Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mo 24 Nov 2014)
(z. B. Di 25 Nov 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GREAT STAY!!!!!! MY STAY WAS GREAT! THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN! THE HOTEL STAFF WAS EXCELLENT! I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN AS WELL AS RECOMMEND STAYING HERE. 20. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Hotel Enjoyed our stay, would have been better if the hot breakfast was refilled with fresh gravy for the biscuits. The room was nice and comfortable 20. November 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Cockroaches In The Bathroom - !!! This is first time and the first hotel out of the variety of the hotels that I visit and stay at as part of my job as a consultant where I found cockroaches in the bathroom. And it was not at the hotel located in some third world country. It was right here in the United States of America. Hotel located at Katy Frwy in Houston, TX. Took pictures (attached). Killed the sucker and left it in coffee cup at the font desk along with my business card and request for a manager of the hotel to call me. Waited 5 days with and never received the call. This is why I am writing this review. Just wanted to warn everyone who might be looking at this hotel. There are cockroaches living behind mirrors in bathrooms!!!! 18. November 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Good Stay, Minor Wireless Issue This was my first stay at this location. Wireless service was strong but very slow. Was much better with the optional plug-in hard wired service in the room. Otherwise, clean, well-lit, modern amenities. Also need to work on the parking. Seemed a bit tight. 17. November 2014
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Average at best There is nothing special about this place. I chose based on location which worked for my business trip. If coming back to the same area I would choose differently. The room was OK but had slight odor. It was a basic hotel that's it. My breakfast the first day had hard parts to the eggs. As if it was a left over from another day. Not impressed with that at all. The next day food was OK. 17. November 2014
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by meh Hotel front desk staff is rude and confrontational. Rooms have lingering stench, probably from water damage. AC unit is very loud making repetitive noise. In my opinion, you can get a lot more in Houston IHG hotels then this place. Don't expect an upgrade as a platinum member. All that is work commending the afternoon cookies they offer. 15. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice stay. I have stayed at this property before and can say it is a very good value. 12. November 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent choice! Great service! We stayed here for five days for a family wedding. It was the lowest-priced option listed as a hotel option for the wedding, and other than fancier lobby and other amenities that we did not need or want, our room and experience were every bit as enjoyable as the rooms at the much more expensive hotels nearby. May I commend all staff in the office, breakfast room, housekeeping staff and others for their hospitality and kindness! We will definitely stay there again when in Houston! Congratulations on an excellent job for our family and friends! 12. November 2014
2 3 4 5 6 nächste>>