Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 355 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

355Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    207
  • 4 Sterne
    90
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Coffee / Beds

By

12. Juli 2016

The hotel coffee was almost not worth drinking. It was too strong.

The bedding was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great desk staff

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Recently stayed at this Holiday Inn for a pleasure weekend with my wife. The arrival was great and the reservations were correctly understood by staff. The room was very comfortable and the internet speed and response time was very good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable beds and pillows

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The staff was attentive, and the room was very comfortable. There were cookies or other goodies in the lobby at all times! Even though there were major renovations going on, the hotel tried to make sure that the inconvenience to the guests was minimal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Conditions less than desireable!

By

12. Juni 2016

I was not offered an upgrade based on me being an Espire elite member. The sofa had stains, the carpet had stains, the bath tub was dirty, the A/C rattled badly on high fan and couldn't sleep. Will not stay here again...

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
25. Juni 2016
Dear damc1956, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We would like to express our sincere apologies for all the issues you had particularly with the condition of the room and the services rendered by staff during your stay. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our Management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. We take our guest feedback extremely important as they help us improve. Once again thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easily accessable business hotel

By

10. Juni 2016

club

I found the hotel to have easy access, when visiting from San Antonio. The hotel is right off the hwy, close to many Houston attractions and is well located for my business meetings.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for your stay. We're glad you enjoyed your trip to Houston. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was very kind and courteous

By

01. Juni 2016

club

The Staff was very courteous and helpful...they were wonderful...did not care for the room

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
14. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be very kind and courteous. However, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our rooms. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay - Value for money

By

31. Mai 2016

The hotel, which I use frequently when in Houston gives good value for Money. Friendly staff all the way

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We're happy to host you on your long journey to the States.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Facility but breakfast is weak

By

26. Mai 2016

club

Great staff and facility except for hot breakfast which was weak. Eggs tasted like powdered and bacon had no flavor. Good location but don't go there for the food...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We have condiments to spice up your breakfast. I will take your feedback into consideration to perhaps add more spices to our condiments available at the hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24. Mai 2016

club

I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express. We're glad you had a great stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location but a few things to be desired

By

21. Mai 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times for business.

The location of the hotel is close enough to some of my favorite areas of Houston and the commute to the energy corridor is easy as traffic is generally headed in the opposite direction on I-10.

I've had all good experiences with the staff, they are friendly and helpful.

The only issues I've ever had were with the bathrooms. They don't seem all that clean. It would nice to have some kind of hand soap instead of just the soap bar.

Overall a good hotel and will be staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
02. Juni 2016
Dear OilandGasVisitor, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Houston Memorial Park, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bathroom conditions. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Smell

By

20. Mai 2016

There was a slight musty smell to the hotel from the moment i walked through the front door, Once I entered the room (506) This musty smell and very moist air became very strong. If I was a person that suffered from sinus issue I would not have remained in the room. The reason i remained was that I did not want to deal with having to make a complaint with the front desk and then prove that the room smelled, so on, and etc. so I just remained in the room. I will not stay at this hotel location again would not recommend to any travelers especially if they are sensitive to smell/odors.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
01. Juni 2016
Dear Blackfoot3612, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Houston, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the room condition. We will address this concern. We have sent you an email to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Прекрасный отель вблизи от российского консульства

By

20. Mai 2016

platinumelite

Прекрасный отель вблизи от российского консульства, очень удобно добираться утром в час пик. Соотношение цены и качества - лучше не найти.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and taking time to provide feedback. We welcome you back next time.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen