Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Möglichkeiten zum Sammeln

Herzlichen Glückwunsch!

Sie haben jetzt Gold-Elite- Status erreicht.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Bonuspunkte gegen Übernachtungen, Flüge, Markenartikel und mehr ein.

Möglichkeiten zum Einlösen von Punkten
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 06 Jul 2015)
(z. B. Di 07 Jul 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff were very nice and courteous. Asked a lot of the comfort. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff wants to be the best, and they are! I use HIE as much as I can, due to the great service and perfect beds. But Houston tries to add more stars than they have. And with success! June 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What You'd Expect from a Holiday Inn Express I can't say anything terribly negative about this hotel. It's what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn Express: Friendly People, Clean Rooms, and a Predictable Breakfast. It is apparent, however, that this hotel takes advantage of it's "in the loop" location and proximity to higher tier hotels in determining it's pricing. Let me repeat here: this is your standard Holiday Inn Express, nothing more, nothing less. The location is not ideal for downtown Houston Business, but it's do-able (it's about a 1 mile walk to Smith Street). You're most likely paying a premium for "being in downtown". June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great location for local attractions Loved it only complaint would be that my room was on the first floor near the supplies closet so in the morning housekeeping could be heard otherwise highly recommend it! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reoccurring Reservation This IHG property is the best I have stayed at inside I-610 at Houston. Knowledgeable and responsive front desk staff. Smiling room service staff. Easy off /on highway to near my medical facilities. Room rates are commensurate with the availability/activities in the area. Plan ahead. I will stay at this property as much a possible when by business has me inside the Houston the 610. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very friendly and accommodating staff. Stayed here while visiting family in the Heights and Mid-town. Had a car so getting around was easy. A $5.00 Uber ride to the heart of downtown if you don't want to hassle with parking and traffic. Rooms were always made up early which was good for us. Breakfast had a nice selection and seemed plentiful even as the breakfast time frame was coming to a close. Enjoyed our stay at this facility June 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great except the location The staff was exceptional - room and bed were great. Breakfast and snacks well done. My issue was the location. There was nothing within a 3 - 4 block radius of the hotel. As a woman traveling alone I did not feel comfortable walking back to the hotel in the dark in such a desolate area. They need to have a shuttle available to the guests to take them to restaurants or shopping. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houston Vacation Very nice and clean place to say within walking distance (.7 miles) of Minute Maid Park. Much easier to walk than drive and park (we tried both). Free parking and very helpful staff. Had trouble finding a place close by that we wanted to eat, but attribute that to our lack of familiarity with he area. Easy access to main highways and downtown as well. Would definitely stay there again especially for an Astros game. June 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:09:38.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOULS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>