB 59: Thank you for select our hotel in Downtown Houston. We are the only hotel in downtown who offers free parking for the first vehicle, plus complimentary breakfast, free internet service, evening cookies and milk and the IHG Social hour... many more good amenities for all our valuable guests! Thank you. Hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

10. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was convenient, centralized location, rooms were clean maybe just upgrade the bathroom doors but besides that my stay was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear Sigma Lou: Thank you for stayed with us. We have a very good location in Downtown Houston. Thank you for the suggestions about the bathroom doors. Your comments are really important to us, they help us to improve our service to you: our valuable guest. I will inform my General Manager about this. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Houston Trip

By

09. Juli 2016

Very nice room and the breakfast is nice to have in the morning. I don't have to find somewhere to have breakfast. For being in the middle of the city, the room was quiet and comfortable. A little on the pricey side but overall it was worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Melterman81: Thank you for stayed with us. We offer you more for less money in Downtown Area. We have a very good location: quiet and in the middle of all the events! We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Architectural Rep

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Great hotel with good staff and beautiful decor.

Thank you for a great stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear PHDFSA: Thank you for your kind words about our staff and decor. Thank you for stay with us. We hope to see you soon. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Rooms

By

05. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Our rooms was very clean and the beds were very comfortable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear YvonneDC: Thank you for your comments about our clean hotel and comfortable beds... Thank you for stayed with us! Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

05. Juli 2016

club

It was a great stay at this hotel. My parents also liked this hotel. Very clean, looks like a brad new hotel..... Very Happy :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Sunny :) It is fantastic to know that you and your parent had a great stay in our Hotel. we changed all our in-rooms furniture for all our guests convenience. Very happy too. We await your return. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great amenities

By

04. Juli 2016

club

This hotel offered more than I was expecting including free breakfast, a microwave oven and a refrigerator in the room. In addition, they offered cookies and milk every afternoon at 4 p.m. On Monday--Thursday afternoons they offered beer, wine, sodas and snacks to IHG members from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. I loved all the amenities and would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superlative value in the Convention Center

By

29. Juni 2016

This was not our first stay at this facility and it will certainly not be our last. The hotel is quiet and located near restaurants, the Convention Center, Toyota Center, Discovery Green and Minute Maid Park. The rooms have been updated and are comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet is tasty and offers a wide variety of choices. There is a happy hour available and gives an opportunity to relax and unwind. Cookies and milk provide an afternoon pick me up. The staff is friendly, helpful and gracious. Directions, tips and pointers are readily available! Parking is free and the grounds are safe. The hotel is within walking distance to many local attractions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear CarolC07: Thank you for your loyalty! We have a very good location in Downtown area; close to the mayor places of interest. We also upgraded our rooms with new furniture, we have different amenities and extras with a great customer service for all valuable guests convenience. We are the only hotel in downtown who offers free parking for the first vehicle... we always have our guests first. Thank you again for choosing us always. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Great location for all downtown Houston events and venues. However, parking is a bit crowed sometimes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Charlie from Austin: Thank you for all 5 stars! Thank you for let everybody know that we are a great location in Downtown Area. It is important to reconfirm that we are the only hotel in Downtown area who offers free parking for the first vehicle, the others hotels charge between $25/$45 per night per car! Thank you again for stayed with us. Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen