Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 25 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Di 26 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed comfortable to lay on and lean against and this question is not very much fun to an old man and it is too long May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and quite We stayed two nights and it was a great time for just the two of us. We were close to the Children's Museum where our grand daughter's 1st birthday was held. Close to nice restaurants and easy on and off to interstate 10. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service is the reason I choose this Hote. I tend to travel for work and I've been going to Houston for about four years now. I've stayed in many of the Hotels in the area and even some of the high end hotels like the Ritz and the Crown, but when it comes to location and service, this Holiday Inn Express has become my favorite. I recently had a small issue where I was needing to book a room when there was a major international convention in Houston and I was patched through to Dax at the hotel. I don't recall if he's the hotel manager of the area manager, but his treatment and honesty was something that left me surprised and extremely please. His assistance is the reason that I've actually taken the time to write a review and why this hotel has become my go to place to stay when I have to travel to Houston. May 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but poor sleep The location of the hotel is great and easily accessible. The rooms were very large and accommodating. We had 2 significant complaints though: 1. We requested early check in upon booking and we called on our way, and they didn't even make an attempt to accommodate it; we were not able to check in until the normal 3pm. Additionally, avoid sleeping on the 6th floor. I'm not sure what is on the 7th floor (it may be rooms, I'm not sure), but it was SO loud all night long. It sounded like cleaning up from a banquet stacking and rolling tables and chairs, but it went on all night. Since there isn't a banquet hall we have to assume it's just the piping on that floor. It woke us up multiple times a night. Besides that, we really liked the room and hotel - just stay on a different floor! May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Could not ask for anything better, comfort, friendly staff, good breakfast. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by baseball trip We were in town to see the astros and this hotel is an excellent place to stay for ballgames. Very neat and clean. Staff was excellent. Will be back soon. May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Same Old Stay Upon arriving in the room there was a strong musty odor and the shower showed signs of mold along the caulk line...the furniture is worn which gives it an outdated look, personal safety was also an issue, not an ideal location for a hotel especially a Holiday Inn Express...stayed here before only went back because of location but other than that I will have to try another location next time in Houston...still Holiday Inn Express just another location May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent reception staff. Rooms are well maintained and the service staff was very responsive to special requests. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:02:29.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUQR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>