Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.


Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Sa 13 Feb 2016)
(z. B. So 14 Feb 2016)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer  weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is an excellent hotel for the price. It is in a great location making it easy to get to the Galleria and downtown. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was great as always. I would definitely stay here again. February 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok Location was convenient. Restaurants close by. Ease to freeway. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Hotel exceeded our expectations. Clean hotel, friendly staff. Rooms were very comfortable. Liked the extra touch of having Bath February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! Overall great place to stay! Great friendly staff and clean relaxing rooms! Great food and also good location! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as always, quiet and clean Clean, quiet, comfortable, staff is always friendly and very helpful January 9, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff, Carpets need to be changed, dust in the rooms, noise very strong from the freeway. The staff was very professional and I was treated with excellence. I say this from the people at the front desk (Griselda, the people cleaning the bedrooms, at the breakfast room and everywhere). There is not question about their work. I think all of them are very dedicated people. The bad part of my review come from the hotel. I had 2 rooms because my original reservation was for a 2 bedroom suite with 2 queens and they could not honored my reservation because by mistake the room was given to someone else. However the staff at the front desk gave me options and I was given 2 rooms. I accepted the offer and one of the rooms was facing Katy freeway and the other was facing the back of the hotel. The room facing the freeway was OK however at night or early in the morning we could hear the traffic and the noise was bad from trucks and cars. We had a very fractured hours of sleep during our stay. The other room was Ok. It was occupied by my mom and she did not experience any noise. I think the noise is stronger because the AC units are installed facing the freeway and the noise infiltrates through the AC. Also I notice that the filter of the AC unit at our room was super dirty. At night I had like sore throat and I think it was because of the dirt. We also noticed that behind the walls of the elevator were accumulations of dirt (we could see the dirt from openings that are between the floor and the elevator walls) and there is a sensation that dirt has penetrated in the carpet very deep that the carpets smell very bad (room and common areas) I think the people at the hotel does a very good job at cleaning the floors and I saw them cleaning the carpets. However the dirt in the carpets have penetrated through the years and I think they need to be replaced. Showers are old. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Perfect location as it is close to many things in the Houston area. I was amazed being right next to an interstate that you did not hear the cars as all driving by. Rooms were clean, shower had plenty of hot water. The breakfast area was a bit small, but the typical breakfast assortment that HIE has. I will say, the pancakes were the biggest I have ever seen from any HIE. Most places you get two, here you go one but it filled the whole plate! Will be back when I am in the Houston area. January 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and affordable hotel! Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was convenient and was easy to get to stadium. Price was right! January 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:32:52.189-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUQR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>